logo


      
AA5452 Flight Status ( Jacksonville NC to Charlotte )

ARRIVED 1 HOUR 27 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (AA5452 Flight Schedule)

Albert J Ellis ()

flag Jacksonville NC, United States

20:20 EST

Mon 26-Feb-2024

 EARLY 48 min
EST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (AA5452 Flight Schedule)

Charlotte Douglas Intl ()

flag Charlotte, United States

21:38 EST

Mon 26-Feb-2024

 ON TIME
EST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Radar Checker AA 5452

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight AA5452 from Jacksonville NC to Charlotte is operated by American Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from Albert J Ellis is 20:20 EST and scheduled time of arrival in Charlotte Douglas Intl is 21:38 EST. The duration of the flight is 1 hour 18 minutes.

N582NN

Canadair (CRJ9)

5 out of 5 stars / 1 vote

Flight Finder
from Charlotte to Jacksonville NC

Flight Departure Arrival

10:28
Charlotte Douglas Intl
()
Albert J Ellis
()

14:24
Charlotte Douglas Intl
()
Albert J Ellis
()

17:37
Charlotte Douglas Intl
()
Albert J Ellis
()

17:42
Charlotte Douglas Intl
()
Albert J Ellis
()

19:48
Charlotte Douglas Intl
()
Albert J Ellis
()

23:56
Charlotte Douglas Intl
()
Albert J Ellis
()

23:57
Charlotte Douglas Intl
()
Albert J Ellis
()

