W63019 (Bucharest to Birmingham) Flight Status

ARRIVED 28 HOUR 2 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (W63019 Flight Schedule)

Henri Coanda ()

flag Bucharest, Romania

19:15 EEST

Mon 03-Oct-2022

 LATE 1 hour 49 min
EEST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (W63019 Flight Schedule)

Birmingham ()

flag Birmingham, United Kingdom

20:55 BST

Mon 03-Oct-2022

 LATE 1 hour 34 min
BST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker W6 3019

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight W63019 from Bucharest to Birmingham is operated by Wizz Air. Scheduled time of departure from Henri Coanda is 19:15 EEST and scheduled time of arrival in Birmingham is 20:55 BST. The duration of the flight is 3 hours 40 minutes.
 

 

4.5 out of 5 stars / 11 votes

Flight Finder
from Birmingham to Bucharest

Flight Departure Arrival

02:45
Birmingham
()
Henri Coanda
()

21:35
Birmingham
()
Henri Coanda
()

History Flight Information for W63019 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Wed, 05 Oct W63019 Henri Coanda () Birmingham () 19:15 EEST 20:55 BST
Mon, 03 Oct W63019 Henri Coanda () Birmingham () 19:15 EEST 20:55 BST 21:21 EEST 22:29 BST
Sun, 02 Oct W63019 Henri Coanda () Birmingham () 19:15 EEST 20:55 BST 22:18 EEST 22:16 BST
Fri, 30 Sep W63019 Henri Coanda () Birmingham () 19:15 EEST 20:55 BST
Wed, 28 Sep W63019 Henri Coanda () Birmingham () 19:15 EEST 20:55 BST 19:42 EEST 20:46 BST
Mon, 26 Sep W63019 Henri Coanda () Birmingham () 19:15 EEST 20:55 BST 23:24 EEST 00:23 BST
Sun, 25 Sep W63019 Henri Coanda () Birmingham () 19:15 EEST 20:55 BST
Fri, 23 Sep W63019 Henri Coanda () Birmingham () 19:15 EEST 20:55 BST ( A321) 20:26 EEST 21:26 BST
Wed, 21 Sep W63019 Henri Coanda () Birmingham () 19:15 EEST 20:55 BST 19:49 EEST 20:42 BST
Mon, 19 Sep W63019 Henri Coanda () Birmingham () 19:15 EEST 20:55 BST 21:02 EEST 21:59 BST
Sun, 18 Sep W63019 Henri Coanda () Birmingham () 19:15 EEST 20:55 BST 21:58 EEST 23:13 BST
Fri, 16 Sep W63019 Henri Coanda () Birmingham () 19:15 EEST 20:55 BST
Wed, 14 Sep W63019 Henri Coanda () Birmingham () 19:15 EEST 20:55 BST ( A321) 20:18 EEST 21:27 BST
Mon, 12 Sep W63019 Henri Coanda () Birmingham () 19:15 EEST 20:55 BST 20:04 EEST 21:01 BST
Sun, 11 Sep W63019 Henri Coanda () Birmingham () 19:15 EEST 20:55 BST 20:21 EEST 21:21 BST
Fri, 09 Sep W63019 Henri Coanda () Birmingham () 19:15 EEST 20:55 BST 20:14 EEST 21:12 BST
Wed, 07 Sep W63019 Henri Coanda () Birmingham () 19:15 EEST 20:55 BST 19:43 EEST 20:53 BST
Mon, 05 Sep W63019 Henri Coanda () Birmingham () 19:15 EEST 20:55 BST 19:47 EEST 20:52 BST
Sun, 04 Sep W63019 Henri Coanda () Birmingham () 19:15 EEST 20:55 BST 19:48 EEST 20:48 BST
Fri, 02 Sep W63019 Henri Coanda () Birmingham () 19:15 EEST 20:55 BST 20:12 EEST 20:52 BST

Disclaimer for W63019 Flight Radar Data

Flight W63019 from Henri Coanda to Birmingham data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight W63019 data.