ZH9972 (Jinan to Guangzhou) Flight Status

ARRIVED 5 HOUR 40 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (ZH9972 Flight Schedule)

Jinan ()

flag Jinan, China

12:10 CST

Wed 07-Dec-2022

 
CST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (ZH9972 Flight Schedule)

Baiyun Intl ()

flag Guangzhou, China

14:55 CST

Wed 07-Dec-2022

 
CST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker ZH 9972

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight ZH9972 from Jinan to Guangzhou is operated by Shenzhen Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from Jinan is 12:10 CST and scheduled time of arrival in Baiyun Intl is 14:55 CST. The duration of the flight is 2 hours 45 minutes.
 

blank

 

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Guangzhou to Jinan

Flight Departure Arrival

11:20
Baiyun Intl
()
Jinan
()

11:50
Baiyun Intl
()
Jinan
()

12:25
Baiyun Intl
()
Jinan
()

13:40
Baiyun Intl
()
Jinan
()

15:25
Baiyun Intl
()
Jinan
()

17:25
Baiyun Intl
()
Jinan
()

17:50
Baiyun Intl
()
Jinan
()

19:40
Baiyun Intl
()
Jinan
()

22:30
Baiyun Intl
()
Jinan
()

23:50
Baiyun Intl
()
Jinan
()

History Flight Information for ZH9972 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Thu, 08 Dec ZH9972 Jinan () Baiyun Intl () 12:10 CST 14:55 CST
Wed, 07 Dec ZH9972 Jinan () Baiyun Intl () 12:10 CST 14:55 CST
Tue, 06 Dec ZH9972 Jinan () Baiyun Intl () 12:10 CST 14:55 CST
Mon, 05 Dec ZH9972 Jinan () Baiyun Intl () 12:10 CST 14:55 CST
Sun, 04 Dec ZH9972 Jinan () Baiyun Intl () 12:10 CST 14:55 CST
Thu, 01 Dec ZH9972 Jinan () Baiyun Intl () 12:10 CST 14:55 CST
Wed, 30 Nov ZH9972 Jinan () Baiyun Intl () 12:10 CST 14:55 CST
Tue, 29 Nov ZH9972 Jinan () Baiyun Intl () 12:10 CST 14:55 CST
Mon, 28 Nov ZH9972 Jinan () Baiyun Intl () 12:10 CST 14:55 CST
Sun, 27 Nov ZH9972 Jinan () Baiyun Intl () 12:10 CST 14:55 CST
Sat, 26 Nov ZH9972 Jinan () Baiyun Intl () 12:10 CST 14:55 CST
Fri, 25 Nov ZH9972 Jinan () Baiyun Intl () 12:10 CST 14:55 CST
Thu, 24 Nov ZH9972 Jinan () Baiyun Intl () 12:10 CST 14:55 CST
Wed, 23 Nov ZH9972 Jinan () Baiyun Intl () 12:10 CST 14:55 CST
Tue, 22 Nov ZH9972 Jinan () Baiyun Intl () 12:10 CST 14:55 CST
Mon, 21 Nov ZH9972 Jinan () Baiyun Intl () 12:10 CST 14:55 CST
Sun, 20 Nov ZH9972 Jinan () Baiyun Intl () 12:10 CST 14:55 CST
Sat, 19 Nov ZH9972 Jinan () Baiyun Intl () 12:10 CST 14:55 CST
Fri, 18 Nov ZH9972 Jinan () Baiyun Intl () 12:10 CST 14:55 CST
Thu, 17 Nov ZH9972 Jinan () Baiyun Intl () 12:10 CST 14:55 CST
Wed, 16 Nov ZH9972 Jinan () Baiyun Intl () 12:10 CST 14:55 CST
Tue, 15 Nov ZH9972 Jinan () Baiyun Intl () 12:10 CST 14:55 CST
Mon, 14 Nov ZH9972 Jinan () Baiyun Intl () 12:10 CST 14:55 CST
Sun, 13 Nov ZH9972 Jinan () Baiyun Intl () 12:10 CST 14:55 CST
Sat, 12 Nov ZH9972 Jinan () Baiyun Intl () 12:10 CST 14:55 CST
Fri, 11 Nov ZH9972 Jinan () Baiyun Intl () 12:10 CST 14:55 CST
Thu, 10 Nov ZH9972 Jinan () Baiyun Intl () 12:10 CST 14:55 CST
Wed, 09 Nov ZH9972 Jinan () Baiyun Intl () 12:10 CST 14:55 CST
Tue, 08 Nov ZH9972 Jinan () Baiyun Intl () 12:10 CST 14:55 CST
Mon, 07 Nov ZH9972 Jinan () Baiyun Intl () 12:10 CST 14:55 CST
Sun, 06 Nov ZH9972 Jinan () Baiyun Intl () 12:10 CST 14:55 CST
Sat, 05 Nov ZH9972 Jinan () Baiyun Intl () 12:10 CST 14:55 CST
Fri, 04 Nov ZH9972 Jinan () Baiyun Intl () 12:10 CST 14:55 CST
Thu, 03 Nov ZH9972 Jinan () Baiyun Intl () 12:10 CST 14:55 CST
Wed, 02 Nov ZH9972 Jinan () Baiyun Intl () 12:10 CST 14:55 CST
Tue, 01 Nov ZH9972 Jinan () Baiyun Intl () 12:10 CST 14:55 CST 14:34 CST 15:07 CST

Disclaimer for ZH9972 Flight Radar Data

Flight ZH9972 from Jinan to Baiyun Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight ZH9972 data.