AA45 (Paris to New York) Flight Status

ARRIVED 8 HOUR 10 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (AA45 Flight Schedule)

Charles De Gaulle ()

flag Paris, France

09:30 CET

Sun 27-Nov-2022

 ON TIME
CET 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (AA45 Flight Schedule)

John F Kennedy Intl ()

flag New York, United States

12:00 EST

Sun 27-Nov-2022

 ON TIME
EST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker AA 45

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight AA45 from Paris to New York is operated by American Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from Charles De Gaulle is 09:30 CET and scheduled time of arrival in John F Kennedy Intl is 12:00 EST. The duration of the flight is 8 hours 30 minutes.

N765AN

Boeing (B772)

4.6 out of 5 stars / 12 votes

Flight Finder
from New York to Paris

Flight Departure Arrival

05:45
John F Kennedy Intl
()
Charles De Gaulle
()

06:35
John F Kennedy Intl
()
Charles De Gaulle
()

06:40
John F Kennedy Intl
()
Charles De Gaulle
()

07:45
John F Kennedy Intl
()
Charles De Gaulle
()

09:00
John F Kennedy Intl
()
Charles De Gaulle
()

09:00
John F Kennedy Intl
()
Charles De Gaulle
()

10:45
John F Kennedy Intl
()
Charles De Gaulle
()

12:00
John F Kennedy Intl
()
Charles De Gaulle
()

12:50
John F Kennedy Intl
()
Charles De Gaulle
()

12:50
John F Kennedy Intl
()
Charles De Gaulle
()

13:05
John F Kennedy Intl
()
Charles De Gaulle
()

13:05
John F Kennedy Intl
()
Charles De Gaulle
()

