UA1132 (Cancun to Denver) Flight Status

ARRIVED 1509 HOUR 37 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (UA1132 Flight Schedule)

Cancun Intl ()

flag Cancun, Mexico

12:35 EST

Sat 28-Mar-2020

 ON TIME
EST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (UA1132 Flight Schedule)

Denver Intl ()

flag Denver, United States

15:30 MDT

Sat 28-Mar-2020

 ON TIME
MDT 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker UA 1132

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight UA1132 from Cancun to Denver is operated by United Airlines Cargo. Scheduled time of departure from Cancun Intl is 12:35 EST and scheduled time of arrival in Denver Intl is 15:30 MDT. The duration of the flight is 3 hours 55 minutes.

N47414

Boeing (B739)

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Denver to Cancun

Flight Departure Arrival

History Flight Information for UA1132 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sat, 28 Mar UA1132 Cancun Intl () Denver Intl () 12:35 EST 15:30 MDT (Boeing B739) 15:23 EST 15:08 MDT
Fri, 27 Mar UA1132 Cancun Intl () Denver Intl () 12:35 EST 15:30 MDT
Thu, 26 Mar UA1132 Cancun Intl () Denver Intl () 12:35 EST 15:30 MDT (Boeing B739) 15:22 EST 16:33 MDT
Wed, 25 Mar UA1132 Cancun Intl () Denver Intl () 12:35 EST 15:30 MDT (Boeing B739) 15:28 EST 16:41 MDT
Tue, 24 Mar UA1132 Cancun Intl () Denver Intl () 12:35 EST 15:30 MDT (Boeing B739) 15:27 EST 16:58 MDT
Mon, 23 Mar UA1132 Cancun Intl () Denver Intl () 12:35 EST 15:30 MDT (Boeing B739) 14:03 EST 15:21 MDT
Sun, 22 Mar UA1132 Cancun Intl () Denver Intl () 12:35 EST 15:30 MDT (Boeing B739) 14:03 EST 15:30 MDT
Sat, 21 Mar UA1132 Cancun Intl () Denver Intl () 12:35 EST 15:30 MDT (Boeing B739) 14:02 EST 15:10 MDT
Fri, 20 Mar UA1132 Cancun Intl () Denver Intl () 12:35 EST 15:30 MDT (Boeing B739) 15:16 EST 15:26 MDT
Thu, 19 Mar UA1132 Cancun Intl () Denver Intl () 12:35 EST 15:30 MDT (Boeing B739) 15:03 EST 16:52 MDT
Tue, 17 Mar UA1132 Cancun Intl () Denver Intl () 12:35 EST 15:30 MDT (Boeing B739) 14:00 EST 15:20 MDT
Mon, 16 Mar UA1132 Cancun Intl () Denver Intl () 12:35 EST 15:30 MDT (Boeing B739) 14:22 EST 15:31 MDT
Sun, 15 Mar UA1132 Cancun Intl () Denver Intl () 12:35 EST 15:30 MDT (Boeing B739) 14:21 EST 15:21 MDT
Sat, 14 Mar UA1132 Cancun Intl () Denver Intl () 12:35 EST 15:30 MDT (Boeing B739) 14:16 EST 15:23 MDT
Fri, 13 Mar UA1132 Cancun Intl () Denver Intl () 12:35 EST 15:30 MDT (Boeing B739) 14:46 EST 15:42 MDT
Thu, 12 Mar UA1132 Cancun Intl () Denver Intl () 12:35 EST 15:30 MDT (Boeing B739) 13:55 EST 15:09 MDT
Wed, 11 Mar UA1132 Cancun Intl () Denver Intl () 12:35 EST 15:30 MDT (Boeing B739) 14:13 EST 15:25 MDT
Tue, 10 Mar UA1132 Cancun Intl () Denver Intl () 12:35 EST 15:30 MDT (Boeing B739) 14:19 EST 15:34 MDT
Mon, 09 Mar UA1132 Cancun Intl () Denver Intl () 12:35 EST 15:30 MDT (Boeing B739) 14:06 EST 15:23 MDT
Sun, 08 Mar UA1132 Cancun Intl () Denver Intl () 12:35 EST 15:30 MDT (Boeing B739) 14:39 EST 15:52 MDT
Sat, 07 Mar UA1132 Cancun Intl () Denver Intl () 13:35 EST 15:30 MST (Boeing B739) 15:09 EST 16:24 MST
Fri, 06 Mar UA1132 Cancun Intl () Denver Intl () 13:35 EST 15:30 MST (Boeing B739) 15:51 EST 17:04 MST
Thu, 05 Mar UA1132 Cancun Intl () Denver Intl () 13:35 EST 15:30 MST (Boeing B739) 15:07 EST 16:28 MST
