logo       

W63614 (Bologna to Suceava) Flight Status

ARRIVED 49 HOUR 7 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (W63614 Flight Schedule)

Bologna ()

flag Bologna, Italy

08:05 CEST

Fri 24-Sep-2021

 ON TIME
CEST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (W63614 Flight Schedule)

Stefan Cel Mare ()

flag Suceava, Romania

11:10 EEST

Fri 24-Sep-2021

 ON TIME
EEST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker W6 3614

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight W63614 from Bologna to Suceava is operated by Wizz Air. Scheduled time of departure from Bologna is 08:05 CEST and scheduled time of arrival in Stefan Cel Mare is 11:10 EEST. The duration of the flight is 2 hours 5 minutes.
 

blank

 

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Suceava to Bologna

Flight Departure Arrival

12:45
Stefan Cel Mare
()
Bologna
()

History Flight Information for W63614 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Mon, 27 Sep W63614 Bologna () Stefan Cel Mare () 08:05 CEST 11:10 EEST
Fri, 24 Sep W63614 Bologna () Stefan Cel Mare () 08:05 CEST 11:10 EEST 08:10 CEST 10:39 EEST
Mon, 20 Sep W63614 Bologna () Stefan Cel Mare () 08:05 CEST 11:10 EEST 08:17 CEST 10:40 EEST
Fri, 17 Sep W63614 Bologna () Stefan Cel Mare () 08:05 CEST 11:10 EEST 08:22 CEST 10:30 EEST
Mon, 13 Sep W63614 Bologna () Stefan Cel Mare () 08:05 CEST 11:10 EEST 08:27 CEST 10:59 EEST
Fri, 10 Sep W63614 Bologna () Stefan Cel Mare () 08:05 CEST 11:00 EEST
Mon, 06 Sep W63614 Bologna () Stefan Cel Mare () 08:05 CEST 11:00 EEST
Fri, 03 Sep W63614 Bologna () Stefan Cel Mare () 08:05 CEST 11:00 EEST
Mon, 30 Aug W63614 Bologna () Stefan Cel Mare () 08:05 CEST 11:00 EEST
Fri, 27 Aug W63614 Bologna () Stefan Cel Mare () 08:05 CEST 11:00 EEST
Mon, 23 Aug W63614 Bologna () Stefan Cel Mare () 08:05 CEST 11:00 EEST
Fri, 20 Aug W63614 Bologna () Stefan Cel Mare () 08:05 CEST 11:00 EEST
Mon, 16 Aug W63614 Bologna () Stefan Cel Mare () 08:05 CEST 11:00 EEST
Fri, 13 Aug W63614 Bologna () Stefan Cel Mare () 08:05 CEST 11:00 EEST

Disclaimer for W63614 Flight Radar Data

Flight W63614 from Bologna to Stefan Cel Mare data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight W63614 data.