logo       
AA1920 Flight Status ( Philadelphia to Chicago )

ARRIVED 6 HOUR 43 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (AA1920 Flight Schedule)

Philadelphia Intl ()

flag Philadelphia, United States

10:40 EST

Wed 06-Dec-2023

 ON TIME
EST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (AA1920 Flight Schedule)

Chicago Ohare Intl ()

flag Chicago, United States

12:16 CST

Wed 06-Dec-2023

 EARLY 31 min
CST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Radar Checker AA 1920

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight AA1920 from Philadelphia to Chicago is operated by American Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from Philadelphia Intl is 10:40 EST and scheduled time of arrival in Chicago Ohare Intl is 12:16 CST. The duration of the flight is 2 hours 36 minutes.

 

4.6 out of 5 stars / 6 votes

Flight Finder
from Chicago to Philadelphia

Flight Departure Arrival

00:30
Chicago Ohare Intl
()
Philadelphia Intl
()

09:03
Chicago Ohare Intl
()
Philadelphia Intl
()

10:25
Chicago Midway Intl
()
Philadelphia Intl
()

10:43
Chicago Ohare Intl
()
Philadelphia Intl
()

10:43
Chicago Ohare Intl
()
Philadelphia Intl
()

11:19
Chicago Ohare Intl
()
Philadelphia Intl
()

12:49
Chicago Ohare Intl
()
Philadelphia Intl
()

14:46
Chicago Ohare Intl
()
Philadelphia Intl
()

15:10
Chicago Midway Intl
()
Philadelphia Intl
()

15:26
Chicago Midway Intl
()
Philadelphia Intl
()

16:10
Chicago Midway Intl
()
Philadelphia Intl
()

17:36
Chicago Ohare Intl
()
Philadelphia Intl
()

17:43
Chicago Ohare Intl
()
Philadelphia Intl
()

17:46
Chicago Ohare Intl
()
Philadelphia Intl
()

19:00
Chicago Midway Intl
()
Philadelphia Intl
()

19:47
Chicago Ohare Intl
()
Philadelphia Intl
()

21:33
Chicago Ohare Intl
()
Philadelphia Intl
()

21:45
Chicago Midway Intl
()
Philadelphia Intl
()

21:57
Chicago Ohare Intl
()
Philadelphia Intl
()

23:07
Chicago Ohare Intl
()
Philadelphia Intl
()

History Flight Information for AA1920 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Wed, 06 Dec AA1920 Philadelphia Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 10:40 EST 12:16 CST 11:37 EST 11:43 CST
Tue, 05 Dec AA1920 Philadelphia Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 10:40 EST 12:16 CST (Airbus A319) 10:47 EST 11:43 CST
Mon, 04 Dec AA1920 Philadelphia Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 10:49 EST 12:17 CST
Sun, 03 Dec AA1920 Philadelphia Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 10:49 EST 12:17 CST (Airbus A319) 12:46 EST 13:59 CST
Sat, 02 Dec AA1920 Philadelphia Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 10:49 EST 12:17 CST (Airbus A319) 10:50 EST 11:48 CST
Fri, 01 Dec AA1920 Philadelphia Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 10:49 EST 12:17 CST (Airbus A319) 10:59 EST 12:02 CST
Thu, 30 Nov AA1920 Philadelphia Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 10:49 EST 12:17 CST (Airbus A319) 10:56 EST 11:57 CST
Wed, 29 Nov AA1920 Philadelphia Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 10:49 EST 12:17 CST 10:50 EST 11:46 CST
Tue, 28 Nov AA1920 Philadelphia Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 10:49 EST 12:17 CST (Boeing B738) 11:51 EST 12:38 CST
Mon, 27 Nov AA1920 Philadelphia Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 10:49 EST 12:17 CST
Sun, 26 Nov AA1920 Philadelphia Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 10:49 EST 12:17 CST (Airbus A319) 10:49 EST 12:15 CST
Sat, 25 Nov AA1920 Philadelphia Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 10:49 EST 12:17 CST
Fri, 24 Nov AA1920 Philadelphia Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 10:49 EST 12:17 CST (Airbus A319) 10:49 EST 11:49 CST
Thu, 23 Nov AA1920 Philadelphia Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 10:49 EST 12:17 CST (Airbus A319) 10:53 EST 11:49 CST
Wed, 22 Nov AA1920 Philadelphia Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 10:49 EST 12:17 CST (Airbus A319) 10:51 EST 11:46 CST
Tue, 21 Nov AA1920 Philadelphia Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 10:49 EST 12:17 CST (Airbus A319) 10:52 EST 11:52 CST
Mon, 20 Nov AA1920 Philadelphia Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 10:49 EST 12:17 CST (Airbus A319) 11:01 EST 11:59 CST
Sun, 19 Nov AA1920 Philadelphia Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 10:49 EST 12:17 CST
Sat, 18 Nov AA1920 Philadelphia Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 10:49 EST 12:17 CST
Fri, 17 Nov AA1920 Philadelphia Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 10:49 EST 12:17 CST (Airbus A319) 11:14 EST 12:11 CST
Thu, 16 Nov AA1920 Philadelphia Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 10:49 EST 12:17 CST (Airbus A319) 10:51 EST 11:39 CST
Wed, 15 Nov AA1920 Philadelphia Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 10:49 EST 12:17 CST (Airbus A319) 10:55 EST 11:52 CST
Tue, 14 Nov AA1920 Philadelphia Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 10:49 EST 12:17 CST (Airbus A319) 10:52 EST 11:43 CST
Mon, 13 Nov AA1920 Philadelphia Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 10:49 EST 12:17 CST (Airbus A319) 10:55 EST 12:04 CST
Sun, 12 Nov AA1920 Philadelphia Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 10:49 EST 12:17 CST
Sat, 11 Nov AA1920 Philadelphia Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 11:10 EST 12:30 CST (Airbus A319) 11:56 EST 12:47 CST
Fri, 10 Nov AA1920 Philadelphia Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 10:49 EST 12:17 CST (Airbus A319) 10:50 EST 11:57 CST
Thu, 09 Nov AA1920 Philadelphia Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 10:49 EST 12:17 CST
Wed, 08 Nov AA1920 Philadelphia Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 10:49 EST 12:17 CST (Airbus A319) 10:59 EST 12:13 CST
Tue, 07 Nov AA1920 Philadelphia Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 10:49 EST 12:17 CST 10:57 EST 12:00 CST
Mon, 06 Nov AA1920 Philadelphia Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 10:49 EST 12:17 CST
Sun, 05 Nov AA1920 Philadelphia Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 11:49 EST 13:17 CST
Sat, 04 Nov AA1920 Philadelphia Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 10:55 EDT 12:30 CDT (Airbus A319) 09:58 EDT 10:57 CDT
Fri, 03 Nov AA1920 Philadelphia Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 10:55 EDT 12:30 CDT (Airbus A319) 10:12 EDT 11:06 CDT
Wed, 01 Nov AA1920 Philadelphia Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 10:55 EDT 12:30 CDT (Airbus A319) 10:09 EDT 11:03 CDT

Disclaimer for AA1920 Flight Radar Data

Flight AA1920 from Philadelphia Intl to Chicago Ohare Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight AA1920 data.