History Flight Information for AA45 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Mon, 28 Nov AA45 Charles De Gaulle () John F Kennedy Intl () 09:30 CET 12:00 EST
Sun, 27 Nov AA45 Charles De Gaulle () John F Kennedy Intl () 09:30 CET 12:00 EST (Boeing B772) 09:49 CET 11:46 EST
Sat, 26 Nov AA45 Charles De Gaulle () John F Kennedy Intl () 09:30 CET 12:00 EST (Boeing B772) 09:49 CET 11:18 EST
Fri, 25 Nov AA45 Charles De Gaulle () John F Kennedy Intl () 09:30 CET 12:00 EST (Boeing B772) 09:48 CET 11:41 EST
Thu, 24 Nov AA45 Charles De Gaulle () John F Kennedy Intl () 09:30 CET 12:00 EST (Boeing B772) 09:45 CET 11:05 EST
Wed, 23 Nov AA45 Charles De Gaulle () John F Kennedy Intl () 09:30 CET 12:00 EST (Boeing B772) 09:52 CET 11:17 EST
Tue, 22 Nov AA45 Charles De Gaulle () John F Kennedy Intl () 09:30 CET 12:00 EST (Boeing B772) 09:42 CET 11:02 EST
Mon, 21 Nov AA45 Charles De Gaulle () John F Kennedy Intl () 09:30 CET 12:00 EST (Boeing B772) 10:09 CET 11:49 EST
Sun, 20 Nov AA45 Charles De Gaulle () John F Kennedy Intl () 09:30 CET 12:00 EST (Boeing B772) 09:43 CET 11:32 EST
Sat, 19 Nov AA45 Charles De Gaulle () John F Kennedy Intl () 09:30 CET 12:00 EST (Boeing B772) 09:52 CET 11:29 EST
Thu, 17 Nov AA45 Charles De Gaulle () John F Kennedy Intl () 09:30 CET 12:00 EST (Boeing B772) 09:45 CET 11:28 EST
Wed, 16 Nov AA45 Charles De Gaulle () John F Kennedy Intl () 09:30 CET 12:00 EST (Boeing B772) 09:47 CET 11:42 EST
Mon, 14 Nov AA45 Charles De Gaulle () John F Kennedy Intl () 09:30 CET 12:00 EST (Boeing B772) 09:47 CET 11:21 EST
Sun, 13 Nov AA45 Charles De Gaulle () John F Kennedy Intl () 09:30 CET 12:00 EST (Boeing B772) 10:05 CET 11:46 EST
Sat, 12 Nov AA45 Charles De Gaulle () John F Kennedy Intl () 09:30 CET 12:00 EST (Boeing B772) 09:34 CET 11:18 EST
Fri, 11 Nov AA45 Charles De Gaulle () John F Kennedy Intl () 09:30 CET 12:00 EST (Boeing B772) 09:51 CET 11:21 EST
Thu, 10 Nov AA45 Charles De Gaulle () John F Kennedy Intl () 09:30 CET 12:00 EST (Boeing B772) 09:51 CET 11:31 EST
Wed, 09 Nov AA45 Charles De Gaulle () John F Kennedy Intl () 09:30 CET 12:00 EST (Boeing B772) 09:47 CET 11:19 EST
Tue, 08 Nov AA45 Charles De Gaulle () John F Kennedy Intl () 09:30 CET 12:00 EST (Boeing B772) 09:41 CET 11:01 EST
Mon, 07 Nov AA45 Charles De Gaulle () John F Kennedy Intl () 09:30 CET 13:00 EST (Boeing B772) 09:37 CET 11:19 EST
Sun, 06 Nov AA45 Charles De Gaulle () John F Kennedy Intl () 09:30 CET 13:00 EST (Boeing B772) 09:59 CET 11:36 EST
Sat, 05 Nov AA45 Charles De Gaulle () John F Kennedy Intl () 09:30 CET 12:59 EDT (Boeing B772) 09:47 CET 11:14 EDT
Fri, 04 Nov AA45 Charles De Gaulle () John F Kennedy Intl () 09:30 CET 12:59 EDT (Boeing B772) 09:43 CET 11:10 EDT
Thu, 03 Nov AA45 Charles De Gaulle () John F Kennedy Intl () 09:30 CET 12:59 EDT (Boeing B772) 09:52 CET 11:31 EDT
Wed, 02 Nov AA45 Charles De Gaulle () John F Kennedy Intl () 09:30 CET 12:53 EDT (Boeing B772) 09:50 CET 11:36 EDT
Tue, 01 Nov AA45 Charles De Gaulle () John F Kennedy Intl () 09:30 CET 12:53 EDT (Boeing B772) 09:43 CET 11:09 EDT
Mon, 31 Oct AA45 Charles De Gaulle () John F Kennedy Intl () 10:30 CET 12:53 EDT
Mon, 31 Oct AA45 Charles De Gaulle () John F Kennedy Intl () 09:30 CET 12:53 EDT (Boeing B772) 09:47 CET 11:15 EDT
Sun, 30 Oct AA45 Charles De Gaulle () John F Kennedy Intl () 10:30 CET 12:53 EDT (Boeing B772) 13:39 CET 11:19 EDT
Sat, 29 Oct AA45 Charles De Gaulle () John F Kennedy Intl () 12:15 CEST 14:38 EDT (Boeing B772) 11:39 CEST 13:15 EDT
