logo       

UT469 (Surgut to St. Petersburg) Flight Status

ARRIVED 43 HOUR 28 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (UT469 Flight Schedule)

Surgut ()

flag Surgut, Russia

18:40 +05

Sun 26-Sep-2021

 
+05 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (UT469 Flight Schedule)

Pulkovo ()

flag St. Petersburg, Russia

20:20 MSK

Sun 26-Sep-2021

 
MSK 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker UT 469

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight UT469 from Surgut to St. Petersburg is operated by UTair Aviation. Scheduled time of departure from Surgut is 18:40 +05 and scheduled time of arrival in Pulkovo is 20:20 MSK. The duration of the flight is 3 hours 40 minutes.
 

blank

 

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from St. Petersburg to Surgut

Flight Departure Arrival

02:55
Pulkovo
()
Surgut
()

03:45
Pulkovo
()
Surgut
()

03:45
Pulkovo
()
Surgut
()

03:55
Pulkovo
()
Surgut
()

History Flight Information for UT469 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sun, 26 Sep UT469 Surgut () Pulkovo () 18:40 +05 20:20 MSK
Sat, 25 Sep UT469 Surgut () Pulkovo () 18:40 +05 20:20 MSK (Boeing B735) 20:06 +05 20:07 MSK
Fri, 24 Sep UT469 Surgut () Pulkovo () 18:40 +05 20:20 MSK (Boeing B735) 19:46 +05 20:01 MSK
Mon, 20 Sep UT469 Surgut () Pulkovo () 18:40 +05 20:20 MSK
Sun, 19 Sep UT469 Surgut () Pulkovo () 18:40 +05 20:20 MSK
Fri, 17 Sep UT469 Surgut () Pulkovo () 18:40 +05 20:20 MSK 19:48 +05 19:00 MSK
Wed, 15 Sep UT469 Surgut () Pulkovo () 18:40 +05 20:20 MSK (Boeing B735) 20:27 +05 19:07 MSK
Mon, 13 Sep UT469 Surgut () Pulkovo () 18:40 +05 20:20 MSK (Boeing B735) 19:43 +05 19:10 MSK
Sun, 12 Sep UT469 Surgut () Pulkovo () 18:40 +05 20:20 MSK (Boeing B735) 19:46 +05 19:12 MSK
Fri, 10 Sep UT469 Surgut () Pulkovo () 18:40 +05 20:20 MSK (Boeing B735) 19:38 +05 18:58 MSK
Wed, 08 Sep UT469 Surgut () Pulkovo () 18:40 +05 20:20 MSK (Boeing B735) 20:33 +05 19:24 MSK
Mon, 06 Sep UT469 Surgut () Pulkovo () 18:40 +05 20:20 MSK (Boeing B735) 19:41 +05 18:58 MSK
Sun, 05 Sep UT469 Surgut () Pulkovo () 18:40 +05 20:20 MSK (Boeing B735) 19:43 +05 18:57 MSK
Sat, 04 Sep UT469 Surgut () Pulkovo () 18:40 +05 20:20 MSK (Boeing B735) 19:38 +05 18:57 MSK
Fri, 03 Sep UT469 Surgut () Pulkovo () 18:40 +05 20:20 MSK (Boeing B735) 20:31 +05 19:12 MSK
Thu, 02 Sep UT469 Surgut () Pulkovo () 18:40 +05 20:20 MSK (Boeing B735) 19:53 +05 19:29 MSK
Wed, 01 Sep UT469 Surgut () Pulkovo () 18:40 +05 20:20 MSK (Boeing B735) 20:30 +05 19:18 MSK
