AA638 (Philadelphia to Los Angeles) Flight Status

ARRIVED 8 HOUR 15 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (AA638 Flight Schedule)

Philadelphia Intl ()

flag Philadelphia, United States

15:55 EDT

Sat 24-Sep-2022

 ON TIME
EDT 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (AA638 Flight Schedule)

Los Angeles Intl ()

flag Los Angeles, United States

18:46 PDT

Sat 24-Sep-2022

 LATE 56 min
PDT 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker AA 638

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight AA638 from Philadelphia to Los Angeles is operated by American Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from Philadelphia Intl is 15:55 EDT and scheduled time of arrival in Los Angeles Intl is 18:46 PDT. The duration of the flight is 5 hours 51 minutes.

 

4.6 out of 5 stars / 12 votes

Flight Finder
from Los Angeles to Philadelphia

Flight Departure Arrival

06:47
Los Angeles Intl
()
Philadelphia Intl
()

07:40
Los Angeles Intl
()
Philadelphia Intl
()

14:34
Los Angeles Intl
()
Philadelphia Intl
()

15:24
Los Angeles Intl
()
Philadelphia Intl
()

17:04
Los Angeles Intl
()
Philadelphia Intl
()

19:00
Los Angeles Intl
()
Philadelphia Intl
()

19:36
Los Angeles Intl
()
Philadelphia Intl
()

19:36
Los Angeles Intl
()
Philadelphia Intl
()

21:41
Los Angeles Intl
()
Philadelphia Intl
()

23:55
Los Angeles Intl
()
Philadelphia Intl
()