Wed, 04 Mar UA1132 Cancun Intl () Denver Intl () 13:35 EST 15:30 MST (Boeing B739) 15:04 EST 16:06 MST
Tue, 03 Mar UA1132 Cancun Intl () Denver Intl () 13:35 EST 15:30 MST (Boeing B739) 14:58 EST 16:07 MST
Mon, 02 Mar UA1132 Cancun Intl () Denver Intl () 13:35 EST 15:30 MST (Boeing B739) 15:11 EST 16:28 MST
Sun, 01 Mar UA1132 Cancun Intl () Denver Intl () 13:35 EST 15:30 MST (Boeing B739) 14:50 EST 16:33 MST
Fri, 31 Jan UA1132 Cancun Intl () Denver Intl () 13:35 EST 15:30 MST (Boeing B739) 15:39 EST 16:46 MST
Thu, 30 Jan UA1132 Cancun Intl () Denver Intl () 13:35 EST 15:30 MST (Boeing B739) 15:10 EST 16:27 MST
Wed, 29 Jan UA1132 Cancun Intl () Denver Intl () 13:35 EST 15:30 MST (Boeing B739) 15:42 EST 16:40 MST
Tue, 28 Jan UA1132 Cancun Intl () Denver Intl () 13:35 EST 15:30 MST (Boeing B739) 15:01 EST 16:11 MST
Mon, 27 Jan UA1132 Cancun Intl () Denver Intl () 13:35 EST 15:30 MST (Boeing B739) 14:52 EST 16:20 MST
Sun, 26 Jan UA1132 Cancun Intl () Denver Intl () 13:35 EST 15:30 MST (Boeing B739) 16:42 EST 16:30 MST
Sat, 25 Jan UA1132 Cancun Intl () Denver Intl () 13:35 EST 15:30 MST (Boeing B739) 15:16 EST 16:21 MST
Fri, 24 Jan UA1132 Cancun Intl () Denver Intl () 13:35 EST 15:30 MST (Boeing B739) 15:14 EST 16:20 MST
Thu, 23 Jan UA1132 Cancun Intl () Denver Intl () 13:35 EST 15:30 MST (Boeing B739) 14:50 EST 16:19 MST
Wed, 22 Jan UA1132 Cancun Intl () Denver Intl () 13:35 EST 15:30 MST (Boeing B739) 15:10 EST 16:06 MST
Tue, 21 Jan UA1132 Cancun Intl () Denver Intl () 13:35 EST 15:30 MST (Boeing B739) 15:12 EST 16:18 MST
Mon, 20 Jan UA1132 Cancun Intl () Denver Intl () 13:35 EST 15:30 MST (Boeing B739) 15:22 EST 16:27 MST
Sun, 19 Jan UA1132 Cancun Intl () Denver Intl () 13:35 EST 15:30 MST (Boeing B739) 15:13 EST 16:15 MST
Sat, 18 Jan UA1132 Cancun Intl () Denver Intl () 13:35 EST 15:30 MST (Boeing B739) 15:12 EST 16:11 MST
Fri, 17 Jan UA1132 Cancun Intl () Denver Intl () 13:35 EST 15:30 MST (Boeing B739) 15:09 EST 16:08 MST
Thu, 16 Jan UA1132 Cancun Intl () Denver Intl () 13:35 EST 15:30 MST (Boeing B739) 15:07 EST 16:11 MST
Wed, 15 Jan UA1132 Cancun Intl () Denver Intl () 13:35 EST 15:30 MST (Boeing B739) 15:26 EST 16:33 MST
Tue, 14 Jan UA1132 Cancun Intl () Denver Intl () 13:35 EST 15:30 MST (Boeing B739) 14:54 EST 14:07 MST
Mon, 13 Jan UA1132 Cancun Intl () Denver Intl () 13:35 EST 15:30 MST (Boeing B739) 15:22 EST 16:31 MST
Sun, 12 Jan UA1132 Cancun Intl () Denver Intl () 13:35 EST 15:30 MST (Boeing B739) 15:07 EST 16:33 MST
Sat, 11 Jan UA1132 Cancun Intl () Denver Intl () 13:35 EST 15:30 MST (Boeing B739) 15:13 EST 16:24 MST
Fri, 10 Jan UA1132 Cancun Intl () Denver Intl () 13:35 EST 15:30 MST (Boeing B739) 15:28 EST 16:17 MST
Thu, 09 Jan UA1132 Cancun Intl () Denver Intl () 13:35 EST 15:30 MST (Boeing B739) 15:06 EST 16:12 MST
Wed, 08 Jan UA1132 Cancun Intl () Denver Intl () 13:35 EST 15:30 MST (Boeing B739) 14:56 EST 16:11 MST
Tue, 07 Jan UA1132 Cancun Intl () Denver Intl () 13:35 EST 15:30 MST (Boeing B739) 15:13 EST 16:19 MST
Mon, 06 Jan UA1132 Cancun Intl () Denver Intl () 13:35 EST 15:30 MST (Boeing B739) 15:02 EST 16:12 MST
Sun, 05 Jan UA1132 Cancun Intl () Denver Intl () 13:35 EST 15:30 MST (Boeing B739) 15:07 EST 16:16 MST
Sat, 04 Jan UA1132 Cancun Intl () Denver Intl () 13:35 EST 15:30 MST (Boeing B739) 16:16 EST 17:03 MST
