logo


      
U21461 Flight Status ( Geneva to Lisbon )

ARRIVED 15 HOUR 41 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (U21461 Flight Schedule)

Geneve Cointrin ()

flag Geneva, Switzerland

06:50 CET

Fri 23-Feb-2024

 LATE 17 min
CET 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (U21461 Flight Schedule)

Lisboa ()

flag Lisbon, Portugal

08:30 WET

Fri 23-Feb-2024

 ON TIME
WET 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Radar Checker U2 1461

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight U21461 from Geneva to Lisbon is operated by Easyjet. Scheduled time of departure from Geneve Cointrin is 06:50 CET and scheduled time of arrival in Lisboa is 08:30 WET. The duration of the flight is 2 hours 40 minutes.
 

 

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Lisbon to Geneva

Flight Departure Arrival

09:55
Lisboa
()
Geneve Cointrin
()

11:10
Lisboa
()
Geneve Cointrin
()

12:30
Lisboa
()
Geneve Cointrin
()

15:00
Lisboa
()
Geneve Cointrin
()

17:05
Lisboa
()
Geneve Cointrin
()

17:25
Lisboa
()
Geneve Cointrin
()

18:25
Lisboa
()
Geneve Cointrin
()

22:25
Lisboa
()
Geneve Cointrin
()

23:15
Lisboa
()
Geneve Cointrin
()

