logo


      
AA651 Flight Status ( San Francisco to Miami )

ARRIVED 10 HOUR 13 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (AA651 Flight Schedule)

San Francisco Intl ()

flag San Francisco, United States

08:00 PDT

Mon 20-May-2024

 ON TIME
PDT 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (AA651 Flight Schedule)

Miami Intl ()

flag Miami, United States

16:28 EDT

Mon 20-May-2024

 ON TIME
EDT 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Radar Checker AA 651

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight AA651 from San Francisco to Miami is operated by American Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from San Francisco Intl is 08:00 PDT and scheduled time of arrival in Miami Intl is 16:28 EDT. The duration of the flight is 5 hours 28 minutes.

blank

 

4.2 out of 5 stars / 10 votes

Flight Finder
from Miami to San Francisco

Flight Departure Arrival

00:04
Miami Intl
()
San Francisco Intl
()

11:52
Miami Intl
()
San Francisco Intl
()

12:00
Miami Intl
()
San Francisco Intl
()

12:07
Miami Intl
()
San Francisco Intl
()

19:29
Miami Intl
()
San Francisco Intl
()

20:53
Miami Intl
()
San Francisco Intl
()

22:00
Miami Intl
()
San Francisco Intl
()

23:15
Opa Locka
()
San Francisco Intl
()

