logo


      
U23742 Flight Status ( Barcelona to Milano )

ARRIVED 12 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (U23742 Flight Schedule)

Barcelona ()

flag Barcelona, Spain

14:45 CET

Sun 03-Mar-2024

 ON TIME
CET 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (U23742 Flight Schedule)

Malpensa ()

flag Milano, Italy

16:25 CET

Sun 03-Mar-2024

 ON TIME
CET 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Radar Checker U2 3742

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight U23742 from Barcelona to Milano is operated by Easyjet. Scheduled time of departure from Barcelona is 14:45 CET and scheduled time of arrival in Malpensa is 16:25 CET. The duration of the flight is 1 hour 40 minutes.
 

 

5 out of 5 stars / 1 vote

Flight Finder
from Milano to Barcelona

Flight Departure Arrival

04:18
Malpensa
()
Barcelona
()

08:35
Malpensa
()
Barcelona
()

08:55
Malpensa
()
Barcelona
()

10:45
Malpensa
()
Barcelona
()

11:15
Malpensa
()
Barcelona
()

11:40
Malpensa
()
Barcelona
()

12:05
Malpensa
()
Barcelona
()

14:15
Malpensa
()
Barcelona
()

15:25
Malpensa
()
Barcelona
()

15:35
Malpensa
()
Barcelona
()

16:35
Malpensa
()
Barcelona
()

17:25
Malpensa
()
Barcelona
()

19:00
Malpensa
()
Barcelona
()

22:25
Malpensa
()
Barcelona
()

22:55
Malpensa
()
Barcelona
()

23:30
Malpensa
()
Barcelona
()

History Flight Information for U23742 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Mon, 04 Mar U23742 Barcelona () Malpensa () 15:15 CET 16:55 CET
Sun, 03 Mar U23742 Barcelona () Malpensa () 14:45 CET 16:25 CET 15:06 CET 16:15 CET
Fri, 01 Mar U23742 Barcelona () Malpensa () 15:00 CET 16:40 CET ( A320) 15:21 CET 16:29 CET
Thu, 29 Feb U23742 Barcelona () Malpensa () 13:00 CET 14:40 CET ( A320) 13:18 CET 14:30 CET
Tue, 27 Feb U23742 Barcelona () Malpensa () 12:40 CET 14:20 CET 13:23 CET 14:36 CET
Mon, 26 Feb U23742 Barcelona () Malpensa () 15:15 CET 16:55 CET 15:50 CET 16:56 CET
Sun, 25 Feb U23742 Barcelona () Malpensa () 14:45 CET 16:25 CET 15:10 CET 16:12 CET
Fri, 23 Feb U23742 Barcelona () Malpensa () 15:00 CET 16:40 CET 15:37 CET 16:38 CET
Tue, 20 Feb U23742 Barcelona () Malpensa () 12:40 CET 14:20 CET ( A319) 13:06 CET 14:31 CET
Mon, 19 Feb U23742 Barcelona () Malpensa () 15:15 CET 16:55 CET 15:24 CET 16:37 CET
Sun, 18 Feb U23742 Barcelona () Malpensa () 14:45 CET 16:25 CET
Fri, 16 Feb U23742 Barcelona () Malpensa () 15:00 CET 16:40 CET 15:42 CET 16:52 CET
Mon, 12 Feb U23742 Barcelona () Malpensa () 15:15 CET 16:55 CET

Disclaimer for U23742 Flight Radar Data

Flight U23742 from Barcelona to Malpensa data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight U23742 data.