AA1920 (Chicago to Philadelphia) Flight Status

ARRIVED 16 HOUR 38 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (AA1920 Flight Schedule)

Chicago Ohare Intl ()

flag Chicago, United States

13:46 CDT

Mon 13-Jul-2020

 ON TIME
CDT 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (AA1920 Flight Schedule)

Philadelphia Intl ()

flag Philadelphia, United States

16:39 EDT

Mon 13-Jul-2020

 ON TIME
EDT 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker AA 1920

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight AA1920 from Chicago to Philadelphia is operated by American Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from Chicago Ohare Intl is 13:46 CDT and scheduled time of arrival in Philadelphia Intl is 16:39 EDT. The duration of the flight is 1 hour 53 minutes.

N754UW

Airbus (A319)

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Philadelphia to Chicago

Flight Departure Arrival

04:17
Philadelphia Intl
()
Chicago Ohare Intl
()

07:25
Philadelphia Intl
()
Chicago Midway Intl
()

07:25
Philadelphia Intl
()
Chicago Ohare Intl
()

07:28
Philadelphia Intl
()
Chicago Ohare Intl
()

07:30
Philadelphia Intl
()
Chicago Midway Intl
()

08:02
Philadelphia Intl
()
Chicago Ohare Intl
()

08:03
Philadelphia Intl
()
Chicago Ohare Intl
()

09:17
Philadelphia Intl
()
Chicago Ohare Intl
()

09:32
Philadelphia Intl
()
Chicago Ohare Intl
()

11:50
Philadelphia Intl
()
Chicago Midway Intl
()

12:22
Philadelphia Intl
()
Chicago Ohare Intl
()

12:39
Philadelphia Intl
()
Chicago Ohare Intl
()

12:44
Philadelphia Intl
()
Chicago Ohare Intl
()

12:50
Philadelphia Intl
()
Chicago Midway Intl
()

15:07
Philadelphia Intl
()
Chicago Ohare Intl
()

16:09
Philadelphia Intl
()
Chicago Ohare Intl
()

16:39
Philadelphia Intl
()
Chicago Ohare Intl
()

17:31
Philadelphia Intl
()
Chicago Ohare Intl
()

18:45
Philadelphia Intl
()
Chicago Ohare Intl
()

19:00
Philadelphia Intl
()
Chicago Midway Intl
()

19:30
Philadelphia Intl
()
Chicago Ohare Intl
()

19:32
Philadelphia Intl
()
Chicago Ohare Intl
()

