UA973 (Brussels to Chicago) Flight Status

ARRIVED 2 HOUR 31 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (UA973 Flight Schedule)

Brussels Natl ()

flag Brussels, Belgium

11:15 CET

Fri 03-Feb-2023

 ON TIME
CET 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (UA973 Flight Schedule)

Chicago Ohare Intl ()

flag Chicago, United States

13:15 CST

Fri 03-Feb-2023

 EARLY 57 min
CST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker UA 973

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight UA973 from Brussels to Chicago is operated by United Airlines Cargo. Scheduled time of departure from Brussels Natl is 11:15 CET and scheduled time of arrival in Chicago Ohare Intl is 13:15 CST. The duration of the flight is 9 hours 0 minute.

 

4.1 out of 5 stars / 20 votes

Flight Finder
from Chicago to Brussels

Flight Departure Arrival

08:55
Chicago Ohare Intl
()
Brussels Natl
()

11:05
Chicago Ohare Intl
()
Brussels Natl
()

12:35
Chicago Ohare Intl
()
Brussels Natl
()

12:50
Chicago Ohare Intl
()
Brussels Natl
()

History Flight Information for UA973 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sat, 04 Feb UA973 Brussels Natl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 11:15 CET 13:15 CST
Fri, 03 Feb UA973 Brussels Natl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 11:15 CET 13:15 CST 11:23 CET 12:17 CST
Thu, 02 Feb UA973 Brussels Natl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 11:15 CET 13:15 CST 11:22 CET 13:02 CST
Wed, 01 Feb UA973 Brussels Natl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 11:15 CET 13:15 CST 11:23 CET 13:10 CST
Tue, 31 Jan UA973 Brussels Natl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 11:15 CET 13:15 CST 11:16 CET 13:00 CST
Mon, 30 Jan UA973 Brussels Natl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 11:15 CET 13:15 CST 11:47 CET 13:23 CST
Sun, 29 Jan UA973 Brussels Natl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 11:15 CET 13:15 CST 12:16 CET 14:03 CST
Sat, 28 Jan UA973 Brussels Natl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 11:15 CET 13:15 CST 11:25 CET 13:15 CST
Fri, 27 Jan UA973 Brussels Natl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 11:15 CET 13:15 CST 11:27 CET 13:07 CST
Thu, 26 Jan UA973 Brussels Natl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 11:15 CET 13:15 CST 11:24 CET 12:57 CST
Wed, 25 Jan UA973 Brussels Natl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 11:15 CET 13:15 CST 11:18 CET 12:49 CST
Tue, 24 Jan UA973 Brussels Natl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 11:15 CET 13:15 CST 11:19 CET 12:46 CST
Mon, 23 Jan UA973 Brussels Natl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 11:15 CET 13:15 CST 11:57 CET 13:10 CST
Sun, 22 Jan UA973 Brussels Natl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 11:15 CET 13:15 CST 11:31 CET 13:03 CST
Sat, 21 Jan UA973 Brussels Natl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 11:15 CET 13:15 CST 11:48 CET 13:01 CST
Fri, 20 Jan UA973 Brussels Natl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 11:15 CET 13:15 CST 12:15 CET 13:34 CST
Thu, 19 Jan UA973 Brussels Natl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 11:15 CET 13:15 CST 11:29 CET 13:07 CST
Wed, 18 Jan UA973 Brussels Natl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 11:15 CET 13:15 CST 11:25 CET 13:01 CST
Tue, 17 Jan UA973 Brussels Natl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 11:05 CET 13:15 CST 11:33 CET 13:10 CST
Mon, 16 Jan UA973 Brussels Natl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 11:05 CET 13:15 CST 11:10 CET 12:46 CST
Sun, 15 Jan UA973 Brussels Natl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 11:05 CET 13:15 CST 11:09 CET 12:52 CST
Sat, 14 Jan UA973 Brussels Natl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 11:05 CET 13:15 CST 11:43 CET 12:57 CST
Fri, 13 Jan UA973 Brussels Natl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 11:05 CET 13:15 CST 11:16 CET 12:33 CST
Thu, 12 Jan UA973 Brussels Natl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 11:05 CET 13:15 CST 11:32 CET 12:56 CST
Wed, 11 Jan UA973 Brussels Natl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 11:05 CET 13:15 CST 11:13 CET 12:33 CST
Tue, 10 Jan UA973 Brussels Natl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 11:05 CET 13:15 CST 11:31 CET 12:32 CST
Mon, 09 Jan UA973 Brussels Natl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 11:05 CET 13:15 CST 11:24 CET 12:41 CST
Sun, 08 Jan UA973 Brussels Natl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 11:05 CET 13:15 CST 11:13 CET 12:30 CST
Sat, 07 Jan UA973 Brussels Natl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 11:05 CET 13:15 CST 11:13 CET 12:11 CST
Fri, 06 Jan UA973 Brussels Natl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 11:05 CET 13:15 CST 11:21 CET 12:28 CST
Thu, 05 Jan UA973 Brussels Natl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 11:05 CET 13:15 CST 11:13 CET 12:34 CST
Wed, 04 Jan UA973 Brussels Natl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 11:05 CET 13:15 CST 11:17 CET 12:51 CST
Tue, 03 Jan UA973 Brussels Natl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 11:05 CET 13:15 CST 11:35 CET 13:15 CST
Mon, 02 Jan UA973 Brussels Natl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 11:05 CET 13:15 CST 11:46 CET 13:09 CST
Sun, 01 Jan UA973 Brussels Natl () Chicago Ohare Intl () 11:05 CET 13:15 CST 11:18 CET 12:51 CST

Disclaimer for UA973 Flight Radar Data

Flight UA973 from Brussels Natl to Chicago Ohare Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight UA973 data.