logo


      
U22262 Flight Status ( Keflavik to Manchester )

ARRIVED 10 HOUR 32 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (U22262 Flight Schedule)

Keflavik International Airport ()

flag Keflavik, Iceland

18:30 GMT

Tue 27-Feb-2024

 ON TIME
GMT 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (U22262 Flight Schedule)

Manchester ()

flag Manchester, United Kingdom

21:10 GMT

Tue 27-Feb-2024

 EARLY 33 min
GMT 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Radar Checker U2 2262

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight U22262 from Keflavik to Manchester is operated by Easyjet. Scheduled time of departure from Keflavik International Airport is 18:30 GMT and scheduled time of arrival in Manchester is 21:10 GMT. The duration of the flight is 2 hours 40 minutes.

 

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Manchester to Keflavik

Flight Departure Arrival

09:35
Manchester
()
Keflavik International Airport
()

10:05
Manchester
()
Keflavik International Airport
()

10:35
Manchester
()
Keflavik International Airport
()

11:30
Manchester
()
Keflavik International Airport
()

14:45
Manchester
()
Keflavik International Airport
()

17:50
Manchester
()
Keflavik International Airport
()

23:30
Manchester
()
Keflavik International Airport
()

History Flight Information for U22262 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Wed, 28 Feb U22262 Keflavik International Airport () Manchester () 20:30 GMT 23:10 GMT
Tue, 27 Feb U22262 Keflavik International Airport () Manchester () 18:30 GMT 21:10 GMT 19:52 GMT 20:36 GMT
Mon, 26 Feb U22262 Keflavik International Airport () Manchester () 19:55 GMT 22:35 GMT 21:30 GMT 22:20 GMT
Sun, 25 Feb U22262 Keflavik International Airport () Manchester () 19:30 GMT 22:10 GMT 22:25 GMT 23:16 GMT
Sat, 24 Feb U22262 Keflavik International Airport () Manchester () 19:50 GMT 22:30 GMT (Airbus A320) 21:40 GMT 22:35 GMT
Fri, 23 Feb U22262 Keflavik International Airport () Manchester () 21:10 GMT 23:50 GMT (Airbus A320) 23:24 GMT 00:20 GMT
Thu, 22 Feb U22262 Keflavik International Airport () Manchester () 18:35 GMT 21:15 GMT (Airbus A320) 20:01 GMT 20:58 GMT
Wed, 21 Feb U22262 Keflavik International Airport () Manchester () 20:30 GMT 23:10 GMT (Airbus A320) 22:00 GMT 22:53 GMT
Tue, 20 Feb U22262 Keflavik International Airport () Manchester () 18:30 GMT 21:10 GMT (Airbus A320) 19:56 GMT 20:40 GMT
Mon, 19 Feb U22262 Keflavik International Airport () Manchester () 19:55 GMT 22:35 GMT (Airbus A320) 21:31 GMT 22:21 GMT
Sun, 18 Feb U22262 Keflavik International Airport () Manchester () 19:30 GMT 22:10 GMT 21:05 GMT 22:08 GMT
Sat, 17 Feb U22262 Keflavik International Airport () Manchester () 19:50 GMT 22:30 GMT 21:20 GMT 22:11 GMT
Fri, 16 Feb U22262 Keflavik International Airport () Manchester () 21:10 GMT 23:50 GMT (Airbus A320) 23:17 GMT 00:27 GMT
Thu, 15 Feb U22262 Keflavik International Airport () Manchester () 18:35 GMT 21:15 GMT (Airbus A320) 20:13 GMT 21:03 GMT
Wed, 14 Feb U22262 Keflavik International Airport () Manchester () 20:30 GMT 23:10 GMT (Airbus A320) 21:56 GMT 22:46 GMT
Tue, 13 Feb U22262 Keflavik International Airport () Manchester () 18:30 GMT 21:10 GMT (Airbus A320) 19:55 GMT 20:45 GMT
Mon, 12 Feb U22262 Keflavik International Airport () Manchester () 19:55 GMT 22:35 GMT (Airbus A320) 21:41 GMT 22:43 GMT
Sun, 11 Feb U22262 Keflavik International Airport () Manchester () 19:30 GMT 22:10 GMT (Airbus A320) 22:41 GMT 23:44 GMT
Sat, 10 Feb U22262 Keflavik International Airport () Manchester () 19:50 GMT 22:30 GMT 22:35 GMT 23:31 GMT
Fri, 09 Feb U22262 Keflavik International Airport () Manchester () 21:10 GMT 23:50 GMT (Airbus A320) 22:54 GMT 23:47 GMT