History Flight Information for AA5452 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Tue, 27 Feb AA5452 Albert J Ellis () Charlotte Douglas Intl () 20:20 EST 21:38 EST
Mon, 26 Feb AA5452 Albert J Ellis () Charlotte Douglas Intl () 20:20 EST 21:38 EST (Canadair CRJ9) 21:00 EST 21:24 EST
Mon, 26 Feb AA5452 Charlotte Douglas Intl () Albert J Ellis () 18:45 EST 19:48 EST ( CRJ9) 19:00 EST 21:09 EST
Sun, 25 Feb AA5452 Albert J Ellis () Charlotte Douglas Intl () 20:20 EST 21:38 EST
Sun, 25 Feb AA5452 Charlotte Douglas Intl () Albert J Ellis () 18:45 EST 19:48 EST (Canadair CRJ9) 19:05 EST 21:27 EST
Sat, 24 Feb AA5452 Albert J Ellis () Charlotte Douglas Intl () 20:20 EST 21:38 EST
Sat, 24 Feb AA5452 Charlotte Douglas Intl () Albert J Ellis () 18:45 EST 19:48 EST (Canadair CRJ9) 18:54 EST 21:15 EST
Fri, 23 Feb AA5452 Albert J Ellis () Charlotte Douglas Intl () 20:20 EST 21:38 EST (Canadair CRJ9) 20:46 EST 21:26 EST
Fri, 23 Feb AA5452 Charlotte Douglas Intl () Albert J Ellis () 18:45 EST 19:48 EST (Canadair CRJ9) 19:05 EST 19:38 EST
Thu, 22 Feb AA5452 Albert J Ellis () Charlotte Douglas Intl () 20:20 EST 21:38 EST
Thu, 22 Feb AA5452 Charlotte Douglas Intl () Albert J Ellis () 18:45 EST 19:48 EST (Canadair CRJ9) 18:48 EST 21:18 EST
Wed, 21 Feb AA5452 Albert J Ellis () Charlotte Douglas Intl () 20:20 EST 21:38 EST (Canadair CRJ9) 20:46 EST 21:33 EST
Wed, 21 Feb AA5452 Charlotte Douglas Intl () Albert J Ellis () 18:45 EST 19:48 EST (Canadair CRJ9) 19:20 EST 19:44 EST
Tue, 20 Feb AA5452 Albert J Ellis () Charlotte Douglas Intl () 20:20 EST 21:38 EST
Tue, 20 Feb AA5452 Charlotte Douglas Intl () Albert J Ellis () 18:45 EST 19:48 EST 19:14 EST 21:08 EST
Mon, 19 Feb AA5452 Albert J Ellis () Charlotte Douglas Intl () 20:20 EST 21:38 EST
Mon, 19 Feb AA5452 Charlotte Douglas Intl () Albert J Ellis () 18:45 EST 19:48 EST (Canadair CRJ7) 19:02 EST 21:11 EST
Sun, 18 Feb AA5452 Albert J Ellis () Charlotte Douglas Intl () 20:20 EST 21:38 EST
Sun, 18 Feb AA5452 Charlotte Douglas Intl () Albert J Ellis () 18:45 EST 19:48 EST (Canadair CRJ7) 19:02 EST 21:02 EST
Sat, 17 Feb AA5452 Albert J Ellis () Charlotte Douglas Intl () 20:20 EST 21:38 EST
Sat, 17 Feb AA5452 Charlotte Douglas Intl () Albert J Ellis () 18:45 EST 19:48 EST (Canadair CRJ9) 19:15 EST 21:19 EST
Fri, 16 Feb AA5452 Albert J Ellis () Charlotte Douglas Intl () 20:20 EST 21:38 EST
Fri, 16 Feb AA5452 Charlotte Douglas Intl () Albert J Ellis () 18:45 EST 19:48 EST 18:54 EST 21:19 EST
Thu, 15 Feb AA5452 Albert J Ellis () Charlotte Douglas Intl () 20:20 EST 21:38 EST (Canadair CRJ9) 20:51 EST 21:29 EST
Thu, 15 Feb AA5452 Charlotte Douglas Intl () Albert J Ellis () 18:45 EST 19:48 EST (Canadair CRJ9) 19:22 EST 19:56 EST
Thu, 15 Feb AA5452 Charleston Afb Intl () Ronald Reagan Washington Natl () 07:23 EST 08:59 EST
Wed, 14 Feb AA5452 Charleston Afb Intl () Ronald Reagan Washington Natl () 07:23 EST 08:59 EST
Tue, 13 Feb AA5452 Charleston Afb Intl () Ronald Reagan Washington Natl () 07:23 EST 08:59 EST (Canadair CRJ7) 07:35 EST 08:19 EST
Mon, 12 Feb AA5452 Charleston Afb Intl () Ronald Reagan Washington Natl () 07:23 EST 08:59 EST (Canadair CRJ7) 07:34 EST 08:20 EST
Sun, 11 Feb AA5452 Charleston Afb Intl () Ronald Reagan Washington Natl () 07:23 EST 08:59 EST (Canadair CRJ7) 07:47 EST 08:32 EST
Sat, 10 Feb AA5452 Charleston Afb Intl () Ronald Reagan Washington Natl () 07:23 EST 08:59 EST (Canadair CRJ7) 07:34 EST 08:28 EST
Fri, 09 Feb AA5452 Charleston Afb Intl () Ronald Reagan Washington Natl () 07:23 EST 08:59 EST (Canadair CRJ7) 07:57 EST 08:34 EST
Thu, 08 Feb AA5452 Charleston Afb Intl () Ronald Reagan Washington Natl () 07:23 EST 08:59 EST
Wed, 07 Feb AA5452 Charleston Afb Intl () Ronald Reagan Washington Natl () 07:23 EST 08:59 EST (Canadair CRJ7) 08:05 EST 09:03 EST
Tue, 06 Feb AA5452 Charleston Afb Intl () Ronald Reagan Washington Natl () 07:23 EST 08:59 EST
Mon, 05 Feb AA5452 Charleston Afb Intl () Ronald Reagan Washington Natl () 07:23 EST 08:59 EST (Canadair CRJ7) 07:45 EST 08:36 EST
Sun, 04 Feb AA5452 Charleston Afb Intl () Ronald Reagan Washington Natl () 07:23 EST 08:59 EST (Canadair CRJ7) 07:41 EST 08:33 EST
Sat, 03 Feb AA5452 Charleston Afb Intl () Ronald Reagan Washington Natl () 07:23 EST 08:59 EST (Canadair CRJ7) 08:10 EST 09:08 EST
