logo


      
WN5067 Flight Status ( Honolulu to Lihue )

ARRIVED 435 HOUR 8 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (WN5067 Flight Schedule)

Honolulu Intl ()

flag Honolulu, United States

16:40 HST

Mon 03-Jun-2024

 ON TIME
HST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (WN5067 Flight Schedule)

Lihue ()

flag Lihue, United States

17:25 HST

Mon 03-Jun-2024

 ON TIME
HST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Radar Checker WN 5067

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight WN5067 from Honolulu to Lihue is operated by Southwest Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from Honolulu Intl is 16:40 HST and scheduled time of arrival in Lihue is 17:25 HST. The duration of the flight is 45 minutes.
 

 

4 out of 5 stars / 1 vote

Flight Finder
from Lihue to Honolulu

Flight Departure Arrival

01:29
Lihue
()
Honolulu Intl
()

04:54
Lihue
()
Honolulu Intl
()

06:39
Lihue
()
Honolulu Intl
()

06:55
Lihue
()
Honolulu Intl
()

06:55
Lihue
()
Honolulu Intl
()

06:59
Lihue
()
Honolulu Intl
()

07:24
Lihue
()
Honolulu Intl
()

08:17
Lihue
()
Honolulu Intl
()

08:34
Lihue
()
Honolulu Intl
()

08:55
Lihue
()
Honolulu Intl
()

08:55
Lihue
()
Honolulu Intl
()

09:07
Lihue
()
Honolulu Intl
()

10:09
Lihue
()
Honolulu Intl
()

11:20
Lihue
()
Honolulu Intl
()

11:50
Lihue
()
Honolulu Intl
()

12:25
Lihue
()
Honolulu Intl
()

12:30
Lihue
()
Honolulu Intl
()

12:35
Lihue
()
Honolulu Intl
()

13:04
Lihue
()
Honolulu Intl
()

13:43
Lihue
()
Honolulu Intl
()

13:58
Lihue
()
Honolulu Intl
()

14:16
Lihue
()
Honolulu Intl
()

14:18
Lihue
()
Honolulu Intl
()

14:39
Lihue
()
Honolulu Intl
()

14:39
Lihue
()
Honolulu Intl
()

14:46
Lihue
()
Honolulu Intl
()

14:47
Lihue
()
Honolulu Intl
()

14:47
Lihue
()
Honolulu Intl
()

15:05
Lihue
()
Honolulu Intl
()

15:09
Lihue
()
Honolulu Intl
()

15:30
Lihue
()
Honolulu Intl
()

15:35
Lihue
()
Honolulu Intl
()

15:35
Lihue
()
Honolulu Intl
()

15:57
Lihue
()
Honolulu Intl
()

16:44
Lihue
()
Honolulu Intl
()

16:57
Lihue
()
Honolulu Intl
()

17:10
Lihue
()
Honolulu Intl
()

17:10
Lihue
()
Honolulu Intl
()

17:19
Lihue
()
Honolulu Intl
()

17:47
Lihue
()
Honolulu Intl
()

18:22
Lihue
()
Honolulu Intl
()

18:50
Lihue
()
Honolulu Intl
()

19:33
Lihue
()
Honolulu Intl
()

19:40
Lihue
()
Honolulu Intl
()

19:40
Lihue
()
Honolulu Intl
()

20:22
Lihue
()
Honolulu Intl
()

21:23
Lihue
()
Honolulu Intl
()

22:02
Lihue
()
Honolulu Intl
()

