ZH9997 (Guangzhou to Jingdezhen) Flight Status

ARRIVED 10 HOUR 11 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (ZH9997 Flight Schedule)

Baiyun Intl ()

flag Guangzhou, China

20:10 CST

Tue 29-Nov-2022

 
CST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (ZH9997 Flight Schedule)

Jingdezhen Airport ()

flag Jingdezhen, China

22:05 CST

Tue 29-Nov-2022

 
CST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker ZH 9997

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight ZH9997 from Guangzhou to Jingdezhen is operated by Shenzhen Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from Baiyun Intl is 20:10 CST and scheduled time of arrival in Jingdezhen Airport is 22:05 CST. The duration of the flight is 1 hour 55 minutes.

blank

 

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Jingdezhen to Guangzhou

Flight Departure Arrival

00:20
Jingdezhen Airport
()
Baiyun Intl
()

History Flight Information for ZH9997 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Wed, 30 Nov ZH9997 Baiyun Intl () Jingdezhen Airport () 19:40 CST 21:35 CST
Tue, 29 Nov ZH9997 Baiyun Intl () Jingdezhen Airport () 20:10 CST 22:05 CST
Sun, 27 Nov ZH9997 Baiyun Intl () Jingdezhen Airport () 19:40 CST 21:35 CST
Fri, 25 Nov ZH9997 Baiyun Intl () Jingdezhen Airport () 19:40 CST 21:35 CST
Thu, 24 Nov ZH9997 Baiyun Intl () Jingdezhen Airport () 20:10 CST 22:05 CST
Wed, 23 Nov ZH9997 Baiyun Intl () Jingdezhen Airport () 19:40 CST 21:35 CST
Tue, 22 Nov ZH9997 Baiyun Intl () Jingdezhen Airport () 20:10 CST 22:05 CST
Fri, 18 Nov ZH9997 Baiyun Intl () Jingdezhen Airport () 19:40 CST 21:35 CST 19:43 CST 20:01 CST
Sun, 13 Nov ZH9997 Baiyun Intl () Jingdezhen Airport () 19:40 CST 21:35 CST (Airbus A320) 19:51 CST 20:06 CST
Sat, 12 Nov ZH9997 Baiyun Intl () Jingdezhen Airport () 20:10 CST 22:05 CST (Airbus A320) 20:17 CST 20:31 CST
Fri, 11 Nov ZH9997 Baiyun Intl () Jingdezhen Airport () 19:40 CST 21:35 CST 19:46 CST 19:59 CST
Thu, 10 Nov ZH9997 Baiyun Intl () Jingdezhen Airport () 20:10 CST 22:05 CST 20:13 CST 20:27 CST
Wed, 09 Nov ZH9997 Baiyun Intl () Jingdezhen Airport () 19:40 CST 21:35 CST (Airbus A320) 19:51 CST 20:07 CST
Tue, 08 Nov ZH9997 Baiyun Intl () Jingdezhen Airport () 20:10 CST 22:05 CST ( A320) 20:10 CST 20:26 CST
Sun, 06 Nov ZH9997 Baiyun Intl () Jingdezhen Airport () 19:40 CST 21:35 CST 19:42 CST 19:51 CST
Sat, 05 Nov ZH9997 Baiyun Intl () Jingdezhen Airport () 20:10 CST 22:05 CST (Airbus A320) 20:29 CST 20:44 CST
Fri, 04 Nov ZH9997 Baiyun Intl () Jingdezhen Airport () 19:40 CST 21:35 CST 19:55 CST 20:09 CST
Wed, 02 Nov ZH9997 Baiyun Intl () Jingdezhen Airport () 19:40 CST 21:35 CST (Airbus Tianjin CN 19:52 CST 20:12 CST
Sun, 30 Oct ZH9997 Baiyun Intl () Jingdezhen Airport () 19:40 CST 21:35 CST 19:52 CST 20:08 CST
Sat, 29 Oct ZH9997 Baiyun Intl () Jingdezhen Airport () 19:35 CST 21:30 CST (Airbus A320) 19:52 CST 20:08 CST
Fri, 28 Oct ZH9997 Baiyun Intl () Jingdezhen Airport () 19:35 CST 21:30 CST (Airbus A320) 19:49 CST 20:05 CST
