logo       

U28071 (London to Venice) Flight Status

ARRIVED 292 HOUR 22 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (U28071 Flight Schedule)

Gatwick ()

flag London, United Kingdom

20:45 BST

Sat 01-Aug-2020

 
BST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (U28071 Flight Schedule)

Venezia Tessera ()

flag Venice, Italy

23:40 CEST

Sat 01-Aug-2020

 
CEST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker U2 8071

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight U28071 from London to Venice is operated by Easyjet. Scheduled time of departure from Gatwick is 20:45 BST and scheduled time of arrival in Venezia Tessera is 23:40 CEST. The duration of the flight is 1 hour 55 minutes.

blank

 

5 out of 5 stars / 1 vote

Flight Finder
from Venice to London

Flight Departure Arrival

07:55
Venezia Tessera
()
Gatwick
()

10:55
Venezia Tessera
()
Stansted
()

14:15
Venezia Tessera
()
Heathrow
()

16:50
Venezia Tessera
()
Heathrow
()

17:20
Venezia Tessera
()
Gatwick
()

18:00
Venezia Tessera
()
Luton
()

18:30
Venezia Tessera
()
Heathrow
()

19:50
Venezia Tessera
()
Gatwick
()

19:50
Venezia Tessera
()
Gatwick
()

22:50
Venezia Tessera
()
Gatwick
()

23:55
Venezia Tessera
()
Stansted
()

