logo


      
VA943 Flight Status ( Sydney to Brisbane )

ARRIVED 17 HOUR 52 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (VA943 Flight Schedule)

Sydney Intl ()

flag Sydney, Australia

13:00 AEDT

Fri 23-Feb-2024

 ON TIME
AEDT 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (VA943 Flight Schedule)

Brisbane Intl ()

flag Brisbane, Australia

13:30 AEST

Fri 23-Feb-2024

 ON TIME
AEST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Radar Checker DJ 943

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight VA943 from Sydney to Brisbane is operated by Virgin Blue. Scheduled time of departure from Sydney Intl is 13:00 AEDT and scheduled time of arrival in Brisbane Intl is 13:30 AEST. The duration of the flight is 1 hour 30 minutes.
 

VH-YFF

Boeing (B738)

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Brisbane to Sydney

Flight Departure Arrival

00:30
Brisbane Intl
()
Sydney Intl
()

02:30
Brisbane Intl
()
Sydney Intl
()

02:45
Brisbane Intl
()
Sydney Intl
()

07:35
Brisbane Intl
()
Sydney Intl
()

07:40
Brisbane Intl
()
Sydney Intl
()

08:00
Brisbane Intl
()
Sydney Intl
()

08:10
Brisbane Intl
()
Sydney Intl
()

08:40
Brisbane Intl
()
Sydney Intl
()

08:45
Brisbane Intl
()
Sydney Intl
()

08:50
Brisbane Intl
()
Sydney Intl
()

09:10
Brisbane Intl
()
Sydney Intl
()

09:35
Brisbane Intl
()
Sydney Intl
()

09:40
Brisbane Intl
()
Sydney Intl
()

09:50
Brisbane Intl
()
Sydney Intl
()

10:10
Brisbane Intl
()
Sydney Intl
()

10:10
Brisbane Intl
()
Sydney Intl
()

10:15
Brisbane Intl
()
Sydney Intl
()

10:40
Brisbane Intl
()
Sydney Intl
()

10:50
Brisbane Intl
()
Sydney Intl
()

11:05
Brisbane Intl
()
Sydney Intl
()

11:40
Brisbane Intl
()
Sydney Intl
()

11:50
Brisbane Intl
()
Sydney Intl
()

12:35
Brisbane Intl
()
Sydney Intl
()

12:40
Brisbane Intl
()
Sydney Intl
()

12:50
Brisbane Intl
()
Sydney Intl
()

13:30
Brisbane Intl
()
Sydney Intl
()

13:40
Brisbane Intl
()
Sydney Intl
()

13:45
Brisbane Intl
()
Sydney Intl
()

14:05
Brisbane Intl
()
Sydney Intl
()

14:40
Brisbane Intl
()
Sydney Intl
()

14:50
Brisbane Intl
()
Sydney Intl
()

15:45
Brisbane Intl
()
Sydney Intl
()

15:55
Brisbane Intl
()
Sydney Intl
()

16:40
Brisbane Intl
()
Sydney Intl
()

16:45
Brisbane Intl
()
Sydney Intl
()

17:05
Brisbane Intl
()
Sydney Intl
()

17:40
Brisbane Intl
()
Sydney Intl
()

17:45
Brisbane Intl
()
Sydney Intl
()

18:10
Brisbane Intl
()
Sydney Intl
()

18:15
Brisbane Intl
()
Sydney Intl
()

18:40
Brisbane Intl
()
Sydney Intl
()

18:50
Brisbane Intl
()
Sydney Intl
()

19:10
Brisbane Intl
()
Sydney Intl
()

19:20
Brisbane Intl
()
Sydney Intl
()

19:35
Brisbane Intl
()
Sydney Intl
()

19:35
Brisbane Intl
()
Sydney Intl
()

19:40
Brisbane Intl
()
Sydney Intl
()

19:50
Brisbane Intl
()
Sydney Intl
()

20:20
Brisbane Intl
()
Sydney Intl
()

20:40
Brisbane Intl
()
Sydney Intl
()

20:50
Brisbane Intl
()
Sydney Intl
()

21:05
Brisbane Intl
()
Sydney Intl
()

21:20
Brisbane Intl
()
Sydney Intl
()

21:40
Brisbane Intl
()
Sydney Intl
()

22:05
Brisbane Intl
()
Sydney Intl
()

22:10
Brisbane Intl
()
Sydney Intl
()

22:25
Brisbane Intl
()
Sydney Intl
()

22:25
Brisbane Intl
()
Sydney Intl
()

22:35
Brisbane Intl
()
Sydney Intl
()