Wed, 26 Oct ZH9997 Baiyun Intl () Jingdezhen Airport () 19:35 CST 21:30 CST (Airbus A320) 19:51 CST 20:10 CST
Tue, 25 Oct ZH9997 Baiyun Intl () Jingdezhen Airport () 19:35 CST 21:30 CST
Mon, 24 Oct ZH9997 Baiyun Intl () Jingdezhen Airport () 19:35 CST 21:30 CST (Airbus Tianjin CN 19:48 CST 20:02 CST
Sun, 23 Oct ZH9997 Baiyun Intl () Jingdezhen Airport () 19:35 CST 21:30 CST
Sat, 22 Oct ZH9997 Baiyun Intl () Jingdezhen Airport () 19:35 CST 21:30 CST (Airbus Tianjin CN 19:47 CST 20:05 CST
Fri, 21 Oct ZH9997 Baiyun Intl () Jingdezhen Airport () 19:35 CST 21:30 CST (Airbus Tianjin CN 19:56 CST 20:11 CST
Thu, 20 Oct ZH9997 Baiyun Intl () Jingdezhen Airport () 19:35 CST 21:30 CST (Airbus Tianjin CN 19:49 CST 20:02 CST
Wed, 19 Oct ZH9997 Baiyun Intl () Jingdezhen Airport () 19:35 CST 21:30 CST (Airbus Tianjin CN 19:37 CST 19:52 CST
Tue, 18 Oct ZH9997 Baiyun Intl () Jingdezhen Airport () 19:35 CST 21:30 CST (Airbus Tianjin CN 19:56 CST 19:56 CST
Mon, 17 Oct ZH9997 Baiyun Intl () Jingdezhen Airport () 19:35 CST 21:30 CST (Airbus A320) 19:47 CST 20:04 CST
Sun, 16 Oct ZH9997 Baiyun Intl () Jingdezhen Airport () 19:35 CST 21:30 CST (Airbus A320) 19:48 CST 20:03 CST
Sat, 15 Oct ZH9997 Baiyun Intl () Jingdezhen Airport () 19:35 CST 21:30 CST (Airbus A320) 19:47 CST 20:03 CST
Fri, 14 Oct ZH9997 Baiyun Intl () Jingdezhen Airport () 19:35 CST 21:30 CST (Airbus A320) 19:46 CST 20:00 CST
Thu, 13 Oct ZH9997 Baiyun Intl () Jingdezhen Airport () 19:35 CST 21:30 CST (Airbus A320) 19:46 CST 19:59 CST
Wed, 12 Oct ZH9997 Baiyun Intl () Jingdezhen Airport () 19:35 CST 21:30 CST (Airbus Tianjin CN 19:47 CST 20:02 CST
Tue, 11 Oct ZH9997 Baiyun Intl () Jingdezhen Airport () 19:35 CST 21:30 CST (Airbus Tianjin CN 19:48 CST 20:03 CST
Mon, 10 Oct ZH9997 Baiyun Intl () Jingdezhen Airport () 19:35 CST 21:30 CST (Airbus Tianjin CN 19:41 CST 19:56 CST
Sun, 09 Oct ZH9997 Baiyun Intl () Jingdezhen Airport () 19:35 CST 21:30 CST (Airbus A320) 19:50 CST 20:04 CST
Sat, 08 Oct ZH9997 Baiyun Intl () Jingdezhen Airport () 19:35 CST 21:30 CST (Airbus A320) 19:46 CST 19:59 CST
Fri, 07 Oct ZH9997 Baiyun Intl () Jingdezhen Airport () 19:35 CST 21:30 CST (Airbus A320) 19:46 CST 19:59 CST
Thu, 06 Oct ZH9997 Baiyun Intl () Jingdezhen Airport () 19:35 CST 21:30 CST (Airbus Tianjin CN 19:47 CST 19:59 CST
Wed, 05 Oct ZH9997 Baiyun Intl () Jingdezhen Airport () 19:35 CST 21:30 CST (Airbus A320) 19:43 CST 20:00 CST
Tue, 04 Oct ZH9997 Baiyun Intl () Jingdezhen Airport () 19:35 CST 21:30 CST (Airbus A320) 19:51 CST 20:04 CST
Mon, 03 Oct ZH9997 Baiyun Intl () Jingdezhen Airport () 19:35 CST 21:30 CST (Airbus Tianjin CN 19:56 CST 20:15 CST
Sun, 02 Oct ZH9997 Baiyun Intl () Jingdezhen Airport () 19:35 CST 21:30 CST (Airbus Tianjin CN 19:40 CST 19:58 CST
Sat, 01 Oct ZH9997 Baiyun Intl () Jingdezhen Airport () 19:35 CST 21:30 CST (Airbus A320) 19:54 CST 20:07 CST

Disclaimer for ZH9997 Flight Radar Data

Flight ZH9997 from Baiyun Intl to Jingdezhen Airport data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight ZH9997 data.