AA1222 (Dallas-Fort Worth to Grand Rapids) Flight Status

ARRIVED 2 HOUR 57 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (AA1222 Flight Schedule)

Dallas Fort Worth Intl ()

flag Dallas-Fort Worth, United States

18:58 CST

Tue 10-Dec-2019

 ON TIME
CST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (AA1222 Flight Schedule)

Gerald R Ford Intl ()

flag Grand Rapids, United States

22:04 EST

Tue 10-Dec-2019

 ON TIME
EST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker AA 1222

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight AA1222 from Dallas-Fort Worth to Grand Rapids is operated by American Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from Dallas Fort Worth Intl is 18:58 CST and scheduled time of arrival in Gerald R Ford Intl is 22:04 EST. The duration of the flight is 2 hours 6 minutes.

N839AW

Airbus (A319)

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Grand Rapids to Dallas-Fort Worth

Flight Departure Arrival

08:12
Gerald R Ford Intl
()
Dallas Fort Worth Intl
()

08:38
Gerald R Ford Intl
()
Dallas Fort Worth Intl
()

08:51
Gerald R Ford Intl
()
Dallas Fort Worth Intl
()

16:44
Gerald R Ford Intl
()
Dallas Fort Worth Intl
()

21:30
Gerald R Ford Intl
()
Dallas Fort Worth Intl
()

History Flight Information for AA1222 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Wed, 11 Dec AA1222 Dallas Fort Worth Intl () Gerald R Ford Intl () 18:58 CST 22:04 EST
Tue, 10 Dec AA1222 Dallas Fort Worth Intl () Gerald R Ford Intl () 18:58 CST 22:04 EST (Airbus A319) 18:53 CST 21:31 EST
Mon, 09 Dec AA1222 Dallas Fort Worth Intl () Gerald R Ford Intl () 18:58 CST 22:04 EST 19:21 CST 21:53 EST
Sun, 08 Dec AA1222 Dallas Fort Worth Intl () Gerald R Ford Intl () 18:58 CST 22:04 EST (Airbus A319) 19:13 CST 21:54 EST
Sat, 07 Dec AA1222 Dallas Fort Worth Intl () Gerald R Ford Intl () 18:58 CST 22:04 EST (Airbus A319) 20:20 CST 23:06 EST
Fri, 06 Dec AA1222 Dallas Fort Worth Intl () Gerald R Ford Intl () 18:58 CST 22:04 EST (Airbus A319) 19:20 CST 22:05 EST
Thu, 05 Dec AA1222 Dallas Fort Worth Intl () Gerald R Ford Intl () 18:58 CST 22:04 EST (Airbus A319) 19:15 CST 21:58 EST
Wed, 04 Dec AA1222 Dallas Fort Worth Intl () Gerald R Ford Intl () 18:58 CST 22:04 EST (Airbus A319) 18:59 CST 21:46 EST
Tue, 03 Dec AA1222 Myrtle Beach Intl () Charlotte Douglas Intl () 22:09 EST 22:56 EST
Sun, 01 Dec AA1222 Myrtle Beach Intl () Charlotte Douglas Intl () 22:09 EST 22:56 EST
Sat, 30 Nov AA1222 Myrtle Beach Intl () Charlotte Douglas Intl () 22:09 EST 22:56 EST
Wed, 27 Nov AA1222 Myrtle Beach Intl () Charlotte Douglas Intl () 22:09 EST 22:56 EST
Tue, 26 Nov AA1222 Myrtle Beach Intl () Charlotte Douglas Intl () 22:09 EST 22:56 EST (Airbus A319) 22:06 EST 22:37 EST
Tue, 19 Nov AA1222 Dallas Fort Worth Intl () Gerald R Ford Intl () 18:58 CST 22:03 EST 19:10 CST 22:02 EST
Mon, 18 Nov AA1222 Dallas Fort Worth Intl () Gerald R Ford Intl () 18:58 CST 22:03 EST 19:05 CST 21:57 EST
Sun, 17 Nov AA1222 Dallas Fort Worth Intl () Gerald R Ford Intl () 18:58 CST 22:03 EST (Airbus A319) 19:11 CST 21:57 EST
Sat, 16 Nov AA1222 Dallas Fort Worth Intl () Gerald R Ford Intl () 18:58 CST 22:03 EST (Airbus A319) 19:29 CST 22:13 EST
Fri, 15 Nov AA1222 Dallas Fort Worth Intl () Gerald R Ford Intl () 18:58 CST 22:03 EST 19:00 CST 21:52 EST
Thu, 14 Nov AA1222 Dallas Fort Worth Intl () Gerald R Ford Intl () 18:58 CST 22:03 EST (Airbus A319) 20:08 CST 23:01 EST
Wed, 13 Nov AA1222 Dallas Fort Worth Intl () Gerald R Ford Intl () 18:58 CST 22:03 EST (Airbus A319) 19:04 CST 21:45 EST
Tue, 12 Nov AA1222 Dallas Fort Worth Intl () Gerald R Ford Intl () 18:58 CST 22:03 EST (Airbus A319) 19:02 CST 21:52 EST
Mon, 11 Nov AA1222 Dallas Fort Worth Intl () Gerald R Ford Intl () 18:58 CST 22:03 EST (Airbus A319) 20:08 CST 22:46 EST
Sun, 10 Nov AA1222 Dallas Fort Worth Intl () Gerald R Ford Intl () 18:58 CST 22:03 EST 20:28 CST 23:11 EST

Disclaimer for AA1222 Flight Radar Data

Flight AA1222 from Dallas Fort Worth Intl to Gerald R Ford Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight AA1222 data.