logo


      
VA962 Flight Status ( Brisbane to Sydney )

ARRIVED 4 HOUR 44 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (VA962 Flight Schedule)

Brisbane Intl ()

flag Brisbane, Australia

16:05 AEST

Fri 23-Feb-2024

 
AEST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (VA962 Flight Schedule)

Sydney Intl ()

flag Sydney, Australia

18:40 AEDT

Fri 23-Feb-2024

 
AEDT 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Radar Checker DJ 962

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight VA962 from Brisbane to Sydney is operated by Virgin Blue. Scheduled time of departure from Brisbane Intl is 16:05 AEST and scheduled time of arrival in Sydney Intl is 18:40 AEDT. The duration of the flight is 1 hour 35 minutes.
 

blank

 

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Sydney to Brisbane

Flight Departure Arrival

01:35
Sydney Intl
()
Brisbane Intl
()

06:30
Sydney Intl
()
Brisbane Intl
()

06:35
Sydney Intl
()
Brisbane Intl
()

06:50
Sydney Intl
()
Brisbane Intl
()

07:30
Sydney Intl
()
Brisbane Intl
()

07:35
Sydney Intl
()
Brisbane Intl
()

07:45
Sydney Intl
()
Brisbane Intl
()

08:00
Sydney Intl
()
Brisbane Intl
()

08:00
Sydney Intl
()
Brisbane Intl
()

08:30
Sydney Intl
()
Brisbane Intl
()

08:35
Sydney Intl
()
Brisbane Intl
()

09:00
Sydney Intl
()
Brisbane Intl
()

09:30
Sydney Intl
()
Brisbane Intl
()

09:35
Sydney Intl
()
Brisbane Intl
()

10:30
Sydney Intl
()
Brisbane Intl
()

10:35
Sydney Intl
()
Brisbane Intl
()

10:35
Sydney Intl
()
Brisbane Intl
()

10:50
Sydney Intl
()
Brisbane Intl
()

11:00
Sydney Intl
()
Brisbane Intl
()

11:30
Sydney Intl
()
Brisbane Intl
()

11:35
Sydney Intl
()
Brisbane Intl
()

12:35
Sydney Intl
()
Brisbane Intl
()

13:05
Sydney Intl
()
Brisbane Intl
()

13:30
Sydney Intl
()
Brisbane Intl
()

13:35
Sydney Intl
()
Brisbane Intl
()

13:45
Sydney Intl
()
Brisbane Intl
()

14:35
Sydney Intl
()
Brisbane Intl
()

15:30
Sydney Intl
()
Brisbane Intl
()

15:30
Sydney Intl
()
Brisbane Intl
()

15:45
Sydney Intl
()
Brisbane Intl
()

16:30
Sydney Intl
()
Brisbane Intl
()

16:35
Sydney Intl
()
Brisbane Intl
()

17:00
Sydney Intl
()
Brisbane Intl
()

17:05
Sydney Intl
()
Brisbane Intl
()

17:05
Sydney Intl
()
Brisbane Intl
()

17:30
Sydney Intl
()
Brisbane Intl
()

17:35
Sydney Intl
()
Brisbane Intl
()

17:45
Sydney Intl
()
Brisbane Intl
()

18:05
Sydney Intl
()
Brisbane Intl
()

18:15
Sydney Intl
()
Brisbane Intl
()

18:30
Sydney Intl
()
Brisbane Intl
()

18:35
Sydney Intl
()
Brisbane Intl
()

18:55
Sydney Intl
()
Brisbane Intl
()

19:00
Sydney Intl
()
Brisbane Intl
()

19:05
Sydney Intl
()
Brisbane Intl
()

19:30
Sydney Intl
()
Brisbane Intl
()

19:35
Sydney Intl
()
Brisbane Intl
()

20:00
Sydney Intl
()
Brisbane Intl
()

20:05
Sydney Intl
()
Brisbane Intl
()

20:30
Sydney Intl
()
Brisbane Intl
()

20:40
Sydney Intl
()
Brisbane Intl
()

20:45
Sydney Intl
()
Brisbane Intl
()

21:00
Sydney Intl
()
Brisbane Intl
()

21:05
Sydney Intl
()
Brisbane Intl
()

22:00
Sydney Intl
()
Brisbane Intl
()

22:35
Sydney Intl
()
Brisbane Intl
()

22:50
Sydney Intl
()
Brisbane Intl
()

23:19
Sydney Intl
()
Brisbane Intl
()

23:35
Sydney Intl
()
Brisbane Intl
()