History Flight Information for AA651 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Tue, 21 May AA651 San Francisco Intl () Miami Intl () 08:00 PDT 16:28 EDT
Mon, 20 May AA651 San Francisco Intl () Miami Intl () 08:00 PDT 16:28 EDT 08:29 PDT 16:18 EDT
Sun, 19 May AA651 San Francisco Intl () Miami Intl () 08:00 PDT 16:28 EDT
Thu, 16 May AA651 San Francisco Intl () Miami Intl () 08:00 PDT 16:28 EDT 12:14 PDT 19:18 EDT
Wed, 15 May AA651 San Francisco Intl () Miami Intl () 08:00 PDT 16:28 EDT 11:06 PDT 16:42 EDT
Tue, 14 May AA651 San Francisco Intl () Miami Intl () 08:00 PDT 16:28 EDT
Mon, 13 May AA651 San Francisco Intl () Miami Intl () 08:00 PDT 16:28 EDT 08:12 PDT 16:08 EDT
Sun, 12 May AA651 San Francisco Intl () Miami Intl () 08:00 PDT 16:28 EDT 08:05 PDT 16:01 EDT
Sat, 11 May AA651 San Francisco Intl () Miami Intl () 08:00 PDT 16:28 EDT (Airbus A321) 08:52 PDT 16:00 EDT
Fri, 10 May AA651 San Francisco Intl () Miami Intl () 08:00 PDT 16:28 EDT 09:43 PDT 17:23 EDT
Thu, 09 May AA651 San Francisco Intl () Miami Intl () 08:00 PDT 16:28 EDT 10:45 PDT 15:49 EDT
Wed, 08 May AA651 San Francisco Intl () Miami Intl () 08:00 PDT 16:28 EDT 10:43 PDT 15:49 EDT
Tue, 07 May AA651 San Francisco Intl () Miami Intl () 08:00 PDT 16:28 EDT 08:43 PDT 16:04 EDT
Sun, 05 May AA651 San Francisco Intl () Miami Intl () 07:50 PDT 16:20 EDT 07:58 PDT 16:00 EDT
Thu, 02 May AA651 San Francisco Intl () Miami Intl () 07:50 PDT 16:20 EDT 10:50 PDT 16:07 EDT
Wed, 01 May AA651 San Francisco Intl () Miami Intl () 07:50 PDT 16:20 EDT 08:05 PDT 15:53 EDT
Tue, 30 Apr AA651 San Francisco Intl () Miami Intl () 07:50 PDT 16:20 EDT 08:06 PDT 15:51 EDT
Mon, 29 Apr AA651 San Francisco Intl () Miami Intl () 07:50 PDT 16:20 EDT 09:02 PDT 16:59 EDT
Sun, 28 Apr AA651 San Francisco Intl () Miami Intl () 07:50 PDT 16:20 EDT 07:55 PDT 15:47 EDT
Sat, 27 Apr AA651 San Francisco Intl () Miami Intl () 07:50 PDT 16:20 EDT 07:56 PDT 15:44 EDT
Fri, 26 Apr AA651 San Francisco Intl () Miami Intl () 07:50 PDT 16:20 EDT 07:57 PDT 15:35 EDT
Thu, 25 Apr AA651 San Francisco Intl () Miami Intl () 07:50 PDT 16:20 EDT ( B38M) 08:00 PDT 15:51 EDT
Wed, 24 Apr AA651 San Francisco Intl () Miami Intl () 07:50 PDT 16:20 EDT 08:04 PDT 15:51 EDT
Tue, 23 Apr AA651 San Francisco Intl () Miami Intl () 07:50 PDT 16:20 EDT 07:56 PDT 15:48 EDT
Mon, 22 Apr AA651 San Francisco Intl () Miami Intl () 07:50 PDT 16:20 EDT 07:59 PDT 15:55 EDT
Sun, 21 Apr AA651 San Francisco Intl () Miami Intl () 07:50 PDT 16:20 EDT
Sat, 20 Apr AA651 San Francisco Intl () Miami Intl () 07:50 PDT 16:20 EDT 08:08 PDT 15:59 EDT
Fri, 19 Apr AA651 San Francisco Intl () Miami Intl () 07:50 PDT 16:20 EDT
Thu, 18 Apr AA651 San Francisco Intl () Miami Intl () 07:50 PDT 16:20 EDT 10:30 PDT 15:49 EDT
Wed, 17 Apr AA651 San Francisco Intl () Miami Intl () 07:50 PDT 16:20 EDT
Tue, 16 Apr AA651 San Francisco Intl () Miami Intl () 07:50 PDT 16:20 EDT
Mon, 15 Apr AA651 San Francisco Intl () Miami Intl () 07:50 PDT 16:20 EDT 07:55 PDT 15:40 EDT
Sun, 14 Apr AA651 San Francisco Intl () Miami Intl () 07:50 PDT 16:20 EDT 08:07 PDT 15:46 EDT
Sat, 13 Apr AA651 San Francisco Intl () Miami Intl () 07:50 PDT 16:20 EDT 10:44 PDT 18:33 EDT
Fri, 12 Apr AA651 San Francisco Intl () Miami Intl () 07:50 PDT 16:20 EDT 08:03 PDT 15:47 EDT
Thu, 11 Apr AA651 San Francisco Intl () Miami Intl () 07:50 PDT 16:20 EDT 08:02 PDT 15:50 EDT
Wed, 10 Apr AA651 San Francisco Intl () Miami Intl () 07:50 PDT 16:20 EDT
Tue, 09 Apr AA651 San Francisco Intl () Miami Intl () 07:50 PDT 16:20 EDT 08:04 PDT 16:03 EDT
Mon, 08 Apr AA651 San Francisco Intl () Miami Intl () 07:50 PDT 16:20 EDT 08:04 PDT 11:23 EDT
Sun, 07 Apr AA651 San Francisco Intl () Miami Intl () 07:50 PDT 16:20 EDT 08:00 PDT 15:41 EDT
Sat, 06 Apr AA651 San Francisco Intl () Miami Intl () 07:50 PDT 16:20 EDT 07:56 PDT 17:29 EDT
Fri, 05 Apr AA651 San Francisco Intl () Miami Intl () 07:50 PDT 16:20 EDT 07:59 PDT 15:46 EDT
Thu, 04 Apr AA651 San Francisco Intl () Miami Intl () 07:50 PDT 16:20 EDT 07:59 PDT 15:46 EDT
Wed, 03 Apr AA651 Daniel Oduber Quiros Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 13:29 CST 19:45 CDT (Boeing B738) 16:01 CST 19:27 CDT
Wed, 03 Apr AA651 Chicago Ohare Intl () Daniel Oduber Quiros Intl () 08:18 CDT 12:28 CST (Boeing B738) 08:45 CDT 09:58 CST

Disclaimer for AA651 Flight Radar Data

Flight AA651 from San Francisco Intl to Miami Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight AA651 data.