logo


      
UA4885 Flight Status ( Shreveport to Houston )

ARRIVED 5 HOUR 54 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (UA4885 Flight Schedule)

Shreveport Rgnl ()

flag Shreveport, United States

07:19 CDT

Sat 13-Apr-2024

 ON TIME
CDT 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (UA4885 Flight Schedule)

George Bush Intercontinental ()

flag Houston, United States

08:37 CDT

Sat 13-Apr-2024

 EARLY 28 min
CDT 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Radar Checker UA 4885

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight UA4885 from Shreveport to Houston is operated by United Airlines. Scheduled time of departure from Shreveport Rgnl is 07:19 CDT and scheduled time of arrival in George Bush Intercontinental is 08:37 CDT. The duration of the flight is 1 hour 18 minutes.

N11165

Embraer (E145)

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Houston to Shreveport

Flight Departure Arrival

09:15
William P Hobby
()
Shreveport Rgnl
()

10:59
George Bush Intercontinental
()
Shreveport Rgnl
()

15:29
George Bush Intercontinental
()
Shreveport Rgnl
()

21:15
George Bush Intercontinental
()
Shreveport Rgnl
()

History Flight Information for UA4885 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sun, 14 Apr UA4885 Shreveport Rgnl () George Bush Intercontinental () 07:19 CDT 08:37 CDT
Sat, 13 Apr UA4885 Shreveport Rgnl () George Bush Intercontinental () 07:19 CDT 08:37 CDT (Embraer E145) 07:30 CDT 08:07 CDT
Fri, 12 Apr UA4885 Shreveport Rgnl () George Bush Intercontinental () 07:19 CDT 08:37 CDT (Embraer E145) 07:37 CDT 08:14 CDT
Thu, 11 Apr UA4885 Shreveport Rgnl () George Bush Intercontinental () 07:19 CDT 08:37 CDT (Embraer E145) 07:56 CDT 08:34 CDT
Wed, 10 Apr UA4885 Shreveport Rgnl () George Bush Intercontinental () 07:19 CDT 08:37 CDT (Embraer E145) 09:10 CDT 09:35 CDT
Tue, 09 Apr UA4885 Shreveport Rgnl () George Bush Intercontinental () 07:19 CDT 08:37 CDT (Embraer E145) 07:53 CDT 08:54 CDT
Mon, 08 Apr UA4885 Shreveport Rgnl () George Bush Intercontinental () 07:19 CDT 08:37 CDT (Embraer E145) 07:19 CDT 07:40 CDT
Sun, 07 Apr UA4885 Shreveport Rgnl () George Bush Intercontinental () 07:19 CDT 08:37 CDT (Embraer E145) 07:24 CDT 07:45 CDT
Sat, 06 Apr UA4885 Shreveport Rgnl () George Bush Intercontinental () 07:19 CDT 08:37 CDT (Embraer E145) 07:21 CDT 08:01 CDT
Fri, 05 Apr UA4885 Shreveport Rgnl () George Bush Intercontinental () 07:19 CDT 08:37 CDT (Embraer E145) 07:18 CDT 07:54 CDT
Thu, 04 Apr UA4885 Shreveport Rgnl () George Bush Intercontinental () 07:19 CDT 08:37 CDT (Embraer E145) 07:25 CDT 07:45 CDT
Wed, 03 Apr UA4885 Shreveport Rgnl () George Bush Intercontinental () 07:19 CDT 08:37 CDT (Embraer E145) 07:23 CDT 07:58 CDT
Tue, 02 Apr UA4885 Shreveport Rgnl () George Bush Intercontinental () 07:19 CDT 08:37 CDT (Embraer E145) 07:32 CDT 08:15 CDT
Mon, 01 Apr UA4885 Shreveport Rgnl () George Bush Intercontinental () 07:19 CDT 08:37 CDT (Embraer E145) 07:24 CDT 08:00 CDT
Sun, 31 Mar UA4885 Shreveport Rgnl () George Bush Intercontinental () 07:19 CDT 08:37 CDT (Embraer E145) 07:29 CDT 08:01 CDT
Sat, 30 Mar UA4885 Shreveport Rgnl () George Bush Intercontinental () 07:05 CDT 08:34 CDT (Embraer E145) 07:05 CDT 07:42 CDT
Fri, 29 Mar UA4885 Shreveport Rgnl () George Bush Intercontinental () 07:05 CDT 08:34 CDT (Embraer E145) 07:19 CDT 07:56 CDT
Thu, 28 Mar UA4885 Shreveport Rgnl () George Bush Intercontinental () 07:05 CDT 08:34 CDT (Embraer E145) 07:05 CDT 07:33 CDT
Wed, 27 Mar UA4885 Shreveport Rgnl () George Bush Intercontinental () 07:05 CDT 08:34 CDT (Embraer E145) 07:07 CDT 07:44 CDT
