UA2276 (Washington to Los Angeles) Flight Status

EXPECTED TO ARRIVE IN 3 HOUR 2 MINUTES
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (UA2276 Flight Schedule)

Washington Dulles Intl ()

flag Washington, United States

17:20 EST

Sun 27-Nov-2022

 LATE 39 min
EST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (UA2276 Flight Schedule)

Los Angeles Intl ()

flag Los Angeles, United States

20:01 PST

Sun 27-Nov-2022

 ON TIME
PST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker UA 2276

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight UA2276 from Washington to Los Angeles is operated by United Airlines Cargo. Scheduled time of departure from Washington Dulles Intl is 17:20 EST and scheduled time of arrival in Los Angeles Intl is 20:01 PST. The duration of the flight is 5 hours 41 minutes.

N216UA

Boeing (B772)

4.5 out of 5 stars / 6 votes

Flight Finder
from Los Angeles to Washington

Flight Departure Arrival

00:30
Los Angeles Intl
()
Washington Dulles Intl
()

05:18
Los Angeles Intl
()
Washington Dulles Intl
()

07:27
Los Angeles Intl
()
Washington Dulles Intl
()

15:56
Los Angeles Intl
()
Ronald Reagan Washington Natl
()

15:59
Los Angeles Intl
()
Ronald Reagan Washington Natl
()

16:01
Los Angeles Intl
()
Ronald Reagan Washington Natl
()

16:04
Los Angeles Intl
()
Washington Dulles Intl
()

16:20
Los Angeles Intl
()
Ronald Reagan Washington Natl
()

16:34
Los Angeles Intl
()
Washington Dulles Intl
()

16:54
Los Angeles Intl
()
Washington Dulles Intl
()

18:04
Los Angeles Intl
()
Washington Dulles Intl
()

20:20
Los Angeles Intl
()
Washington Dulles Intl
()

20:54
Los Angeles Intl
()
Ronald Reagan Washington Natl
()

21:00
Los Angeles Intl
()
Ronald Reagan Washington Natl
()

21:45
Los Angeles Intl
()
Washington Dulles Intl
()

