logo


      
U2312 Flight Status ( London to Edinburgh )

ARRIVED 36 HOUR 17 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (U2312 Flight Schedule)

Stansted ()

flag London, United Kingdom

10:55 GMT

Mon 26-Feb-2024

 ON TIME
GMT 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (U2312 Flight Schedule)

Edinburgh ()

flag Edinburgh, United Kingdom

12:10 GMT

Mon 26-Feb-2024

 ON TIME
GMT 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Radar Checker U2 312

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight U2312 from London to Edinburgh is operated by Easyjet. Scheduled time of departure from Stansted is 10:55 GMT and scheduled time of arrival in Edinburgh is 12:10 GMT. The duration of the flight is 1 hour 15 minutes.
 

 

5 out of 5 stars / 1 vote

Flight Finder
from Edinburgh to London

Flight Departure Arrival

07:25
Edinburgh
()
Stansted
()

07:27
Edinburgh
()
Luton
()

07:40
Edinburgh
()
Gatwick
()

07:50
Edinburgh
()
Stansted
()

08:05
Edinburgh
()
Heathrow
()

08:15
Edinburgh
()
Luton
()

08:15
Edinburgh
()
City
()

08:35
Edinburgh
()
City
()

09:05
Edinburgh
()
City
()

09:05
Edinburgh
()
Heathrow
()

10:00
Edinburgh
()
Gatwick
()

10:15
Edinburgh
()
City
()

10:15
Edinburgh
()
Luton
()

10:15
Edinburgh
()
Heathrow
()

10:20
Edinburgh
()
Luton
()

11:25
Edinburgh
()
Gatwick
()

11:35
Edinburgh
()
Heathrow
()

11:47
Edinburgh
()
Luton
()

12:00
Edinburgh
()
Stansted
()

12:17
Edinburgh
()
City
()

12:20
Edinburgh
()
City
()

12:35
Edinburgh
()
Heathrow
()

13:20
Edinburgh
()
Heathrow
()

13:20
Edinburgh
()
City
()

14:05
Edinburgh
()
Luton
()

14:25
Edinburgh
()
City
()

14:45
Edinburgh
()
Heathrow
()

14:50
Edinburgh
()
Luton
()

15:35
Edinburgh
()
Heathrow
()

15:45
Edinburgh
()
Stansted
()

16:25
Edinburgh
()
Gatwick
()

16:35
Edinburgh
()
Heathrow
()

17:30
Edinburgh
()
City
()

17:40
Edinburgh
()
Heathrow
()

18:20
Edinburgh
()
Gatwick
()

19:10
Edinburgh
()
Heathrow
()

19:10
Edinburgh
()
City
()

19:25
Edinburgh
()
Stansted
()

19:25
Edinburgh
()
Luton
()

19:30
Edinburgh
()
Heathrow
()

19:50
Edinburgh
()
Gatwick
()

20:25
Edinburgh
()
Heathrow
()

20:35
Edinburgh
()
Gatwick
()

20:40
Edinburgh
()
Gatwick
()

20:55
Edinburgh
()
Luton
()

21:15
Edinburgh
()
Stansted
()

21:20
Edinburgh
()
Stansted
()

21:25
Edinburgh
()
City
()

21:45
Edinburgh
()
Heathrow
()

21:45
Edinburgh
()
Stansted
()

22:15
Edinburgh
()
Gatwick
()

History Flight Information for U2312 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Mon, 26 Feb U2312 Stansted () Edinburgh () 10:55 GMT 12:10 GMT 11:01 GMT 12:02 GMT
Fri, 23 Feb U2312 Stansted () Edinburgh () 12:05 GMT 13:20 GMT (Airbus A320) 12:11 GMT 13:00 GMT
Thu, 22 Feb U2312 Stansted () Edinburgh () 12:30 GMT 13:45 GMT (Airbus A320) 12:51 GMT 13:41 GMT
Mon, 19 Feb U2312 Stansted () Edinburgh () 10:55 GMT 12:10 GMT (Airbus A20N) 10:56 GMT 15:23 GMT
Fri, 16 Feb U2312 Stansted () Edinburgh () 12:05 GMT 13:20 GMT 12:18 GMT 13:13 GMT
Thu, 15 Feb U2312 Stansted () Edinburgh () 12:30 GMT 13:45 GMT (Airbus A320) 12:35 GMT 13:23 GMT
Mon, 12 Feb U2312 Stansted () Edinburgh () 10:55 GMT 12:10 GMT 10:59 GMT 11:49 GMT
Fri, 09 Feb U2312 Stansted () Edinburgh () 12:05 GMT 13:20 GMT (Airbus A320) 12:24 GMT 13:13 GMT
Thu, 08 Feb U2312 Stansted () Edinburgh () 12:30 GMT 13:45 GMT (Airbus A320) 13:03 GMT 13:52 GMT
Mon, 05 Feb U2312 Stansted () Edinburgh () 10:55 GMT 12:10 GMT (Airbus A320) 10:56 GMT 11:49 GMT
Fri, 02 Feb U2312 Stansted () Edinburgh () 12:05 GMT 13:20 GMT (Airbus A320) 12:27 GMT 13:21 GMT
Thu, 01 Feb U2312 Stansted () Edinburgh () 12:30 GMT 13:45 GMT (Airbus A320) 12:44 GMT 13:40 GMT
Mon, 29 Jan U2312 Stansted () Edinburgh () 10:55 GMT 12:10 GMT (Airbus A320) 11:01 GMT 11:50 GMT
Fri, 26 Jan U2312 Stansted () Edinburgh () 12:05 GMT 13:20 GMT (Airbus A320) 12:20 GMT 13:15 GMT
Thu, 25 Jan U2312 Stansted () Edinburgh () 12:30 GMT 13:45 GMT (Airbus A320) 13:20 GMT 14:14 GMT
Mon, 22 Jan U2312 Stansted () Edinburgh () 10:55 GMT 12:10 GMT (Airbus A320) 11:14 GMT 12:10 GMT
Fri, 19 Jan U2312 Stansted () Edinburgh () 12:05 GMT 13:20 GMT (Airbus A320) 12:36 GMT 13:34 GMT
Thu, 18 Jan U2312 Stansted () Edinburgh () 12:30 GMT 13:45 GMT (Airbus A320) 12:55 GMT 13:53 GMT
Mon, 15 Jan U2312 Stansted () Edinburgh () 10:55 GMT 12:10 GMT (Airbus A320) 11:11 GMT 12:09 GMT
Fri, 12 Jan U2312 Stansted () Edinburgh () 12:05 GMT 13:20 GMT (Airbus A320) 12:14 GMT 13:04 GMT
Thu, 11 Jan U2312 Stansted () Edinburgh () 12:30 GMT 13:45 GMT (Airbus A320) 13:30 GMT 14:17 GMT
Mon, 08 Jan U2312 Stansted () Edinburgh () 10:55 GMT 12:10 GMT
Fri, 05 Jan U2312 Stansted () Edinburgh () 12:05 GMT 13:20 GMT (Airbus A320) 12:07 GMT 12:56 GMT
Thu, 04 Jan U2312 Stansted () Edinburgh () 12:30 GMT 13:45 GMT (Airbus A320) 12:42 GMT 13:33 GMT
Mon, 01 Jan U2312 Stansted () Edinburgh () 10:55 GMT 12:10 GMT

Disclaimer for U2312 Flight Radar Data

Flight U2312 from Stansted to Edinburgh data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight U2312 data.