UA1722 (Kahului to San Francisco) Flight Status

SCHEDULED TO ARRIVE IN 2 HOUR 8 MINUTES
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (UA1722 Flight Schedule)

Kahului ()

flag Kahului, United States

13:55 HST

Sat 14-Dec-2019

 
HST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (UA1722 Flight Schedule)

San Francisco Intl ()

flag San Francisco, United States

20:30 PST

Sat 14-Dec-2019

 
PST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker UA 1722

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight UA1722 from Kahului to San Francisco is operated by United Airlines Cargo. Scheduled time of departure from Kahului is 13:55 HST and scheduled time of arrival in San Francisco Intl is 20:30 PST. The duration of the flight is 4 hours 35 minutes.

blank

 

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from San Francisco to Kahului

Flight Departure Arrival

11:24
San Francisco Intl
()
Kahului
()

12:05
San Francisco Intl
()
Kahului
()

12:35
San Francisco Intl
()
Kahului
()

14:16
San Francisco Intl
()
Kahului
()

15:45
San Francisco Intl
()
Kahului
()

18:47
San Francisco Intl
()
Kahului
()

21:35
San Francisco Intl
()
Kahului
()

History Flight Information for UA1722 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sun, 15 Dec UA1722 Kahului () San Francisco Intl () 13:55 HST 20:30 PST
Sat, 14 Dec UA1722 Kahului () San Francisco Intl () 13:55 HST 20:30 PST
Fri, 13 Dec UA1722 Kahului () San Francisco Intl () 13:55 HST 20:30 PST
Thu, 12 Dec UA1722 Kahului () San Francisco Intl () 13:55 HST 20:30 PST
Wed, 11 Dec UA1722 Kahului () San Francisco Intl () 13:55 HST 20:30 PST (Boeing B753) 18:01 HST 20:18 PST
Tue, 10 Dec UA1722 Kahului () San Francisco Intl () 13:55 HST 20:30 PST (Boeing B753) 18:02 HST 20:18 PST
Mon, 09 Dec UA1722 Kahului () San Francisco Intl () 13:55 HST 20:30 PST (Boeing B753) 18:04 HST 20:32 PST
Sun, 08 Dec UA1722 Kahului () San Francisco Intl () 13:55 HST 20:30 PST
Sat, 07 Dec UA1722 Kahului () San Francisco Intl () 13:55 HST 20:30 PST
Fri, 06 Dec UA1722 Kahului () San Francisco Intl () 13:55 HST 20:30 PST
Thu, 05 Dec UA1722 Kahului () San Francisco Intl () 13:55 HST 20:30 PST
Wed, 04 Dec UA1722 Kahului () San Francisco Intl () 13:55 HST 20:30 PST (Boeing B753) 18:22 HST 20:38 PST
Tue, 03 Dec UA1722 Kahului () San Francisco Intl () 14:09 HST 20:45 PST
Mon, 02 Dec UA1722 San Francisco Intl () Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () 22:40 PST 06:42 EST (Boeing B738) 23:10 PST 06:13 EST
Mon, 02 Dec UA1722 Kahului () San Francisco Intl () 14:09 HST 20:45 PST (Boeing B753) 18:31 HST 20:47 PST
Sun, 01 Dec UA1722 Kahului () San Francisco Intl () 14:09 HST 20:45 PST (Boeing B753) 18:30 HST 20:46 PST
Sat, 30 Nov UA1722 Kahului () San Francisco Intl () 14:09 HST 20:45 PST
Fri, 29 Nov UA1722 San Francisco Intl () Santa Barbara Muni () 22:50 PST 23:46 PST (Airbus A320) 23:00 PST 23:30 PST
Fri, 29 Nov UA1722 Kahului () San Francisco Intl () 14:09 HST 20:45 PST
Thu, 28 Nov UA1722 Kahului () San Francisco Intl () 14:00 HST 20:26 PST (Boeing B772) 17:58 HST 20:15 PST
