WN115 (Cancun to San Antonio) Flight Status

ARRIVED 113 HOUR 47 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (WN115 Flight Schedule)

Cancun Intl ()

flag Cancun, Mexico

14:55 EST

Sat 18-Sep-2021

 ON TIME
EST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (WN115 Flight Schedule)

San Antonio Intl ()

flag San Antonio, United States

17:15 CDT

Sat 18-Sep-2021

 ON TIME
CDT 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker WN 115

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight WN115 from Cancun to San Antonio is operated by Southwest Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from Cancun Intl is 14:55 EST and scheduled time of arrival in San Antonio Intl is 17:15 CDT. The duration of the flight is 2 hours 20 minutes.

N720WN

Boeing (B737)

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from San Antonio to Cancun

Flight Departure Arrival

08:45
San Antonio Intl
()
Cancun Intl
()

10:25
San Antonio Intl
()
Cancun Intl
()

14:22
San Antonio Intl
()
Cancun Intl
()

History Flight Information for WN115 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sat, 18 Sep WN115 Cancun Intl () San Antonio Intl () 14:55 EST 17:15 CDT (Boeing B737) 16:17 EST 16:46 CDT
Sat, 11 Sep WN115 Cancun Intl () San Antonio Intl () 14:45 EST 17:25 CDT (Boeing B737) 16:59 EST 17:08 CDT
Mon, 06 Sep WN115 Cancun Intl () San Antonio Intl () 11:40 EST 14:00 CDT (Boeing B737) 13:38 EST 13:46 CDT
Sun, 05 Sep WN115 Cancun Intl () San Antonio Intl () 11:30 EST 14:00 CDT (Boeing B737) 13:33 EST 13:40 CDT
Fri, 03 Sep WN115 Cancun Intl () San Antonio Intl () 11:40 EST 14:00 CDT (Boeing B737) 13:32 EST 13:41 CDT
Thu, 02 Sep WN115 Cancun Intl () San Antonio Intl () 11:30 EST 14:00 CDT (Boeing B737) 13:36 EST 13:47 CDT
Mon, 30 Aug WN115 Cancun Intl () San Antonio Intl () 11:30 EST 14:00 CDT (Boeing B737) 13:30 EST 13:39 CDT
Sun, 29 Aug WN115 Cancun Intl () San Antonio Intl () 11:30 EST 14:00 CDT (Boeing B737) 13:41 EST 13:49 CDT
Fri, 27 Aug WN115 Cancun Intl () San Antonio Intl () 11:30 EST 14:00 CDT
Thu, 26 Aug WN115 Cancun Intl () San Antonio Intl () 11:30 EST 14:00 CDT (Boeing B737) 13:29 EST 13:36 CDT
Mon, 23 Aug WN115 Cancun Intl () San Antonio Intl () 11:30 EST 14:00 CDT (Boeing B737) 13:33 EST 13:47 CDT
Sun, 22 Aug WN115 Cancun Intl () San Antonio Intl () 11:30 EST 14:00 CDT (Boeing B737) 13:31 EST 13:41 CDT
Fri, 20 Aug WN115 Cancun Intl () San Antonio Intl () 11:30 EST 14:00 CDT (Boeing B737) 13:45 EST 13:54 CDT
Thu, 19 Aug WN115 Cancun Intl () San Antonio Intl () 11:30 EST 14:00 CDT
Mon, 16 Aug WN115 Cancun Intl () San Antonio Intl () 11:30 EST 14:00 CDT (Boeing B737) 13:31 EST 13:39 CDT
Sun, 15 Aug WN115 Cancun Intl () San Antonio Intl () 11:30 EST 14:00 CDT (Boeing B737) 13:32 EST 13:42 CDT
Fri, 13 Aug WN115 Cancun Intl () San Antonio Intl () 11:30 EST 14:00 CDT (Boeing B738) 13:39 EST 13:48 CDT
Thu, 12 Aug WN115 Cancun Intl () San Antonio Intl () 11:30 EST 14:00 CDT (Boeing B737) 13:34 EST 13:45 CDT
Mon, 09 Aug WN115 Cancun Intl () San Antonio Intl () 11:30 EST 14:00 CDT (Boeing B737) 13:31 EST 13:38 CDT
Sun, 08 Aug WN115 Cancun Intl () San Antonio Intl () 11:40 EST 14:00 CDT (Boeing B737) 13:41 EST 13:52 CDT
Fri, 06 Aug WN115 Cancun Intl () San Antonio Intl () 11:40 EST 14:00 CDT (Boeing B737) 13:39 EST 13:48 CDT
Thu, 05 Aug WN115 Cancun Intl () San Antonio Intl () 11:30 EST 14:00 CDT (Boeing B737) 13:20 EST 13:41 CDT
Mon, 02 Aug WN115 Cancun Intl () San Antonio Intl () 11:30 EST 14:00 CDT
Sun, 01 Aug WN115 Cancun Intl () San Antonio Intl () 11:30 EST 14:00 CDT (Boeing B737) 13:38 EST 13:50 CDT

Disclaimer for WN115 Flight Radar Data

Flight WN115 from Cancun Intl to San Antonio Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight WN115 data.