UA1722 (Kahului to San Francisco) Flight Status

ARRIVED 2837 HOUR 59 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (UA1722 Flight Schedule)

Kahului ()

flag Kahului, United States

13:10 HST

Thu 09-Apr-2020

 
HST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (UA1722 Flight Schedule)

San Francisco Intl ()

flag San Francisco, United States

20:48 PDT

Thu 09-Apr-2020

 
PDT 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker UA 1722

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight UA1722 from Kahului to San Francisco is operated by United Airlines Cargo. Scheduled time of departure from Kahului is 13:10 HST and scheduled time of arrival in San Francisco Intl is 20:48 PDT. The duration of the flight is 4 hours 38 minutes.

blank

 

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from San Francisco to Kahului

Flight Departure Arrival

14:54
San Francisco Intl
()
Kahului
()

History Flight Information for UA1722 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Thu, 09 Apr UA1722 Kahului () San Francisco Intl () 13:10 HST 20:48 PDT
Wed, 08 Apr UA1722 Kahului () San Francisco Intl () 13:10 HST 20:45 PDT
Tue, 07 Apr UA1722 Kahului () San Francisco Intl () 13:20 HST 21:05 PDT
Mon, 06 Apr UA1722 Kahului () San Francisco Intl () 13:20 HST 21:05 PDT
Sun, 05 Apr UA1722 Kahului () San Francisco Intl () 13:20 HST 21:05 PDT
Sat, 04 Apr UA1722 Kahului () San Francisco Intl () 13:20 HST 21:05 PDT
Fri, 03 Apr UA1722 Kahului () San Francisco Intl () 13:20 HST 21:05 PDT
Wed, 01 Apr UA1722 Kahului () San Francisco Intl () 13:20 HST 21:05 PDT (Boeing B738) 17:18 HST 20:49 PDT
Tue, 31 Mar UA1722 Kahului () San Francisco Intl () 13:00 HST 20:31 PDT
Mon, 30 Mar UA1722 Kahului () San Francisco Intl () 13:00 HST 20:31 PDT (Boeing B772) 16:51 HST 20:24 PDT
Sun, 29 Mar UA1722 Kahului () San Francisco Intl () 13:00 HST 20:31 PDT (Boeing B772) 16:42 HST 20:14 PDT
Sat, 28 Mar UA1722 Kahului () San Francisco Intl () 13:00 HST 20:31 PDT (Boeing B772) 16:35 HST 20:06 PDT
Fri, 27 Mar UA1722 Kahului () San Francisco Intl () 13:00 HST 20:31 PDT
Thu, 26 Mar UA1722 Kahului () San Francisco Intl () 13:00 HST 20:31 PDT
Wed, 25 Mar UA1722 Kahului () San Francisco Intl () 13:00 HST 20:31 PDT (Boeing B772) 16:57 HST 20:30 PDT
Tue, 24 Mar UA1722 Kahului () San Francisco Intl () 13:00 HST 20:31 PDT (Boeing B772) 16:42 HST 20:11 PDT
Mon, 23 Mar UA1722 Kahului () San Francisco Intl () 13:00 HST 20:31 PDT
Sun, 22 Mar UA1722 Kahului () San Francisco Intl () 13:00 HST 20:31 PDT (Boeing B772) 16:47 HST 20:19 PDT
Sat, 21 Mar UA1722 Kahului () San Francisco Intl () 13:00 HST 20:31 PDT
Fri, 20 Mar UA1722 Kahului () San Francisco Intl () 13:00 HST 20:31 PDT
Thu, 19 Mar UA1722 Kahului () San Francisco Intl () 13:00 HST 20:31 PDT (Boeing B772) 16:50 HST 20:23 PDT
Wed, 18 Mar UA1722 Kahului () San Francisco Intl () 13:00 HST 20:31 PDT
Tue, 17 Mar UA1722 Kahului () San Francisco Intl () 13:00 HST 20:31 PDT
Mon, 16 Mar UA1722 Kahului () San Francisco Intl () 13:00 HST 20:31 PDT
Sun, 15 Mar UA1722 Kahului () San Francisco Intl () 13:00 HST 20:31 PDT (Boeing B772) 16:47 HST 20:43 PDT
Sat, 14 Mar UA1722 Kahului () San Francisco Intl () 13:00 HST 20:31 PDT (Boeing B772) 16:48 HST 20:23 PDT
Fri, 13 Mar UA1722 Kahului () San Francisco Intl () 13:00 HST 20:31 PDT