Tue, 31 Aug UT469 Surgut () Pulkovo () 18:40 +05 20:20 MSK (Boeing B735) 19:45 +05 19:09 MSK
Mon, 30 Aug UT469 Surgut () Pulkovo () 18:40 +05 20:20 MSK (Boeing B735) 19:43 +05 19:03 MSK
Sun, 29 Aug UT469 Surgut () Pulkovo () 18:40 +05 20:20 MSK (Boeing B735) 19:39 +05 19:08 MSK
Sat, 28 Aug UT469 Surgut () Pulkovo () 18:40 +05 20:20 MSK (Boeing B735) 20:23 +05 19:12 MSK
Fri, 27 Aug UT469 Surgut () Pulkovo () 18:40 +05 20:20 MSK (Boeing B735) 19:39 +05 18:55 MSK
Thu, 26 Aug UT469 Surgut () Pulkovo () 18:40 +05 20:20 MSK (Boeing B735) 19:40 +05 19:06 MSK
Wed, 25 Aug UT469 Surgut () Pulkovo () 18:40 +05 20:20 MSK (Boeing B735) 19:53 +05 19:11 MSK
Tue, 24 Aug UT469 Surgut () Pulkovo () 18:40 +05 20:20 MSK (Boeing B735) 20:17 +05 19:12 MSK
Sun, 22 Aug UT469 Surgut () Pulkovo () 18:40 +05 20:20 MSK (Boeing B735) 20:11 +05 19:59 MSK
Sat, 21 Aug UT469 Surgut () Pulkovo () 18:40 +05 20:20 MSK (Boeing B735) 20:33 +05 20:21 MSK
Fri, 20 Aug UT469 Surgut () Pulkovo () 18:40 +05 20:20 MSK (Boeing B735) 20:10 +05 20:11 MSK
Thu, 19 Aug UT469 Surgut () Pulkovo () 18:40 +05 20:20 MSK (Boeing B735) 20:16 +05 20:04 MSK
Tue, 17 Aug UT469 Surgut () Pulkovo () 18:40 +05 20:20 MSK 19:45 +05 20:18 MSK
Mon, 16 Aug UT469 Surgut () Pulkovo () 18:40 +05 20:20 MSK 20:21 +05 20:13 MSK
Sun, 15 Aug UT469 Surgut () Pulkovo () 18:40 +05 20:20 MSK (Boeing B735) 19:48 +05 20:25 MSK
Sat, 14 Aug UT469 Surgut () Pulkovo () 18:40 +05 20:20 MSK 19:32 +05 20:06 MSK
Fri, 13 Aug UT469 Surgut () Pulkovo () 18:40 +05 20:20 MSK 20:13 +05 19:59 MSK
Thu, 12 Aug UT469 Surgut () Pulkovo () 18:40 +05 20:20 MSK (Boeing B735) 20:17 +05 20:07 MSK
Tue, 10 Aug UT469 Surgut () Pulkovo () 18:40 +05 20:20 MSK (Boeing B735) 20:11 +05 19:55 MSK
Sun, 08 Aug UT469 Surgut () Pulkovo () 18:40 +05 20:20 MSK (Boeing B735) 20:53 +05 20:41 MSK
Sat, 07 Aug UT469 Surgut () Pulkovo () 18:40 +05 20:20 MSK (Boeing B735) 20:19 +05 20:14 MSK
Fri, 06 Aug UT469 Surgut () Pulkovo () 18:40 +05 20:20 MSK 20:13 +05 19:59 MSK
Thu, 05 Aug UT469 Surgut () Pulkovo () 18:40 +05 20:20 MSK (Boeing B735) 20:13 +05 19:58 MSK
Wed, 04 Aug UT469 Surgut () Pulkovo () 18:40 +05 20:20 MSK 20:23 +05 20:06 MSK
Tue, 03 Aug UT469 Surgut () Pulkovo () 18:40 +05 20:20 MSK (Boeing B735) 20:30 +05 20:14 MSK
Sun, 01 Aug UT469 Surgut () Pulkovo () 18:40 +05 20:20 MSK (Boeing B735) 20:30 +05 20:16 MSK

Disclaimer for UT469 Flight Radar Data

Flight UT469 from Surgut to Pulkovo data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight UT469 data.