WN1448 (Baltimore to St. Louis) Flight Status

ARRIVED 834 HOUR 57 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (WN1448 Flight Schedule)

Baltimore Washington Intl ()

flag Baltimore, United States

14:15 EDT

Thu 30-Apr-2020

 ON TIME
EDT 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (WN1448 Flight Schedule)

Lambert St Louis Intl ()

flag St. Louis, United States

15:00 CDT

Thu 30-Apr-2020

 ON TIME
CDT 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker WN 1448

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight WN1448 from Baltimore to St. Louis is operated by Southwest Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from Baltimore Washington Intl is 14:15 EDT and scheduled time of arrival in Lambert St Louis Intl is 15:00 CDT. The duration of the flight is 1 hour 45 minutes.

blank

Boeing (B738)

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from St. Louis to Baltimore

Flight Departure Arrival

15:05
Lambert St Louis Intl
()
Baltimore Washington Intl
()

22:20
Lambert St Louis Intl
()
Baltimore Washington Intl
()

History Flight Information for WN1448 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Thu, 30 Apr WN1448 Baltimore Washington Intl () Lambert St Louis Intl () 14:15 EDT 15:00 CDT (Boeing B738) 14:13 EDT 14:51 CDT
Wed, 29 Apr WN1448 Baltimore Washington Intl () Lambert St Louis Intl () 14:15 EDT 15:00 CDT (Boeing B737) 14:13 EDT 14:56 CDT
Tue, 28 Apr WN1448 Baltimore Washington Intl () Lambert St Louis Intl () 14:15 EDT 15:00 CDT (Boeing B737) 14:15 EDT 15:05 CDT
Mon, 27 Apr WN1448 Baltimore Washington Intl () Lambert St Louis Intl () 14:15 EDT 15:00 CDT
Fri, 24 Apr WN1448 Baltimore Washington Intl () Lambert St Louis Intl () 14:15 EDT 15:00 CDT
Thu, 23 Apr WN1448 Baltimore Washington Intl () Lambert St Louis Intl () 14:15 EDT 15:00 CDT
Wed, 22 Apr WN1448 Baltimore Washington Intl () Lambert St Louis Intl () 14:15 EDT 15:00 CDT
Tue, 21 Apr WN1448 Baltimore Washington Intl () Lambert St Louis Intl () 14:15 EDT 15:00 CDT
Mon, 20 Apr WN1448 Baltimore Washington Intl () Lambert St Louis Intl () 14:15 EDT 15:00 CDT (Boeing B738) 14:11 EDT 14:57 CDT
Fri, 17 Apr WN1448 Baltimore Washington Intl () Lambert St Louis Intl () 14:15 EDT 15:00 CDT (Boeing B737) 14:14 EDT 15:18 CDT
Thu, 16 Apr WN1448 Baltimore Washington Intl () Lambert St Louis Intl () 14:15 EDT 15:00 CDT
Wed, 15 Apr WN1448 Baltimore Washington Intl () Lambert St Louis Intl () 14:15 EDT 15:00 CDT
Tue, 14 Apr WN1448 Baltimore Washington Intl () Lambert St Louis Intl () 14:15 EDT 15:00 CDT (Boeing B737) 14:13 EDT 15:14 CDT
Mon, 13 Apr WN1448 Dallas Love Fld () Tampa Intl () 20:40 CDT 23:40 EDT
Mon, 13 Apr WN1448 Midland Intl () Dallas Love Fld () 18:50 CDT 19:45 CDT (Boeing B737) 19:02 CDT 19:30 CDT
Fri, 10 Apr WN1448 Dallas Love Fld () Tampa Intl () 20:40 CDT 23:40 EDT (Boeing B738) 20:37 CDT 23:18 EDT
Fri, 10 Apr WN1448 Midland Intl () Dallas Love Fld () 18:50 CDT 19:45 CDT
Thu, 09 Apr WN1448 Dallas Love Fld () Tampa Intl () 20:40 CDT 23:40 EDT (Boeing B737) 20:34 CDT 23:17 EDT
Thu, 09 Apr WN1448 Midland Intl () Dallas Love Fld () 18:50 CDT 19:45 CDT (Boeing B737) 19:00 CDT 19:33 CDT
Wed, 08 Apr WN1448 Dallas Love Fld () Tampa Intl () 20:40 CDT 23:40 EDT (Boeing B737) 20:45 CDT 23:30 EDT
Wed, 08 Apr WN1448 Midland Intl () Dallas Love Fld () 18:50 CDT 19:45 CDT (Boeing B737) 19:00 CDT 19:29 CDT
Tue, 07 Apr WN1448 Dallas Love Fld () Tampa Intl () 20:40 CDT 23:40 EDT
Tue, 07 Apr WN1448 Midland Intl () Dallas Love Fld () 18:50 CDT 19:45 CDT (Boeing B737) 19:02 CDT 19:32 CDT