History Flight Information for VA943 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sat, 24 Feb VA943 Sydney Intl () Brisbane Intl () 13:00 AEDT 13:30 AEST
Fri, 23 Feb VA943 Sydney Intl () Brisbane Intl () 13:00 AEDT 13:30 AEST (Boeing B738) 13:15 AEDT 13:29 AEST
Thu, 22 Feb VA943 Sydney Intl () Brisbane Intl () 13:00 AEDT 13:30 AEST (Boeing B738) 12:59 AEDT 13:09 AEST
Wed, 21 Feb VA943 Sydney Intl () Brisbane Intl () 13:00 AEDT 13:30 AEST (Boeing B738) 12:50 AEDT 13:29 AEST
Tue, 20 Feb VA943 Sydney Intl () Brisbane Intl () 13:00 AEDT 13:30 AEST (Boeing B738) 12:54 AEDT 13:50 AEST
Mon, 19 Feb VA943 Sydney Intl () Brisbane Intl () 13:00 AEDT 13:30 AEST
Sun, 18 Feb VA943 Sydney Intl () Brisbane Intl () 13:00 AEDT 13:30 AEST
Sat, 17 Feb VA943 Sydney Intl () Brisbane Intl () 13:00 AEDT 13:30 AEST (Boeing B738) 13:07 AEDT 13:22 AEST
Fri, 16 Feb VA943 Sydney Intl () Brisbane Intl () 13:00 AEDT 13:30 AEST (Boeing B738) 13:16 AEDT 13:38 AEST
Thu, 15 Feb VA943 Sydney Intl () Brisbane Intl () 13:00 AEDT 13:30 AEST (Boeing B738) 13:48 AEDT 14:01 AEST
Tue, 13 Feb VA943 Sydney Intl () Brisbane Intl () 13:00 AEDT 13:30 AEST (Boeing B738) 13:36 AEDT 13:05 AEST
Mon, 12 Feb VA943 Sydney Intl () Brisbane Intl () 13:00 AEDT 13:30 AEST (Boeing B738) 12:58 AEDT 13:11 AEST
Sun, 11 Feb VA943 Sydney Intl () Brisbane Intl () 13:00 AEDT 13:30 AEST (Boeing B738) 13:03 AEDT 16:02 AEST
Sat, 10 Feb VA943 Sydney Intl () Brisbane Intl () 13:00 AEDT 13:30 AEST (Boeing B738) 13:00 AEDT 13:25 AEST
Fri, 09 Feb VA943 Sydney Intl () Brisbane Intl () 13:00 AEDT 13:30 AEST 13:00 AEDT 13:37 AEST
Thu, 08 Feb VA943 Sydney Intl () Brisbane Intl () 13:00 AEDT 13:30 AEST (Boeing B738) 13:10 AEDT 13:27 AEST
Wed, 07 Feb VA943 Sydney Intl () Brisbane Intl () 13:00 AEDT 13:30 AEST ( B738) 13:03 AEDT 15:22 AEST
Tue, 06 Feb VA943 Sydney Intl () Brisbane Intl () 13:00 AEDT 13:30 AEST (Boeing B738) 13:02 AEDT 13:12 AEST
Mon, 05 Feb VA943 Sydney Intl () Brisbane Intl () 13:00 AEDT 13:30 AEST (Boeing B738) 13:17 AEDT 13:31 AEST
Sun, 04 Feb VA943 Sydney Intl () Brisbane Intl () 13:00 AEDT 13:30 AEST 12:36 AEDT 13:11 AEST
Sat, 03 Feb VA943 Sydney Intl () Brisbane Intl () 13:00 AEDT 13:30 AEST (Boeing B738) 12:38 AEDT 13:04 AEST
Fri, 02 Feb VA943 Sydney Intl () Brisbane Intl () 13:00 AEDT 13:30 AEST (Boeing B738) 13:07 AEDT 13:14 AEST
Thu, 01 Feb VA943 Sydney Intl () Brisbane Intl () 13:00 AEDT 13:30 AEST (Boeing B738) 12:57 AEDT 13:20 AEST
Wed, 31 Jan VA943 Sydney Intl () Brisbane Intl () 13:00 AEDT 13:30 AEST (Boeing B738) 13:20 AEDT 13:31 AEST
Tue, 30 Jan VA943 Sydney Intl () Brisbane Intl () 13:00 AEDT 13:30 AEST ( B738) 13:12 AEDT 13:25 AEST
Mon, 29 Jan VA943 Sydney Intl () Brisbane Intl () 13:00 AEDT 13:30 AEST (Boeing B738) 13:33 AEDT 14:06 AEST
Sun, 28 Jan VA943 Sydney Intl () Brisbane Intl () 13:00 AEDT 13:30 AEST (Boeing B738) 12:39 AEDT 13:18 AEST