History Flight Information for UA2276 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Mon, 28 Nov UA2276 Washington Dulles Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 17:20 EST 20:01 PST
Sun, 27 Nov UA2276 Washington Dulles Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 17:20 EST 20:01 PST (Boeing B772) 18:14 EST 17:02 PST
Sat, 26 Nov UA2276 Washington Dulles Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 17:20 EST 20:01 PST (Boeing B772) 17:43 EST 19:31 PST
Fri, 25 Nov UA2276 Washington Dulles Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 17:20 EST 20:01 PST (Boeing B772) 17:40 EST 19:16 PST
Thu, 24 Nov UA2276 Washington Dulles Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 17:20 EST 20:01 PST (Boeing B772) 17:57 EST 19:47 PST
Wed, 23 Nov UA2276 Washington Dulles Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 17:20 EST 20:01 PST (Boeing B772) 17:40 EST 19:19 PST
Tue, 22 Nov UA2276 Washington Dulles Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 17:20 EST 20:01 PST (Boeing B772) 17:42 EST 19:29 PST
Mon, 21 Nov UA2276 Washington Dulles Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 17:20 EST 20:01 PST (Boeing B772) 18:17 EST 20:01 PST
Sun, 20 Nov UA2276 Washington Dulles Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 17:20 EST 20:01 PST (Boeing B772) 18:16 EST 19:59 PST
Sat, 19 Nov UA2276 Washington Dulles Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 17:20 EST 20:01 PST (Boeing B772) 17:51 EST 19:46 PST
Fri, 18 Nov UA2276 Washington Dulles Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 17:20 EST 20:01 PST (Boeing B772) 17:36 EST 19:37 PST
Thu, 17 Nov UA2276 Washington Dulles Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 17:20 EST 20:01 PST (Boeing B772) 17:55 EST 19:57 PST
Wed, 16 Nov UA2276 Washington Dulles Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 17:20 EST 20:01 PST (Boeing B772) 18:05 EST 19:51 PST
Tue, 15 Nov UA2276 Washington Dulles Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 17:20 EST 20:01 PST (Boeing B772) 18:00 EST 19:47 PST
Mon, 14 Nov UA2276 Washington Dulles Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 17:20 EST 20:01 PST (Boeing B772) 17:55 EST 19:46 PST
Sun, 13 Nov UA2276 Washington Dulles Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 17:20 EST 20:01 PST (Boeing B772) 17:59 EST 19:52 PST
Sat, 12 Nov UA2276 Washington Dulles Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 17:20 EST 20:01 PST (Boeing B772) 17:30 EST 19:33 PST
Fri, 11 Nov UA2276 Washington Dulles Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 17:20 EST 20:01 PST (Boeing B772) 17:48 EST 19:33 PST
Thu, 10 Nov UA2276 Washington Dulles Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 17:20 EST 20:01 PST (Boeing B772) 17:53 EST 19:47 PST
Wed, 09 Nov UA2276 Washington Dulles Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 17:20 EST 20:01 PST (Boeing B772) 17:32 EST 19:31 PST
Tue, 08 Nov UA2276 Washington Dulles Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 17:20 EST 20:01 PST (Boeing B772) 17:50 EST 19:49 PST
Mon, 07 Nov UA2276 Washington Dulles Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 17:20 EST 20:01 PST (Boeing B772) 18:00 EST 19:51 PST
Sun, 06 Nov UA2276 Washington Dulles Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 18:20 EST 21:01 PST (Boeing B772) 18:13 EST 20:04 PST
Sat, 05 Nov UA2276 Washington Dulles Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 17:20 EDT 20:01 PDT (Boeing B772) 16:54 EDT 18:44 PDT
Fri, 04 Nov UA2276 Washington Dulles Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 17:20 EDT 20:01 PDT (Boeing B772) 16:38 EDT 18:31 PDT
Thu, 03 Nov UA2276 Washington Dulles Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 17:20 EDT 20:01 PDT (Boeing B772) 16:44 EDT 18:38 PDT
Wed, 02 Nov UA2276 Washington Dulles Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 17:20 EDT 20:01 PDT (Boeing B772) 16:38 EDT 18:31 PDT
Tue, 01 Nov UA2276 Washington Dulles Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 17:20 EDT 20:01 PDT (Boeing B772) 16:50 EDT 18:29 PDT
Sun, 30 Oct UA2276 Washington Dulles Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 17:42 EDT 20:39 PDT (Boeing B752) 16:54 EDT 18:35 PDT
Sat, 29 Oct UA2276 Washington Dulles Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 18:00 EDT 20:34 PDT (Boeing B772) 17:19 EDT 18:57 PDT
Fri, 28 Oct UA2276 Washington Dulles Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 18:00 EDT 20:34 PDT (Boeing B772) 17:28 EDT 18:54 PDT
Thu, 27 Oct UA2276 Washington Dulles Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 18:00 EDT 20:34 PDT (Boeing B772) 17:19 EDT 18:55 PDT
Wed, 26 Oct UA2276 Washington Dulles Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 18:00 EDT 20:34 PDT (Boeing B772) 19:16 EDT 21:03 PDT
Tue, 25 Oct UA2276 Washington Dulles Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 18:00 EDT 20:34 PDT (Boeing B772) 17:07 EDT 18:56 PDT
Mon, 24 Oct UA2276 Washington Dulles Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 18:00 EDT 20:34 PDT (Boeing B772) 17:49 EDT 19:28 PDT
Sun, 23 Oct UA2276 Washington Dulles Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 18:00 EDT 20:34 PDT (Boeing B772) 17:17 EDT 19:08 PDT
Sat, 22 Oct UA2276 Washington Dulles Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 18:00 EDT 20:34 PDT (Boeing B772) 17:27 EDT 19:21 PDT
Thu, 20 Oct UA2276 Washington Dulles Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 18:00 EDT 20:34 PDT (Boeing B772) 21:06 EDT 19:50 PDT
Wed, 19 Oct UA2276 Washington Dulles Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 18:00 EDT 20:34 PDT (Boeing B772) 17:30 EDT 19:13 PDT
Tue, 18 Oct UA2276 Washington Dulles Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 18:00 EDT 20:34 PDT (Boeing B772) 17:19 EDT 18:51 PDT
Mon, 17 Oct UA2276 Washington Dulles Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 18:00 EDT 20:34 PDT (Boeing B772) 17:20 EDT 19:00 PDT
Sun, 16 Oct UA2276 Washington Dulles Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 18:00 EDT 20:34 PDT (Boeing B772) 17:27 EDT 19:13 PDT
Sat, 15 Oct UA2276 Washington Dulles Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 18:00 EDT 20:34 PDT (Boeing B772) 17:19 EDT 19:14 PDT
Fri, 14 Oct UA2276 Washington Dulles Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 18:00 EDT 20:34 PDT (Boeing B772) 17:15 EDT 18:59 PDT
Thu, 13 Oct UA2276 Washington Dulles Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 18:00 EDT 20:34 PDT (Boeing B772) 17:22 EDT 19:12 PDT
Wed, 12 Oct UA2276 Washington Dulles Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 18:00 EDT 20:34 PDT (Boeing B772) 17:23 EDT 19:10 PDT
Tue, 11 Oct UA2276 Washington Dulles Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 18:00 EDT 20:34 PDT (Boeing B772) 17:45 EDT 19:15 PDT
Mon, 10 Oct UA2276 Washington Dulles Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 18:00 EDT 20:34 PDT (Boeing B772) 17:24 EDT 19:10 PDT
Sun, 09 Oct UA2276 Washington Dulles Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 18:00 EDT 20:34 PDT (Boeing B772) 19:49 EDT 18:55 PDT
Sat, 08 Oct UA2276 Washington Dulles Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 18:00 EDT 20:34 PDT (Boeing B772) 17:25 EDT 18:59 PDT
Fri, 07 Oct UA2276 Washington Dulles Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 18:00 EDT 20:34 PDT (Boeing B772) 17:07 EDT 18:52 PDT
Thu, 06 Oct UA2276 Washington Dulles Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 18:00 EDT 20:34 PDT (Boeing B772) 17:23 EDT 18:57 PDT
Wed, 05 Oct UA2276 Washington Dulles Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 18:00 EDT 20:34 PDT (Boeing B772) 17:44 EDT 19:16 PDT
Tue, 04 Oct UA2276 Washington Dulles Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 18:00 EDT 20:34 PDT (Boeing B772) 17:15 EDT 18:44 PDT
Mon, 03 Oct UA2276 Washington Dulles Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 18:00 EDT 20:34 PDT (Boeing B772) 17:13 EDT 18:48 PDT
Sun, 02 Oct UA2276 Washington Dulles Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 18:00 EDT 20:34 PDT (Boeing B772) 18:01 EDT 19:29 PDT
Sat, 01 Oct UA2276 Washington Dulles Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 18:00 EDT 20:34 PDT (Boeing B772) 18:08 EDT 19:32 PDT

Disclaimer for UA2276 Flight Radar Data

Flight UA2276 from Washington Dulles Intl to Los Angeles Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight UA2276 data.