Thu, 08 Feb U22262 Keflavik International Airport () Manchester () 18:35 GMT 21:15 GMT (Airbus A320) 20:01 GMT 20:55 GMT
Wed, 07 Feb U22262 Keflavik International Airport () Manchester () 20:30 GMT 23:10 GMT (Airbus A320) 22:08 GMT 22:59 GMT
Tue, 06 Feb U22262 Keflavik International Airport () Manchester () 18:30 GMT 21:10 GMT (Airbus A320) 20:02 GMT 20:46 GMT
Sun, 04 Feb U22262 Keflavik International Airport () Manchester () 19:30 GMT 22:10 GMT ( A20N) 22:07 GMT 23:02 GMT
Sat, 03 Feb U22262 Keflavik International Airport () Manchester () 19:50 GMT 22:30 GMT ( A20N) 21:56 GMT 22:41 GMT
Fri, 02 Feb U22262 Keflavik International Airport () Manchester () 21:10 GMT 23:50 GMT
Thu, 01 Feb U22262 Keflavik International Airport () Manchester () 18:35 GMT 21:15 GMT (Airbus A320) 19:58 GMT 20:41 GMT
Tue, 30 Jan U22262 Keflavik International Airport () Manchester () 18:30 GMT 21:10 GMT (Airbus A320) 20:32 GMT 21:19 GMT
Sun, 28 Jan U22262 Keflavik International Airport () Manchester () 19:30 GMT 22:10 GMT 21:24 GMT 22:18 GMT
Sat, 27 Jan U22262 Keflavik International Airport () Manchester () 19:50 GMT 22:30 GMT (Airbus A320) 22:08 GMT 23:03 GMT
Fri, 26 Jan U22262 Keflavik International Airport () Manchester () 21:10 GMT 23:50 GMT 22:50 GMT 23:39 GMT
Thu, 25 Jan U22262 Keflavik International Airport () Manchester () 18:35 GMT 21:15 GMT (Airbus A320) 20:17 GMT 21:10 GMT
Tue, 23 Jan U22262 Keflavik International Airport () Manchester () 18:30 GMT 21:10 GMT (Airbus A320) 19:56 GMT 20:48 GMT
Sun, 21 Jan U22262 Keflavik International Airport () Manchester () 19:30 GMT 22:10 GMT (Airbus A320) 21:14 GMT 22:12 GMT
Sat, 20 Jan U22262 Keflavik International Airport () Manchester () 19:50 GMT 22:30 GMT 21:28 GMT 22:22 GMT
Fri, 19 Jan U22262 Keflavik International Airport () Manchester () 21:10 GMT 23:50 GMT 23:31 GMT 00:24 GMT
Thu, 18 Jan U22262 Keflavik International Airport () Manchester () 18:35 GMT 21:15 GMT 20:41 GMT 21:26 GMT
Tue, 16 Jan U22262 Keflavik International Airport () Manchester () 18:30 GMT 21:10 GMT 20:12 GMT 21:02 GMT
Sun, 14 Jan U22262 Keflavik International Airport () Manchester () 19:30 GMT 22:10 GMT (Airbus A320) 21:20 GMT 22:03 GMT
Sat, 13 Jan U22262 Keflavik International Airport () Manchester () 19:50 GMT 22:30 GMT (Airbus A320) 21:08 GMT 21:52 GMT
Fri, 12 Jan U22262 Keflavik International Airport () Manchester () 21:10 GMT 23:50 GMT 22:30 GMT 23:16 GMT
Thu, 11 Jan U22262 Keflavik International Airport () Manchester () 18:35 GMT 21:15 GMT (Airbus A320) 20:02 GMT 20:53 GMT
Tue, 09 Jan U22262 Keflavik International Airport () Manchester () 18:30 GMT 21:10 GMT (Airbus A320) 19:56 GMT 20:51 GMT
Sun, 07 Jan U22262 Keflavik International Airport () Manchester () 19:30 GMT 22:10 GMT
Sat, 06 Jan U22262 Keflavik International Airport () Manchester () 19:50 GMT 22:30 GMT (Airbus A320) 23:23 GMT 00:08 GMT
Fri, 05 Jan U22262 Keflavik International Airport () Manchester () 21:10 GMT 23:50 GMT (Airbus A320) 22:58 GMT 23:46 GMT
Thu, 04 Jan U22262 Keflavik International Airport () Manchester () 18:35 GMT 21:15 GMT (Airbus A320) 19:52 GMT 20:39 GMT
Wed, 03 Jan U22262 Keflavik International Airport () Manchester () 20:30 GMT 23:10 GMT (Airbus A320) 21:57 GMT 22:50 GMT
Tue, 02 Jan U22262 Keflavik International Airport () Manchester () 18:30 GMT 21:10 GMT (Airbus A320) 20:02 GMT 20:52 GMT
Mon, 01 Jan U22262 Keflavik International Airport () Manchester () 19:55 GMT 22:35 GMT 21:56 GMT 22:46 GMT

Disclaimer for U22262 Flight Radar Data

Flight U22262 from Keflavik International Airport to Manchester data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight U22262 data.