History Flight Information for AA638 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sun, 25 Sep AA638 Philadelphia Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 15:55 EDT 18:46 PDT
Sat, 24 Sep AA638 Philadelphia Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 15:55 EDT 18:46 PDT 16:00 EDT 19:42 PDT
Fri, 23 Sep AA638 Philadelphia Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 15:55 EDT 18:46 PDT 16:08 EDT 18:18 PDT
Thu, 22 Sep AA638 Philadelphia Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 15:55 EDT 18:46 PDT 16:07 EDT 19:36 PDT
Wed, 21 Sep AA638 Philadelphia Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 15:55 EDT 18:46 PDT 16:00 EDT 18:20 PDT
Tue, 20 Sep AA638 Philadelphia Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 15:55 EDT 18:46 PDT 16:01 EDT 19:03 PDT
Mon, 19 Sep AA638 Philadelphia Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 15:55 EDT 18:46 PDT 16:21 EDT 18:38 PDT
Sun, 18 Sep AA638 Philadelphia Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 15:55 EDT 18:46 PDT 16:35 EDT 18:32 PDT
Sat, 17 Sep AA638 Philadelphia Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 15:55 EDT 18:46 PDT 15:56 EDT 18:59 PDT
Fri, 16 Sep AA638 Philadelphia Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 15:55 EDT 18:46 PDT 16:09 EDT 18:25 PDT
Thu, 15 Sep AA638 Philadelphia Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 15:55 EDT 18:46 PDT 19:44 EDT 19:28 PDT
Wed, 14 Sep AA638 Philadelphia Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 15:55 EDT 18:46 PDT 15:45 EDT 18:59 PDT
Tue, 13 Sep AA638 Philadelphia Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 15:55 EDT 18:46 PDT (Airbus A321) 15:56 EDT 20:45 PDT
Mon, 12 Sep AA638 Philadelphia Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 15:55 EDT 18:46 PDT 16:03 EDT 19:01 PDT
Sun, 11 Sep AA638 Philadelphia Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 15:55 EDT 18:46 PDT 15:58 EDT 19:04 PDT
Sat, 10 Sep AA638 Philadelphia Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 15:55 EDT 18:46 PDT 16:00 EDT 18:21 PDT
Fri, 09 Sep AA638 Philadelphia Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 15:55 EDT 18:46 PDT 16:04 EDT 18:38 PDT
Thu, 08 Sep AA638 Philadelphia Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 15:55 EDT 18:46 PDT 15:56 EDT 17:56 PDT
Wed, 07 Sep AA638 Philadelphia Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 15:55 EDT 18:46 PDT (Airbus Mobile US 16:35 EDT 19:17 PDT
Tue, 06 Sep AA638 Kansas City Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 16:25 CDT 18:10 CDT (Boeing B738) 16:48 CDT 17:36 CDT
Mon, 05 Sep AA638 Kansas City Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 16:25 CDT 18:10 CDT (Boeing B738) 16:51 CDT 17:34 CDT
Sun, 04 Sep AA638 Kansas City Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 16:25 CDT 18:10 CDT (Boeing B738) 16:44 CDT 17:31 CDT
Fri, 02 Sep AA638 Kansas City Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 16:25 CDT 18:10 CDT (Boeing B738) 16:51 CDT 17:42 CDT
Thu, 01 Sep AA638 Kansas City Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 16:25 CDT 18:10 CDT (Boeing B738) 16:52 CDT 17:34 CDT
Wed, 31 Aug AA638 Kansas City Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 16:25 CDT 18:10 CDT (Boeing B738) 16:42 CDT 17:29 CDT
Tue, 30 Aug AA638 Kansas City Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 16:25 CDT 18:10 CDT (Boeing B738) 16:41 CDT 17:28 CDT
Mon, 29 Aug AA638 Kansas City Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 16:25 CDT 18:10 CDT
Sun, 28 Aug AA638 Kansas City Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 16:25 CDT 18:10 CDT
Fri, 26 Aug AA638 Kansas City Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 16:25 CDT 18:10 CDT (Boeing B738) 16:43 CDT 17:26 CDT
Thu, 25 Aug AA638 Kansas City Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 16:25 CDT 18:10 CDT (Boeing B738) 17:00 CDT 17:46 CDT
Wed, 24 Aug AA638 Kansas City Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 16:25 CDT 18:10 CDT (Boeing B738) 16:40 CDT 17:35 CDT
Tue, 23 Aug AA638 Kansas City Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 16:25 CDT 18:10 CDT (Boeing B738) 16:49 CDT 17:30 CDT
Mon, 22 Aug AA638 Kansas City Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 16:25 CDT 18:10 CDT (Boeing B738) 17:06 CDT 17:34 CDT
Sun, 21 Aug AA638 Kansas City Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 16:25 CDT 18:10 CDT (Boeing B738) 16:59 CDT 17:43 CDT
Fri, 19 Aug AA638 Kansas City Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 16:25 CDT 18:10 CDT (Boeing B738) 16:40 CDT 17:29 CDT
Thu, 18 Aug AA638 Kansas City Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 16:25 CDT 18:10 CDT (Boeing B738) 16:41 CDT 17:33 CDT
Wed, 17 Aug AA638 Kansas City Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 16:25 CDT 18:10 CDT (Boeing B738) 16:43 CDT 17:29 CDT
Tue, 16 Aug AA638 Kansas City Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 16:25 CDT 18:10 CDT (Boeing B738) 16:51 CDT 17:32 CDT
Mon, 15 Aug AA638 Chicago Ohare Intl () Austin Bergstrom Intl () 13:39 CDT 16:13 CDT (Boeing B738) 13:51 CDT 15:55 CDT
Sun, 14 Aug AA638 Chicago Ohare Intl () Austin Bergstrom Intl () 13:39 CDT 16:13 CDT (Boeing B738) 13:52 CDT 15:51 CDT
Fri, 12 Aug AA638 Chicago Ohare Intl () Austin Bergstrom Intl () 13:39 CDT 16:13 CDT (Boeing B738) 13:57 CDT 16:02 CDT
Thu, 11 Aug AA638 Chicago Ohare Intl () Austin Bergstrom Intl () 13:39 CDT 16:13 CDT (Boeing B738) 13:55 CDT 15:58 CDT
Wed, 10 Aug AA638 Chicago Ohare Intl () Austin Bergstrom Intl () 13:39 CDT 16:13 CDT (Boeing B738) 13:48 CDT 15:52 CDT
Tue, 09 Aug AA638 Chicago Ohare Intl () Austin Bergstrom Intl () 13:39 CDT 16:13 CDT ( B738) 15:22 CDT 17:23 CDT
Mon, 08 Aug AA638 Chicago Ohare Intl () Austin Bergstrom Intl () 13:39 CDT 16:13 CDT
Sun, 07 Aug AA638 Chicago Ohare Intl () Austin Bergstrom Intl () 13:39 CDT 16:13 CDT
Fri, 05 Aug AA638 Chicago Ohare Intl () Austin Bergstrom Intl () 13:39 CDT 16:13 CDT (Boeing B738) 13:48 CDT 15:48 CDT
Thu, 04 Aug AA638 Chicago Ohare Intl () Austin Bergstrom Intl () 13:39 CDT 16:13 CDT (Boeing B738) 13:57 CDT 16:02 CDT
Wed, 03 Aug AA638 Chicago Ohare Intl () Austin Bergstrom Intl () 13:40 CDT 16:14 CDT ( B738) 13:51 CDT 16:00 CDT
Tue, 02 Aug AA638 Chicago Ohare Intl () Austin Bergstrom Intl () 13:40 CDT 16:14 CDT (Boeing B738) 13:50 CDT 15:53 CDT
Mon, 01 Aug AA638 Chicago Ohare Intl () Austin Bergstrom Intl () 13:40 CDT 16:14 CDT (Boeing B738) 13:46 CDT 15:50 CDT

Disclaimer for AA638 Flight Radar Data

Flight AA638 from Philadelphia Intl to Los Angeles Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight AA638 data.