23:55
Sydney Intl
()
Brisbane Intl
()

23:55
Sydney Intl
()
Brisbane Intl
()

History Flight Information for VA962 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sat, 24 Feb VA962 Brisbane Intl () Sydney Intl () 16:05 AEST 18:40 AEDT
Fri, 23 Feb VA962 Brisbane Intl () Sydney Intl () 16:05 AEST 18:40 AEDT
Thu, 22 Feb VA962 Brisbane Intl () Sydney Intl () 16:05 AEST 18:40 AEDT
Wed, 21 Feb VA962 Brisbane Intl () Sydney Intl () 16:05 AEST 18:40 AEDT 16:19 AEST 18:29 AEDT
Tue, 20 Feb VA962 Brisbane Intl () Sydney Intl () 16:05 AEST 18:40 AEDT
Mon, 19 Feb VA962 Brisbane Intl () Sydney Intl () 16:05 AEST 18:40 AEDT
Sun, 18 Feb VA962 Brisbane Intl () Sydney Intl () 16:05 AEST 18:40 AEDT (Boeing B738) 16:58 AEST 19:32 AEDT
Sat, 17 Feb VA962 Brisbane Intl () Sydney Intl () 16:05 AEST 18:40 AEDT
Fri, 16 Feb VA962 Brisbane Intl () Sydney Intl () 16:05 AEST 18:40 AEDT (Boeing B738) 17:25 AEST 19:31 AEDT
Thu, 15 Feb VA962 Brisbane Intl () Sydney Intl () 16:05 AEST 18:40 AEDT 16:58 AEST 19:02 AEDT
Wed, 14 Feb VA962 Brisbane Intl () Sydney Intl () 16:05 AEST 18:40 AEDT 16:21 AEST 18:51 AEDT
Tue, 13 Feb VA962 Brisbane Intl () Sydney Intl () 16:05 AEST 18:40 AEDT ( B738) 17:36 AEST 18:37 AEDT
Mon, 12 Feb VA962 Brisbane Intl () Sydney Intl () 16:05 AEST 18:40 AEDT 16:46 AEST 18:52 AEDT
Sun, 11 Feb VA962 Brisbane Intl () Sydney Intl () 16:05 AEST 18:40 AEDT 16:37 AEST 18:47 AEDT
Sat, 10 Feb VA962 Brisbane Intl () Sydney Intl () 16:05 AEST 18:40 AEDT
Fri, 09 Feb VA962 Brisbane Intl () Sydney Intl () 16:05 AEST 18:40 AEDT 16:15 AEST 18:34 AEDT
Thu, 08 Feb VA962 Brisbane Intl () Sydney Intl () 16:05 AEST 18:40 AEDT 16:05 AEST 18:10 AEDT
Wed, 07 Feb VA962 Brisbane Intl () Sydney Intl () 16:05 AEST 18:40 AEDT 16:19 AEST 18:26 AEDT
Tue, 06 Feb VA962 Brisbane Intl () Sydney Intl () 16:05 AEST 18:40 AEDT 16:18 AEST 18:35 AEDT
Mon, 05 Feb VA962 Brisbane Intl () Sydney Intl () 16:05 AEST 18:40 AEDT 16:29 AEST 18:42 AEDT
Sun, 04 Feb VA962 Brisbane Intl () Sydney Intl () 16:05 AEST 18:40 AEDT 16:06 AEST 18:16 AEDT
Sat, 03 Feb VA962 Brisbane Intl () Sydney Intl () 16:05 AEST 18:40 AEDT 16:07 AEST 18:16 AEDT
Fri, 02 Feb VA962 Brisbane Intl () Sydney Intl () 16:05 AEST 18:40 AEDT (Boeing B738) 16:11 AEST 18:18 AEDT
Thu, 01 Feb VA962 Brisbane Intl () Sydney Intl () 16:05 AEST 18:40 AEDT 16:10 AEST 18:22 AEDT
Wed, 31 Jan VA962 Brisbane Intl () Sydney Intl () 16:05 AEST 18:40 AEDT 16:22 AEST 18:37 AEDT
Tue, 30 Jan VA962 Brisbane Intl () Sydney Intl () 16:05 AEST 18:40 AEDT 16:22 AEST 18:27 AEDT
Mon, 29 Jan VA962 Brisbane Intl () Sydney Intl () 16:05 AEST 18:40 AEDT 16:11 AEST 18:23 AEDT
Sun, 28 Jan VA962 Brisbane Intl () Sydney Intl () 16:05 AEST 18:40 AEDT 16:18 AEST 18:18 AEDT