Fri, 02 Feb AA5452 Charleston Afb Intl () Ronald Reagan Washington Natl () 07:23 EST 08:59 EST (Canadair CRJ7) 07:35 EST 08:28 EST
Thu, 01 Feb AA5452 Charleston Afb Intl () Ronald Reagan Washington Natl () 07:23 EST 08:59 EST (Canadair CRJ7) 07:34 EST 08:31 EST
Wed, 31 Jan AA5452 Charleston Afb Intl () Ronald Reagan Washington Natl () 07:23 EST 08:59 EST (Canadair CRJ7) 07:54 EST 08:50 EST
Tue, 30 Jan AA5452 Charleston Afb Intl () Ronald Reagan Washington Natl () 07:23 EST 08:59 EST (Canadair CRJ7) 07:36 EST 08:28 EST
Mon, 29 Jan AA5452 Charleston Afb Intl () Ronald Reagan Washington Natl () 07:23 EST 08:59 EST (Canadair CRJ7) 07:39 EST 08:36 EST
Sun, 28 Jan AA5452 Charleston Afb Intl () Ronald Reagan Washington Natl () 07:23 EST 08:59 EST (Canadair CRJ7) 07:39 EST 08:24 EST
Sat, 27 Jan AA5452 Charleston Afb Intl () Ronald Reagan Washington Natl () 07:23 EST 08:59 EST (Canadair CRJ7) 07:38 EST 08:33 EST
Fri, 26 Jan AA5452 Charleston Afb Intl () Ronald Reagan Washington Natl () 07:23 EST 08:59 EST (Canadair CRJ7) 07:38 EST 08:34 EST
Thu, 25 Jan AA5452 Charleston Afb Intl () Ronald Reagan Washington Natl () 07:23 EST 08:59 EST (Canadair CRJ7) 07:41 EST 08:28 EST
Wed, 24 Jan AA5452 Charleston Afb Intl () Ronald Reagan Washington Natl () 07:23 EST 08:59 EST (Canadair CRJ7) 07:36 EST 08:33 EST
Tue, 23 Jan AA5452 Charleston Afb Intl () Ronald Reagan Washington Natl () 07:23 EST 08:59 EST (Canadair CRJ7) 07:34 EST 08:26 EST
Mon, 22 Jan AA5452 Charleston Afb Intl () Ronald Reagan Washington Natl () 07:23 EST 08:59 EST (Canadair CRJ7) 07:33 EST 08:37 EST
Sun, 21 Jan AA5452 Charleston Afb Intl () Ronald Reagan Washington Natl () 07:23 EST 08:59 EST (Canadair CRJ7) 07:56 EST 08:51 EST
Sat, 20 Jan AA5452 Charleston Afb Intl () Ronald Reagan Washington Natl () 07:23 EST 08:59 EST
Fri, 19 Jan AA5452 Charleston Afb Intl () Ronald Reagan Washington Natl () 07:23 EST 08:59 EST
Thu, 18 Jan AA5452 Charleston Afb Intl () Ronald Reagan Washington Natl () 07:23 EST 08:59 EST (Canadair CRJ7) 08:04 EST 09:04 EST
Wed, 17 Jan AA5452 Charleston Afb Intl () Ronald Reagan Washington Natl () 07:23 EST 08:59 EST (Canadair CRJ7) 07:55 EST 08:46 EST
Tue, 16 Jan AA5452 Charleston Afb Intl () Ronald Reagan Washington Natl () 07:23 EST 08:59 EST
Mon, 15 Jan AA5452 Charleston Afb Intl () Ronald Reagan Washington Natl () 07:23 EST 08:59 EST (Canadair CRJ7) 07:35 EST 08:17 EST
Sun, 14 Jan AA5452 Charleston Afb Intl () Ronald Reagan Washington Natl () 07:23 EST 08:59 EST (Canadair CRJ7) 07:33 EST 08:21 EST
Sat, 13 Jan AA5452 Charleston Afb Intl () Ronald Reagan Washington Natl () 07:23 EST 08:59 EST (Canadair CRJ7) 07:42 EST 08:26 EST
Fri, 12 Jan AA5452 Charleston Afb Intl () Ronald Reagan Washington Natl () 07:23 EST 08:59 EST (Canadair CRJ7) 07:36 EST 08:18 EST
Thu, 11 Jan AA5452 Charleston Afb Intl () Ronald Reagan Washington Natl () 07:23 EST 08:59 EST (Canadair CRJ7) 07:44 EST 08:34 EST
Wed, 10 Jan AA5452 Charleston Afb Intl () Ronald Reagan Washington Natl () 07:23 EST 08:59 EST (Canadair CRJ9) 07:39 EST 08:31 EST
Tue, 09 Jan AA5452 Charleston Afb Intl () Ronald Reagan Washington Natl () 07:23 EST 08:59 EST (Canadair CRJ7) 07:48 EST 08:36 EST
Mon, 08 Jan AA5452 Charleston Afb Intl () Ronald Reagan Washington Natl () 07:22 EST 08:58 EST (Canadair CRJ7) 07:41 EST 08:30 EST
Sun, 07 Jan AA5452 Ronald Reagan Washington Natl () Kansas City Intl () 20:10 EST 22:13 CST (Canadair CRJ9) 20:26 EST 23:36 CST
Sat, 06 Jan AA5452 Ronald Reagan Washington Natl () Kansas City Intl () 20:01 EST 22:06 CST
Fri, 05 Jan AA5452 Ronald Reagan Washington Natl () Kansas City Intl () 20:10 EST 22:17 CST
Thu, 04 Jan AA5452 Ronald Reagan Washington Natl () Kansas City Intl () 20:10 EST 22:17 CST (Canadair CRJ7) 20:20 EST 21:23 CST
Wed, 03 Jan AA5452 Ronald Reagan Washington Natl () Kansas City Intl () 20:10 EST 22:17 CST (Canadair CRJ7) 20:27 EST 21:24 CST
Tue, 02 Jan AA5452 Ronald Reagan Washington Natl () Kansas City Intl () 20:10 EST 22:17 CST (Canadair CRJ7) 20:19 EST 21:14 CST
Mon, 01 Jan AA5452 Ronald Reagan Washington Natl () Kansas City Intl () 20:10 EST 22:17 CST
Sun, 31 Dec AA5452 Ronald Reagan Washington Natl () Kansas City Intl () 20:10 EST 22:17 CST (Canadair CRJ7) 20:17 EST 21:14 CST

Disclaimer for AA5452 Flight Radar Data

Flight AA5452 from Albert J Ellis to Charlotte Douglas Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight AA5452 data.