logo


      
U28654 Flight Status ( Paphos to London )

ARRIVED 2685 HOUR 4 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (U28654 Flight Schedule)

Pafos Intl ()

flag Paphos, Cyprus

20:10 EET

Fri 03-Nov-2023

 LATE 29 min
EET 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (U28654 Flight Schedule)

Gatwick ()

flag London, United Kingdom

23:10 GMT

Fri 03-Nov-2023

 ON TIME
GMT 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Radar Checker U2 8654

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight U28654 from Paphos to London is operated by Easyjet. Scheduled time of departure from Pafos Intl is 20:10 EET and scheduled time of arrival in Gatwick is 23:10 GMT. The duration of the flight is 5 hours 0 minute.
 

 

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from London to Paphos

Flight Departure Arrival

01:30
Stansted
()
Pafos Intl
()

13:40
Gatwick
()
Pafos Intl
()

13:50
Luton
()
Pafos Intl
()

14:00
Gatwick
()
Pafos Intl
()

15:15
Stansted
()
Pafos Intl
()

16:25
Stansted
()
Pafos Intl
()

19:15
Gatwick
()
Pafos Intl
()

History Flight Information for U28654 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Fri, 03 Nov U28654 Pafos Intl () Gatwick () 20:10 EET 23:10 GMT 20:54 EET 23:14 GMT
Thu, 02 Nov U28654 Pafos Intl () Gatwick () 20:10 EET 23:10 GMT 22:19 EET 23:05 GMT
Wed, 01 Nov U28654 Pafos Intl () Gatwick () 20:10 EET 23:10 GMT
Tue, 31 Oct U28654 Pafos Intl () Gatwick () 18:55 EET 21:55 GMT
Mon, 30 Oct U28654 Pafos Intl () Gatwick () 21:20 EET 00:20 GMT
Sun, 29 Oct U28654 Pafos Intl () Gatwick () 21:10 EET 00:10 GMT
Fri, 27 Oct U28654 Pafos Intl () Gatwick () 20:40 EEST 23:25 BST 21:55 EEST 22:27 BST
Tue, 24 Oct U28654 Pafos Intl () Gatwick () 22:35 EEST 01:20 BST 22:18 EEST 00:12 BST
Mon, 23 Oct U28654 Pafos Intl () Gatwick () 21:30 EEST 00:15 BST 21:42 EEST 23:48 BST
Sun, 22 Oct U28654 Pafos Intl () Gatwick () 20:40 EEST 23:20 BST 20:58 EEST 23:02 BST
Fri, 20 Oct U28654 Pafos Intl () Gatwick () 20:35 EEST 23:25 BST 22:28 EEST 00:06 BST
Tue, 17 Oct U28654 Pafos Intl () Gatwick () 22:35 EEST 01:20 BST 22:19 EEST 00:34 BST
Mon, 16 Oct U28654 Pafos Intl () Gatwick () 21:30 EEST 00:15 BST (Airbus A320) 21:28 EEST 23:55 BST
Sun, 15 Oct U28654 Pafos Intl () Gatwick () 20:40 EEST 23:25 BST 21:14 EEST 23:20 BST
Fri, 13 Oct U28654 Pafos Intl () Gatwick () 20:35 EEST 23:25 BST 21:11 EEST 23:04 BST
Tue, 10 Oct U28654 Pafos Intl () Gatwick () 22:35 EEST 01:20 BST 22:28 EEST 00:12 BST
Mon, 09 Oct U28654 Pafos Intl () Gatwick () 21:30 EEST 00:15 BST ( A20N) 21:32 EEST 23:25 BST
Sun, 08 Oct U28654 Pafos Intl () Gatwick () 20:40 EEST 23:25 BST
Fri, 06 Oct U28654 Pafos Intl () Gatwick () 20:40 EEST 23:25 BST 20:47 EEST 22:40 BST
Tue, 03 Oct U28654 Pafos Intl () Gatwick () 22:35 EEST 01:20 BST 22:39 EEST 00:31 BST
Mon, 02 Oct U28654 Pafos Intl () Gatwick () 21:30 EEST 00:15 BST (Airbus A320) 22:51 EEST 00:42 BST
Sun, 01 Oct U28654 Pafos Intl () Gatwick () 20:40 EEST 23:25 BST (Airbus A320) 20:27 EEST 22:18 BST

Disclaimer for U28654 Flight Radar Data

Flight U28654 from Pafos Intl to Gatwick data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight U28654 data.