Sat, 27 Jan VA962 Brisbane Intl () Sydney Intl () 16:05 AEST 18:40 AEDT 16:02 AEST 18:21 AEDT
Fri, 26 Jan VA962 Brisbane Intl () Sydney Intl () 16:05 AEST 18:40 AEDT
Thu, 25 Jan VA962 Brisbane Intl () Sydney Intl () 16:05 AEST 18:40 AEDT 16:13 AEST 18:21 AEDT
Wed, 24 Jan VA962 Brisbane Intl () Sydney Intl () 16:05 AEST 18:40 AEDT 16:06 AEST 18:23 AEDT
Tue, 23 Jan VA962 Brisbane Intl () Sydney Intl () 16:05 AEST 18:40 AEDT 16:37 AEST 18:50 AEDT
Mon, 22 Jan VA962 Brisbane Intl () Sydney Intl () 16:05 AEST 18:40 AEDT 16:29 AEST 18:58 AEDT
Sun, 21 Jan VA962 Brisbane Intl () Sydney Intl () 16:05 AEST 18:40 AEDT (Boeing B738) 16:30 AEST 18:42 AEDT
Sat, 20 Jan VA962 Brisbane Intl () Sydney Intl () 16:05 AEST 18:40 AEDT 16:31 AEST 18:55 AEDT
Fri, 19 Jan VA962 Brisbane Intl () Sydney Intl () 16:05 AEST 18:40 AEDT
Thu, 18 Jan VA962 Brisbane Intl () Sydney Intl () 16:05 AEST 18:40 AEDT (Boeing B738) 16:51 AEST 19:05 AEDT
Wed, 17 Jan VA962 Brisbane Intl () Sydney Intl () 16:05 AEST 18:40 AEDT
Tue, 16 Jan VA962 Brisbane Intl () Sydney Intl () 16:05 AEST 18:40 AEDT 16:19 AEST 18:29 AEDT
Mon, 15 Jan VA962 Brisbane Intl () Sydney Intl () 16:05 AEST 18:40 AEDT 16:12 AEST 18:20 AEDT
Sun, 14 Jan VA962 Brisbane Intl () Sydney Intl () 16:05 AEST 18:40 AEDT 16:25 AEST 18:51 AEDT
Sat, 13 Jan VA962 Brisbane Intl () Sydney Intl () 16:05 AEST 18:40 AEDT 16:24 AEST 18:36 AEDT
Fri, 12 Jan VA962 Brisbane Intl () Sydney Intl () 16:05 AEST 18:40 AEDT 16:46 AEST 18:55 AEDT
Thu, 11 Jan VA962 Brisbane Intl () Sydney Intl () 16:05 AEST 18:40 AEDT
Wed, 10 Jan VA962 Brisbane Intl () Sydney Intl () 16:05 AEST 18:40 AEDT
Tue, 09 Jan VA962 Brisbane Intl () Sydney Intl () 16:05 AEST 18:40 AEDT 16:17 AEST 18:22 AEDT
Mon, 08 Jan VA962 Brisbane Intl () Sydney Intl () 16:05 AEST 18:40 AEDT (Boeing B738) 17:04 AEST 19:11 AEDT
Sun, 07 Jan VA962 Brisbane Intl () Sydney Intl () 16:05 AEST 18:40 AEDT (Boeing B738) 16:12 AEST 18:36 AEDT
Sat, 06 Jan VA962 Brisbane Intl () Sydney Intl () 16:05 AEST 18:40 AEDT (Boeing B738) 16:16 AEST 18:32 AEDT
Fri, 05 Jan VA962 Brisbane Intl () Sydney Intl () 16:05 AEST 18:40 AEDT 16:29 AEST 18:28 AEDT
Thu, 04 Jan VA962 Brisbane Intl () Sydney Intl () 16:05 AEST 18:40 AEDT 16:49 AEST 19:12 AEDT
Wed, 03 Jan VA962 Brisbane Intl () Sydney Intl () 16:05 AEST 18:40 AEDT (Boeing B738) 17:36 AEST 19:45 AEDT
Tue, 02 Jan VA962 Brisbane Intl () Sydney Intl () 16:05 AEST 18:40 AEDT (Boeing B738) 16:18 AEST 18:27 AEDT
Mon, 01 Jan VA962 Brisbane Intl () Sydney Intl () 16:05 AEST 18:40 AEDT

Disclaimer for VA962 Flight Radar Data

Flight VA962 from Brisbane Intl to Sydney Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight VA962 data.