logo       

VN1559 (Hanoi to Nha Trang) Flight Status

ARRIVED 1677 HOUR 47 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (VN1559 Flight Schedule)

Noibai Intl ()

flag Hanoi, Vietnam

15:45 +07

Thu 12-Aug-2021

 
+07 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (VN1559 Flight Schedule)

Cam Ranh Airport ()

flag Nha Trang, Vietnam

17:45 +07

Thu 12-Aug-2021

 
+07 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker VN 1559

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight VN1559 from Hanoi to Nha Trang is operated by Vietnam Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from Noibai Intl is 15:45 +07 and scheduled time of arrival in Cam Ranh Airport is 17:45 +07. The duration of the flight is 2 hours 0 minute.

blank

 

1.5 out of 5 stars / 1 vote

Flight Finder
from Nha Trang to Hanoi

Flight Departure Arrival

History Flight Information for VN1559 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Thu, 12 Aug VN1559 Noibai Intl () Cam Ranh Airport () 15:45 +07 17:45 +07
Wed, 11 Aug VN1559 Noibai Intl () Cam Ranh Airport () 15:45 +07 17:45 +07
Tue, 10 Aug VN1559 Noibai Intl () Cam Ranh Airport () 15:45 +07 17:45 +07
Mon, 09 Aug VN1559 Noibai Intl () Cam Ranh Airport () 15:45 +07 17:45 +07
Sun, 08 Aug VN1559 Noibai Intl () Cam Ranh Airport () 15:45 +07 17:45 +07
Sat, 07 Aug VN1559 Noibai Intl () Cam Ranh Airport () 16:05 +07 18:05 +07
Fri, 06 Aug VN1559 Noibai Intl () Cam Ranh Airport () 15:45 +07 17:45 +07
Thu, 05 Aug VN1559 Noibai Intl () Cam Ranh Airport () 15:45 +07 17:45 +07
Wed, 04 Aug VN1559 Noibai Intl () Cam Ranh Airport () 15:45 +07 17:45 +07
Tue, 03 Aug VN1559 Noibai Intl () Cam Ranh Airport () 15:45 +07 17:45 +07
Mon, 02 Aug VN1559 Noibai Intl () Cam Ranh Airport () 15:45 +07 17:45 +07
Sat, 31 Jul VN1559 Noibai Intl () Cam Ranh Airport () 12:30 +07 14:30 +07
Fri, 30 Jul VN1559 Noibai Intl () Cam Ranh Airport () 12:30 +07 14:30 +07
Thu, 29 Jul VN1559 Noibai Intl () Cam Ranh Airport () 15:45 +07 17:45 +07
Thu, 29 Jul VN1559 Noibai Intl () Cam Ranh Airport () 12:30 +07 14:30 +07 (Airbus A321) 12:49 +07 13:09 +07
Wed, 28 Jul VN1559 Noibai Intl () Cam Ranh Airport () 15:45 +07 17:45 +07 16:27 +07 16:50 +07
Tue, 27 Jul VN1559 Noibai Intl () Cam Ranh Airport () 15:45 +07 17:45 +07 (Airbus A321) 16:20 +07 16:42 +07
Mon, 26 Jul VN1559 Noibai Intl () Cam Ranh Airport () 15:45 +07 17:45 +07
Sun, 25 Jul VN1559 Noibai Intl () Cam Ranh Airport () 15:45 +07 17:45 +07 (Airbus A321) 16:24 +07 16:52 +07
Sat, 24 Jul VN1559 Noibai Intl () Cam Ranh Airport () 16:05 +07 18:05 +07
Fri, 23 Jul VN1559 Noibai Intl () Cam Ranh Airport () 12:30 +07 14:30 +07 (Airbus A321) 13:03 +07 13:21 +07
Thu, 22 Jul VN1559 Noibai Intl () Cam Ranh Airport () 15:45 +07 17:45 +07
Wed, 21 Jul VN1559 Noibai Intl () Cam Ranh Airport () 15:45 +07 17:45 +07
Tue, 20 Jul VN1559 Noibai Intl () Cam Ranh Airport () 15:45 +07 17:45 +07
Mon, 19 Jul VN1559 Noibai Intl () Cam Ranh Airport () 15:45 +07 17:45 +07
Sun, 18 Jul VN1559 Noibai Intl () Cam Ranh Airport () 15:45 +07 17:45 +07
Sat, 17 Jul VN1559 Noibai Intl () Cam Ranh Airport () 16:05 +07 18:05 +07
Fri, 16 Jul VN1559 Noibai Intl () Cam Ranh Airport () 15:45 +07 17:45 +07
Thu, 15 Jul VN1559 Noibai Intl () Cam Ranh Airport () 15:45 +07 17:45 +07
Wed, 14 Jul VN1559 Noibai Intl () Cam Ranh Airport () 15:45 +07 17:45 +07 16:09 +07 16:29 +07
Tue, 13 Jul VN1559 Noibai Intl () Cam Ranh Airport () 15:45 +07 17:45 +07 (Boeing B789) 15:53 +07 16:16 +07
Mon, 12 Jul VN1559 Noibai Intl () Cam Ranh Airport () 15:45 +07 17:45 +07 (Boeing Charleston SC B789) 16:53 +07 17:11 +07
Sun, 11 Jul VN1559 Noibai Intl () Cam Ranh Airport () 15:45 +07 17:45 +07 (Boeing B789) 16:16 +07 16:37 +07
Sat, 10 Jul VN1559 Noibai Intl () Cam Ranh Airport () 16:05 +07 18:05 +07 (Boeing Charleston SC B789) 16:26 +07 16:45 +07
Fri, 09 Jul VN1559 Noibai Intl () Cam Ranh Airport () 15:45 +07 17:45 +07 (Boeing Charleston SC B789) 16:01 +07 16:27 +07
Thu, 08 Jul VN1559 Noibai Intl () Cam Ranh Airport () 15:45 +07 17:45 +07 (Boeing Charleston SC B789) 16:06 +07 16:28 +07
Wed, 07 Jul VN1559 Noibai Intl () Cam Ranh Airport () 15:45 +07 17:45 +07
Tue, 06 Jul VN1559 Noibai Intl () Cam Ranh Airport () 15:45 +07 17:45 +07 (Boeing Charleston SC B789) 15:56 +07 16:06 +07
Mon, 05 Jul VN1559 Noibai Intl () Cam Ranh Airport () 15:45 +07 17:45 +07 (Boeing Charleston SC B789) 16:02 +07 16:24 +07
Sun, 04 Jul VN1559 Noibai Intl () Cam Ranh Airport () 15:45 +07 17:45 +07 (Boeing Charleston SC B789) 15:54 +07 16:15 +07
Sat, 03 Jul VN1559 Noibai Intl () Cam Ranh Airport () 16:05 +07 18:05 +07
Fri, 02 Jul VN1559 Noibai Intl () Cam Ranh Airport () 15:45 +07 17:45 +07 (Boeing B789) 15:57 +07 16:20 +07
Thu, 01 Jul VN1559 Noibai Intl () Cam Ranh Airport () 15:45 +07 17:45 +07

Disclaimer for VN1559 Flight Radar Data

Flight VN1559 from Noibai Intl to Cam Ranh Airport data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight VN1559 data.