AA2798 (San Francisco to Dallas-Fort Worth) Flight Status

ARRIVED 2 HOUR 2 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (AA2798 Flight Schedule)

San Francisco Intl ()

flag San Francisco, United States

12:43 PST

Sun 29-Jan-2023

 ON TIME
PST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (AA2798 Flight Schedule)

Dallas Fort Worth Intl ()

flag Dallas-Fort Worth, United States

18:08 CST

Sun 29-Jan-2023

 EARLY 17 min
CST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker AA 2798

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight AA2798 from San Francisco to Dallas-Fort Worth is operated by American Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from San Francisco Intl is 12:43 PST and scheduled time of arrival in Dallas Fort Worth Intl is 18:08 CST. The duration of the flight is 3 hours 25 minutes.

 

4.6 out of 5 stars / 8 votes

Flight Finder
from Dallas-Fort Worth to San Francisco

Flight Departure Arrival

00:24
Dallas Fort Worth Intl
()
San Francisco Intl
()

00:29
Dallas Fort Worth Intl
()
San Francisco Intl
()

09:33
Dallas Fort Worth Intl
()
San Francisco Intl
()

09:35
Dallas Fort Worth Intl
()
San Francisco Intl
()

10:53
Dallas Fort Worth Intl
()
San Francisco Intl
()

12:58
Dallas Fort Worth Intl
()
San Francisco Intl
()

17:19
Dallas Fort Worth Intl
()
San Francisco Intl
()

19:03
Dallas Fort Worth Intl
()
San Francisco Intl
()

21:00
Dallas Fort Worth Intl
()
San Francisco Intl
()

21:37
Dallas Fort Worth Intl
()
San Francisco Intl
()

22:00
Dallas Fort Worth Intl
()
San Francisco Intl
()

22:55
Dallas Fort Worth Intl
()
San Francisco Intl
()

23:17
Dallas Fort Worth Intl
()
San Francisco Intl
()

