logo       

U28071 (London to Venice) Flight Status

ARRIVED 12 HOUR 44 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (U28071 Flight Schedule)

Gatwick ()

flag London, United Kingdom

20:40 BST

Sat 14-Sep-2019

 ON TIME
BST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (U28071 Flight Schedule)

Venezia Tessera ()

flag Venice, Italy

23:40 CEST

Sat 14-Sep-2019

 ON TIME
CEST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker U2 8071

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight U28071 from London to Venice is operated by Easyjet. Scheduled time of departure from Gatwick is 20:40 BST and scheduled time of arrival in Venezia Tessera is 23:40 CEST. The duration of the flight is 2 hours 0 minute.

OE-LKH

(A319)

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Venice to London

Flight Departure Arrival

00:40
Venezia Tessera
()
Gatwick
()

07:55
Venezia Tessera
()
Gatwick
()

07:55
Venezia Tessera
()
Gatwick
()

09:05
Venezia Tessera
()
Heathrow
()

10:45
Venezia Tessera
()
Stansted
()

12:35
Venezia Tessera
()
Gatwick
()

14:05
Venezia Tessera
()
City
()

16:50
Venezia Tessera
()
Gatwick
()

16:55
Venezia Tessera
()
Gatwick
()

17:20
Venezia Tessera
()
Gatwick
()

18:10
Venezia Tessera
()
Luton
()

18:35
Venezia Tessera
()
Gatwick
()

18:40
Venezia Tessera
()
Heathrow
()

18:50
Venezia Tessera
()
Stansted
()

19:50
Venezia Tessera
()
Gatwick
()

21:50
Venezia Tessera
()
Heathrow
()

22:35
Venezia Tessera
()
Stansted
()

22:50
Venezia Tessera
()
Gatwick
()

History Flight Information for U28071 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sun, 15 Sep U28071 Gatwick () Venezia Tessera () 20:40 BST 23:40 CEST
Sat, 14 Sep U28071 Gatwick () Venezia Tessera () 20:40 BST 23:40 CEST ( A319) 20:45 BST 23:21 CEST
Fri, 13 Sep U28071 Gatwick () Venezia Tessera () 20:40 BST 23:40 CEST ( A319) 21:28 BST 00:01 CEST
Thu, 12 Sep U28071 Gatwick () Venezia Tessera () 20:40 BST 23:40 CEST 21:25 BST 23:58 CEST
Wed, 11 Sep U28071 Gatwick () Venezia Tessera () 20:40 BST 23:40 CEST ( A319) 21:10 BST 23:37 CEST
Tue, 10 Sep U28071 Gatwick () Venezia Tessera () 20:40 BST 23:40 CEST ( A319) 20:35 BST 23:14 CEST
Mon, 09 Sep U28071 Gatwick () Venezia Tessera () 20:40 BST 23:40 CEST ( A319) 20:56 BST 23:31 CEST
Sun, 08 Sep U28071 Gatwick () Venezia Tessera () 20:40 BST 23:40 CEST 22:24 BST 00:52 CEST
Sat, 07 Sep U28071 Gatwick () Venezia Tessera () 20:40 BST 23:40 CEST ( A319) 21:34 BST 00:01 CEST
Fri, 06 Sep U28071 Gatwick () Venezia Tessera () 20:40 BST 23:40 CEST 21:47 BST 00:15 CEST
Thu, 05 Sep U28071 Gatwick () Venezia Tessera () 20:40 BST 23:40 CEST 21:43 BST 00:18 CEST
Wed, 04 Sep U28071 Gatwick () Venezia Tessera () 20:40 BST 23:40 CEST 21:01 BST 23:31 CEST
Tue, 03 Sep U28071 Gatwick () Venezia Tessera () 20:40 BST 23:40 CEST ( A319) 21:03 BST 23:30 CEST
Mon, 02 Sep U28071 Gatwick () Venezia Tessera () 20:40 BST 23:40 CEST 21:37 BST 00:06 CEST
Sun, 01 Sep U28071 Gatwick () Venezia Tessera () 20:40 BST 23:40 CEST
Sat, 31 Aug U28071 Gatwick () Venezia Tessera () 20:40 BST 23:40 CEST 21:41 BST 00:15 CEST
Fri, 30 Aug U28071 Gatwick () Venezia Tessera () 20:40 BST 23:40 CEST ( A319) 21:02 BST 23:38 CEST
Thu, 29 Aug U28071 Gatwick () Venezia Tessera () 20:40 BST 23:40 CEST 21:55 BST 00:30 CEST
Wed, 28 Aug U28071 Gatwick () Venezia Tessera () 20:40 BST 23:40 CEST 21:04 BST 23:41 CEST
Tue, 27 Aug U28071 Gatwick () Venezia Tessera () 20:40 BST 23:40 CEST 20:56 BST 23:32 CEST
Mon, 26 Aug U28071 Gatwick () Venezia Tessera () 20:40 BST 23:40 CEST 21:02 BST 23:36 CEST
Sun, 25 Aug U28071 Gatwick () Venezia Tessera () 20:40 BST 23:40 CEST 21:29 BST 00:03 CEST
Sat, 24 Aug U28071 Gatwick () Venezia Tessera () 20:40 BST 23:40 CEST ( A319) 21:52 BST 01:10 CEST
Fri, 23 Aug U28071 Gatwick () Venezia Tessera () 20:40 BST 23:40 CEST 20:47 BST 23:25 CEST
Thu, 22 Aug U28071 Gatwick () Venezia Tessera () 20:40 BST 23:40 CEST 21:14 BST 23:49 CEST
Wed, 21 Aug U28071 Gatwick () Venezia Tessera () 20:40 BST 23:40 CEST ( A319) 21:43 BST 00:20 CEST
Tue, 20 Aug U28071 Gatwick () Venezia Tessera () 20:40 BST 23:40 CEST 20:43 BST 23:19 CEST
Mon, 19 Aug U28071 Gatwick () Venezia Tessera () 20:40 BST 23:40 CEST 22:07 BST 00:33 CEST
Sun, 18 Aug U28071 Gatwick () Venezia Tessera () 20:40 BST 23:40 CEST ( A319) 22:27 BST 01:02 CEST
Sat, 17 Aug U28071 Gatwick () Venezia Tessera () 20:40 BST 23:40 CEST ( A319) 20:59 BST 23:32 CEST
Fri, 16 Aug U28071 Gatwick () Venezia Tessera () 20:40 BST 23:40 CEST ( A319) 22:36 BST 01:08 CEST
Thu, 15 Aug U28071 Gatwick () Venezia Tessera () 20:40 BST 23:40 CEST 21:09 BST 23:38 CEST

Disclaimer for U28071 Flight Radar Data

Flight U28071 from Gatwick to Venezia Tessera data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight U28071 data.