ZH9825 (Guangzhou to Wuxi) Flight Status

ARRIVED 8 HOUR 39 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (ZH9825 Flight Schedule)

Baiyun Intl ()

flag Guangzhou, China

11:05 CST

Mon 30-Jan-2023

 
CST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (ZH9825 Flight Schedule)

Wuxi Airport ()

flag Wuxi, China

13:20 CST

Mon 30-Jan-2023

 
CST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker ZH 9825

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight ZH9825 from Guangzhou to Wuxi is operated by Shenzhen Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from Baiyun Intl is 11:05 CST and scheduled time of arrival in Wuxi Airport is 13:20 CST. The duration of the flight is 2 hours 15 minutes.
 

blank

 

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Wuxi to Guangzhou

Flight Departure Arrival

01:00
Wuxi Airport
()
Baiyun Intl
()

01:05
Wuxi Airport
()
Baiyun Intl
()

04:10
Wuxi Airport
()
Baiyun Intl
()

05:50
Wuxi Airport
()
Baiyun Intl
()

09:45
Wuxi Airport
()
Baiyun Intl
()

09:55
Wuxi Airport
()
Baiyun Intl
()

11:45
Wuxi Airport
()
Baiyun Intl
()

13:50
Wuxi Airport
()
Baiyun Intl
()

14:55
Wuxi Airport
()
Baiyun Intl
()

16:35
Wuxi Airport
()
Baiyun Intl
()

17:20
Wuxi Airport
()
Baiyun Intl
()

17:55
Wuxi Airport
()
Baiyun Intl
()

19:00
Wuxi Airport
()
Baiyun Intl
()

20:10
Wuxi Airport
()
Baiyun Intl
()

20:55
Wuxi Airport
()
Baiyun Intl
()

21:50
Wuxi Airport
()
Baiyun Intl
()

23:10
Wuxi Airport
()
Baiyun Intl
()

