UA973 (Brussels to Chicago) Flight Status

EXPECTED TO DEPART IN 3 HOUR 25 MINUTES
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (UA973 Flight Schedule)

Brussels Natl ()

flag Brussels, Belgium

11:15 CET

Tue 30-Nov-2021

 
CET 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (UA973 Flight Schedule)

Chicago Ohare Intl ()

flag Chicago, United States

12:55 CST

Tue 30-Nov-2021

 
CST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker UA 973

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight UA973 from Brussels to Chicago is operated by United Airlines Cargo. Scheduled time of departure from Brussels Natl is 11:15 CET and scheduled time of arrival in Chicago Ohare Intl is 12:55 CST. The duration of the flight is 8 hours 40 minutes.

blank

 

4.1 out of 5 stars / 12 votes

Flight Finder
from Chicago to Brussels

Flight Departure Arrival

07:50
Chicago Ohare Intl
()
Brussels Natl
()

11:20
Chicago Ohare Intl
()
Brussels Natl
()

11:50
Chicago Ohare Intl
()
Brussels Natl
()

12:50
Chicago Ohare Intl
()
Brussels Natl
()

History Flight Information for UA973 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Tue, 30 Nov UA973 Brussels Natl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 11:15 CET 12:55 CST
Sun, 28 Nov UA973 Brussels Natl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 11:15 CET 12:55 CST (Boeing B789) 11:39 CET 12:50 CST
Sat, 27 Nov UA973 Brussels Natl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 11:15 CET 12:55 CST (Boeing B789) 11:30 CET 12:35 CST
Fri, 26 Nov UA973 Brussels Natl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 11:15 CET 12:55 CST 11:35 CET 12:45 CST
Tue, 23 Nov UA973 Brussels Natl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 11:15 CET 12:55 CST (Boeing B789) 11:11 CET 12:41 CST
Sun, 21 Nov UA973 Brussels Natl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 11:15 CET 12:55 CST (Boeing B789) 11:18 CET 12:35 CST
Sat, 20 Nov UA973 Brussels Natl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 11:15 CET 12:55 CST (Boeing Charleston B789) 11:53 CET 13:10 CST
Fri, 19 Nov UA973 Brussels Natl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 11:15 CET 12:55 CST 11:40 CET 12:54 CST
Tue, 16 Nov UA973 Brussels Natl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 11:15 CET 12:55 CST (Boeing B789) 12:57 CET 07:29 CST
Sun, 14 Nov UA973 Brussels Natl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 11:15 CET 12:55 CST (Boeing B789) 11:22 CET 12:40 CST
Sat, 13 Nov UA973 Brussels Natl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 11:15 CET 12:55 CST (Boeing B789) 11:28 CET 12:30 CST
Fri, 12 Nov UA973 Brussels Natl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 11:15 CET 12:55 CST 11:16 CET 12:53 CST
Tue, 09 Nov UA973 Brussels Natl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 11:15 CET 12:55 CST 12:28 CET 06:50 CST
Sun, 07 Nov UA973 Brussels Natl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 11:15 CET 12:55 CST (Boeing B789) 11:19 CET 12:34 CST
Sat, 06 Nov UA973 Brussels Natl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 10:15 CET 12:55 CDT 10:13 CET 11:46 CDT
Fri, 05 Nov UA973 Brussels Natl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 10:15 CET 12:55 CDT 10:42 CET 11:44 CDT
Tue, 02 Nov UA973 Brussels Natl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 10:15 CET 12:55 CDT (Boeing B789) 10:18 CET 11:22 CDT
Sun, 31 Oct UA973 Brussels Natl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 10:15 CET 12:55 CDT (Boeing B789) 10:17 CET 11:35 CDT
Sat, 30 Oct UA973 Brussels Natl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 11:10 CEST 12:40 CDT (Boeing Charleston B789) 10:36 CEST 11:31 CDT
Fri, 29 Oct UA973 Brussels Natl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 11:10 CEST 12:40 CDT
Thu, 28 Oct UA973 Brussels Natl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 11:10 CEST 12:40 CDT (Boeing B789) 10:10 CEST 11:12 CDT
Tue, 26 Oct UA973 Brussels Natl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 11:10 CEST 12:40 CDT (Boeing B789) 10:30 CEST 11:42 CDT
Mon, 25 Oct UA973 Brussels Natl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 11:10 CEST 12:40 CDT ( B789) 10:07 CEST 11:23 CDT
Sat, 23 Oct UA973 Brussels Natl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 11:10 CEST 12:40 CDT 10:38 CEST 11:38 CDT
Fri, 22 Oct UA973 Brussels Natl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 11:10 CEST 12:40 CDT (Boeing Charleston B788) 10:40 CEST 11:54 CDT
Thu, 21 Oct UA973 Brussels Natl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 11:10 CEST 12:40 CDT 10:13 CEST 11:24 CDT
Tue, 19 Oct UA973 Brussels Natl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 11:10 CEST 12:40 CDT 10:09 CEST 10:49 CDT
Mon, 18 Oct UA973 Brussels Natl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 11:10 CEST 12:40 CDT 11:01 CEST 11:40 CDT
Sat, 16 Oct UA973 Brussels Natl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 11:10 CEST 12:40 CDT 10:09 CEST 11:11 CDT
Fri, 15 Oct UA973 Brussels Natl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 11:10 CEST 12:40 CDT 10:07 CEST 11:18 CDT
Thu, 14 Oct UA973 Brussels Natl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 11:10 CEST 12:40 CDT 10:11 CEST 11:11 CDT
Tue, 12 Oct UA973 Brussels Natl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 11:10 CEST 12:40 CDT 10:14 CEST 11:11 CDT
Mon, 11 Oct UA973 Brussels Natl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 11:10 CEST 12:40 CDT 10:29 CEST 11:47 CDT
Sat, 09 Oct UA973 Brussels Natl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 11:10 CEST 12:40 CDT 11:04 CEST 12:00 CDT
Fri, 08 Oct UA973 Brussels Natl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 11:10 CEST 12:40 CDT (Boeing B789) 10:24 CEST 11:17 CDT
Thu, 07 Oct UA973 Brussels Natl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 11:10 CEST 12:40 CDT (Boeing B789) 10:14 CEST 11:13 CDT
Tue, 05 Oct UA973 Brussels Natl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 11:10 CEST 12:40 CDT (Boeing B789) 10:13 CEST 11:31 CDT
Mon, 04 Oct UA973 Brussels Natl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 11:10 CEST 12:40 CDT (Boeing B789) 10:26 CEST 11:32 CDT
Sat, 02 Oct UA973 Brussels Natl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 11:10 CEST 12:40 CDT (Boeing B789) 10:27 CEST 11:35 CDT
Fri, 01 Oct UA973 Brussels Natl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 11:10 CEST 12:40 CDT (Boeing B788) 10:14 CEST 11:05 CDT

Disclaimer for UA973 Flight Radar Data

Flight UA973 from Brussels Natl to Chicago Ohare Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight UA973 data.