Mon, 06 Apr WN1448 Dallas Love Fld () Tampa Intl () 20:40 CDT 23:40 EDT
Mon, 06 Apr WN1448 Midland Intl () Dallas Love Fld () 18:50 CDT 19:45 CDT ( B737) 18:57 CDT 19:33 CDT
Fri, 03 Apr WN1448 Dallas Love Fld () Tampa Intl () 20:40 CDT 23:40 EDT (Boeing B737) 20:37 CDT 23:26 EDT
Fri, 03 Apr WN1448 Midland Intl () Dallas Love Fld () 18:50 CDT 19:45 CDT (Boeing B737) 19:00 CDT 19:29 CDT
Thu, 02 Apr WN1448 Dallas Love Fld () Tampa Intl () 20:40 CDT 23:40 EDT (Boeing B737) 20:34 CDT 23:20 EDT
Thu, 02 Apr WN1448 Midland Intl () Dallas Love Fld () 18:50 CDT 19:45 CDT (Boeing B737) 18:58 CDT 19:30 CDT
Wed, 01 Apr WN1448 Dallas Love Fld () Tampa Intl () 20:40 CDT 23:40 EDT (Boeing B737) 20:39 CDT 23:21 EDT
Wed, 01 Apr WN1448 Midland Intl () Dallas Love Fld () 18:50 CDT 19:45 CDT (Boeing B737) 18:59 CDT 19:25 CDT
Tue, 31 Mar WN1448 Dallas Love Fld () Tampa Intl () 20:40 CDT 23:40 EDT
Tue, 31 Mar WN1448 Midland Intl () Dallas Love Fld () 18:50 CDT 19:45 CDT
Mon, 30 Mar WN1448 Dallas Love Fld () Tampa Intl () 20:40 CDT 23:40 EDT (Boeing B737) 20:38 CDT 23:26 EDT
Mon, 30 Mar WN1448 Midland Intl () Dallas Love Fld () 18:50 CDT 19:45 CDT (Boeing B737) 19:02 CDT 19:31 CDT
Fri, 27 Mar WN1448 Dallas Love Fld () Tampa Intl () 20:40 CDT 23:40 EDT
Fri, 27 Mar WN1448 Midland Intl () Dallas Love Fld () 18:50 CDT 19:45 CDT (Boeing B737) 18:55 CDT 19:23 CDT
Thu, 26 Mar WN1448 Dallas Love Fld () Tampa Intl () 20:40 CDT 23:40 EDT (Boeing B737) 21:37 CDT 00:21 EDT
Thu, 26 Mar WN1448 Midland Intl () Dallas Love Fld () 18:50 CDT 19:45 CDT
Wed, 25 Mar WN1448 Dallas Love Fld () Tampa Intl () 20:40 CDT 00:05 EDT (Boeing B737) 20:43 CDT 23:21 EDT
Wed, 25 Mar WN1448 Midland Intl () Dallas Love Fld () 18:50 CDT 19:45 CDT (Boeing B737) 19:00 CDT 19:28 CDT
Tue, 24 Mar WN1448 Dallas Love Fld () Tampa Intl () 20:40 CDT 23:40 EDT (Boeing B737) 20:34 CDT 23:12 EDT
Tue, 24 Mar WN1448 Midland Intl () Dallas Love Fld () 18:50 CDT 19:45 CDT
Mon, 23 Mar WN1448 Dallas Love Fld () Tampa Intl () 20:40 CDT 23:40 EDT
Mon, 23 Mar WN1448 Midland Intl () Dallas Love Fld () 18:50 CDT 19:45 CDT (Boeing B737) 19:08 CDT 19:35 CDT
Fri, 20 Mar WN1448 Dallas Love Fld () Tampa Intl () 20:40 CDT 23:40 EDT (Boeing B737) 21:49 CDT 23:22 EDT
Fri, 20 Mar WN1448 Midland Intl () Dallas Love Fld () 18:50 CDT 19:45 CDT (Boeing B737) 18:57 CDT 19:27 CDT
Thu, 19 Mar WN1448 Dallas Love Fld () Tampa Intl () 20:40 CDT 23:40 EDT (Boeing B737) 21:36 CDT 23:33 EDT
Thu, 19 Mar WN1448 Midland Intl () Dallas Love Fld () 18:50 CDT 19:45 CDT
Wed, 18 Mar WN1448 Dallas Love Fld () Tampa Intl () 20:40 CDT 23:40 EDT
Wed, 18 Mar WN1448 Midland Intl () Dallas Love Fld () 18:50 CDT 19:45 CDT (Boeing B737) 19:08 CDT 19:37 CDT
Tue, 17 Mar WN1448 Dallas Love Fld () Tampa Intl () 20:40 CDT 23:40 EDT (Boeing B737) 20:38 CDT 23:27 EDT
Tue, 17 Mar WN1448 Midland Intl () Dallas Love Fld () 18:50 CDT 19:45 CDT (Boeing B737) 19:07 CDT 19:34 CDT
Mon, 16 Mar WN1448 Dallas Love Fld () Tampa Intl () 20:40 CDT 23:40 EDT (Boeing B737) 20:46 CDT 23:25 EDT
Mon, 16 Mar WN1448 Midland Intl () Dallas Love Fld () 18:50 CDT 19:45 CDT (Boeing B737) 19:15 CDT 19:42 CDT
Fri, 13 Mar WN1448 Dallas Love Fld () Tampa Intl () 20:40 CDT 23:40 EDT
Fri, 13 Mar WN1448 Midland Intl () Dallas Love Fld () 18:50 CDT 19:45 CDT (BOEING B737) 19:15 CDT 19:48 CDT
Thu, 12 Mar WN1448 Dallas Love Fld () Tampa Intl () 20:40 CDT 23:40 EDT (Boeing B737) 20:37 CDT 23:20 EDT
Thu, 12 Mar WN1448 Midland Intl () Dallas Love Fld () 18:50 CDT 19:45 CDT (Boeing B737) 19:01 CDT 19:32 CDT
