logo


      
UA973 Flight Status ( Brussels to Chicago )

ARRIVED 12 HOUR 39 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (UA973 Flight Schedule)

Brussels Natl ()

flag Brussels, Belgium

10:10 CET

Sun 03-Mar-2024

 EARLY 20 min
CET 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (UA973 Flight Schedule)

Chicago Ohare Intl ()

flag Chicago, United States

12:20 CST

Sun 03-Mar-2024

 EARLY 1 hour 2 min
CST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Radar Checker UA 973

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight UA973 from Brussels to Chicago is operated by United Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from Brussels Natl is 10:10 CET and scheduled time of arrival in Chicago Ohare Intl is 12:20 CST. The duration of the flight is 9 hours 10 minutes.

 

4 out of 5 stars / 23 votes

Flight Finder
from Chicago to Brussels

Flight Departure Arrival

08:55
Chicago Ohare Intl
()
Brussels Natl
()

15:15
Chicago Ohare Intl
()
Brussels Natl
()

16:50
Chicago Ohare Intl
()
Brussels Natl
()

History Flight Information for UA973 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Mon, 04 Mar UA973 Brussels Natl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 10:10 CET 12:20 CST
Sun, 03 Mar UA973 Brussels Natl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 10:10 CET 12:20 CST 10:05 CET 11:16 CST
Sat, 02 Mar UA973 Brussels Natl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 10:10 CET 12:20 CST 09:58 CET 11:28 CST
Fri, 01 Mar UA973 Brussels Natl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 10:10 CET 12:20 CST 10:10 CET 11:30 CST
Thu, 29 Feb UA973 Brussels Natl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 10:10 CET 12:20 CST 10:01 CET 11:35 CST
Wed, 28 Feb UA973 Brussels Natl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 10:10 CET 12:20 CST 10:08 CET 12:05 CST
Tue, 27 Feb UA973 Brussels Natl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 10:10 CET 12:20 CST 10:05 CET 12:00 CST
Mon, 26 Feb UA973 Brussels Natl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 10:10 CET 12:20 CST 10:05 CET 12:07 CST
Sun, 25 Feb UA973 Brussels Natl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 10:10 CET 12:20 CST 09:58 CET 13:18 CST
Sat, 24 Feb UA973 Brussels Natl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 10:10 CET 12:20 CST 10:03 CET 11:51 CST
Fri, 23 Feb UA973 Brussels Natl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 10:10 CET 12:20 CST 10:03 CET 11:46 CST
Thu, 22 Feb UA973 Brussels Natl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 10:10 CET 12:20 CST 10:03 CET 11:46 CST
Wed, 21 Feb UA973 Brussels Natl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 10:10 CET 12:20 CST 10:04 CET 11:43 CST
Tue, 20 Feb UA973 Brussels Natl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 10:10 CET 12:20 CST 10:09 CET 11:39 CST
Mon, 19 Feb UA973 Brussels Natl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 10:10 CET 12:20 CST 10:02 CET 11:43 CST
Sun, 18 Feb UA973 Brussels Natl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 10:10 CET 12:20 CST 10:05 CET 11:20 CST
Sat, 17 Feb UA973 Brussels Natl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 10:10 CET 12:20 CST 10:07 CET 11:33 CST
Fri, 16 Feb UA973 Brussels Natl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 10:10 CET 12:20 CST 10:02 CET 11:23 CST
Thu, 15 Feb UA973 Brussels Natl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 10:10 CET 12:20 CST 10:01 CET 11:26 CST
Wed, 14 Feb UA973 Brussels Natl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 10:10 CET 12:20 CST 10:14 CET 11:34 CST
Tue, 13 Feb UA973 Brussels Natl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 10:10 CET 12:20 CST 10:27 CET 11:26 CST
Mon, 12 Feb UA973 Brussels Natl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 10:10 CET 12:20 CST 10:07 CET 11:51 CST
Sun, 11 Feb UA973 Brussels Natl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 10:10 CET 12:20 CST 09:59 CET 11:20 CST
Sat, 10 Feb UA973 Brussels Natl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 10:10 CET 12:20 CST 13:16 CET 07:48 CST
Fri, 09 Feb UA973 Brussels Natl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 10:10 CET 12:20 CST 10:07 CET 11:36 CST
Thu, 08 Feb UA973 Brussels Natl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 10:10 CET 12:20 CST 10:11 CET 11:42 CST
Wed, 07 Feb UA973 Brussels Natl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 10:10 CET 12:20 CST 10:13 CET 11:42 CST
Tue, 06 Feb UA973 Brussels Natl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 10:10 CET 12:20 CST 16:09 CET 11:44 CST
Mon, 05 Feb UA973 Brussels Natl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 10:10 CET 12:20 CST 10:03 CET 11:40 CST
Sun, 04 Feb UA973 Brussels Natl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 10:10 CET 12:20 CST 09:57 CET 11:36 CST
Sat, 03 Feb UA973 Brussels Natl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 10:10 CET 12:20 CST 10:06 CET 11:59 CST
Fri, 02 Feb UA973 Brussels Natl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 10:10 CET 12:20 CST 10:09 CET 07:29 CST
Thu, 01 Feb UA973 Brussels Natl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 10:10 CET 12:20 CST 10:01 CET 11:45 CST

Disclaimer for UA973 Flight Radar Data

Flight UA973 from Brussels Natl to Chicago Ohare Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight UA973 data.