History Flight Information for AA1920 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Tue, 14 Jul AA1920 Chicago Ohare Intl () Philadelphia Intl () 13:46 CDT 16:39 EDT
Mon, 13 Jul AA1920 Chicago Ohare Intl () Philadelphia Intl () 13:46 CDT 16:39 EDT (Airbus A319) 13:48 CDT 16:07 EDT
Sun, 12 Jul AA1920 Chicago Ohare Intl () Philadelphia Intl () 13:46 CDT 16:39 EDT (Airbus A319) 13:45 CDT 16:11 EDT
Sat, 11 Jul AA1920 Chicago Ohare Intl () Philadelphia Intl () 13:46 CDT 16:39 EDT (Airbus A321) 15:22 CDT 17:45 EDT
Fri, 10 Jul AA1920 Chicago Ohare Intl () Philadelphia Intl () 13:46 CDT 16:39 EDT (Airbus A319) 13:45 CDT 16:25 EDT
Thu, 09 Jul AA1920 Chicago Ohare Intl () Philadelphia Intl () 13:46 CDT 16:39 EDT (Airbus A319) 13:45 CDT 16:12 EDT
Wed, 08 Jul AA1920 Chicago Ohare Intl () Philadelphia Intl () 13:46 CDT 16:39 EDT (Airbus A319) 13:46 CDT 16:21 EDT
Tue, 07 Jul AA1920 Chicago Ohare Intl () Philadelphia Intl () 13:46 CDT 16:39 EDT (Airbus A319) 13:46 CDT 16:16 EDT
Wed, 06 May AA1920 Philadelphia Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 11:10 EDT 12:28 CDT (Boeing B738) 11:04 EDT 11:40 CDT
Tue, 05 May AA1920 Philadelphia Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 11:10 EDT 12:28 CDT (Boeing B738) 11:05 EDT 12:01 CDT
Mon, 04 May AA1920 Philadelphia Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 11:10 EDT 12:28 CDT (Boeing B738) 11:06 EDT 11:53 CDT
Sun, 03 May AA1920 Philadelphia Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 11:10 EDT 12:23 CDT (Boeing B738) 11:10 EDT 12:07 CDT
Fri, 01 May AA1920 Philadelphia Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 11:10 EDT 12:28 CDT (Boeing B738) 11:15 EDT 11:54 CDT
Mon, 27 Apr AA1920 Philadelphia Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 11:00 EDT 12:38 CDT
Fri, 24 Apr AA1920 Philadelphia Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 11:10 EDT 12:28 CDT (Boeing B738) 11:06 EDT 11:33 CDT
Wed, 22 Apr AA1920 Philadelphia Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 11:10 EDT 12:28 CDT (Boeing B738) 11:04 EDT 11:38 CDT
Fri, 17 Apr AA1920 Philadelphia Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 11:10 EDT 12:28 CDT (Airbus A320) 13:14 EDT 14:27 CDT
Thu, 16 Apr AA1920 Philadelphia Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 11:10 EDT 12:28 CDT (Boeing B738) 11:13 EDT 12:03 CDT
Mon, 13 Apr AA1920 Philadelphia Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 11:00 EDT 12:38 CDT
Fri, 10 Apr AA1920 Philadelphia Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 11:10 EDT 12:28 CDT (Boeing B738) 11:08 EDT 11:54 CDT
Thu, 09 Apr AA1920 Philadelphia Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 11:10 EDT 12:28 CDT (Boeing B738) 11:06 EDT 12:01 CDT
Sun, 05 Apr AA1920 Philadelphia Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 11:10 EDT 12:28 CDT
Fri, 03 Apr AA1920 Philadelphia Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 11:10 EDT 12:28 CDT
Thu, 02 Apr AA1920 Philadelphia Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 11:10 EDT 12:28 CDT
Wed, 01 Apr AA1920 Philadelphia Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 11:10 EDT 12:28 CDT
Tue, 31 Mar AA1920 Philadelphia Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 11:10 EDT 12:28 CDT
Mon, 30 Mar AA1920 Philadelphia Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 11:10 EDT 12:28 CDT
Fri, 27 Mar AA1920 Philadelphia Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 11:10 EDT 12:28 CDT (Boeing B738) 11:05 EDT 12:04 CDT
Tue, 24 Mar AA1920 Philadelphia Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 11:10 EDT 12:28 CDT
Mon, 23 Mar AA1920 Philadelphia Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 11:10 EDT 12:28 CDT
Sun, 22 Mar AA1920 Philadelphia Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 11:10 EDT 12:28 CDT (Boeing B738) 11:08 EDT 12:07 CDT
Fri, 20 Mar AA1920 Philadelphia Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 11:10 EDT 12:28 CDT (Boeing B738) 11:16 EDT 12:15 CDT
Thu, 19 Mar AA1920 Philadelphia Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 11:10 EDT 12:28 CDT (Boeing B738) 11:53 EDT 12:46 CDT
Wed, 18 Mar AA1920 Philadelphia Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 11:10 EDT 12:28 CDT
Tue, 17 Mar AA1920 Philadelphia Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 11:10 EDT 12:28 CDT (Airbus A320) 11:07 EDT 11:57 CDT
Mon, 16 Mar AA1920 Philadelphia Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 11:10 EDT 12:28 CDT (Boeing B738) 11:22 EDT 12:12 CDT
Sun, 15 Mar AA1920 Philadelphia Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 11:10 EDT 12:28 CDT (Boeing B738) 11:15 EDT 12:18 CDT