Wed, 11 Mar WN1448 Midland Intl () Dallas Love Fld () 18:50 CDT 19:45 CDT (Boeing B737) 19:01 CDT 19:31 CDT
Tue, 10 Mar WN1448 Dallas Love Fld () Tampa Intl () 20:40 CDT 23:40 EDT (Boeing B737) 20:34 CDT 23:25 EDT
Tue, 10 Mar WN1448 Midland Intl () Dallas Love Fld () 18:50 CDT 19:45 CDT
Mon, 09 Mar WN1448 Dallas Love Fld () Tampa Intl () 20:40 CDT 23:40 EDT
Mon, 09 Mar WN1448 Midland Intl () Dallas Love Fld () 18:50 CDT 19:45 CDT (Boeing B737) 19:05 CDT 19:37 CDT
Fri, 06 Mar WN1448 Denver Intl () Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () 14:50 MST 16:30 MST (Boeing B737) 15:50 MST 16:23 MST
Thu, 05 Mar WN1448 Denver Intl () Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () 14:50 MST 16:30 MST ( B737) 15:47 MST 16:13 MST
Wed, 04 Mar WN1448 Denver Intl () Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () 14:50 MST 16:30 MST (Boeing B737) 15:46 MST 16:09 MST
Tue, 03 Mar WN1448 Denver Intl () Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () 14:50 MST 16:30 MST (Boeing B737) 15:46 MST 16:06 MST
Mon, 02 Mar WN1448 Denver Intl () Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () 14:50 MST 16:30 MST (BOEING B737) 15:45 MST 16:15 MST
Fri, 28 Feb WN1448 Denver Intl () Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () 14:50 MST 16:30 MST (Boeing B737) 16:01 MST 16:34 MST
Thu, 27 Feb WN1448 Denver Intl () Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () 14:50 MST 16:30 MST (Boeing B737) 15:51 MST 16:22 MST
Wed, 26 Feb WN1448 Denver Intl () Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () 14:50 MST 16:30 MST (Boeing B737) 15:49 MST 16:16 MST
Tue, 25 Feb WN1448 Denver Intl () Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () 14:50 MST 16:30 MST (Boeing B737) 16:13 MST 16:32 MST
Mon, 24 Feb WN1448 Denver Intl () Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () 14:50 MST 16:30 MST (Boeing B737) 15:47 MST 16:15 MST
Fri, 21 Feb WN1448 Denver Intl () Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () 14:50 MST 16:30 MST (Boeing B737) 16:01 MST 16:40 MST
Thu, 20 Feb WN1448 Denver Intl () Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () 14:50 MST 16:30 MST (Boeing B737) 15:59 MST 16:32 MST
Wed, 19 Feb WN1448 Denver Intl () Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () 14:50 MST 16:30 MST (Boeing B737) 16:05 MST 16:42 MST
Tue, 18 Feb WN1448 Denver Intl () Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () 14:50 MST 16:30 MST (Boeing B738) 15:44 MST 16:15 MST
Mon, 17 Feb WN1448 Denver Intl () Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () 14:50 MST 16:30 MST (Boeing B737) 15:44 MST 16:18 MST
Fri, 14 Feb WN1448 Denver Intl () Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () 14:50 MST 16:30 MST (Boeing B737) 16:44 MST 17:13 MST
Thu, 13 Feb WN1448 Denver Intl () Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () 14:50 MST 16:30 MST (BOEING B737) 15:55 MST 16:14 MST
Wed, 12 Feb WN1448 Denver Intl () Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () 14:50 MST 16:30 MST (Boeing B737) 16:12 MST 16:37 MST
Tue, 11 Feb WN1448 Denver Intl () Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () 14:50 MST 16:30 MST (Boeing B737) 15:45 MST 16:19 MST
Mon, 10 Feb WN1448 Denver Intl () Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () 14:50 MST 16:30 MST (Boeing B737) 15:44 MST 16:17 MST
Fri, 07 Feb WN1448 Denver Intl () Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () 14:50 MST 16:30 MST