Thu, 12 Mar UA1722 Kahului () San Francisco Intl () 13:00 HST 20:31 PDT (Boeing B772) 16:45 HST 20:19 PDT
Wed, 11 Mar UA1722 Kahului () San Francisco Intl () 13:00 HST 20:31 PDT
Tue, 10 Mar UA1722 Kahului () San Francisco Intl () 13:00 HST 20:31 PDT
Mon, 09 Mar UA1722 Kahului () San Francisco Intl () 13:00 HST 20:31 PDT (Boeing B772) 17:05 HST 20:38 PDT
Sun, 08 Mar UA1722 Kahului () San Francisco Intl () 13:00 HST 20:31 PDT
Sat, 07 Mar UA1722 Kahului () San Francisco Intl () 14:00 HST 20:31 PST (Boeing B772) 18:10 HST 21:41 PST
Fri, 06 Mar UA1722 Kahului () San Francisco Intl () 14:00 HST 20:31 PST (Boeing B772) 18:05 HST 21:36 PST
Thu, 05 Mar UA1722 Kahului () San Francisco Intl () 14:00 HST 20:31 PST (Boeing B772) 17:39 HST 20:58 PST
Wed, 04 Mar UA1722 Kahului () San Francisco Intl () 14:01 HST 20:26 PST
Tue, 03 Mar UA1722 Kahului () San Francisco Intl () 14:01 HST 20:26 PST
Mon, 02 Mar UA1722 Kahului () San Francisco Intl () 14:01 HST 20:26 PST (Boeing B772) 18:06 HST 21:40 PST
Sun, 01 Mar UA1722 Kahului () San Francisco Intl () 14:01 HST 20:26 PST
Sat, 29 Feb UA1722 Kahului () San Francisco Intl () 14:01 HST 20:26 PST
Fri, 28 Feb UA1722 Kahului () San Francisco Intl () 14:01 HST 20:26 PST
Thu, 27 Feb UA1722 Kahului () San Francisco Intl () 14:01 HST 20:26 PST (Boeing B772) 17:51 HST 21:20 PST
Wed, 26 Feb UA1722 Kahului () San Francisco Intl () 14:01 HST 20:26 PST (Boeing B772) 18:02 HST 21:21 PST
Tue, 25 Feb UA1722 Kahului () San Francisco Intl () 14:01 HST 20:26 PST (Boeing B772) 17:54 HST 21:15 PST
Mon, 24 Feb UA1722 Kahului () San Francisco Intl () 14:01 HST 20:26 PST
Sun, 23 Feb UA1722 Kahului () San Francisco Intl () 14:01 HST 20:26 PST
Sat, 22 Feb UA1722 Kahului () San Francisco Intl () 14:01 HST 20:26 PST
Fri, 21 Feb UA1722 Kahului () San Francisco Intl () 14:01 HST 20:26 PST
Thu, 20 Feb UA1722 Kahului () San Francisco Intl () 14:01 HST 20:26 PST
Wed, 19 Feb UA1722 Kahului () San Francisco Intl () 14:01 HST 20:26 PST
Tue, 18 Feb UA1722 Kahului () San Francisco Intl () 14:01 HST 20:26 PST (Boeing B772) 17:50 HST 21:09 PST
Mon, 17 Feb UA1722 Kahului () San Francisco Intl () 14:01 HST 20:26 PST
Sun, 16 Feb UA1722 Kahului () San Francisco Intl () 14:01 HST 20:26 PST (Boeing B772) 17:57 HST 21:23 PST
Sat, 15 Feb UA1722 Kahului () San Francisco Intl () 14:01 HST 20:26 PST
Fri, 14 Feb UA1722 Kahului () San Francisco Intl () 14:01 HST 20:26 PST (Boeing B772) 18:12 HST 21:34 PST
Thu, 13 Feb UA1722 Kahului () San Francisco Intl () 14:01 HST 20:26 PST (Boeing B772) 18:23 HST 21:43 PST
Wed, 12 Feb UA1722 Kahului () San Francisco Intl () 14:10 HST 20:35 PST (Boeing B772) 17:57 HST 21:50 PST
Tue, 11 Feb UA1722 Kahului () San Francisco Intl () 14:09 HST 20:35 PST
Mon, 10 Feb UA1722 Kahului () San Francisco Intl () 14:10 HST 20:35 PST (Boeing B772) 18:13 HST 21:49 PST
Sun, 09 Feb UA1722 Kahului () San Francisco Intl () 14:10 HST 20:35 PST
Sat, 08 Feb UA1722 Kahului () San Francisco Intl () 14:10 HST 20:35 PST (Boeing B772) 18:07 HST 21:40 PST
Fri, 07 Feb UA1722 Kahului () San Francisco Intl () 14:09 HST 20:35 PST
Thu, 06 Feb UA1722 Kahului () San Francisco Intl () 14:10 HST 20:35 PST (Boeing B772) 17:56 HST 21:31 PST
Wed, 05 Feb UA1722 Kahului () San Francisco Intl () 14:10 HST 20:35 PST (Boeing B772) 18:04 HST 21:36 PST
Tue, 04 Feb UA1722 Kahului () San Francisco Intl () 14:10 HST 20:35 PST (Boeing B772) 18:13 HST 21:47 PST
