logo


      
AA2508 Flight Status ( Dallas-Fort Worth to Detroit )

ARRIVED 11 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (AA2508 Flight Schedule)

Dallas Fort Worth Intl ()

flag Dallas-Fort Worth, United States

20:48 CDT

Tue 18-Jun-2024

 LATE 1 hour 7 min
CDT 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (AA2508 Flight Schedule)

Detroit Metro Wayne Co ()

flag Detroit, United States

00:29 EDT

Wed 19-Jun-2024

 LATE 42 min
EDT 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Radar Checker AA 2508

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight AA2508 from Dallas-Fort Worth to Detroit is operated by American Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from Dallas Fort Worth Intl is 20:48 CDT and scheduled time of arrival in Detroit Metro Wayne Co is 00:29 EDT. The duration of the flight is 2 hours 41 minutes.

N920AN

Boeing (B738)

4.5 out of 5 stars / 8 votes

Flight Finder
from Detroit to Dallas-Fort Worth

Flight Departure Arrival

07:11
Detroit Metro Wayne Co
()
Dallas Fort Worth Intl
()

09:23
Detroit Metro Wayne Co
()
Dallas Fort Worth Intl
()

10:35
Detroit Metro Wayne Co
()
Dallas Fort Worth Intl
()

10:35
Detroit Metro Wayne Co
()
Dallas Fort Worth Intl
()

13:22
Detroit Metro Wayne Co
()
Dallas Fort Worth Intl
()

14:39
Detroit Metro Wayne Co
()
Dallas Fort Worth Intl
()

14:41
Detroit Metro Wayne Co
()
Dallas Fort Worth Intl
()

16:47
Detroit Metro Wayne Co
()
Dallas Fort Worth Intl
()

17:35
Detroit Metro Wayne Co
()
Dallas Fort Worth Intl
()

17:37
Detroit Metro Wayne Co
()
Dallas Fort Worth Intl
()

18:03
Detroit Metro Wayne Co
()
Dallas Fort Worth Intl
()

19:56
Detroit Metro Wayne Co
()
Dallas Fort Worth Intl
()

22:15
Detroit Metro Wayne Co
()
Dallas Fort Worth Intl
()

22:29
Detroit Metro Wayne Co
()
Dallas Fort Worth Intl
()

