logo


      
AA1052 Flight Status ( Dallas-Fort Worth to Knoxville )

EXPECTED TO DEPART IN 1 HOUR 12 MINUTES
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (AA1052 Flight Schedule)

Dallas Fort Worth Intl ()

flag Dallas-Fort Worth, United States

20:54 CDT

Sat 13-Apr-2024

 
CDT 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (AA1052 Flight Schedule)

Mc Ghee Tyson ()

flag Knoxville, United States

23:59 EDT

Sat 13-Apr-2024

 
EDT 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Radar Checker AA 1052

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight AA1052 from Dallas-Fort Worth to Knoxville is operated by American Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from Dallas Fort Worth Intl is 20:54 CDT and scheduled time of arrival in Mc Ghee Tyson is 23:59 EDT. The duration of the flight is 2 hours 5 minutes.

blank

 

4.5 out of 5 stars / 10 votes

Flight Finder
from Knoxville to Dallas-Fort Worth

Flight Departure Arrival

07:10
Mc Ghee Tyson
()
Dallas Fort Worth Intl
()

07:33
Mc Ghee Tyson
()
Dallas Fort Worth Intl
()

09:05
Mc Ghee Tyson
()
Dallas Fort Worth Intl
()

14:00
Mc Ghee Tyson
()
Dallas Fort Worth Intl
()

15:49
Mc Ghee Tyson
()
Dallas Fort Worth Intl
()

15:54
Mc Ghee Tyson
()
Dallas Fort Worth Intl
()

20:00
Mc Ghee Tyson
()
Dallas Fort Worth Intl
()

