logo       

U22464 (Vienna to London) Flight Status

ARRIVED 13022 HOUR 57 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (U22464 Flight Schedule)

Schwechat ()

flag Vienna, Austria

11:35 CET

Fri 27-Mar-2020

 
CET 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (U22464 Flight Schedule)

Luton ()

flag London, United Kingdom

12:45 GMT

Fri 27-Mar-2020

 
GMT 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker U2 2464

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight U22464 from Vienna to London is operated by Easyjet. Scheduled time of departure from Schwechat is 11:35 CET and scheduled time of arrival in Luton is 12:45 GMT. The duration of the flight is 2 hours 10 minutes.
 

blank

 

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from London to Vienna

Flight Departure Arrival

09:15
Heathrow
()
Schwechat
()

11:05
Stansted
()
Schwechat
()

12:20
Heathrow
()
Schwechat
()

12:45
Stansted
()
Schwechat
()

13:40
Heathrow
()
Schwechat
()

17:46
Heathrow
()
Schwechat
()

22:30
Stansted
()
Schwechat
()

22:30
Stansted
()
Schwechat
()

22:35
Luton
()
Schwechat
()

22:40
Stansted
()
Schwechat
()

22:45
Luton
()
Schwechat
()

22:45
Luton
()
Schwechat
()

22:45
Heathrow
()
Schwechat
()

22:55
Heathrow
()
Schwechat
()

History Flight Information for U22464 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Fri, 27 Mar U22464 Schwechat () Luton () 11:35 CET 12:45 GMT
Wed, 25 Mar U22464 Schwechat () Luton () 11:45 CET 12:45 GMT
Sun, 22 Mar U22464 Schwechat () Luton () 21:25 CET 22:30 GMT
Fri, 20 Mar U22464 Schwechat () Luton () 11:45 CET 12:45 GMT
Wed, 18 Mar U22464 Schwechat () Luton () 11:45 CET 12:45 GMT
Mon, 16 Mar U22464 Schwechat () Luton () 17:00 CET 18:05 GMT (Airbus A319) 17:56 CET 18:48 GMT
Sun, 15 Mar U22464 Schwechat () Luton () 21:25 CET 22:30 GMT (Airbus A320) 22:27 CET 23:22 GMT
Fri, 13 Mar U22464 Schwechat () Luton () 11:45 CET 12:45 GMT (Airbus A319) 12:39 CET 13:37 GMT
Wed, 11 Mar U22464 Schwechat () Luton () 11:45 CET 12:45 GMT
Mon, 09 Mar U22464 Schwechat () Luton () 17:00 CET 18:05 GMT
Sun, 08 Mar U22464 Schwechat () Luton () 21:25 CET 22:30 GMT ( A20N) 23:07 CET 23:53 GMT
Fri, 06 Mar U22464 Schwechat () Luton () 11:45 CET 12:45 GMT (Airbus A319) 12:52 CET 13:41 GMT
Wed, 04 Mar U22464 Schwechat () Luton () 11:45 CET 12:45 GMT
Mon, 02 Mar U22464 Schwechat () Luton () 17:00 CET 18:05 GMT
Sun, 01 Mar U22464 Schwechat () Luton () 21:25 CET 22:30 GMT (Airbus A319) 22:21 CET 23:17 GMT
Fri, 28 Feb U22464 Schwechat () Luton () 11:35 CET 12:45 GMT 12:58 CET 14:08 GMT
Wed, 26 Feb U22464 Schwechat () Luton () 11:45 CET 12:45 GMT (Airbus A319) 12:39 CET 13:38 GMT
Mon, 24 Feb U22464 Schwechat () Luton () 17:00 CET 18:05 GMT
Sun, 23 Feb U22464 Schwechat () Luton () 21:25 CET 22:30 GMT
Fri, 21 Feb U22464 Schwechat () Luton () 11:45 CET 12:45 GMT (Airbus A320) 12:47 CET 13:48 GMT
Sun, 16 Feb U22464 Schwechat () Luton () 21:25 CET 22:30 GMT (Airbus A320) 22:25 CET 23:31 GMT
Fri, 14 Feb U22464 Schwechat () Luton () 11:45 CET 12:45 GMT (Airbus A320) 12:45 CET 13:45 GMT
Wed, 12 Feb U22464 Schwechat () Luton () 11:45 CET 12:45 GMT (Airbus A319) 12:47 CET 13:59 GMT
Mon, 10 Feb U22464 Schwechat () Luton () 17:00 CET 18:05 GMT (Airbus A319) 19:05 CET 20:20 GMT
Sun, 09 Feb U22464 Schwechat () Luton () 21:25 CET 22:30 GMT
Fri, 07 Feb U22464 Schwechat () Luton () 11:45 CET 12:45 GMT (Airbus A320) 12:58 CET 13:50 GMT
Sun, 02 Feb U22464 Schwechat () Luton () 21:25 CET 22:30 GMT 22:50 CET 00:10 GMT

Disclaimer for U22464 Flight Radar Data

Flight U22464 from Schwechat to Luton data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight U22464 data.