Fri, 13 Mar AA1920 Philadelphia Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 11:10 EDT 12:28 CDT (Boeing B738) 11:12 EDT 12:14 CDT
Thu, 12 Mar AA1920 Philadelphia Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 11:10 EDT 12:22 CDT
Wed, 11 Mar AA1920 Philadelphia Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 11:10 EDT 12:28 CDT (Boeing B738) 11:28 EDT 12:16 CDT
Tue, 10 Mar AA1920 Philadelphia Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 11:10 EDT 12:28 CDT (Boeing B738) 11:20 EDT 12:11 CDT
Mon, 09 Mar AA1920 Philadelphia Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 11:10 EDT 12:28 CDT (Boeing B738) 11:11 EDT 12:03 CDT
Sun, 08 Mar AA1920 Philadelphia Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 11:10 EDT 12:28 CDT
Fri, 06 Mar AA1920 Philadelphia Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 11:10 EST 12:28 CST ( B738) 12:19 EST 13:05 CST
Thu, 05 Mar AA1920 Philadelphia Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 11:10 EST 12:28 CST (Boeing B738) 12:18 EST 13:09 CST
Wed, 04 Mar AA1920 Philadelphia Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 11:01 EST 12:27 CST (Boeing B738) 11:58 EST 12:58 CST
Tue, 03 Mar AA1920 Philadelphia Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 11:01 EST 12:27 CST (Boeing B738) 12:06 EST 12:56 CST
Mon, 02 Mar AA1920 Philadelphia Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 11:01 EST 12:27 CST (Boeing B738) 12:37 EST 13:21 CST
Sun, 01 Mar AA1920 Philadelphia Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 11:01 EST 12:27 CST (Boeing B738) 12:06 EST 12:51 CST
Fri, 28 Feb AA1920 Philadelphia Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 11:01 EST 12:27 CST (Boeing B738) 12:35 EST 13:17 CST
Thu, 27 Feb AA1920 Philadelphia Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 11:01 EST 12:27 CST (Boeing B738) 12:21 EST 13:03 CST
Wed, 26 Feb AA1920 Philadelphia Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 11:01 EST 12:27 CST (Boeing B738) 12:45 EST 13:41 CST
Tue, 25 Feb AA1920 Philadelphia Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 11:01 EST 12:27 CST (Boeing B738) 12:15 EST 13:10 CST
Mon, 24 Feb AA1920 Philadelphia Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 11:01 EST 12:27 CST ( B738) 12:15 EST 13:03 CST
Sun, 23 Feb AA1920 Philadelphia Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 11:01 EST 12:27 CST (Boeing B738) 11:55 EST 12:38 CST
Fri, 21 Feb AA1920 Philadelphia Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 11:01 EST 12:27 CST (Boeing B738) 11:57 EST 12:38 CST
Thu, 20 Feb AA1920 Philadelphia Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 11:01 EST 12:27 CST (Boeing B738) 13:29 EST 14:24 CST
Wed, 19 Feb AA1920 Philadelphia Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 11:01 EST 12:27 CST (Boeing B738) 12:16 EST 13:16 CST
Tue, 18 Feb AA1920 Philadelphia Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 11:01 EST 12:27 CST (Boeing B738) 11:57 EST 12:56 CST
Mon, 17 Feb AA1920 Philadelphia Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 11:01 EST 12:27 CST (Boeing B738) 12:00 EST 12:57 CST
Sun, 16 Feb AA1920 Philadelphia Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 11:01 EST 12:27 CST (Boeing B738) 12:17 EST 13:05 CST
Fri, 14 Feb AA1920 Philadelphia Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 11:01 EST 12:27 CST (Airbus A321) 12:09 EST 13:26 CST
Thu, 13 Feb AA1920 Philadelphia Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 11:01 EST 12:27 CST (Boeing B738) 12:41 EST 13:50 CST
Wed, 12 Feb AA1920 Philadelphia Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 10:59 EST 12:22 CST (Boeing B738) 11:58 EST 13:03 CST
Tue, 11 Feb AA1920 Philadelphia Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 10:59 EST 12:22 CST (Boeing B738) 12:13 EST 13:11 CST
Mon, 10 Feb AA1920 Philadelphia Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 10:59 EST 12:22 CST (Boeing B738) 12:14 EST 13:12 CST
Sun, 09 Feb AA1920 Philadelphia Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 10:59 EST 12:22 CST
Sat, 08 Feb AA1920 Philadelphia Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 11:05 EST 12:28 CST (Airbus A321) 12:06 EST 12:21 CST
Fri, 07 Feb AA1920 Philadelphia Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 10:59 EST 12:22 CST (Airbus A321) 12:41 EST 13:43 CST
Thu, 06 Feb AA1920 Philadelphia Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 10:59 EST 12:22 CST (Boeing B738) 12:58 EST 13:50 CST
Wed, 05 Feb AA1920 Philadelphia Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 10:59 EST 12:22 CST (Boeing B738) 12:16 EST 13:15 CST
Tue, 04 Feb AA1920 Philadelphia Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 10:59 EST 12:22 CST (Airbus A321) 12:01 EST 14:54 CST
