WN1772 (Las Vegas to Kansas City) Flight Status

ARRIVED 9 HOUR 0 MINUTE AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (WN1772 Flight Schedule)

Mc Carran Intl ()

flag Las Vegas, United States

19:15 PDT

Tue 07-Jul-2020

 ON TIME
PDT 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (WN1772 Flight Schedule)

Kansas City Intl ()

flag Kansas City, United States

23:40 CDT

Tue 07-Jul-2020

 ON TIME
CDT 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker WN 1772

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight WN1772 from Las Vegas to Kansas City is operated by Southwest Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from Mc Carran Intl is 19:15 PDT and scheduled time of arrival in Kansas City Intl is 23:40 CDT. The duration of the flight is 2 hours 25 minutes.

blank

(B738)

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Kansas City to Las Vegas

Flight Departure Arrival

11:00
Kansas City Intl
()
Mc Carran Intl
()

15:35
Kansas City Intl
()
Mc Carran Intl
()

18:05
Kansas City Intl
()
Mc Carran Intl
()

20:16
Kansas City Intl
()
Mc Carran Intl
()

History Flight Information for WN1772 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Wed, 08 Jul WN1772 Mc Carran Intl () Kansas City Intl () 19:15 PDT 23:40 CDT
Tue, 07 Jul WN1772 Mc Carran Intl () Kansas City Intl () 19:15 PDT 23:40 CDT ( B738) 19:11 PDT 23:28 CDT
Mon, 06 Jul WN1772 Mc Carran Intl () Kansas City Intl () 19:15 PDT 23:40 CDT (Boeing B738) 19:09 PDT 23:25 CDT
Sun, 05 Jul WN1772 Mc Carran Intl () Kansas City Intl () 19:15 PDT 23:40 CDT ( B738) 19:09 PDT 23:25 CDT
Fri, 03 Jul WN1772 Mc Carran Intl () Kansas City Intl () 19:15 PDT 23:40 CDT
Thu, 02 Jul WN1772 Mc Carran Intl () Kansas City Intl () 19:15 PDT 23:40 CDT ( B738) 19:12 PDT 23:36 CDT
Wed, 01 Jul WN1772 Mc Carran Intl () Kansas City Intl () 19:15 PDT 23:40 CDT (Boeing B738) 19:19 PDT 23:34 CDT
Tue, 30 Jun WN1772 Mc Carran Intl () Kansas City Intl () 19:15 PDT 23:40 CDT
Mon, 29 Jun WN1772 Mc Carran Intl () Kansas City Intl () 19:15 PDT 23:40 CDT (Boeing B738) 19:20 PDT 23:38 CDT
Sun, 28 Jun WN1772 Mc Carran Intl () Kansas City Intl () 19:15 PDT 23:40 CDT (Boeing B738) 19:18 PDT 23:35 CDT
Fri, 01 May WN1772 Kansas City Intl () Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () 18:25 CDT 18:50 MST
Fri, 01 May WN1772 Nashville Intl () Kansas City Intl () 16:05 CDT 17:25 CDT
Fri, 01 May WN1772 Orlando Intl () Nashville Intl () 14:25 EDT 15:05 CDT
Thu, 30 Apr WN1772 Kansas City Intl () Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () 18:25 CDT 18:50 MST
Thu, 30 Apr WN1772 Nashville Intl () Kansas City Intl () 16:05 CDT 17:25 CDT
Wed, 29 Apr WN1772 Kansas City Intl () Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () 18:25 CDT 18:50 MST
Wed, 29 Apr WN1772 Nashville Intl () Kansas City Intl () 16:05 CDT 17:25 CDT
Wed, 29 Apr WN1772 Orlando Intl () Nashville Intl () 14:25 EDT 15:05 CDT
Tue, 28 Apr WN1772 Kansas City Intl () Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () 18:25 CDT 18:50 MST
Tue, 28 Apr WN1772 Nashville Intl () Kansas City Intl () 16:05 CDT 17:25 CDT
Tue, 28 Apr WN1772 Orlando Intl () Nashville Intl () 14:25 EDT 15:05 CDT (Boeing B737) 14:27 EDT 15:02 CDT
Mon, 27 Apr WN1772 Kansas City Intl () Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () 18:25 CDT 18:50 MST
Mon, 27 Apr WN1772 Nashville Intl () Kansas City Intl () 16:05 CDT 17:25 CDT (Boeing B737) 16:00 CDT 17:19 CDT
Mon, 27 Apr WN1772 Orlando Intl () Nashville Intl () 14:25 EDT 15:05 CDT
Fri, 24 Apr WN1772 Kansas City Intl () Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () 18:25 CDT 18:50 MST
Fri, 24 Apr WN1772 Nashville Intl () Kansas City Intl () 16:05 CDT 17:25 CDT (Boeing B737) 15:59 CDT 17:13 CDT
Fri, 24 Apr WN1772 Orlando Intl () Nashville Intl () 14:25 EDT 15:05 CDT