History Flight Information for AA2508 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Wed, 19 Jun AA2508 Dallas Fort Worth Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 20:48 CDT 00:29 EDT
Tue, 18 Jun AA2508 Dallas Fort Worth Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 20:48 CDT 00:29 EDT (Boeing B738) 22:10 CDT 01:10 EDT
Mon, 17 Jun AA2508 Dallas Fort Worth Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 20:48 CDT 00:29 EDT
Sun, 16 Jun AA2508 Dallas Fort Worth Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 20:48 CDT 00:29 EDT (Boeing B738) 21:25 CDT 00:36 EDT
Sat, 15 Jun AA2508 Dallas Fort Worth Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 20:48 CDT 00:29 EDT (Boeing B738) 21:57 CDT 01:03 EDT
Fri, 14 Jun AA2508 Dallas Fort Worth Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 20:48 CDT 00:29 EDT (Boeing B738) 21:32 CDT 00:39 EDT
Thu, 13 Jun AA2508 Dallas Fort Worth Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 20:48 CDT 00:29 EDT ( B738) 21:10 CDT 00:30 EDT
Wed, 12 Jun AA2508 Dallas Fort Worth Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 20:48 CDT 00:29 EDT (Boeing B738) 21:04 CDT 00:16 EDT
Tue, 11 Jun AA2508 Dallas Fort Worth Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 20:48 CDT 00:29 EDT (Boeing B738) 23:52 CDT 02:54 EDT
Mon, 10 Jun AA2508 Dallas Fort Worth Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 20:48 CDT 00:29 EDT (Boeing B738) 23:14 CDT 02:23 EDT
Sun, 09 Jun AA2508 Dallas Fort Worth Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 20:48 CDT 00:29 EDT
Sat, 08 Jun AA2508 Dallas Fort Worth Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 20:48 CDT 00:29 EDT (Boeing B738) 21:06 CDT 00:09 EDT
Fri, 07 Jun AA2508 Dallas Fort Worth Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 20:48 CDT 00:29 EDT
Thu, 06 Jun AA2508 Dallas Fort Worth Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 20:48 CDT 00:29 EDT (Boeing B738) 22:37 CDT 01:42 EDT
Wed, 05 Jun AA2508 Dallas Fort Worth Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 20:48 CDT 00:29 EDT (Boeing B738) 21:15 CDT 00:44 EDT
Tue, 04 Jun AA2508 Dallas Fort Worth Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 19:27 CDT 23:14 EDT (Boeing B738) 20:18 CDT 23:18 EDT
Mon, 03 Jun AA2508 Dallas Fort Worth Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 19:27 CDT 23:14 EDT (Boeing B738) 21:12 CDT 00:21 EDT
Sun, 02 Jun AA2508 Dallas Fort Worth Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 19:27 CDT 23:14 EDT
Sat, 01 Jun AA2508 Dallas Fort Worth Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 20:12 CDT 23:48 EDT (Boeing B738) 23:32 CDT 02:37 EDT
Fri, 31 May AA2508 Dallas Fort Worth Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 19:27 CDT 23:14 EDT
Thu, 30 May AA2508 Dallas Fort Worth Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 19:27 CDT 23:14 EDT
Wed, 29 May AA2508 Dallas Fort Worth Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 19:27 CDT 23:14 EDT (Boeing B738) 19:50 CDT 22:51 EDT
Tue, 28 May AA2508 Dallas Fort Worth Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 19:27 CDT 23:14 EDT
Mon, 27 May AA2508 Dallas Fort Worth Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 19:27 CDT 23:14 EDT
Sun, 26 May AA2508 Dallas Fort Worth Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 19:37 CDT 23:16 EDT (Boeing B738) 20:08 CDT 23:23 EDT
Sat, 25 May AA2508 Dallas Fort Worth Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 20:12 CDT 23:48 EDT
Fri, 24 May AA2508 Dallas Fort Worth Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 19:27 CDT 23:14 EDT
Thu, 23 May AA2508 Dallas Fort Worth Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 19:27 CDT 23:14 EDT ( B738) 21:46 CDT 00:50 EDT
Wed, 22 May AA2508 Dallas Fort Worth Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 19:27 CDT 23:14 EDT
Tue, 21 May AA2508 Dallas Fort Worth Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 19:27 CDT 23:14 EDT (Boeing B738) 21:34 CDT 00:41 EDT
Mon, 20 May AA2508 Dallas Fort Worth Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 19:27 CDT 23:14 EDT (Boeing B738) 20:02 CDT 23:06 EDT
Sun, 19 May AA2508 Dallas Fort Worth Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 19:27 CDT 23:14 EDT (Boeing B738) 20:11 CDT 23:19 EDT
Sat, 18 May AA2508 Dallas Fort Worth Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 20:12 CDT 23:48 EDT (Boeing B738) 23:22 CDT 02:28 EDT
Fri, 17 May AA2508 Dallas Fort Worth Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 19:27 CDT 23:14 EDT (Boeing B738) 20:10 CDT 23:27 EDT
Thu, 16 May AA2508 Dallas Fort Worth Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 19:27 CDT 23:14 EDT (Boeing B738) 21:46 CDT 00:37 EDT
Wed, 15 May AA2508 Dallas Fort Worth Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 19:27 CDT 23:14 EDT (Boeing B738) 19:51 CDT 22:53 EDT
Tue, 14 May AA2508 Dallas Fort Worth Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 19:27 CDT 23:14 EDT (Boeing B738) 20:22 CDT 23:27 EDT
Mon, 13 May AA2508 Dallas Fort Worth Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 19:27 CDT 23:14 EDT (Boeing B738) 21:28 CDT 00:23 EDT
Sun, 12 May AA2508 Dallas Fort Worth Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 19:27 CDT 23:14 EDT ( B738) 22:57 CDT 01:51 EDT
Sat, 11 May AA2508 Dallas Fort Worth Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 20:12 CDT 23:48 EDT (Boeing B738) 20:44 CDT 23:50 EDT
Fri, 10 May AA2508 Dallas Fort Worth Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 19:27 CDT 23:14 EDT (Boeing B738) 20:11 CDT 23:09 EDT
Thu, 09 May AA2508 Dallas Fort Worth Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 19:27 CDT 23:14 EDT
Wed, 08 May AA2508 Dallas Fort Worth Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 19:27 CDT 23:14 EDT
Tue, 07 May AA2508 Dallas Fort Worth Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 19:27 CDT 23:14 EDT
Mon, 06 May AA2508 Dallas Fort Worth Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 19:27 CDT 23:14 EDT (Boeing B738) 19:47 CDT 22:48 EDT
Sun, 05 May AA2508 Dallas Fort Worth Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 20:41 CDT 00:18 EDT (Boeing B738) 21:25 CDT 00:27 EDT
Sat, 04 May AA2508 Dallas Fort Worth Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 20:41 CDT 00:18 EDT (Boeing B738) 21:28 CDT 00:44 EDT
Fri, 03 May AA2508 Dallas Fort Worth Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 20:41 CDT 00:18 EDT
Thu, 02 May AA2508 Dallas Fort Worth Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 20:41 CDT 00:18 EDT (Boeing B738) 21:44 CDT 01:01 EDT
Wed, 01 May AA2508 Dallas Fort Worth Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 20:41 CDT 00:18 EDT (Boeing B738) 20:53 CDT 23:57 EDT
Tue, 30 Apr AA2508 Dallas Fort Worth Intl () Detroit Metro Wayne Co () 20:41 CDT 00:18 EDT (Boeing B738) 20:53 CDT 23:56 EDT

Disclaimer for AA2508 Flight Radar Data

Flight AA2508 from Dallas Fort Worth Intl to Detroit Metro Wayne Co data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight AA2508 data.