AD8705 (Fort Lauderdale to Campinas) Flight Status

EXPECTED TO DEPART IN 1 HOUR 14 MINUTES
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (AD8705 Flight Schedule)

Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl ()

flag Fort Lauderdale, United States

20:05 EDT

Thu 18-Aug-2022

 
EDT 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (AD8705 Flight Schedule)

Viracopos ()

flag Campinas, Brazil

05:30 -03

Fri 19-Aug-2022

 
-03 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker AD 8705

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight AD8705 from Fort Lauderdale to Campinas is operated by Azul Brazilian Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl is 20:05 EDT and scheduled time of arrival in Viracopos is 05:30 -03. The duration of the flight is 8 hours 25 minutes.

blank

 

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Campinas to Fort Lauderdale

Flight Departure Arrival

07:30
Viracopos
()
Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl
()

17:00
Viracopos
()
Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl
()

History Flight Information for AD8705 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Thu, 18 Aug AD8705 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Viracopos () 20:05 EDT 05:30 -03
Wed, 17 Aug AD8705 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Viracopos () 20:05 EDT 05:30 -03 (Airbus A332) 20:06 EDT 04:56 -03
Tue, 16 Aug AD8705 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Viracopos () 20:05 EDT 05:30 -03 (Airbus A332) 21:03 EDT 05:47 -03
Mon, 15 Aug AD8705 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Viracopos () 20:05 EDT 05:30 -03 20:32 EDT 05:11 -03
Sun, 14 Aug AD8705 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Viracopos () 20:05 EDT 05:30 -03 21:16 EDT 05:56 -03
Sat, 13 Aug AD8705 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Viracopos () 20:05 EDT 05:30 -03 (Airbus A332) 20:44 EDT 05:34 -03
Fri, 12 Aug AD8705 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Viracopos () 20:05 EDT 05:30 -03 23:01 EDT 05:45 -03
Thu, 11 Aug AD8705 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Viracopos () 20:05 EDT 05:30 -03 (Airbus A332) 22:26 EDT 05:04 -03
Wed, 10 Aug AD8705 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Viracopos () 20:05 EDT 05:30 -03 22:56 EDT 05:25 -03
Tue, 09 Aug AD8705 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Viracopos () 20:05 EDT 05:30 -03 22:43 EDT 05:20 -03
Mon, 08 Aug AD8705 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Viracopos () 20:05 EDT 05:30 -03 22:15 EDT 04:54 -03
Sun, 07 Aug AD8705 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Viracopos () 20:05 EDT 05:30 -03 22:38 EDT 05:08 -03
Sat, 06 Aug AD8705 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Viracopos () 20:05 EDT 05:30 -03 (Airbus A332) 21:57 EDT 04:26 -03
Fri, 05 Aug AD8705 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Viracopos () 20:05 EDT 05:30 -03
Thu, 04 Aug AD8705 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Viracopos () 20:05 EDT 05:30 -03 20:32 EDT 04:58 -03
Wed, 03 Aug AD8705 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Viracopos () 20:05 EDT 05:30 -03 (Airbus A332) 20:48 EDT 05:09 -03
Tue, 02 Aug AD8705 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Viracopos () 20:05 EDT 05:30 -03 03:35 EDT 05:15 -03
Mon, 01 Aug AD8705 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Viracopos () 20:05 EDT 05:30 -03 04:52 EDT 06:43 -03
Sat, 30 Jul AD8705 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Viracopos () 20:10 EDT 05:30 -03 22:05 EDT 05:00 -03
Fri, 29 Jul AD8705 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Viracopos () 20:10 EDT 05:30 -03 (Airbus A332) 01:39 EDT 05:03 -03
Thu, 28 Jul AD8705 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Viracopos () 20:10 EDT 05:30 -03 (Airbus A332) 20:14 EDT 05:04 -03