Thu, 23 Apr WN1772 Kansas City Intl () Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () 18:25 CDT 18:50 MST
Thu, 23 Apr WN1772 Nashville Intl () Kansas City Intl () 16:05 CDT 17:25 CDT
Thu, 23 Apr WN1772 Orlando Intl () Nashville Intl () 14:25 EDT 15:05 CDT
Wed, 22 Apr WN1772 Kansas City Intl () Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () 18:25 CDT 18:50 MST
Wed, 22 Apr WN1772 Nashville Intl () Kansas City Intl () 16:05 CDT 17:25 CDT
Wed, 22 Apr WN1772 Orlando Intl () Nashville Intl () 14:25 EDT 15:05 CDT (Boeing B737) 14:24 EDT 15:06 CDT
Tue, 21 Apr WN1772 Kansas City Intl () Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () 18:25 CDT 18:50 MST
Tue, 21 Apr WN1772 Nashville Intl () Kansas City Intl () 16:05 CDT 17:25 CDT
Tue, 21 Apr WN1772 Orlando Intl () Nashville Intl () 14:25 EDT 15:05 CDT
Mon, 20 Apr WN1772 Kansas City Intl () Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () 18:25 CDT 18:50 MST
Mon, 20 Apr WN1772 Nashville Intl () Kansas City Intl () 16:05 CDT 17:25 CDT ( B737) 16:01 CDT 17:19 CDT
Mon, 20 Apr WN1772 Orlando Intl () Nashville Intl () 14:25 EDT 15:05 CDT
Fri, 17 Apr WN1772 Kansas City Intl () Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () 18:25 CDT 18:50 MST
Fri, 17 Apr WN1772 Nashville Intl () Kansas City Intl () 16:05 CDT 17:25 CDT
Fri, 17 Apr WN1772 Orlando Intl () Nashville Intl () 14:25 EDT 15:05 CDT
Thu, 16 Apr WN1772 Kansas City Intl () Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () 18:25 CDT 18:50 MST
Thu, 16 Apr WN1772 Nashville Intl () Kansas City Intl () 16:05 CDT 17:25 CDT (BOEING B737) 16:03 CDT 17:24 CDT
Thu, 16 Apr WN1772 Orlando Intl () Nashville Intl () 14:25 EDT 15:05 CDT (BOEING B737) 14:25 EDT 15:03 CDT
Wed, 15 Apr WN1772 Kansas City Intl () Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () 18:25 CDT 18:50 MST
Wed, 15 Apr WN1772 Nashville Intl () Kansas City Intl () 16:05 CDT 17:25 CDT (Boeing B737) 16:00 CDT 17:23 CDT
Wed, 15 Apr WN1772 Orlando Intl () Nashville Intl () 14:25 EDT 15:05 CDT (Boeing B737) 14:21 EDT 14:54 CDT
Tue, 14 Apr WN1772 Kansas City Intl () Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () 18:25 CDT 18:50 MST
Tue, 14 Apr WN1772 Nashville Intl () Kansas City Intl () 16:05 CDT 17:25 CDT
Mon, 13 Apr WN1772 Sacramento Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 06:45 PDT 07:55 PDT
Fri, 03 Apr WN1772 Sacramento Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 06:45 PDT 07:55 PDT
Thu, 02 Apr WN1772 Sacramento Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 06:45 PDT 07:55 PDT
Wed, 01 Apr WN1772 Sacramento Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 06:45 PDT 07:55 PDT
Tue, 31 Mar WN1772 Sacramento Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 06:45 PDT 07:55 PDT
Mon, 30 Mar WN1772 Sacramento Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 06:45 PDT 07:55 PDT
Fri, 27 Mar WN1772 Sacramento Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 06:45 PDT 07:55 PDT
Thu, 26 Mar WN1772 Sacramento Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 06:45 PDT 07:55 PDT
Wed, 25 Mar WN1772 Sacramento Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 06:45 PDT 07:55 PDT
Fri, 20 Mar WN1772 Sacramento Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 06:45 PDT 07:55 PDT (Boeing B737) 06:42 PDT 07:36 PDT
Thu, 19 Mar WN1772 Sacramento Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 06:45 PDT 07:55 PDT (Boeing B737) 06:44 PDT 07:40 PDT
Wed, 18 Mar WN1772 Sacramento Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 06:45 PDT 07:55 PDT (Boeing B737) 06:45 PDT 07:40 PDT
Tue, 17 Mar WN1772 Sacramento Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 06:45 PDT 07:55 PDT (Boeing B737) 06:54 PDT 07:55 PDT
Mon, 16 Mar WN1772 Sacramento Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 06:45 PDT 07:55 PDT (BOEING B737) 06:44 PDT 07:44 PDT
