logo


      
AF1061 Flight Status ( Yerevan to Paris )

ARRIVED 75 HOUR 18 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (AF1061 Flight Schedule)

Zvartnots ()

flag Yerevan, Armenia

09:25 +04

Sat 24-Feb-2024

 ON TIME
+04 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (AF1061 Flight Schedule)

Charles De Gaulle ()

flag Paris, France

11:55 CET

Sat 24-Feb-2024

 EARLY 36 min
CET 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Radar Checker AF 1061

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight AF1061 from Yerevan to Paris is operated by Air France. Scheduled time of departure from Zvartnots is 09:25 +04 and scheduled time of arrival in Charles De Gaulle is 11:55 CET. The duration of the flight is 5 hours 30 minutes.
 

F-HEPJ

(A320)

4 out of 5 stars / 19 votes

Flight Finder
from Paris to Yerevan

Flight Departure Arrival

15:30
Orly
()
Zvartnots
()

20:15
Charles De Gaulle
()
Zvartnots
()

21:32
Orly
()
Zvartnots
()

21:40
Charles De Gaulle
()
Zvartnots
()

History Flight Information for AF1061 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Wed, 28 Feb AF1061 Zvartnots () Charles De Gaulle () 09:25 +04 11:55 CET
Sat, 24 Feb AF1061 Zvartnots () Charles De Gaulle () 09:25 +04 11:55 CET ( A320) 09:58 +04 11:16 CET
Wed, 21 Feb AF1061 Zvartnots () Charles De Gaulle () 09:25 +04 11:55 CET (Airbus A320) 09:56 +04 11:21 CET
Sat, 17 Feb AF1061 Zvartnots () Charles De Gaulle () 09:25 +04 11:55 CET (Airbus A320) 10:00 +04 11:21 CET
Wed, 14 Feb AF1061 Zvartnots () Charles De Gaulle () 09:25 +04 11:55 CET (Airbus A320) 10:01 +04 11:24 CET
Sat, 10 Feb AF1061 Zvartnots () Charles De Gaulle () 09:25 +04 11:55 CET (Airbus A320) 10:11 +04 11:45 CET
Wed, 07 Feb AF1061 Zvartnots () Charles De Gaulle () 09:25 +04 11:55 CET ( A320) 12:40 +04 11:40 CET
Sat, 03 Feb AF1061 Zvartnots () Charles De Gaulle () 09:25 +04 11:55 CET ( A320) 10:23 +04 11:41 CET
Wed, 31 Jan AF1061 Zvartnots () Charles De Gaulle () 09:25 +04 11:55 CET (Airbus A320) 10:05 +04 11:13 CET
Sat, 27 Jan AF1061 Zvartnots () Charles De Gaulle () 09:25 +04 11:55 CET ( A320) 10:13 +04 11:43 CET
Wed, 24 Jan AF1061 Zvartnots () Charles De Gaulle () 09:25 +04 11:55 CET (Airbus A320) 10:14 +04 11:41 CET
Sat, 20 Jan AF1061 Zvartnots () Charles De Gaulle () 09:25 +04 11:55 CET (Airbus A321) 10:13 +04 11:54 CET
Wed, 17 Jan AF1061 Zvartnots () Charles De Gaulle () 09:25 +04 11:55 CET (Airbus A320) 10:08 +04 12:05 CET
Sat, 13 Jan AF1061 Zvartnots () Charles De Gaulle () 09:25 +04 11:55 CET ( A320) 10:22 +04 11:57 CET
Wed, 10 Jan AF1061 Zvartnots () Charles De Gaulle () 09:25 +04 11:55 CET (Airbus A320) 10:00 +04 11:21 CET
Mon, 08 Jan AF1061 Zvartnots () Charles De Gaulle () 09:25 +04 11:55 CET (Airbus A320) 10:10 +04 11:30 CET
Sat, 06 Jan AF1061 Zvartnots () Charles De Gaulle () 09:25 +04 11:55 CET ( A320) 10:14 +04 11:40 CET
Fri, 05 Jan AF1061 Zvartnots () Charles De Gaulle () 09:25 +04 11:55 CET (Airbus A320) 10:22 +04 11:53 CET
Wed, 03 Jan AF1061 Zvartnots () Charles De Gaulle () 09:25 +04 11:55 CET ( A320) 09:56 +04 11:40 CET
Mon, 01 Jan AF1061 Zvartnots () Charles De Gaulle () 09:25 +04 11:55 CET (Airbus A320) 10:46 +04 11:17 CET

Disclaimer for AF1061 Flight Radar Data

Flight AF1061 from Zvartnots to Charles De Gaulle data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight AF1061 data.