Mon, 03 Feb AA1920 Philadelphia Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 10:59 EST 12:22 CST (Airbus A321) 12:08 EST 13:44 CST
Sun, 02 Feb AA1920 Philadelphia Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 10:59 EST 12:22 CST (Boeing B738) 11:57 EST 12:49 CST
Sat, 01 Feb AA1920 Philadelphia Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 11:05 EST 12:28 CST (Airbus A321) 12:39 EST 14:34 CST
Fri, 31 Jan AA1920 Philadelphia Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 10:59 EST 12:22 CST (Airbus A321) 12:16 EST 13:07 CST
Thu, 30 Jan AA1920 Philadelphia Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 10:59 EST 12:22 CST (Boeing B738) 12:00 EST 12:42 CST
Wed, 29 Jan AA1920 Philadelphia Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 10:59 EST 12:22 CST (Boeing B738) 11:59 EST 12:52 CST
Tue, 28 Jan AA1920 Philadelphia Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 10:59 EST 12:22 CST (Boeing B738) 12:01 EST 12:49 CST
Mon, 27 Jan AA1920 Philadelphia Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 10:59 EST 12:22 CST (Airbus A321) 12:11 EST 14:20 CST
Sun, 26 Jan AA1920 Philadelphia Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 10:59 EST 12:22 CST (Airbus A321) 12:01 EST 11:45 CST
Sat, 25 Jan AA1920 Philadelphia Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 11:05 EST 12:28 CST (Airbus A321) 12:34 EST 15:42 CST
Fri, 24 Jan AA1920 Philadelphia Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 10:59 EST 12:22 CST (Airbus A321) 12:01 EST 14:43 CST
Thu, 23 Jan AA1920 Philadelphia Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 10:59 EST 12:22 CST (Airbus A321) 12:17 EST 14:39 CST
Wed, 22 Jan AA1920 Philadelphia Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 10:59 EST 12:22 CST (Boeing B738) 11:54 EST 12:36 CST
Tue, 21 Jan AA1920 Philadelphia Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 10:59 EST 12:22 CST
Mon, 20 Jan AA1920 Philadelphia Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 10:59 EST 12:22 CST (Boeing B738) 12:00 EST 12:38 CST
Sun, 19 Jan AA1920 Philadelphia Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 10:59 EST 12:22 CST (Boeing B738) 11:58 EST 12:49 CST
Sat, 18 Jan AA1920 Philadelphia Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 11:05 EST 12:28 CST (Boeing B738) 12:49 EST 13:35 CST
Fri, 17 Jan AA1920 Philadelphia Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 10:59 EST 12:22 CST (Airbus A321) 12:08 EST 12:32 CST
Thu, 16 Jan AA1920 Philadelphia Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 10:59 EST 12:22 CST (Boeing B738) 12:12 EST 13:13 CST
Wed, 15 Jan AA1920 Philadelphia Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 10:59 EST 12:22 CST (Airbus A321) 12:03 EST 13:16 CST
Tue, 14 Jan AA1920 Philadelphia Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 10:59 EST 12:22 CST (Boeing B738) 12:13 EST 13:14 CST
Mon, 13 Jan AA1920 Philadelphia Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 10:59 EST 12:22 CST (Airbus A321) 12:02 EST 13:45 CST
Sun, 12 Jan AA1920 Philadelphia Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 10:59 EST 12:22 CST (Boeing B738) 12:08 EST 12:58 CST
Sat, 11 Jan AA1920 Philadelphia Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 11:05 EST 12:28 CST
Fri, 10 Jan AA1920 Philadelphia Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 10:59 EST 12:22 CST (Boeing B738) 12:10 EST 13:06 CST
Thu, 09 Jan AA1920 Philadelphia Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 10:59 EST 12:22 CST (Airbus A321) 12:01 EST 11:47 CST
Wed, 08 Jan AA1920 Philadelphia Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 10:59 EST 12:22 CST (Airbus A321) 12:04 EST 11:53 CST
Tue, 07 Jan AA1920 Philadelphia Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 10:59 EST 12:22 CST (Airbus A319) 11:56 EST 12:13 CST
Mon, 06 Jan AA1920 Chicago Ohare Intl () Philadelphia Intl () 13:30 CST 16:08 EST (Boeing B738) 14:37 CST 16:58 EST
Sun, 05 Jan AA1920 Chicago Ohare Intl () Philadelphia Intl () 13:30 CST 16:08 EST (Boeing B738) 14:28 CST 16:50 EST
Sat, 04 Jan AA1920 Chicago Ohare Intl () Philadelphia Intl () 13:30 CST 16:08 EST ( B738) 15:08 CST 17:39 EST
Fri, 03 Jan AA1920 Chicago Ohare Intl () Philadelphia Intl () 13:30 CST 16:08 EST (Boeing B738) 15:40 CST 18:04 EST
Thu, 02 Jan AA1920 Chicago Ohare Intl () Philadelphia Intl () 13:30 CST 16:08 EST
Wed, 01 Jan AA1920 Chicago Ohare Intl () Philadelphia Intl () 13:30 CST 16:08 EST (Boeing B738) 14:29 CST 17:02 EST

Disclaimer for AA1920 Flight Radar Data

Flight AA1920 from Chicago Ohare Intl to Philadelphia Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight AA1920 data.