Mon, 03 Feb UA1722 Kahului () San Francisco Intl () 14:10 HST 20:35 PST
Sun, 02 Feb UA1722 Kahului () San Francisco Intl () 14:10 HST 20:35 PST (Boeing B772) 17:52 HST 21:28 PST
Sat, 01 Feb UA1722 Kahului () San Francisco Intl () 14:09 HST 20:35 PST (Boeing B772) 18:13 HST 21:43 PST
Fri, 31 Jan UA1722 Kahului () San Francisco Intl () 14:10 HST 20:35 PST
Thu, 30 Jan UA1722 Kahului () San Francisco Intl () 14:10 HST 20:35 PST
Wed, 29 Jan UA1722 Kahului () San Francisco Intl () 14:10 HST 20:35 PST (Boeing B772) 18:03 HST 21:37 PST
Tue, 28 Jan UA1722 Kahului () San Francisco Intl () 14:10 HST 20:35 PST (Boeing B772) 18:29 HST 22:05 PST
Mon, 27 Jan UA1722 Kahului () San Francisco Intl () 14:09 HST 20:35 PST (Boeing B772) 18:04 HST 21:30 PST
Sun, 26 Jan UA1722 Kahului () San Francisco Intl () 14:09 HST 20:35 PST
Sat, 25 Jan UA1722 Kahului () San Francisco Intl () 14:10 HST 20:35 PST (Boeing B772) 18:11 HST 21:31 PST
Fri, 24 Jan UA1722 Kahului () San Francisco Intl () 14:10 HST 20:35 PST (Boeing B772) 17:50 HST 21:08 PST
Thu, 23 Jan UA1722 Kahului () San Francisco Intl () 14:10 HST 20:35 PST (Boeing B772) 18:02 HST 21:20 PST
Wed, 22 Jan UA1722 Kahului () San Francisco Intl () 14:09 HST 20:35 PST
Tue, 21 Jan UA1722 Kahului () San Francisco Intl () 14:09 HST 20:35 PST (Boeing B772) 17:53 HST 21:22 PST
Mon, 20 Jan UA1722 Kahului () San Francisco Intl () 14:09 HST 20:35 PST (Boeing B772) 18:06 HST 21:38 PST
Sun, 19 Jan UA1722 Kahului () San Francisco Intl () 14:10 HST 20:35 PST (Boeing B772) 17:40 HST 21:10 PST
Sat, 18 Jan UA1722 Kahului () San Francisco Intl () 14:10 HST 20:35 PST (Boeing B772) 17:57 HST 21:29 PST
Fri, 17 Jan UA1722 Kahului () San Francisco Intl () 14:09 HST 20:44 PST (Boeing B753) 18:09 HST 21:36 PST
Thu, 16 Jan UA1722 Kahului () San Francisco Intl () 14:10 HST 20:35 PST
Wed, 15 Jan UA1722 Kahului () San Francisco Intl () 14:10 HST 20:35 PST (Boeing B772) 17:48 HST 21:21 PST
Tue, 14 Jan UA1722 Kahului () San Francisco Intl () 14:09 HST 20:35 PST (Boeing B772) 17:43 HST 21:19 PST
Mon, 13 Jan UA1722 Kahului () San Francisco Intl () 14:09 HST 20:44 PST
Sun, 12 Jan UA1722 Kahului () San Francisco Intl () 14:09 HST 20:35 PST (Boeing B772) 18:25 HST 21:46 PST
Sat, 11 Jan UA1722 Kahului () San Francisco Intl () 14:10 HST 20:35 PST (Boeing B772) 18:11 HST 21:31 PST
Fri, 10 Jan UA1722 Kahului () San Francisco Intl () 14:10 HST 20:35 PST (Boeing B772) 18:14 HST 21:31 PST
Thu, 09 Jan UA1722 Kahului () San Francisco Intl () 14:10 HST 20:35 PST (Boeing B772) 18:25 HST 21:45 PST
Wed, 08 Jan UA1722 Kahului () San Francisco Intl () 14:09 HST 20:35 PST
Tue, 07 Jan UA1722 Kahului () San Francisco Intl () 14:10 HST 20:35 PST
Mon, 06 Jan UA1722 Kahului () San Francisco Intl () 14:10 HST 20:35 PST (Boeing B772) 18:28 HST 21:50 PST
Sun, 05 Jan UA1722 Kahului () San Francisco Intl () 14:05 HST 20:33 PST
Sat, 04 Jan UA1722 Kahului () San Francisco Intl () 14:05 HST 20:33 PST
Fri, 03 Jan UA1722 Kahului () San Francisco Intl () 14:05 HST 20:33 PST (Boeing B772) 17:44 HST 21:21 PST
Thu, 02 Jan UA1722 Kahului () San Francisco Intl () 14:05 HST 20:33 PST
Wed, 01 Jan UA1722 Kahului () San Francisco Intl () 14:05 HST 20:33 PST (Boeing B772) 18:16 HST 21:47 PST

Disclaimer for UA1722 Flight Radar Data

Flight UA1722 from Kahului to San Francisco Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight UA1722 data.