Fri, 13 Mar WN1772 Sacramento Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 06:45 PDT 07:55 PDT (Boeing B737) 06:42 PDT 07:40 PDT
Thu, 12 Mar WN1772 Sacramento Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 06:45 PDT 07:55 PDT (Boeing B737) 06:47 PDT 07:35 PDT
Wed, 11 Mar WN1772 Sacramento Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 06:45 PDT 07:55 PDT (Boeing B737) 06:40 PDT 07:39 PDT
Tue, 10 Mar WN1772 Sacramento Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 06:45 PDT 07:55 PDT (Boeing B737) 06:47 PDT 07:48 PDT
Mon, 09 Mar WN1772 Sacramento Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 06:45 PDT 07:55 PDT (Boeing B737) 06:40 PDT 07:46 PDT
Fri, 06 Mar WN1772 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () San Francisco Intl () 14:10 MST 15:05 PST (Boeing B737) 14:19 MST 15:55 PST
Thu, 05 Mar WN1772 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () San Francisco Intl () 14:10 MST 15:05 PST (Boeing B737) 14:42 MST 16:17 PST
Wed, 04 Mar WN1772 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () San Francisco Intl () 14:10 MST 15:05 PST (Boeing B737) 14:04 MST 15:42 PST
Tue, 03 Mar WN1772 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () San Francisco Intl () 14:10 MST 15:05 PST
Mon, 02 Mar WN1772 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () San Francisco Intl () 14:10 MST 15:05 PST (Boeing B737) 14:09 MST 15:42 PST
Fri, 28 Feb WN1772 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () San Francisco Intl () 14:10 MST 15:05 PST (Boeing B737) 14:08 MST 15:50 PST
Thu, 27 Feb WN1772 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () San Francisco Intl () 14:10 MST 15:05 PST (Boeing B737) 14:05 MST 15:47 PST
Wed, 26 Feb WN1772 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () San Francisco Intl () 14:10 MST 15:05 PST (Boeing B737) 14:05 MST 15:49 PST
Tue, 25 Feb WN1772 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () San Francisco Intl () 14:10 MST 15:05 PST (Boeing B737) 14:21 MST 16:04 PST
Mon, 24 Feb WN1772 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () San Francisco Intl () 14:10 MST 14:44 PST (Boeing B737) 14:08 MST 15:50 PST
Fri, 21 Feb WN1772 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () San Francisco Intl () 14:10 MST 15:05 PST (Boeing B737) 14:13 MST 15:59 PST
Thu, 20 Feb WN1772 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () San Francisco Intl () 14:10 MST 15:05 PST (Boeing B737) 14:22 MST 16:03 PST
Wed, 19 Feb WN1772 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () San Francisco Intl () 14:10 MST 15:05 PST (Boeing B737) 14:14 MST 15:57 PST
Tue, 18 Feb WN1772 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () San Francisco Intl () 14:10 MST 15:05 PST (Boeing B737) 14:06 MST 15:49 PST
Mon, 17 Feb WN1772 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () San Francisco Intl () 14:10 MST 15:05 PST (Boeing B737) 14:42 MST 16:21 PST
Fri, 14 Feb WN1772 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () San Francisco Intl () 14:10 MST 15:05 PST (Boeing B737) 14:20 MST 15:59 PST
Thu, 13 Feb WN1772 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () San Francisco Intl () 14:10 MST 15:05 PST (Boeing B737) 14:08 MST 15:46 PST
Wed, 12 Feb WN1772 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () San Francisco Intl () 14:10 MST 15:05 PST
Tue, 11 Feb WN1772 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () San Francisco Intl () 14:10 MST 15:05 PST
Mon, 10 Feb WN1772 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () San Francisco Intl () 14:10 MST 15:05 PST (Boeing B737) 14:09 MST 15:40 PST
Fri, 07 Feb WN1772 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () San Francisco Intl () 14:10 MST 15:05 PST (Boeing B737) 15:34 MST 17:13 PST
