W63264 (Tel-aviv to Bucharest) Flight Status

ARRIVED 3 HOUR 50 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (W63264 Flight Schedule)

Ben Gurion ()

flag Tel-aviv, Israel

18:15 IDT

Thu 18-Aug-2022

 LATE 1 hour 17 min
IDT 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (W63264 Flight Schedule)

Henri Coanda ()

flag Bucharest, Romania

21:05 EEST

Thu 18-Aug-2022

 LATE 1 hour 0 min
EEST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker W6 3264

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight W63264 from Tel-aviv to Bucharest is operated by Wizz Air. Scheduled time of departure from Ben Gurion is 18:15 IDT and scheduled time of arrival in Henri Coanda is 21:05 EEST. The duration of the flight is 2 hours 50 minutes.
 

HA-LXJ

Airbus (A321)

2.5 out of 5 stars / 1 vote

Flight Finder
from Bucharest to Tel-aviv

Flight Departure Arrival

00:55
Henri Coanda
()
Ben Gurion
()

08:35
Henri Coanda
()
Ben Gurion
()

13:20
Henri Coanda
()
Ben Gurion
()

21:20
Henri Coanda
()
Ben Gurion
()

21:55
Henri Coanda
()
Ben Gurion
()

22:00
Henri Coanda
()
Ben Gurion
()

22:30
Henri Coanda
()
Ben Gurion
()

22:30
Henri Coanda
()
Ben Gurion
()

22:50
Henri Coanda
()
Ben Gurion
()

22:50
Henri Coanda
()
Ben Gurion
()

History Flight Information for W63264 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Thu, 18 Aug W63264 Ben Gurion () Henri Coanda () 18:15 IDT 21:05 EEST (Airbus A321) 19:48 IDT 22:01 EEST
Tue, 16 Aug W63264 Ben Gurion () Henri Coanda () 22:10 IDT 00:55 EEST 22:56 IDT 01:01 EEST
Sun, 14 Aug W63264 Ben Gurion () Henri Coanda () 22:00 IDT 00:50 EEST (Airbus A320) 23:28 IDT 01:10 EEST
Sat, 13 Aug W63264 Ben Gurion () Henri Coanda () 21:10 IDT 23:55 EEST (Airbus A320) 23:35 IDT 01:22 EEST
Thu, 11 Aug W63264 Ben Gurion () Henri Coanda () 17:55 IDT 20:45 EEST 19:44 IDT 21:35 EEST
Tue, 09 Aug W63264 Ben Gurion () Henri Coanda () 22:10 IDT 00:55 EEST (Airbus A320) 23:09 IDT 00:58 EEST
Sun, 07 Aug W63264 Ben Gurion () Henri Coanda () 22:00 IDT 00:50 EEST (Airbus A320) 23:59 IDT 01:47 EEST
Sat, 06 Aug W63264 Ben Gurion () Henri Coanda () 21:10 IDT 23:55 EEST (Airbus A320) 22:19 IDT 00:28 EEST
Thu, 04 Aug W63264 Ben Gurion () Henri Coanda () 22:00 IDT 00:50 EEST
Thu, 04 Aug W63264 Ben Gurion () Henri Coanda () 17:55 IDT 20:45 EEST 18:57 IDT 21:05 EEST
Tue, 02 Aug W63264 Ben Gurion () Henri Coanda () 22:10 IDT 00:55 EEST (Airbus A320) 22:57 IDT 01:01 EEST
Sun, 31 Jul W63264 Ben Gurion () Henri Coanda () 21:55 IDT 00:45 EEST (Airbus A320) 00:22 IDT 02:30 EEST
Sat, 30 Jul W63264 Ben Gurion () Henri Coanda () 21:10 IDT 23:55 EEST (Airbus A320) 00:11 IDT 00:50 EEST
Thu, 28 Jul W63264 Ben Gurion () Henri Coanda () 22:10 IDT 01:00 EEST (Airbus A320) 23:05 IDT 01:10 EEST
Tue, 26 Jul W63264 Ben Gurion () Henri Coanda () 10:40 IDT 13:30 EEST 11:41 IDT 13:37 EEST
Sun, 24 Jul W63264 Ben Gurion () Henri Coanda () 21:55 IDT 00:45 EEST (Airbus A320) 23:08 IDT 01:05 EEST
Sat, 23 Jul W63264 Ben Gurion () Henri Coanda () 21:10 IDT 23:55 EEST (Airbus A320) 22:19 IDT 00:14 EEST
Thu, 21 Jul W63264 Ben Gurion () Henri Coanda () 22:10 IDT 01:00 EEST 23:44 IDT 01:35 EEST
Tue, 19 Jul W63264 Ben Gurion () Henri Coanda () 10:40 IDT 13:30 EEST (Airbus A321) 12:02 IDT 13:51 EEST
Sun, 17 Jul W63264 Ben Gurion () Henri Coanda () 09:25 IDT 12:15 EEST (Airbus A320) 09:45 IDT 11:34 EEST
Sat, 16 Jul W63264 Ben Gurion () Henri Coanda () 21:10 IDT 23:55 EEST (Airbus A320) 23:25 IDT 01:13 EEST
Thu, 14 Jul W63264 Ben Gurion () Henri Coanda () 22:00 IDT 00:50 EEST 23:00 IDT 00:44 EEST
Tue, 12 Jul W63264 Ben Gurion () Henri Coanda () 10:40 IDT 13:30 EEST 11:31 IDT 13:21 EEST
Sun, 10 Jul W63264 Ben Gurion () Henri Coanda () 09:25 IDT 12:15 EEST (Airbus A320) 10:38 IDT 12:26 EEST
Sat, 09 Jul W63264 Ben Gurion () Henri Coanda () 21:10 IDT 23:55 EEST (Airbus A320) 21:50 IDT 23:37 EEST
Thu, 07 Jul W63264 Ben Gurion () Henri Coanda () 22:10 IDT 01:00 EEST 23:43 IDT 01:55 EEST
Tue, 05 Jul W63264 Ben Gurion () Henri Coanda () 20:40 IDT 23:30 EEST
Tue, 05 Jul W63264 Ben Gurion () Henri Coanda () 10:40 IDT 13:30 EEST 12:21 IDT 14:09 EEST
Sat, 02 Jul W63264 Ben Gurion () Henri Coanda () 16:10 IDT 18:55 EEST (Airbus A320) 17:26 IDT 19:17 EEST

Disclaimer for W63264 Flight Radar Data

Flight W63264 from Ben Gurion to Henri Coanda data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight W63264 data.