History Flight Information for ZH9825 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Tue, 31 Jan ZH9825 Baiyun Intl () Wuxi Airport () 11:05 CST 13:20 CST
Mon, 30 Jan ZH9825 Baiyun Intl () Wuxi Airport () 11:05 CST 13:20 CST
Sun, 29 Jan ZH9825 Baiyun Intl () Wuxi Airport () 11:05 CST 13:20 CST (Boeing B738) 11:55 CST 12:09 CST
Sat, 28 Jan ZH9825 Baiyun Intl () Wuxi Airport () 11:05 CST 13:20 CST (Boeing B738) 11:41 CST 11:58 CST
Fri, 27 Jan ZH9825 Baiyun Intl () Wuxi Airport () 11:05 CST 13:20 CST (Boeing B738) 11:41 CST 12:00 CST
Thu, 26 Jan ZH9825 Baiyun Intl () Wuxi Airport () 11:05 CST 13:20 CST (Boeing B738) 11:34 CST 11:48 CST
Wed, 25 Jan ZH9825 Baiyun Intl () Wuxi Airport () 11:05 CST 13:20 CST (Boeing B738) 11:30 CST 11:48 CST
Sun, 22 Jan ZH9825 Baiyun Intl () Wuxi Airport () 11:05 CST 13:20 CST ( B738) 11:16 CST 11:32 CST
Sat, 21 Jan ZH9825 Baiyun Intl () Wuxi Airport () 11:05 CST 13:20 CST ( B738) 11:24 CST 11:40 CST
Fri, 20 Jan ZH9825 Baiyun Intl () Wuxi Airport () 11:05 CST 13:20 CST
Thu, 19 Jan ZH9825 Baiyun Intl () Wuxi Airport () 11:05 CST 13:20 CST (Boeing B738) 11:35 CST 11:52 CST
Wed, 18 Jan ZH9825 Baiyun Intl () Wuxi Airport () 11:05 CST 13:20 CST (Boeing B738) 11:18 CST 11:34 CST
Tue, 17 Jan ZH9825 Baiyun Intl () Wuxi Airport () 11:05 CST 13:20 CST (Boeing B738) 11:26 CST 11:39 CST
Mon, 16 Jan ZH9825 Baiyun Intl () Wuxi Airport () 11:05 CST 13:20 CST (Boeing B738) 11:29 CST 11:49 CST
Sun, 15 Jan ZH9825 Baiyun Intl () Wuxi Airport () 11:05 CST 13:20 CST (Boeing B738) 11:25 CST 11:39 CST
Sat, 14 Jan ZH9825 Baiyun Intl () Wuxi Airport () 11:05 CST 13:20 CST ( B738) 11:36 CST 11:55 CST
Fri, 13 Jan ZH9825 Baiyun Intl () Wuxi Airport () 11:05 CST 13:20 CST
Thu, 12 Jan ZH9825 Baiyun Intl () Wuxi Airport () 11:05 CST 13:20 CST
Wed, 11 Jan ZH9825 Baiyun Intl () Wuxi Airport () 11:05 CST 13:20 CST
Tue, 10 Jan ZH9825 Baiyun Intl () Wuxi Airport () 11:05 CST 13:20 CST
Mon, 09 Jan ZH9825 Baiyun Intl () Wuxi Airport () 11:05 CST 13:20 CST
Sun, 08 Jan ZH9825 Baiyun Intl () Wuxi Airport () 11:05 CST 13:20 CST
Sat, 07 Jan ZH9825 Baiyun Intl () Wuxi Airport () 11:05 CST 13:20 CST
Fri, 06 Jan ZH9825 Baiyun Intl () Wuxi Airport () 11:05 CST 13:20 CST
Thu, 05 Jan ZH9825 Baiyun Intl () Wuxi Airport () 11:05 CST 13:20 CST
Wed, 04 Jan ZH9825 Baiyun Intl () Wuxi Airport () 11:05 CST 13:20 CST
Tue, 03 Jan ZH9825 Baiyun Intl () Wuxi Airport () 11:05 CST 13:20 CST
Mon, 02 Jan ZH9825 Baiyun Intl () Wuxi Airport () 11:05 CST 13:20 CST
Sun, 01 Jan ZH9825 Baiyun Intl () Wuxi Airport () 11:05 CST 13:20 CST
Sat, 31 Dec ZH9825 Baiyun Intl () Wuxi Airport () 11:05 CST 13:20 CST
Fri, 30 Dec ZH9825 Baiyun Intl () Wuxi Airport () 11:05 CST 13:20 CST
Thu, 29 Dec ZH9825 Baiyun Intl () Wuxi Airport () 11:05 CST 13:20 CST
Wed, 28 Dec ZH9825 Baiyun Intl () Wuxi Airport () 11:05 CST 13:20 CST
Tue, 27 Dec ZH9825 Baiyun Intl () Wuxi Airport () 11:05 CST 13:20 CST
Mon, 26 Dec ZH9825 Baiyun Intl () Wuxi Airport () 11:05 CST 13:20 CST
Sun, 25 Dec ZH9825 Baiyun Intl () Wuxi Airport () 11:05 CST 13:20 CST
Sat, 24 Dec ZH9825 Baiyun Intl () Wuxi Airport () 11:05 CST 13:20 CST
Fri, 23 Dec ZH9825 Baiyun Intl () Wuxi Airport () 11:05 CST 13:20 CST
Thu, 22 Dec ZH9825 Baiyun Intl () Wuxi Airport () 11:05 CST 13:20 CST
Wed, 21 Dec ZH9825 Baiyun Intl () Wuxi Airport () 11:05 CST 13:20 CST
Tue, 20 Dec ZH9825 Baiyun Intl () Wuxi Airport () 11:05 CST 13:20 CST
Mon, 19 Dec ZH9825 Baiyun Intl () Wuxi Airport () 11:05 CST 13:20 CST
Sun, 18 Dec ZH9825 Baiyun Intl () Wuxi Airport () 11:05 CST 13:20 CST
Sat, 17 Dec ZH9825 Baiyun Intl () Wuxi Airport () 11:05 CST 13:20 CST
Fri, 16 Dec ZH9825 Baiyun Intl () Wuxi Airport () 11:05 CST 13:20 CST
Thu, 15 Dec ZH9825 Baiyun Intl () Wuxi Airport () 11:05 CST 13:20 CST
Wed, 14 Dec ZH9825 Baiyun Intl () Wuxi Airport () 11:05 CST 13:20 CST
Tue, 13 Dec ZH9825 Baiyun Intl () Wuxi Airport () 11:05 CST 13:20 CST
Mon, 12 Dec ZH9825 Baiyun Intl () Wuxi Airport () 11:05 CST 13:20 CST
Sun, 11 Dec ZH9825 Baiyun Intl () Wuxi Airport () 11:05 CST 13:20 CST
Thu, 01 Dec ZH9825 Baiyun Intl () Wuxi Airport () 11:05 CST 13:20 CST

Disclaimer for ZH9825 Flight Radar Data

Flight ZH9825 from Baiyun Intl to Wuxi Airport data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight ZH9825 data.