History Flight Information for WN5067 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Mon, 03 Jun WN5067 Honolulu Intl () Lihue () 16:40 HST 17:25 HST 16:55 HST 17:11 HST
Sun, 02 Jun WN5067 Honolulu Intl () Lihue () 16:40 HST 17:25 HST 16:52 HST 17:06 HST
Sat, 01 Jun WN5067 Honolulu Intl () Lihue () 16:40 HST 17:25 HST 16:57 HST 17:10 HST
Fri, 31 May WN5067 Honolulu Intl () Lihue () 16:40 HST 17:25 HST
Thu, 30 May WN5067 Honolulu Intl () Lihue () 16:40 HST 17:25 HST 16:47 HST 17:02 HST
Wed, 29 May WN5067 Honolulu Intl () Lihue () 16:40 HST 17:25 HST 16:54 HST 17:05 HST
Tue, 28 May WN5067 Honolulu Intl () Lihue () 16:40 HST 17:25 HST 16:49 HST 17:00 HST
Mon, 27 May WN5067 Honolulu Intl () Lihue () 16:40 HST 17:25 HST 16:54 HST 17:06 HST
Sun, 26 May WN5067 Honolulu Intl () Lihue () 16:40 HST 17:25 HST 16:45 HST 17:01 HST
Sat, 25 May WN5067 Honolulu Intl () Lihue () 16:40 HST 17:25 HST ( B38M) 16:47 HST 17:02 HST
Fri, 24 May WN5067 Honolulu Intl () Lihue () 16:40 HST 17:25 HST 17:04 HST 17:05 HST
Thu, 23 May WN5067 Honolulu Intl () Lihue () 16:40 HST 17:25 HST 16:41 HST 16:56 HST
Wed, 22 May WN5067 Honolulu Intl () Lihue () 16:40 HST 17:25 HST 16:54 HST 17:07 HST
Tue, 21 May WN5067 Honolulu Intl () Lihue () 16:40 HST 17:25 HST ( B38M) 16:50 HST 17:05 HST
Mon, 20 May WN5067 Honolulu Intl () Lihue () 16:40 HST 17:25 HST (Boeing B38M) 16:53 HST 17:09 HST
Sun, 19 May WN5067 Honolulu Intl () Lihue () 16:40 HST 17:25 HST 16:53 HST 17:05 HST
Sat, 18 May WN5067 Honolulu Intl () Lihue () 16:40 HST 17:25 HST ( B38M) 18:12 HST 18:26 HST
Fri, 17 May WN5067 Honolulu Intl () Lihue () 16:40 HST 17:25 HST 17:21 HST 17:33 HST
Thu, 16 May WN5067 Honolulu Intl () Lihue () 16:40 HST 17:25 HST 16:46 HST 17:03 HST
Wed, 15 May WN5067 Honolulu Intl () Lihue () 16:40 HST 17:25 HST 16:48 HST 17:01 HST
Tue, 14 May WN5067 Honolulu Intl () Lihue () 16:40 HST 17:25 HST 16:44 HST 16:55 HST
Mon, 13 May WN5067 Honolulu Intl () Lihue () 16:40 HST 17:25 HST
Sun, 12 May WN5067 Honolulu Intl () Lihue () 16:40 HST 17:25 HST
Sat, 11 May WN5067 Honolulu Intl () Lihue () 16:40 HST 17:25 HST
Fri, 10 May WN5067 Honolulu Intl () Lihue () 16:40 HST 17:25 HST ( B38M) 16:48 HST 16:58 HST
Thu, 09 May WN5067 Honolulu Intl () Lihue () 16:40 HST 17:25 HST 16:46 HST 17:00 HST
Wed, 08 May WN5067 Honolulu Intl () Lihue () 16:40 HST 17:25 HST ( B38M) 16:54 HST 17:00 HST
Tue, 07 May WN5067 Honolulu Intl () Lihue () 16:40 HST 17:25 HST 16:46 HST 16:53 HST
Mon, 06 May WN5067 Honolulu Intl () Lihue () 16:40 HST 17:25 HST 16:44 HST 16:57 HST
Sun, 05 May WN5067 Honolulu Intl () Lihue () 16:40 HST 17:25 HST 16:47 HST 16:47 HST
Sat, 04 May WN5067 Honolulu Intl () Lihue () 16:40 HST 17:25 HST 16:50 HST 17:05 HST
Fri, 03 May WN5067 Honolulu Intl () Lihue () 16:40 HST 17:25 HST 16:53 HST 17:02 HST
Thu, 02 May WN5067 Honolulu Intl () Lihue () 16:40 HST 17:25 HST 16:47 HST 16:59 HST
Wed, 01 May WN5067 Honolulu Intl () Lihue () 16:40 HST 17:25 HST 16:51 HST 17:02 HST
Tue, 30 Apr WN5067 Honolulu Intl () Lihue () 16:40 HST 17:25 HST 16:45 HST 16:55 HST

Disclaimer for WN5067 Flight Radar Data

Flight WN5067 from Honolulu Intl to Lihue data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight WN5067 data.