History Flight Information for AA1052 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sat, 13 Apr AA1052 Dallas Fort Worth Intl () Mc Ghee Tyson () 20:54 CDT 23:59 EDT
Fri, 12 Apr AA1052 Dallas Fort Worth Intl () Mc Ghee Tyson () 20:54 CDT 23:59 EDT (Airbus A321) 21:43 CDT 00:03 EDT
Thu, 11 Apr AA1052 Dallas Fort Worth Intl () Mc Ghee Tyson () 20:54 CDT 23:59 EDT ( A321) 21:18 CDT 23:39 EDT
Wed, 10 Apr AA1052 Dallas Fort Worth Intl () Mc Ghee Tyson () 20:54 CDT 23:59 EDT (Airbus A321) 21:33 CDT 00:17 EDT
Tue, 09 Apr AA1052 Dallas Fort Worth Intl () Mc Ghee Tyson () 20:54 CDT 23:59 EDT (Airbus A321) 22:02 CDT 00:28 EDT
Mon, 08 Apr AA1052 Dallas Fort Worth Intl () Mc Ghee Tyson () 20:54 CDT 23:59 EDT (Airbus A321) 21:27 CDT 23:54 EDT
Sun, 07 Apr AA1052 Dallas Fort Worth Intl () Mc Ghee Tyson () 20:54 CDT 23:59 EDT (Airbus A321) 21:06 CDT 23:23 EDT
Sat, 06 Apr AA1052 Dallas Fort Worth Intl () Mc Ghee Tyson () 20:54 CDT 23:59 EDT (Airbus A321) 21:39 CDT 23:54 EDT
Fri, 05 Apr AA1052 Dallas Fort Worth Intl () Mc Ghee Tyson () 20:54 CDT 23:59 EDT (Airbus A321) 21:05 CDT 23:25 EDT
Thu, 04 Apr AA1052 Dallas Fort Worth Intl () Mc Ghee Tyson () 20:54 CDT 23:59 EDT (Airbus A321) 23:12 CDT 00:12 EDT
Wed, 03 Apr AA1052 Charlotte Douglas Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 13:12 EDT 14:25 CDT (Boeing B738) 13:56 EDT 14:28 CDT
Tue, 02 Apr AA1052 Charlotte Douglas Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 13:12 EDT 14:25 CDT (Boeing B738) 15:56 EDT 16:29 CDT
Mon, 01 Apr AA1052 Charlotte Douglas Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 13:12 EDT 14:25 CDT (Boeing B738) 14:14 EDT 15:33 CDT
Sun, 31 Mar AA1052 Charlotte Douglas Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 13:12 EDT 14:25 CDT (Boeing B738) 13:23 EDT 14:00 CDT
Sat, 30 Mar AA1052 Charlotte Douglas Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 13:12 EDT 14:25 CDT (Boeing B738) 13:35 EDT 14:16 CDT
Fri, 29 Mar AA1052 Charlotte Douglas Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 13:12 EDT 14:25 CDT (Boeing B738) 13:29 EDT 14:02 CDT
Thu, 28 Mar AA1052 Charlotte Douglas Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 13:12 EDT 14:25 CDT (Boeing B738) 13:33 EDT 14:06 CDT
Wed, 27 Mar AA1052 Charlotte Douglas Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 13:12 EDT 14:25 CDT (Boeing B738) 13:29 EDT 13:52 CDT
Tue, 26 Mar AA1052 Charlotte Douglas Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 13:12 EDT 14:25 CDT (Boeing B738) 13:20 EDT 13:35 CDT
Mon, 25 Mar AA1052 Charlotte Douglas Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 13:12 EDT 14:25 CDT ( B38M) 14:39 EDT 14:59 CDT
Sun, 24 Mar AA1052 Charlotte Douglas Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 13:12 EDT 14:25 CDT (Boeing B738) 13:48 EDT 14:22 CDT
Sat, 23 Mar AA1052 Charlotte Douglas Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 13:12 EDT 14:25 CDT (Boeing B738) 13:26 EDT 14:00 CDT
Fri, 22 Mar AA1052 Charlotte Douglas Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 13:12 EDT 14:25 CDT (Boeing B738) 13:32 EDT 14:04 CDT
Thu, 21 Mar AA1052 Charlotte Douglas Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 13:12 EDT 14:25 CDT (Boeing B738) 13:24 EDT 14:05 CDT
Wed, 20 Mar AA1052 Charlotte Douglas Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 13:12 EDT 14:25 CDT (Boeing B738) 13:24 EDT 13:57 CDT
Tue, 19 Mar AA1052 Charlotte Douglas Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 13:12 EDT 14:25 CDT (Boeing B738) 13:23 EDT 14:05 CDT
Mon, 18 Mar AA1052 Charlotte Douglas Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 13:12 EDT 14:25 CDT (Boeing B738) 13:28 EDT 14:05 CDT
Sun, 17 Mar AA1052 Charlotte Douglas Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 13:12 EDT 14:25 CDT (Boeing B738) 14:22 EDT 14:53 CDT
Sat, 16 Mar AA1052 Charlotte Douglas Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 13:12 EDT 14:25 CDT
Fri, 15 Mar AA1052 Charlotte Douglas Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 13:12 EDT 14:25 CDT (Boeing B738) 13:40 EDT 14:07 CDT
Thu, 14 Mar AA1052 Charlotte Douglas Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 13:12 EDT 14:25 CDT (Boeing B738) 13:28 EDT 14:45 CDT
Wed, 13 Mar AA1052 Charlotte Douglas Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 13:12 EDT 14:25 CDT (Boeing B738) 13:28 EDT 13:54 CDT
Tue, 12 Mar AA1052 Charlotte Douglas Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 13:12 EDT 14:25 CDT (Boeing B738) 13:27 EDT 13:48 CDT
Mon, 11 Mar AA1052 Charlotte Douglas Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 13:12 EDT 14:25 CDT (Boeing B738) 13:24 EDT 13:51 CDT
Sun, 10 Mar AA1052 Charlotte Douglas Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 12:12 EDT 13:25 CDT (Airbus A321) 13:50 EDT 15:12 CDT
Sat, 09 Mar AA1052 Charlotte Douglas Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 13:21 EST 14:36 CST (Boeing B738) 15:42 EST 15:59 CST
Fri, 08 Mar AA1052 Charlotte Douglas Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 13:21 EST 14:36 CST (Boeing B738) 14:28 EST 14:50 CST
Thu, 07 Mar AA1052 Charlotte Douglas Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 13:21 EST 14:36 CST ( B738) 14:34 EST 15:09 CST
Wed, 06 Mar AA1052 Charlotte Douglas Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 13:21 EST 14:36 CST (Boeing B738) 14:29 EST 14:48 CST
Tue, 05 Mar AA1052 Charlotte Douglas Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 13:21 EST 14:36 CST (Boeing B738) 14:40 EST 15:00 CST
Mon, 04 Mar AA1052 Charlotte Douglas Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 13:21 EST 14:36 CST (Boeing B738) 14:33 EST 14:54 CST
Sun, 03 Mar AA1052 Charlotte Douglas Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 13:21 EST 14:36 CST
Sat, 02 Mar AA1052 Charlotte Douglas Intl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 13:21 EST 14:36 CST (Boeing B738) 14:34 EST 15:00 CST

Disclaimer for AA1052 Flight Radar Data

Flight AA1052 from Dallas Fort Worth Intl to Mc Ghee Tyson data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight AA1052 data.