History Flight Information for AA2798 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Mon, 30 Jan AA2798 San Francisco Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 12:43 PST 18:08 CST
Sun, 29 Jan AA2798 San Francisco Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 12:43 PST 18:08 CST 12:55 PST 17:48 CST
Sat, 28 Jan AA2798 San Francisco Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 12:43 PST 18:08 CST
Fri, 27 Jan AA2798 San Francisco Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 12:43 PST 18:08 CST 14:12 PST 16:33 CST
Thu, 26 Jan AA2798 San Francisco Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 12:43 PST 18:08 CST 12:48 PST 17:46 CST
Wed, 25 Jan AA2798 San Francisco Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 12:43 PST 18:08 CST 12:42 PST 17:43 CST
Tue, 24 Jan AA2798 San Francisco Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 12:43 PST 18:08 CST 12:54 PST 17:40 CST
Mon, 23 Jan AA2798 San Francisco Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 12:43 PST 18:08 CST 12:52 PST 16:45 CST
Sun, 22 Jan AA2798 San Francisco Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 12:43 PST 18:08 CST 12:54 PST 17:54 CST
Sat, 21 Jan AA2798 San Francisco Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 12:43 PST 18:08 CST 14:16 PST 16:37 CST
Fri, 20 Jan AA2798 San Francisco Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 12:43 PST 18:08 CST 14:18 PST 16:40 CST
Thu, 19 Jan AA2798 San Francisco Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 12:43 PST 18:08 CST 13:00 PST 17:48 CST
Wed, 18 Jan AA2798 San Francisco Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 12:43 PST 18:08 CST 13:00 PST 17:48 CST
Tue, 17 Jan AA2798 San Francisco Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 12:43 PST 18:08 CST 12:53 PST 16:40 CST
Mon, 16 Jan AA2798 San Francisco Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 12:43 PST 18:08 CST 14:10 PST 16:29 CST
Sat, 14 Jan AA2798 San Francisco Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 12:43 PST 18:08 CST
Fri, 13 Jan AA2798 San Francisco Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 12:43 PST 18:08 CST 13:07 PST 17:59 CST
Thu, 12 Jan AA2798 San Francisco Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 12:43 PST 18:08 CST 13:35 PST 18:22 CST
Wed, 11 Jan AA2798 San Francisco Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 12:43 PST 18:08 CST 14:38 PST 18:16 CST
Tue, 10 Jan AA2798 San Francisco Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 12:43 PST 18:08 CST 13:13 PST 16:57 CST
Mon, 09 Jan AA2798 San Francisco Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 12:40 PST 18:07 CST 12:59 PST 16:48 CST
Sun, 08 Jan AA2798 San Francisco Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 12:40 PST 18:07 CST 13:20 PST 18:15 CST
Sat, 07 Jan AA2798 San Francisco Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 12:40 PST 18:07 CST 12:55 PST 17:54 CST
Fri, 06 Jan AA2798 San Francisco Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 12:40 PST 18:07 CST 13:13 PST 16:54 CST
Thu, 05 Jan AA2798 San Francisco Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 12:40 PST 18:07 CST 15:26 PST 17:37 CST
Wed, 04 Jan AA2798 San Francisco Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 12:40 PST 18:07 CST 13:16 PST 17:58 CST
Tue, 03 Jan AA2798 San Francisco Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 12:40 PST 18:07 CST 13:20 PST 18:06 CST
Mon, 02 Jan AA2798 San Francisco Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 12:40 PST 18:07 CST 13:09 PST 16:50 CST
Sat, 31 Dec AA2798 San Francisco Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 12:40 PST 18:07 CST 13:03 PST 16:40 CST
Fri, 30 Dec AA2798 San Francisco Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 12:40 PST 18:07 CST 14:33 PST 17:58 CST
Thu, 29 Dec AA2798 San Francisco Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 12:40 PST 18:07 CST 13:04 PST 17:55 CST
Wed, 28 Dec AA2798 San Francisco Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 12:40 PST 18:07 CST 14:21 PST 16:43 CST
Tue, 27 Dec AA2798 San Francisco Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 12:40 PST 18:07 CST 12:48 PST 16:26 CST
Mon, 26 Dec AA2798 San Francisco Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 12:40 PST 18:07 CST 15:25 PST 17:36 CST
Sat, 24 Dec AA2798 San Francisco Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 12:40 PST 18:07 CST 12:52 PST 16:36 CST
Fri, 23 Dec AA2798 San Francisco Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 12:40 PST 18:07 CST 13:01 PST 17:00 CST
Thu, 22 Dec AA2798 San Francisco Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 12:40 PST 18:07 CST 13:41 PST 17:25 CST
Wed, 21 Dec AA2798 San Francisco Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 12:40 PST 18:07 CST 13:21 PST 16:58 CST
Tue, 20 Dec AA2798 San Francisco Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 12:40 PST 18:07 CST 12:52 PST 17:38 CST
Mon, 19 Dec AA2798 San Francisco Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 12:40 PST 18:07 CST 14:08 PST 16:28 CST
Sun, 18 Dec AA2798 San Francisco Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 12:40 PST 18:07 CST 12:43 PST 16:39 CST
Fri, 16 Dec AA2798 San Francisco Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 12:40 PST 18:07 CST 12:48 PST 17:42 CST
Thu, 15 Dec AA2798 San Francisco Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 12:40 PST 18:07 CST 13:06 PST 17:40 CST
Wed, 14 Dec AA2798 San Francisco Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 12:39 PST 18:07 CST 14:15 PST 17:45 CST
Tue, 13 Dec AA2798 San Francisco Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 12:39 PST 18:07 CST 12:45 PST 16:44 CST
Mon, 12 Dec AA2798 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 16:45 MST 20:04 CST
Mon, 12 Dec AA2798 San Francisco Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 12:39 PST 18:07 CST 13:31 PST 17:20 CST
Sun, 11 Dec AA2798 San Francisco Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 12:39 PST 18:07 CST (Airbus A321) 13:31 PST 18:19 CST
Sat, 10 Dec AA2798 San Francisco Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 12:39 PST 18:07 CST
Fri, 09 Dec AA2798 San Francisco Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 12:39 PST 18:07 CST 14:07 PST 17:35 CST
Thu, 08 Dec AA2798 San Francisco Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 12:39 PST 18:07 CST 14:23 PST 16:43 CST
Wed, 07 Dec AA2798 San Francisco Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 12:39 PST 18:07 CST 12:49 PST 17:41 CST
Tue, 06 Dec AA2798 San Francisco Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 12:39 PST 18:07 CST 12:50 PST 17:40 CST
Mon, 05 Dec AA2798 San Francisco Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 12:39 PST 18:07 CST 13:10 PST 16:47 CST
Sun, 04 Dec AA2798 San Francisco Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 12:39 PST 18:07 CST 13:16 PST 16:55 CST
Sat, 03 Dec AA2798 San Francisco Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 12:39 PST 18:07 CST 12:51 PST 17:37 CST
Fri, 02 Dec AA2798 San Francisco Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 12:39 PST 18:07 CST 13:20 PST 16:54 CST
Thu, 01 Dec AA2798 San Francisco Intl () Dallas Fort Worth Intl () 12:39 PST 18:07 CST 12:59 PST 16:45 CST

Disclaimer for AA2798 Flight Radar Data

Flight AA2798 from San Francisco Intl to Dallas Fort Worth Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight AA2798 data.