UA1132 (Cancun to Denver) Flight Status

EXPECTED TO DEPART IN 3 HOUR 2 MINUTES
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (UA1132 Flight Schedule)

Cancun Intl ()

flag Cancun, Mexico

12:20 EST

Fri 18-Oct-2019

 
EST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (UA1132 Flight Schedule)

Denver Intl ()

flag Denver, United States

15:04 MDT

Fri 18-Oct-2019

 
MDT 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker UA 1132

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight UA1132 from Cancun to Denver is operated by United Airlines Cargo. Scheduled time of departure from Cancun Intl is 12:20 EST and scheduled time of arrival in Denver Intl is 15:04 MDT. The duration of the flight is 3 hours 44 minutes.

blank

 

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Denver to Cancun

Flight Departure Arrival

12:49
Denver Intl
()
Cancun Intl
()

13:40
Denver Intl
()
Cancun Intl
()

14:20
Denver Intl
()
Cancun Intl
()

14:40
Denver Intl
()
Cancun Intl
()

15:20
Denver Intl
()
Cancun Intl
()

15:50
Denver Intl
()
Cancun Intl
()

History Flight Information for UA1132 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Fri, 18 Oct UA1132 Cancun Intl () Denver Intl () 12:20 EST 15:04 MDT
Thu, 17 Oct UA1132 Cancun Intl () Denver Intl () 12:20 EST 15:04 MDT (Boeing B739) 14:15 EST 14:44 MDT
Wed, 16 Oct UA1132 Cancun Intl () Denver Intl () 12:20 EST 15:04 MDT (Boeing B739) 13:57 EST 14:59 MDT
Tue, 15 Oct UA1132 Cancun Intl () Denver Intl () 12:20 EST 15:04 MDT (Boeing B739) 13:54 EST 14:53 MDT
Mon, 14 Oct UA1132 Cancun Intl () Denver Intl () 12:20 EST 15:04 MDT (Boeing B739) 13:54 EST 14:51 MDT
Sun, 13 Oct UA1132 Cancun Intl () Denver Intl () 12:20 EST 15:04 MDT (Boeing B739) 14:13 EST 15:17 MDT
Sat, 12 Oct UA1132 Cancun Intl () Denver Intl () 12:20 EST 15:04 MDT (Boeing B739) 13:42 EST 14:43 MDT
Fri, 11 Oct UA1132 Cancun Intl () Denver Intl () 12:20 EST 15:04 MDT (Boeing B739) 14:01 EST 15:02 MDT
Thu, 10 Oct UA1132 Cancun Intl () Denver Intl () 12:20 EST 15:04 MDT (Boeing B739) 13:47 EST 14:45 MDT
Wed, 09 Oct UA1132 Cancun Intl () Denver Intl () 12:20 EST 15:04 MDT (Boeing B739) 13:57 EST 15:00 MDT
Tue, 08 Oct UA1132 Cancun Intl () Denver Intl () 12:20 EST 15:04 MDT (Boeing B739) 14:03 EST 14:43 MDT
Mon, 07 Oct UA1132 Cancun Intl () Denver Intl () 12:20 EST 15:04 MDT (Boeing B739) 13:44 EST 14:52 MDT
Sun, 06 Oct UA1132 Cancun Intl () Denver Intl () 12:20 EST 15:04 MDT (Boeing B739) 14:40 EST 15:41 MDT
Sat, 05 Oct UA1132 Cancun Intl () Denver Intl () 12:20 EST 15:04 MDT (Boeing B739) 14:04 EST 14:59 MDT
Sat, 28 Sep UA1132 Cancun Intl () Denver Intl () 12:20 EST 15:04 MDT (Boeing B739) 13:51 EST 14:48 MDT
Sat, 21 Sep UA1132 Cancun Intl () Denver Intl () 12:20 EST 15:04 MDT (Boeing B739) 14:01 EST 14:47 MDT

Disclaimer for UA1132 Flight Radar Data

Flight UA1132 from Cancun Intl to Denver Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight UA1132 data.