Fri, 03 Jan UA1132 Cancun Intl () Denver Intl () 13:35 EST 15:30 MST (Boeing B739) 15:24 EST 16:12 MST
Thu, 02 Jan UA1132 Cancun Intl () Denver Intl () 13:35 EST 15:30 MST (Boeing B739) 08:40 EST 15:54 MST
Wed, 01 Jan UA1132 Cancun Intl () Denver Intl () 13:35 EST 15:30 MST (Boeing B739) 15:14 EST 16:11 MST
Tue, 31 Dec UA1132 Cancun Intl () Denver Intl () 13:35 EST 15:30 MST (Boeing B739) 15:18 EST 16:33 MST
Mon, 30 Dec UA1132 Cancun Intl () Denver Intl () 13:35 EST 15:30 MST (Boeing B739) 15:23 EST 16:27 MST
Sun, 29 Dec UA1132 Cancun Intl () Denver Intl () 13:35 EST 15:30 MST (Boeing B739) 15:11 EST 16:13 MST
Sat, 28 Dec UA1132 Cancun Intl () Denver Intl () 13:35 EST 15:30 MST (Boeing B739) 15:03 EST 16:20 MST
Fri, 27 Dec UA1132 Cancun Intl () Denver Intl () 13:35 EST 15:30 MST (Boeing B739) 15:11 EST 16:10 MST
Thu, 26 Dec UA1132 Cancun Intl () Denver Intl () 13:35 EST 15:30 MST (Boeing B739) 15:23 EST 16:08 MST
Wed, 25 Dec UA1132 Cancun Intl () Denver Intl () 13:35 EST 15:30 MST (Boeing B739) 15:10 EST 16:01 MST
Tue, 24 Dec UA1132 Cancun Intl () Denver Intl () 13:35 EST 15:30 MST (Boeing B739) 15:08 EST 16:06 MST
Mon, 23 Dec UA1132 Cancun Intl () Denver Intl () 13:35 EST 15:30 MST (Boeing B739) 15:11 EST 16:09 MST
Sun, 22 Dec UA1132 Cancun Intl () Denver Intl () 13:35 EST 15:30 MST (Boeing B739) 15:27 EST 16:02 MST
Sat, 21 Dec UA1132 Cancun Intl () Denver Intl () 13:35 EST 15:30 MST (Boeing B739) 16:08 EST 16:51 MST
Fri, 20 Dec UA1132 Cancun Intl () Denver Intl () 13:35 EST 15:30 MST (Boeing B739) 15:17 EST 16:01 MST
Thu, 19 Dec UA1132 Cancun Intl () Denver Intl () 13:35 EST 15:30 MST (Boeing B739) 16:06 EST 16:49 MST
Wed, 18 Dec UA1132 Cancun Intl () Denver Intl () 13:35 EST 15:30 MST (Boeing B739) 15:08 EST 16:07 MST
Tue, 17 Dec UA1132 Cancun Intl () Denver Intl () 13:35 EST 15:30 MST (Boeing B739) 15:04 EST 16:09 MST
Mon, 16 Dec UA1132 Cancun Intl () Denver Intl () 13:35 EST 15:30 MST (Boeing B739) 16:44 EST 16:28 MST
Sun, 15 Dec UA1132 Cancun Intl () Denver Intl () 13:35 EST 15:30 MST (Boeing B739) 15:10 EST 16:17 MST
Sat, 14 Dec UA1132 Cancun Intl () Denver Intl () 13:35 EST 15:30 MST (Boeing B739) 15:11 EST 16:24 MST
Fri, 13 Dec UA1132 Cancun Intl () Denver Intl () 13:35 EST 15:30 MST (Boeing B739) 16:11 EST 17:07 MST
Thu, 12 Dec UA1132 Cancun Intl () Denver Intl () 13:35 EST 15:30 MST (Boeing B739) 15:26 EST 16:10 MST
Wed, 11 Dec UA1132 Cancun Intl () Denver Intl () 13:35 EST 15:30 MST (Boeing B739) 15:27 EST 16:15 MST
Tue, 10 Dec UA1132 Cancun Intl () Denver Intl () 13:35 EST 15:30 MST (Boeing B739) 15:30 EST 16:36 MST
Mon, 09 Dec UA1132 Cancun Intl () Denver Intl () 13:35 EST 15:30 MST (Boeing B739) 15:00 EST 16:07 MST
Sun, 08 Dec UA1132 Cancun Intl () Denver Intl () 13:35 EST 15:30 MST
Sat, 07 Dec UA1132 Cancun Intl () Denver Intl () 13:35 EST 15:30 MST (Boeing B739) 15:11 EST 16:18 MST
Thu, 05 Dec UA1132 Cancun Intl () Denver Intl () 13:35 EST 15:30 MST (Boeing B739) 15:06 EST 16:25 MST
Wed, 04 Dec UA1132 Cancun Intl () Denver Intl () 13:35 EST 15:30 MST (Boeing B739) 15:09 EST 16:09 MST
Tue, 03 Dec UA1132 Cancun Intl () Denver Intl () 13:35 EST 15:30 MST (Boeing B739) 15:00 EST 16:25 MST

Disclaimer for UA1132 Flight Radar Data

Flight UA1132 from Cancun Intl to Denver Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight UA1132 data.