Thu, 06 Feb WN1772 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () San Francisco Intl () 14:10 MST 15:05 PST (Boeing B737) 14:37 MST 16:13 PST
Wed, 05 Feb WN1772 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () San Francisco Intl () 14:10 MST 15:05 PST (BOEING B737) 14:23 MST 16:01 PST
Tue, 04 Feb WN1772 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () San Francisco Intl () 14:10 MST 15:05 PST (Boeing B737) 14:08 MST 15:48 PST
Mon, 03 Feb WN1772 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () San Francisco Intl () 14:10 MST 15:05 PST (Boeing B737) 14:08 MST 15:52 PST
Fri, 31 Jan WN1772 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () San Francisco Intl () 14:10 MST 15:05 PST (Boeing B737) 14:46 MST 16:23 PST
Thu, 30 Jan WN1772 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () San Francisco Intl () 14:10 MST 15:05 PST (Boeing B737) 14:12 MST 15:55 PST
Wed, 29 Jan WN1772 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () San Francisco Intl () 14:10 MST 15:05 PST (Boeing B737) 14:07 MST 15:53 PST
Tue, 28 Jan WN1772 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () San Francisco Intl () 14:10 MST 15:05 PST (Boeing B737) 14:11 MST 15:59 PST
Mon, 27 Jan WN1772 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () San Francisco Intl () 14:10 MST 15:05 PST (Boeing B737) 14:40 MST 16:22 PST
Fri, 24 Jan WN1772 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () San Francisco Intl () 14:10 MST 15:05 PST (Boeing B737) 14:09 MST 15:52 PST
Thu, 23 Jan WN1772 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () San Francisco Intl () 14:10 MST 15:05 PST (Boeing B737) 14:18 MST 15:53 PST
Wed, 22 Jan WN1772 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () San Francisco Intl () 14:10 MST 15:05 PST (BOEING B737) 14:14 MST 15:52 PST
Tue, 21 Jan WN1772 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () San Francisco Intl () 14:10 MST 15:05 PST (Boeing B737) 14:33 MST 16:21 PST
Mon, 20 Jan WN1772 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () San Francisco Intl () 14:10 MST 15:05 PST ( B737) 14:13 MST 16:01 PST
Fri, 17 Jan WN1772 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () San Francisco Intl () 14:10 MST 15:05 PST (Boeing B737) 14:06 MST 15:43 PST
Thu, 16 Jan WN1772 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () San Francisco Intl () 14:10 MST 15:05 PST
Wed, 15 Jan WN1772 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () San Francisco Intl () 14:10 MST 15:05 PST (Boeing B737) 14:05 MST 15:44 PST
Tue, 14 Jan WN1772 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () San Francisco Intl () 14:10 MST 15:05 PST (Boeing B738) 14:16 MST 15:59 PST
Mon, 13 Jan WN1772 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () San Francisco Intl () 14:10 MST 15:05 PST
Fri, 10 Jan WN1772 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () San Francisco Intl () 14:10 MST 15:05 PST ( B737) 14:04 MST 15:46 PST
Thu, 09 Jan WN1772 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () San Francisco Intl () 14:10 MST 15:05 PST
Wed, 08 Jan WN1772 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () San Francisco Intl () 14:10 MST 15:05 PST
Tue, 07 Jan WN1772 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () San Francisco Intl () 14:10 MST 15:05 PST (Boeing B737) 14:05 MST 15:46 PST
Mon, 06 Jan WN1772 Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () San Francisco Intl () 14:10 MST 15:05 PST
Fri, 03 Jan WN1772 San Diego Intl () Sacramento Intl () 11:10 PST 12:30 PST (Boeing B737) 12:36 PST 13:42 PST
Thu, 02 Jan WN1772 San Diego Intl () Sacramento Intl () 11:10 PST 12:30 PST

Disclaimer for WN1772 Flight Radar Data

Flight WN1772 from Mc Carran Intl to Kansas City Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight WN1772 data.