Wed, 27 Jul AD8705 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Viracopos () 20:10 EDT 05:30 -03 22:27 EDT 05:22 -03
Tue, 26 Jul AD8705 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Viracopos () 20:10 EDT 05:30 -03 (Airbus A332) 01:55 EDT 05:28 -03
Mon, 25 Jul AD8705 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Viracopos () 20:10 EDT 05:30 -03 22:11 EDT 05:09 -03
Sun, 24 Jul AD8705 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Viracopos () 20:10 EDT 05:30 -03 (Airbus A332) 22:19 EDT 05:12 -03
Sat, 23 Jul AD8705 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Viracopos () 20:10 EDT 05:30 -03 (Airbus A332) 22:03 EDT 05:02 -03
Fri, 22 Jul AD8705 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Viracopos () 20:10 EDT 05:30 -03 (Airbus A332) 22:08 EDT 04:49 -03
Thu, 21 Jul AD8705 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Viracopos () 20:10 EDT 05:30 -03 (Airbus A332) 20:52 EDT 05:33 -03
Wed, 20 Jul AD8705 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Viracopos () 20:10 EDT 05:30 -03 21:04 EDT 05:43 -03
Tue, 19 Jul AD8705 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Viracopos () 20:10 EDT 05:30 -03 (Airbus A332) 03:35 EDT 05:15 -03
Mon, 18 Jul AD8705 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Viracopos () 20:10 EDT 05:30 -03
Sun, 17 Jul AD8705 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Viracopos () 20:10 EDT 05:30 -03 (Airbus A332) 02:19 EDT 05:44 -03
Sat, 16 Jul AD8705 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Viracopos () 20:10 EDT 05:30 -03 03:21 EDT 04:54 -03
Fri, 15 Jul AD8705 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Viracopos () 20:10 EDT 05:30 -03 (Airbus A332) 22:18 EDT 05:00 -03
Thu, 14 Jul AD8705 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Viracopos () 20:10 EDT 05:30 -03 02:05 EDT 05:20 -03
Wed, 13 Jul AD8705 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Viracopos () 20:10 EDT 05:30 -03 (Airbus A332) 22:20 EDT 04:50 -03
Tue, 12 Jul AD8705 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Viracopos () 20:10 EDT 05:30 -03 (Airbus A332) 20:15 EDT 04:41 -03
Mon, 11 Jul AD8705 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Viracopos () 20:10 EDT 05:30 -03 20:23 EDT 05:07 -03
Sun, 10 Jul AD8705 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Viracopos () 20:10 EDT 05:30 -03 (Airbus A332) 03:27 EDT 05:12 -03
Sat, 09 Jul AD8705 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Viracopos () 20:10 EDT 05:30 -03 (Airbus A332) 03:34 EDT 05:20 -03
Fri, 08 Jul AD8705 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Viracopos () 20:10 EDT 05:30 -03 01:55 EDT 05:25 -03
Thu, 07 Jul AD8705 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Viracopos () 20:10 EDT 05:30 -03 (Airbus A332) 22:37 EDT 05:47 -03
Wed, 06 Jul AD8705 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Viracopos () 20:10 EDT 05:30 -03 01:56 EDT 05:16 -03
Tue, 05 Jul AD8705 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Viracopos () 20:10 EDT 05:30 -03 22:00 EDT 04:46 -03
Mon, 04 Jul AD8705 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Viracopos () 20:10 EDT 05:30 -03 (Airbus A332) 03:23 EDT 05:07 -03
Sun, 03 Jul AD8705 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Viracopos () 20:10 EDT 05:30 -03 03:34 EDT 05:15 -03
Sat, 02 Jul AD8705 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Viracopos () 20:10 EDT 05:30 -03 03:18 EDT 04:53 -03
Fri, 01 Jul AD8705 Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () Viracopos () 20:10 EDT 05:30 -03 03:50 EDT 05:16 -03

Disclaimer for AD8705 Flight Radar Data

Flight AD8705 from Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl to Viracopos data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight AD8705 data.