Sat, 27 Jan VA943 Sydney Intl () Brisbane Intl () 13:00 AEDT 13:30 AEST (Boeing B738) 13:04 AEDT 13:24 AEST
Fri, 26 Jan VA943 Sydney Intl () Brisbane Intl () 13:00 AEDT 13:30 AEST (Boeing B738) 13:22 AEDT 13:44 AEST
Thu, 25 Jan VA943 Sydney Intl () Brisbane Intl () 13:00 AEDT 13:30 AEST (Boeing B738) 13:04 AEDT 13:16 AEST
Wed, 24 Jan VA943 Sydney Intl () Brisbane Intl () 13:00 AEDT 13:30 AEST ( B738) 13:04 AEDT 13:24 AEST
Tue, 23 Jan VA943 Sydney Intl () Brisbane Intl () 13:00 AEDT 13:30 AEST 12:58 AEDT 13:12 AEST
Mon, 22 Jan VA943 Sydney Intl () Brisbane Intl () 13:00 AEDT 13:30 AEST (Boeing B738) 13:21 AEDT 13:32 AEST
Sun, 21 Jan VA943 Sydney Intl () Brisbane Intl () 13:00 AEDT 13:30 AEST
Sat, 20 Jan VA943 Sydney Intl () Brisbane Intl () 13:00 AEDT 13:30 AEST (Boeing B738) 12:42 AEDT 13:30 AEST
Fri, 19 Jan VA943 Sydney Intl () Brisbane Intl () 13:00 AEDT 13:30 AEST
Thu, 18 Jan VA943 Sydney Intl () Brisbane Intl () 13:00 AEDT 13:30 AEST (Boeing B738) 13:50 AEDT 14:01 AEST
Wed, 17 Jan VA943 Sydney Intl () Brisbane Intl () 13:00 AEDT 13:30 AEST 13:37 AEDT 13:57 AEST
Tue, 16 Jan VA943 Sydney Intl () Brisbane Intl () 13:00 AEDT 13:30 AEST (Boeing B738) 13:53 AEDT 14:14 AEST
Mon, 15 Jan VA943 Sydney Intl () Brisbane Intl () 13:00 AEDT 13:30 AEST (Boeing B738) 13:39 AEDT 14:04 AEST
Sun, 14 Jan VA943 Sydney Intl () Brisbane Intl () 13:00 AEDT 13:30 AEST 13:14 AEDT 13:26 AEST
Sat, 13 Jan VA943 Sydney Intl () Brisbane Intl () 13:00 AEDT 13:30 AEST (Boeing B738) 13:13 AEDT 13:34 AEST
Fri, 12 Jan VA943 Sydney Intl () Brisbane Intl () 13:00 AEDT 13:30 AEST (Boeing B738) 13:12 AEDT 13:31 AEST
Thu, 11 Jan VA943 Sydney Intl () Brisbane Intl () 13:00 AEDT 13:30 AEST (Boeing B738) 12:49 AEDT 13:15 AEST
Wed, 10 Jan VA943 Sydney Intl () Brisbane Intl () 13:00 AEDT 13:30 AEST (Boeing B738) 13:13 AEDT 13:32 AEST
Tue, 09 Jan VA943 Sydney Intl () Brisbane Intl () 13:00 AEDT 13:30 AEST (Boeing B738) 12:37 AEDT 13:26 AEST
Mon, 08 Jan VA943 Sydney Intl () Brisbane Intl () 13:00 AEDT 13:30 AEST (Boeing B738) 13:14 AEDT 13:35 AEST
Sun, 07 Jan VA943 Sydney Intl () Brisbane Intl () 13:00 AEDT 13:30 AEST ( B738) 12:57 AEDT 13:14 AEST
Sat, 06 Jan VA943 Sydney Intl () Brisbane Intl () 13:00 AEDT 13:30 AEST (Boeing B738) 13:09 AEDT 13:20 AEST
Fri, 05 Jan VA943 Sydney Intl () Brisbane Intl () 13:00 AEDT 13:30 AEST (Boeing B738) 13:07 AEDT 13:20 AEST
Thu, 04 Jan VA943 Sydney Intl () Brisbane Intl () 13:00 AEDT 13:30 AEST (Boeing B738) 13:02 AEDT 13:22 AEST
Wed, 03 Jan VA943 Sydney Intl () Brisbane Intl () 13:00 AEDT 13:30 AEST
Tue, 02 Jan VA943 Sydney Intl () Brisbane Intl () 13:00 AEDT 13:30 AEST 15:13 AEDT 15:36 AEST
Mon, 01 Jan VA943 Sydney Intl () Brisbane Intl () 13:00 AEDT 13:30 AEST (Boeing B738) 13:05 AEDT 13:26 AEST

Disclaimer for VA943 Flight Radar Data

Flight VA943 from Sydney Intl to Brisbane Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight VA943 data.