Tue, 26 Mar UA4885 Shreveport Rgnl () George Bush Intercontinental () 07:05 CDT 08:34 CDT (Embraer E145) 07:22 CDT 08:05 CDT
Mon, 25 Mar UA4885 Shreveport Rgnl () George Bush Intercontinental () 07:05 CDT 08:34 CDT (Embraer E145) 07:11 CDT 07:52 CDT
Sun, 24 Mar UA4885 Shreveport Rgnl () George Bush Intercontinental () 07:05 CDT 08:34 CDT (Embraer E145) 07:04 CDT 07:50 CDT
Sat, 23 Mar UA4885 Shreveport Rgnl () George Bush Intercontinental () 07:05 CDT 08:34 CDT
Fri, 22 Mar UA4885 Shreveport Rgnl () George Bush Intercontinental () 07:05 CDT 08:34 CDT (Embraer E145) 07:29 CDT 08:08 CDT
Thu, 21 Mar UA4885 Shreveport Rgnl () George Bush Intercontinental () 07:05 CDT 08:34 CDT (Embraer E145) 07:21 CDT 08:06 CDT
Wed, 20 Mar UA4885 Shreveport Rgnl () George Bush Intercontinental () 07:05 CDT 08:34 CDT (Embraer E145) 07:06 CDT 07:24 CDT
Tue, 19 Mar UA4885 Shreveport Rgnl () George Bush Intercontinental () 07:05 CDT 08:34 CDT (Embraer E145) 07:41 CDT 08:00 CDT
Mon, 18 Mar UA4885 Shreveport Rgnl () George Bush Intercontinental () 07:05 CDT 08:34 CDT (Embraer E145) 07:12 CDT 07:48 CDT
Sun, 17 Mar UA4885 Shreveport Rgnl () George Bush Intercontinental () 07:05 CDT 08:34 CDT (Embraer E145) 07:19 CDT 08:17 CDT
Sat, 16 Mar UA4885 Shreveport Rgnl () George Bush Intercontinental () 07:05 CDT 08:34 CDT (Embraer E145) 07:10 CDT 07:51 CDT
Fri, 15 Mar UA4885 Shreveport Rgnl () George Bush Intercontinental () 07:05 CDT 08:34 CDT (Embraer E145) 07:46 CDT 08:36 CDT
Thu, 14 Mar UA4885 Shreveport Rgnl () George Bush Intercontinental () 07:05 CDT 08:34 CDT (Embraer E145) 07:32 CDT 08:18 CDT
Wed, 13 Mar UA4885 Shreveport Rgnl () George Bush Intercontinental () 07:05 CDT 08:34 CDT (Embraer E145) 07:14 CDT 07:36 CDT
Tue, 12 Mar UA4885 Shreveport Rgnl () George Bush Intercontinental () 07:05 CDT 08:34 CDT (Embraer E145) 07:12 CDT 07:48 CDT
Mon, 11 Mar UA4885 Shreveport Rgnl () George Bush Intercontinental () 07:05 CDT 08:34 CDT
Mon, 11 Mar UA4885 Shreveport Rgnl () George Bush Intercontinental () 06:05 CDT 07:34 CDT (Embraer E145) 07:10 CDT 07:52 CDT
Sun, 10 Mar UA4885 Shreveport Rgnl () George Bush Intercontinental () 06:05 CDT 07:34 CDT (Embraer E145) 07:13 CDT 07:47 CDT
Sat, 09 Mar UA4885 Shreveport Rgnl () George Bush Intercontinental () 07:05 CST 08:34 CST (Embraer E145) 09:29 CST 10:19 CST
Fri, 08 Mar UA4885 Shreveport Rgnl () George Bush Intercontinental () 07:05 CST 08:34 CST (Embraer E145) 08:20 CST 08:49 CST
Thu, 07 Mar UA4885 Shreveport Rgnl () George Bush Intercontinental () 07:05 CST 08:34 CST (Embraer E145) 08:11 CST 08:30 CST
Wed, 06 Mar UA4885 Shreveport Rgnl () George Bush Intercontinental () 07:05 CST 08:34 CST (Embraer E145) 08:44 CST 09:22 CST
Tue, 05 Mar UA4885 Shreveport Rgnl () George Bush Intercontinental () 07:05 CST 08:34 CST (Embraer E145) 08:09 CST 08:47 CST
Mon, 04 Mar UA4885 Shreveport Rgnl () George Bush Intercontinental () 07:05 CST 08:34 CST (Embraer E145) 09:33 CST 10:11 CST
Sun, 03 Mar UA4885 Shreveport Rgnl () George Bush Intercontinental () 07:05 CST 08:34 CST (Embraer E145) 08:12 CST 08:50 CST
Sat, 02 Mar UA4885 Shreveport Rgnl () George Bush Intercontinental () 07:05 CST 08:34 CST (Embraer E145) 08:20 CST 08:40 CST
Fri, 01 Mar UA4885 Shreveport Rgnl () George Bush Intercontinental () 07:05 CST 08:34 CST (Embraer E145) 08:13 CST 08:34 CST

Disclaimer for UA4885 Flight Radar Data

Flight UA4885 from Shreveport Rgnl to George Bush Intercontinental data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight UA4885 data.