Wed, 27 Nov UA1722 San Francisco Intl () Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () 22:40 PST 06:43 EST (Airbus A319) 22:43 PST 06:17 EST
Wed, 27 Nov UA1722 Kahului () San Francisco Intl () 14:09 HST 20:45 PST
Tue, 26 Nov UA1722 San Francisco Intl () Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () 22:55 PST 06:57 EST (Boeing B738) 00:05 PST 07:19 EST
Tue, 26 Nov UA1722 Kahului () San Francisco Intl () 14:09 HST 20:45 PST (Boeing B753) 18:30 HST 20:45 PST
Mon, 25 Nov UA1722 San Francisco Intl () Tampa Intl () 21:55 PST 05:32 EST (Boeing B739) 22:05 PST 05:25 EST
Mon, 25 Nov UA1722 Kahului () San Francisco Intl () 14:09 HST 20:45 PST
Sun, 24 Nov UA1722 San Francisco Intl () Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () 22:40 PST 06:42 EST (Boeing B738) 23:24 PST 06:25 EST
Sun, 24 Nov UA1722 Kahului () San Francisco Intl () 14:09 HST 20:45 PST
Sat, 23 Nov UA1722 Kahului () San Francisco Intl () 14:09 HST 20:45 PST
Fri, 22 Nov UA1722 Kahului () San Francisco Intl () 14:09 HST 20:45 PST
Thu, 21 Nov UA1722 San Francisco Intl () Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () 22:40 PST 06:43 EST (Airbus A320) 22:46 PST 06:05 EST
Thu, 21 Nov UA1722 Kahului () San Francisco Intl () 14:10 HST 20:45 PST
Wed, 20 Nov UA1722 San Francisco Intl () Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () 22:40 PST 06:43 EST (Airbus A320) 22:53 PST 06:19 EST
Wed, 20 Nov UA1722 Kahului () San Francisco Intl () 14:09 HST 20:45 PST (Boeing B753) 18:12 HST 20:30 PST
Tue, 19 Nov UA1722 San Francisco Intl () Santa Barbara Muni () 22:50 PST 23:46 PST (Airbus A319) 23:25 PST 00:00 PST
Tue, 19 Nov UA1722 Kahului () San Francisco Intl () 14:09 HST 20:45 PST (Boeing B753) 18:28 HST 20:47 PST
Mon, 18 Nov UA1722 San Francisco Intl () Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () 22:40 PST 06:43 EST (Airbus A320) 22:51 PST 06:13 EST
Mon, 18 Nov UA1722 Kahului () San Francisco Intl () 14:09 HST 20:45 PST
Sun, 17 Nov UA1722 San Francisco Intl () Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () 22:40 PST 06:43 EST (Airbus A320) 22:45 PST 06:19 EST
Sun, 17 Nov UA1722 Kahului () San Francisco Intl () 14:09 HST 20:45 PST
Sat, 16 Nov UA1722 Kahului () San Francisco Intl () 14:10 HST 20:45 PST (Boeing B753) 18:36 HST 20:55 PST
Fri, 15 Nov UA1722 San Francisco Intl () Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () 22:40 PST 06:43 EST (Airbus A319) 22:43 PST 06:09 EST
Fri, 15 Nov UA1722 Kahului () San Francisco Intl () 14:09 HST 20:45 PST
Thu, 14 Nov UA1722 San Francisco Intl () Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () 22:40 PST 06:43 EST (Airbus A320) 22:38 PST 06:06 EST
Thu, 14 Nov UA1722 Kahului () San Francisco Intl () 14:09 HST 20:45 PST (Boeing B753) 18:28 HST 20:47 PST
Wed, 13 Nov UA1722 San Francisco Intl () Fort Lauderdale Hollywood Intl () 22:40 PST 06:43 EST 22:53 PST 06:23 EST

Disclaimer for UA1722 Flight Radar Data

Flight UA1722 from Kahului to San Francisco Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight UA1722 data.