History Flight Information for U21461 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sat, 24 Feb U21461 Geneve Cointrin () Lisboa () 06:20 CET 08:00 WET
Fri, 23 Feb U21461 Geneve Cointrin () Lisboa () 06:50 CET 08:30 WET 07:23 CET 08:41 WET
Thu, 22 Feb U21461 Geneve Cointrin () Lisboa () 06:50 CET 08:30 WET 07:01 CET 08:22 WET
Tue, 20 Feb U21461 Geneve Cointrin () Lisboa () 06:50 CET 08:30 WET 06:55 CET 08:00 WET
Mon, 19 Feb U21461 Geneve Cointrin () Lisboa () 06:50 CET 08:30 WET 07:43 CET 09:19 WET
Sat, 17 Feb U21461 Geneve Cointrin () Lisboa () 06:20 CET 08:00 WET (Airbus A320) 06:32 CET 07:38 WET
Fri, 16 Feb U21461 Geneve Cointrin () Lisboa () 06:50 CET 08:30 WET (Airbus A320) 07:08 CET 08:14 WET
Thu, 15 Feb U21461 Geneve Cointrin () Lisboa () 06:50 CET 08:30 WET 07:24 CET 08:37 WET
Mon, 12 Feb U21461 Geneve Cointrin () Lisboa () 06:50 CET 08:30 WET (Airbus A320) 07:02 CET 08:31 WET
Sat, 10 Feb U21461 Geneve Cointrin () Lisboa () 06:20 CET 08:00 WET 06:35 CET 07:44 WET
Fri, 09 Feb U21461 Geneve Cointrin () Lisboa () 06:50 CET 08:30 WET (Airbus A320) 07:07 CET 08:32 WET
Thu, 08 Feb U21461 Geneve Cointrin () Lisboa () 06:50 CET 08:30 WET 06:54 CET 08:50 WET
Mon, 05 Feb U21461 Geneve Cointrin () Lisboa () 06:50 CET 08:30 WET 06:56 CET 08:15 WET
Sat, 03 Feb U21461 Geneve Cointrin () Lisboa () 06:20 CET 08:00 WET 06:32 CET 07:36 WET
Fri, 02 Feb U21461 Geneve Cointrin () Lisboa () 06:50 CET 08:30 WET 07:12 CET 08:16 WET
Thu, 01 Feb U21461 Geneve Cointrin () Lisboa () 06:50 CET 08:30 WET 07:25 CET 08:19 WET
Wed, 31 Jan U21461 Geneve Cointrin () Lisboa () 06:50 CET 08:30 WET 06:52 CET 08:01 WET
Tue, 30 Jan U21461 Geneve Cointrin () Lisboa () 06:50 CET 08:30 WET 07:37 CET 08:49 WET
Mon, 29 Jan U21461 Geneve Cointrin () Lisboa () 06:50 CET 08:30 WET 07:09 CET 08:26 WET
Sat, 27 Jan U21461 Geneve Cointrin () Lisboa () 06:20 CET 08:00 WET 06:27 CET 07:41 WET
Fri, 26 Jan U21461 Geneve Cointrin () Lisboa () 06:50 CET 08:30 WET 07:01 CET 08:25 WET
Thu, 25 Jan U21461 Geneve Cointrin () Lisboa () 06:50 CET 08:30 WET 07:03 CET 08:23 WET
Wed, 24 Jan U21461 Geneve Cointrin () Lisboa () 06:50 CET 08:30 WET 07:03 CET 08:15 WET
Tue, 23 Jan U21461 Geneve Cointrin () Lisboa () 06:50 CET 08:30 WET 07:13 CET 08:24 WET
Mon, 22 Jan U21461 Geneve Cointrin () Lisboa () 06:50 CET 08:30 WET (Airbus A320) 07:47 CET 08:57 WET
Sat, 20 Jan U21461 Geneve Cointrin () Lisboa () 06:20 CET 08:00 WET ( A320) 06:19 CET 07:31 WET
Fri, 19 Jan U21461 Geneve Cointrin () Lisboa () 06:50 CET 08:30 WET 07:06 CET 08:33 WET
Thu, 18 Jan U21461 Geneve Cointrin () Lisboa () 06:50 CET 08:30 WET 07:10 CET 08:35 WET
Wed, 17 Jan U21461 Geneve Cointrin () Lisboa () 06:50 CET 08:30 WET 06:58 CET 08:14 WET
Tue, 16 Jan U21461 Geneve Cointrin () Lisboa () 06:50 CET 08:30 WET (Airbus A320) 06:55 CET 08:10 WET
Mon, 15 Jan U21461 Geneve Cointrin () Lisboa () 06:50 CET 08:30 WET (Airbus A320) 07:02 CET 08:19 WET
Sat, 13 Jan U21461 Geneve Cointrin () Lisboa () 06:20 CET 08:00 WET 06:26 CET 07:52 WET
Fri, 12 Jan U21461 Geneve Cointrin () Lisboa () 06:50 CET 08:30 WET (Airbus A320) 07:17 CET 08:26 WET
Thu, 11 Jan U21461 Geneve Cointrin () Lisboa () 06:50 CET 08:30 WET 06:59 CET 08:14 WET
Wed, 10 Jan U21461 Geneve Cointrin () Lisboa () 06:50 CET 08:30 WET 07:37 CET 08:56 WET
Tue, 09 Jan U21461 Geneve Cointrin () Lisboa () 06:50 CET 08:30 WET (Airbus A320) 07:38 CET 09:02 WET
Mon, 08 Jan U21461 Geneve Cointrin () Lisboa () 06:50 CET 08:30 WET (Airbus A320) 08:29 CET 09:45 WET
Sat, 06 Jan U21461 Geneve Cointrin () Lisboa () 06:20 CET 08:00 WET 06:29 CET 07:39 WET
Fri, 05 Jan U21461 Geneve Cointrin () Lisboa () 06:50 CET 08:30 WET ( A320) 07:54 CET 09:01 WET
Thu, 04 Jan U21461 Geneve Cointrin () Lisboa () 06:50 CET 08:30 WET 07:55 CET 09:19 WET
Wed, 03 Jan U21461 Geneve Cointrin () Lisboa () 06:50 CET 08:30 WET (Airbus A320) 06:58 CET 08:32 WET
Tue, 02 Jan U21461 Geneve Cointrin () Lisboa () 06:50 CET 08:30 WET (Airbus A320) 07:07 CET 08:31 WET
Mon, 01 Jan U21461 Geneve Cointrin () Lisboa () 06:50 CET 08:30 WET 07:10 CET 08:40 WET

Disclaimer for U21461 Flight Radar Data

Flight U21461 from Geneve Cointrin to Lisboa data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight U21461 data.