Thu, 06 Feb WN1448 Denver Intl () Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () 14:50 MST 16:30 MST (Boeing B737) 15:44 MST 16:02 MST
Wed, 05 Feb WN1448 Denver Intl () Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () 14:50 MST 16:30 MST (Boeing B737) 15:46 MST 16:04 MST
Tue, 04 Feb WN1448 Denver Intl () Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () 14:50 MST 16:30 MST
Mon, 03 Feb WN1448 Denver Intl () Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () 14:50 MST 16:30 MST (BOEING B737) 16:51 MST 17:28 MST
Fri, 31 Jan WN1448 Denver Intl () Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () 14:50 MST 16:30 MST (Boeing B737) 15:58 MST 16:12 MST
Thu, 30 Jan WN1448 Denver Intl () Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () 14:50 MST 16:30 MST (BOEING B737) 16:00 MST 16:22 MST
Wed, 29 Jan WN1448 Denver Intl () Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () 14:50 MST 16:30 MST (Boeing B737) 15:57 MST 16:23 MST
Tue, 28 Jan WN1448 Denver Intl () Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () 14:50 MST 16:30 MST
Mon, 27 Jan WN1448 Denver Intl () Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () 14:50 MST 16:30 MST (Boeing B737) 15:49 MST 16:14 MST
Fri, 24 Jan WN1448 Denver Intl () Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () 14:50 MST 16:30 MST (Boeing B737) 15:52 MST 16:19 MST
Thu, 23 Jan WN1448 Denver Intl () Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () 14:50 MST 16:30 MST (Boeing B737) 15:49 MST 16:10 MST
Wed, 22 Jan WN1448 Denver Intl () Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () 14:50 MST 16:30 MST (Boeing B737) 15:59 MST 16:22 MST
Tue, 21 Jan WN1448 Denver Intl () Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () 14:50 MST 16:30 MST (Boeing B737) 15:49 MST 16:34 MST
Mon, 20 Jan WN1448 Denver Intl () Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () 14:50 MST 16:30 MST (BOEING B737) 15:47 MST 16:22 MST
Fri, 17 Jan WN1448 Denver Intl () Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () 14:50 MST 16:30 MST
Thu, 16 Jan WN1448 Denver Intl () Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () 14:50 MST 16:30 MST (Boeing B737) 15:56 MST 16:38 MST
Wed, 15 Jan WN1448 Denver Intl () Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () 14:50 MST 16:30 MST (Boeing B737) 15:50 MST 16:26 MST
Tue, 14 Jan WN1448 Denver Intl () Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () 14:50 MST 16:30 MST (Boeing B737) 15:49 MST 16:27 MST
Mon, 13 Jan WN1448 Denver Intl () Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () 14:50 MST 16:30 MST
Fri, 10 Jan WN1448 Denver Intl () Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () 14:50 MST 16:30 MST (Boeing B737) 16:08 MST 16:27 MST
Thu, 09 Jan WN1448 Denver Intl () Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () 14:50 MST 16:30 MST (Boeing B737) 15:47 MST 16:19 MST
Wed, 08 Jan WN1448 Denver Intl () Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () 14:50 MST 16:30 MST (Boeing B737) 15:56 MST 16:28 MST
Tue, 07 Jan WN1448 Denver Intl () Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () 14:50 MST 16:30 MST (Boeing B737) 16:17 MST 16:48 MST
Mon, 06 Jan WN1448 Denver Intl () Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl () 14:50 MST 16:30 MST ( B737) 15:49 MST 16:20 MST
Sun, 05 Jan WN1448 William P Hobby () Orlando Intl () 18:40 CST 21:30 EST

Disclaimer for WN1448 Flight Radar Data

Flight WN1448 from Baltimore Washington Intl to Lambert St Louis Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight WN1448 data.