logo       

W61340 (Bari to Warsaw) Flight Status

ARRIVED 30 HOUR 0 MINUTE AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (W61340 Flight Schedule)

Bari ()

flag Bari, Italy

08:50 CET

Sat 25-Jan-2020

 ON TIME
CET 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (W61340 Flight Schedule)

Okecie ()

flag Warsaw, Poland

10:40 CET

Sat 25-Jan-2020

 ON TIME
CET 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker W6 1340

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight W61340 from Bari to Warsaw is operated by Wizz Air. Scheduled time of departure from Bari is 08:50 CET and scheduled time of arrival in Okecie is 10:40 CET. The duration of the flight is 1 hour 50 minutes.

HA-LYG

Airbus (A320)

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Warsaw to Bari

Flight Departure Arrival

12:35
Okecie
()
Bari
()

History Flight Information for W61340 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sat, 25 Jan W61340 Bari () Okecie () 08:50 CET 10:40 CET (Airbus A320) 09:04 CET 11:47 CET
Tue, 21 Jan W61340 Bari () Okecie () 20:40 CET 22:30 CET
Sat, 18 Jan W61340 Bari () Okecie () 08:40 CET 10:40 CET (Airbus A320) 09:21 CET 11:52 CET
Tue, 14 Jan W61340 Bari () Okecie () 20:40 CET 22:30 CET
Sat, 11 Jan W61340 Bari () Okecie () 08:50 CET 10:40 CET (Airbus A321) 08:54 CET 10:34 CET
Tue, 07 Jan W61340 Bari () Okecie () 20:40 CET 22:30 CET (Airbus A321) 20:52 CET 22:34 CET
Sat, 04 Jan W61340 Bari () Okecie () 08:50 CET 10:40 CET (Airbus A321) 09:15 CET 10:50 CET
Thu, 02 Jan W61340 Bari () Okecie () 13:30 CET 15:20 CET 13:35 CET 15:22 CET
Tue, 31 Dec W61340 Bari () Okecie () 13:30 CET 15:20 CET (Airbus A321) 13:38 CET 15:31 CET
Sat, 28 Dec W61340 Bari () Okecie () 08:50 CET 10:40 CET (Airbus A320) 08:58 CET 11:34 CET

Disclaimer for W61340 Flight Radar Data

Flight W61340 from Bari to Okecie data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight W61340 data.