UA973 (Brussels to Chicago) Flight Status

ARRIVED 4 HOUR 39 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (UA973 Flight Schedule)

Brussels Natl ()

flag Brussels, Belgium

11:10 CEST

Thu 17-Jun-2021

 ON TIME
CEST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (UA973 Flight Schedule)

Chicago Ohare Intl ()

flag Chicago, United States

12:25 CDT

Thu 17-Jun-2021

 ON TIME
CDT 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker UA 973

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight UA973 from Brussels to Chicago is operated by United Airlines Cargo. Scheduled time of departure from Brussels Natl is 11:10 CEST and scheduled time of arrival in Chicago Ohare Intl is 12:25 CDT. The duration of the flight is 8 hours 15 minutes.

N26960

Boeing Charleston SC (B789)

4.1 out of 5 stars / 9 votes

Flight Finder
from Chicago to Brussels

Flight Departure Arrival

08:50
Chicago Ohare Intl
()
Brussels Natl
()

History Flight Information for UA973 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Thu, 17 Jun UA973 Brussels Natl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 11:10 CEST 12:25 CDT (Boeing Charleston SC B789) 11:06 CEST 11:43 CDT
Tue, 15 Jun UA973 Brussels Natl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 11:10 CEST 12:25 CDT (Boeing B789) 11:08 CEST 12:02 CDT
Sat, 12 Jun UA973 Brussels Natl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 11:10 CEST 12:25 CDT 11:34 CEST 12:26 CDT
Thu, 10 Jun UA973 Brussels Natl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 11:10 CEST 12:25 CDT (Boeing B789) 11:15 CEST 12:05 CDT
Tue, 08 Jun UA973 Brussels Natl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 11:10 CEST 12:25 CDT (Boeing B788) 11:15 CEST 12:18 CDT
Sat, 05 Jun UA973 Brussels Natl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 11:10 CEST 12:25 CDT (Boeing B789) 11:43 CEST 12:28 CDT
Thu, 03 Jun UA973 Brussels Natl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 11:10 CEST 12:25 CDT (Boeing B789) 11:17 CEST 12:03 CDT
Tue, 01 Jun UA973 Brussels Natl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 11:10 CEST 12:30 CDT (Boeing B789) 11:14 CEST 12:23 CDT
Sat, 29 May UA973 Brussels Natl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 11:10 CEST 12:30 CDT (Boeing B789) 11:31 CEST 12:15 CDT
Thu, 27 May UA973 Brussels Natl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 11:10 CEST 12:30 CDT (Boeing Charleston B789) 11:17 CEST 12:24 CDT
Tue, 25 May UA973 Brussels Natl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 11:10 CEST 12:30 CDT (Boeing Charleston B789) 11:13 CEST 12:30 CDT
Sat, 22 May UA973 Brussels Natl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 11:10 CEST 12:30 CDT 11:22 CEST 12:26 CDT
Thu, 20 May UA973 Brussels Natl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 11:10 CEST 12:30 CDT (Boeing B789) 11:07 CEST 12:06 CDT
Tue, 18 May UA973 Brussels Natl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 11:10 CEST 12:30 CDT 11:50 CEST 12:36 CDT
Sat, 15 May UA973 Brussels Natl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 11:00 CEST 12:30 CDT (Boeing B788) 11:07 CEST 11:50 CDT
Thu, 13 May UA973 Brussels Natl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 11:10 CEST 12:30 CDT (Boeing Charleston B788) 11:13 CEST 11:53 CDT
Tue, 11 May UA973 Brussels Natl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 11:10 CEST 12:30 CDT 11:09 CEST 11:58 CDT
Sat, 08 May UA973 Brussels Natl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 11:10 CEST 12:30 CDT 11:20 CEST 12:15 CDT
Thu, 06 May UA973 Brussels Natl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 11:10 CEST 12:30 CDT 11:10 CEST 12:21 CDT
Tue, 04 May UA973 Brussels Natl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 11:10 CEST 12:30 CDT 11:43 CEST 13:02 CDT
Sat, 01 May UA973 Brussels Natl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 11:10 CEST 12:30 CDT (Boeing Charleston B789) 11:24 CEST 12:31 CDT

Disclaimer for UA973 Flight Radar Data

Flight UA973 from Brussels Natl to Chicago Ohare Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight UA973 data.