Fri, 28 Oct AA45 Charles De Gaulle () John F Kennedy Intl () 12:15 CEST 14:38 EDT (Boeing B772) 11:36 CEST 13:01 EDT
Thu, 27 Oct AA45 Charles De Gaulle () John F Kennedy Intl () 12:15 CEST 14:38 EDT (Boeing B772) 11:30 CEST 12:39 EDT
Wed, 26 Oct AA45 Charles De Gaulle () John F Kennedy Intl () 12:15 CEST 14:38 EDT (Boeing B772) 11:56 CEST 13:07 EDT
Tue, 25 Oct AA45 Charles De Gaulle () John F Kennedy Intl () 12:15 CEST 14:38 EDT
Mon, 24 Oct AA45 Charles De Gaulle () John F Kennedy Intl () 12:15 CEST 14:38 EDT (Boeing B772) 11:28 CEST 13:05 EDT
Sun, 23 Oct AA45 Charles De Gaulle () John F Kennedy Intl () 12:15 CEST 14:38 EDT (Boeing B772) 11:42 CEST 13:23 EDT
Sat, 22 Oct AA45 Charles De Gaulle () John F Kennedy Intl () 12:15 CEST 14:38 EDT (Boeing B772) 11:33 CEST 13:20 EDT
Fri, 21 Oct AA45 Charles De Gaulle () John F Kennedy Intl () 12:15 CEST 14:38 EDT (Boeing B772) 11:44 CEST 13:24 EDT
Thu, 20 Oct AA45 Charles De Gaulle () John F Kennedy Intl () 12:15 CEST 14:38 EDT (Boeing B772) 11:32 CEST 13:04 EDT
Wed, 19 Oct AA45 Charles De Gaulle () John F Kennedy Intl () 12:15 CEST 14:38 EDT (Boeing B772) 12:38 CEST 14:05 EDT
Tue, 18 Oct AA45 Charles De Gaulle () John F Kennedy Intl () 12:15 CEST 14:38 EDT (Boeing B772) 11:50 CEST 13:47 EDT
Mon, 17 Oct AA45 Charles De Gaulle () John F Kennedy Intl () 12:15 CEST 14:38 EDT (Boeing B772) 11:37 CEST 13:02 EDT
Sun, 16 Oct AA45 Charles De Gaulle () John F Kennedy Intl () 12:15 CEST 14:38 EDT (Boeing B772) 12:47 CEST 14:09 EDT
Sat, 15 Oct AA45 Charles De Gaulle () John F Kennedy Intl () 12:15 CEST 14:38 EDT (Boeing B772) 11:42 CEST 13:09 EDT
Fri, 14 Oct AA45 Charles De Gaulle () John F Kennedy Intl () 12:15 CEST 14:38 EDT (Boeing B772) 12:18 CEST 13:53 EDT
Thu, 13 Oct AA45 Charles De Gaulle () John F Kennedy Intl () 12:15 CEST 14:38 EDT (Boeing B772) 11:36 CEST 13:22 EDT
Wed, 12 Oct AA45 Charles De Gaulle () John F Kennedy Intl () 12:15 CEST 14:38 EDT (Boeing B772) 11:42 CEST 13:23 EDT
Tue, 11 Oct AA45 Charles De Gaulle () John F Kennedy Intl () 12:15 CEST 14:38 EDT (Boeing B772) 11:34 CEST 13:03 EDT
Mon, 10 Oct AA45 Charles De Gaulle () John F Kennedy Intl () 12:15 CEST 14:38 EDT (Boeing B772) 11:37 CEST 13:32 EDT
Sun, 09 Oct AA45 Charles De Gaulle () John F Kennedy Intl () 12:15 CEST 14:38 EDT (Boeing B772) 11:36 CEST 13:30 EDT
Sat, 08 Oct AA45 Charles De Gaulle () John F Kennedy Intl () 12:15 CEST 14:38 EDT (Boeing B772) 11:43 CEST 13:31 EDT
Fri, 07 Oct AA45 Charles De Gaulle () John F Kennedy Intl () 12:15 CEST 14:38 EDT (Boeing B772) 12:03 CEST 14:03 EDT
Thu, 06 Oct AA45 Charles De Gaulle () John F Kennedy Intl () 12:15 CEST 14:38 EDT (Boeing B772) 11:51 CEST 13:46 EDT
Wed, 05 Oct AA45 Charles De Gaulle () John F Kennedy Intl () 12:15 CEST 14:36 EDT (Boeing B772) 11:30 CEST 13:15 EDT
Tue, 04 Oct AA45 Charles De Gaulle () John F Kennedy Intl () 12:15 CEST 14:36 EDT (Boeing B772) 12:15 CEST 14:10 EDT
Mon, 03 Oct AA45 Charles De Gaulle () John F Kennedy Intl () 12:15 CEST 14:36 EDT (Boeing B772) 15:59 CEST 14:09 EDT
Sun, 02 Oct AA45 Charles De Gaulle () John F Kennedy Intl () 12:15 CEST 14:36 EDT (Boeing B772) 11:30 CEST 13:37 EDT
Sat, 01 Oct AA45 Charles De Gaulle () John F Kennedy Intl () 12:15 CEST 14:36 EDT (Boeing B772) 11:37 CEST 13:37 EDT

Disclaimer for AA45 Flight Radar Data

Flight AA45 from Charles De Gaulle to John F Kennedy Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight AA45 data.