logo


      
U2439 Flight Status ( Glasgow to Jersey )

ARRIVED 2701 HOUR 10 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (U2439 Flight Schedule)

Glasgow ()

flag Glasgow, United Kingdom

09:55 GMT

Sun 05-Nov-2023

 ON TIME
GMT 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (U2439 Flight Schedule)

Jersey ()

flag Jersey, Jersey

11:25 GMT

Sun 05-Nov-2023

 ON TIME
GMT 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Radar Checker U2 439

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight U2439 from Glasgow to Jersey is operated by Easyjet. Scheduled time of departure from Glasgow is 09:55 GMT and scheduled time of arrival in Jersey is 11:25 GMT. The duration of the flight is 1 hour 30 minutes.
 

 

5 out of 5 stars / 1 vote

Flight Finder
from Jersey to Glasgow

Flight Departure Arrival

12:29
Jersey
()
Glasgow
()

15:45
Jersey
()
Glasgow
()

History Flight Information for U2439 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sun, 05 Nov U2439 Glasgow () Jersey () 09:55 GMT 11:25 GMT 10:06 GMT 11:17 GMT
Sun, 29 Oct U2439 Glasgow () Jersey () 11:15 GMT 12:45 GMT
Sat, 28 Oct U2439 Glasgow () Jersey () 14:35 BST 16:05 BST (Airbus A319) 14:31 BST 15:58 BST
Thu, 26 Oct U2439 Glasgow () Jersey () 13:10 BST 14:40 BST 12:29 BST 13:49 BST
Wed, 25 Oct U2439 Glasgow () Jersey () 09:00 BST 10:30 BST 08:31 BST 09:39 BST
Tue, 24 Oct U2439 Glasgow () Jersey () 10:25 BST 11:55 BST (Airbus A319) 09:24 BST 10:32 BST
Sun, 22 Oct U2439 Glasgow () Jersey () 13:50 BST 15:20 BST 13:02 BST 14:17 BST
Sat, 21 Oct U2439 Glasgow () Jersey () 14:35 BST 16:05 BST (Airbus A319) 14:00 BST 15:06 BST
Thu, 19 Oct U2439 Glasgow () Jersey () 13:10 BST 14:40 BST 12:15 BST 13:30 BST
Wed, 18 Oct U2439 Glasgow () Jersey () 09:00 BST 10:30 BST 08:22 BST 09:37 BST
Tue, 17 Oct U2439 Glasgow () Jersey () 10:25 BST 11:55 BST (Airbus A319) 09:41 BST 10:52 BST
Sun, 15 Oct U2439 Glasgow () Jersey () 13:50 BST 15:20 BST 12:57 BST 14:07 BST
Sat, 14 Oct U2439 Glasgow () Jersey () 14:35 BST 16:05 BST (Airbus A319) 14:13 BST 15:15 BST
Thu, 12 Oct U2439 Glasgow () Jersey () 13:10 BST 14:40 BST 12:57 BST 14:09 BST
Wed, 11 Oct U2439 Glasgow () Jersey () 09:00 BST 10:30 BST 08:10 BST 09:24 BST
Tue, 10 Oct U2439 Glasgow () Jersey () 10:25 BST 11:55 BST (Airbus A319) 09:30 BST 10:40 BST
Sun, 08 Oct U2439 Glasgow () Jersey () 13:50 BST 15:20 BST 14:13 BST 15:14 BST
Thu, 05 Oct U2439 Glasgow () Jersey () 13:10 BST 14:40 BST 12:32 BST 13:37 BST
Wed, 04 Oct U2439 Glasgow () Jersey () 09:00 BST 10:30 BST 08:33 BST 09:41 BST
Tue, 03 Oct U2439 Glasgow () Jersey () 10:25 BST 11:55 BST (Airbus A319) 09:35 BST 10:42 BST
Sun, 01 Oct U2439 Glasgow () Jersey () 13:50 BST 15:20 BST 13:38 BST 14:50 BST

Disclaimer for U2439 Flight Radar Data

Flight U2439 from Glasgow to Jersey data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight U2439 data.