History Flight Information for U28071 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Fri, 14 Aug U28071 Gatwick () Venezia Tessera () 20:45 BST 23:40 CEST
Sat, 01 Aug U28071 Gatwick () Venezia Tessera () 20:45 BST 23:40 CEST
Thu, 30 Jul U28071 Gatwick () Venezia Tessera () 20:45 BST 23:40 CEST 20:41 BST 23:11 CEST
Wed, 29 Jul U28071 Gatwick () Venezia Tessera () 20:45 BST 23:40 CEST (Airbus A320) 20:57 BST 23:22 CEST
Mon, 27 Jul U28071 Gatwick () Venezia Tessera () 20:45 BST 23:40 CEST
Sun, 22 Mar U28071 Gatwick () Venezia Tessera () 20:40 GMT 23:25 CET
Fri, 20 Mar U28071 Gatwick () Venezia Tessera () 20:40 GMT 23:25 CET
Thu, 19 Mar U28071 Gatwick () Venezia Tessera () 20:40 GMT 23:25 CET
Wed, 18 Mar U28071 Gatwick () Venezia Tessera () 20:40 GMT 23:25 CET
Tue, 17 Mar U28071 Gatwick () Venezia Tessera () 20:40 GMT 23:25 CET
Mon, 16 Mar U28071 Gatwick () Venezia Tessera () 20:40 GMT 23:25 CET
Sun, 15 Mar U28071 Gatwick () Venezia Tessera () 20:40 GMT 23:25 CET
Fri, 13 Mar U28071 Gatwick () Venezia Tessera () 20:40 GMT 23:25 CET
Thu, 12 Mar U28071 Gatwick () Venezia Tessera () 20:40 GMT 23:25 CET
Wed, 11 Mar U28071 Gatwick () Venezia Tessera () 20:40 GMT 23:25 CET
Tue, 10 Mar U28071 Gatwick () Venezia Tessera () 20:40 GMT 23:25 CET
Mon, 09 Mar U28071 Gatwick () Venezia Tessera () 20:40 GMT 23:25 CET ( A319) 22:05 GMT 00:36 CET
Sun, 08 Mar U28071 Gatwick () Venezia Tessera () 20:40 GMT 23:25 CET ( A319) 21:38 GMT 00:15 CET
Fri, 06 Mar U28071 Gatwick () Venezia Tessera () 20:40 GMT 23:25 CET ( A320) 21:52 GMT 00:30 CET
Thu, 05 Mar U28071 Gatwick () Venezia Tessera () 20:40 GMT 23:25 CET 22:41 GMT 01:16 CET
Wed, 04 Mar U28071 Gatwick () Venezia Tessera () 20:40 GMT 23:25 CET ( A320) 21:43 GMT 00:09 CET
Tue, 03 Mar U28071 Gatwick () Venezia Tessera () 20:40 GMT 23:25 CET
Mon, 02 Mar U28071 Gatwick () Venezia Tessera () 20:40 GMT 23:25 CET ( A319) 21:56 GMT 00:43 CET
Sun, 01 Mar U28071 Gatwick () Venezia Tessera () 20:40 GMT 23:30 CET ( A319) 21:43 GMT 00:19 CET
Fri, 28 Feb U28071 Gatwick () Venezia Tessera () 20:40 GMT 23:25 CET 22:00 GMT 00:31 CET
Thu, 27 Feb U28071 Gatwick () Venezia Tessera () 20:40 GMT 23:25 CET 21:43 GMT 00:21 CET
Wed, 26 Feb U28071 Gatwick () Venezia Tessera () 20:40 GMT 23:25 CET ( A320) 22:11 GMT 00:39 CET
Tue, 25 Feb U28071 Gatwick () Venezia Tessera () 20:40 GMT 23:25 CET ( A319) 22:01 GMT 00:32 CET
Mon, 24 Feb U28071 Gatwick () Venezia Tessera () 20:40 GMT 23:25 CET ( A319) 22:18 GMT 00:50 CET
Sun, 23 Feb U28071 Gatwick () Venezia Tessera () 20:40 GMT 23:25 CET ( A319) 21:57 GMT 00:25 CET
Fri, 21 Feb U28071 Gatwick () Venezia Tessera () 20:40 GMT 23:25 CET 22:03 GMT 00:33 CET
Thu, 20 Feb U28071 Gatwick () Venezia Tessera () 20:40 GMT 23:25 CET ( A320) 22:08 GMT 00:38 CET
Wed, 19 Feb U28071 Gatwick () Venezia Tessera () 20:40 GMT 23:25 CET 21:40 GMT 00:11 CET
Tue, 18 Feb U28071 Gatwick () Venezia Tessera () 20:40 GMT 23:25 CET ( A319) 21:38 GMT 00:13 CET
Mon, 17 Feb U28071 Gatwick () Venezia Tessera () 20:40 GMT 23:25 CET ( A319) 22:13 GMT 00:42 CET
Sun, 16 Feb U28071 Gatwick () Venezia Tessera () 20:40 GMT 23:25 CET ( A319) 22:12 GMT 00:51 CET
Fri, 14 Feb U28071 Gatwick () Venezia Tessera () 20:40 GMT 23:25 CET 22:13 GMT 00:42 CET
Thu, 13 Feb U28071 Gatwick () Venezia Tessera () 20:40 GMT 23:25 CET 21:41 GMT 00:08 CET
Wed, 12 Feb U28071 Gatwick () Venezia Tessera () 20:40 GMT 23:25 CET 22:10 GMT 00:38 CET
Tue, 11 Feb U28071 Gatwick () Venezia Tessera () 20:40 GMT 23:25 CET ( A319) 22:37 GMT 01:04 CET
Mon, 10 Feb U28071 Gatwick () Venezia Tessera () 20:40 GMT 23:25 CET
Sun, 09 Feb U28071 Gatwick () Venezia Tessera () 20:40 GMT 23:25 CET
Fri, 07 Feb U28071 Gatwick () Venezia Tessera () 20:40 GMT 23:25 CET ( A320) 21:56 GMT 00:33 CET
Thu, 06 Feb U28071 Gatwick () Venezia Tessera () 20:40 GMT 23:25 CET 21:39 GMT 00:20 CET
Wed, 05 Feb U28071 Gatwick () Venezia Tessera () 20:40 GMT 23:25 CET 21:45 GMT 00:04 CET
Tue, 04 Feb U28071 Gatwick () Venezia Tessera () 20:40 GMT 23:25 CET ( A319) 21:41 GMT 00:21 CET
Sun, 02 Feb U28071 Gatwick () Venezia Tessera () 20:40 GMT 23:25 CET ( A319) 22:02 GMT 00:26 CET
Fri, 31 Jan U28071 Gatwick () Venezia Tessera () 20:40 GMT 23:25 CET 22:07 GMT 00:38 CET
Sun, 26 Jan U28071 Gatwick () Venezia Tessera () 20:40 GMT 23:25 CET ( A319) 21:48 GMT 00:26 CET
Fri, 24 Jan U28071 Gatwick () Venezia Tessera () 20:40 GMT 23:25 CET ( A320) 22:23 GMT 01:08 CET
Sun, 19 Jan U28071 Gatwick () Venezia Tessera () 20:40 GMT 23:25 CET ( A319) 21:49 GMT 00:32 CET
Fri, 17 Jan U28071 Gatwick () Venezia Tessera () 20:40 GMT 23:25 CET 21:40 GMT 00:20 CET
Sun, 12 Jan U28071 Gatwick () Venezia Tessera () 20:40 GMT 23:25 CET 22:02 GMT 00:28 CET
Fri, 10 Jan U28071 Gatwick () Venezia Tessera () 20:40 GMT 23:25 CET (Airbus A320) 21:49 GMT 00:18 CET
Tue, 07 Jan U28071 Gatwick () Venezia Tessera () 20:40 GMT 23:25 CET
Mon, 06 Jan U28071 Gatwick () Venezia Tessera () 20:40 GMT 23:25 CET
Sun, 05 Jan U28071 Gatwick () Venezia Tessera () 20:40 GMT 23:25 CET ( A319) 21:43 GMT 00:19 CET
Fri, 03 Jan U28071 Gatwick () Venezia Tessera () 20:40 GMT 23:25 CET (Airbus A320) 22:35 GMT 01:05 CET
Thu, 02 Jan U28071 Gatwick () Venezia Tessera () 20:40 GMT 23:25 CET ( A319) 22:51 GMT 01:04 CET
Wed, 01 Jan U28071 Gatwick () Venezia Tessera () 20:40 GMT 23:25 CET ( A320) 21:49 GMT 00:31 CET

Disclaimer for U28071 Flight Radar Data

Flight U28071 from Gatwick to Venezia Tessera data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight U28071 data.