logo       

U21363 (Geneva to Nantes) Flight Status

ARRIVED 1 HOUR 51 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (U21363 Flight Schedule)

Geneve Cointrin ()

flag Geneva, Switzerland

11:50 CEST

Sun 26-Sep-2021

 ON TIME
CEST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (U21363 Flight Schedule)

Nantes Atlantique ()

flag Nantes, France

13:15 CEST

Sun 26-Sep-2021

 ON TIME
CEST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker U2 1363

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight U21363 from Geneva to Nantes is operated by Easyjet. Scheduled time of departure from Geneve Cointrin is 11:50 CEST and scheduled time of arrival in Nantes Atlantique is 13:15 CEST. The duration of the flight is 1 hour 25 minutes.
 

 

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Nantes to Geneva

Flight Departure Arrival

14:00
Nantes Atlantique
()
Geneve Cointrin
()

14:10
Nantes Atlantique
()
Geneve Cointrin
()

22:45
Nantes Atlantique
()
Geneve Cointrin
()

22:50
Nantes Atlantique
()
Geneve Cointrin
()

22:55
Nantes Atlantique
()
Geneve Cointrin
()

History Flight Information for U21363 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Mon, 27 Sep U21363 Geneve Cointrin () Nantes Atlantique () 10:00 CEST 11:25 CEST
Sun, 26 Sep U21363 Geneve Cointrin () Nantes Atlantique () 11:50 CEST 13:15 CEST 12:05 CEST 13:07 CEST
Sat, 25 Sep U21363 Geneve Cointrin () Nantes Atlantique () 06:20 CEST 07:45 CEST 06:25 CEST 07:16 CEST
Fri, 24 Sep U21363 Geneve Cointrin () Nantes Atlantique () 11:35 CEST 13:00 CEST 11:55 CEST 12:42 CEST
Mon, 20 Sep U21363 Geneve Cointrin () Nantes Atlantique () 10:00 CEST 11:25 CEST (Airbus A320) 10:10 CEST 11:02 CEST
Sun, 19 Sep U21363 Geneve Cointrin () Nantes Atlantique () 11:50 CEST 13:15 CEST (Airbus A320) 11:59 CEST 12:48 CEST
Sat, 18 Sep U21363 Geneve Cointrin () Nantes Atlantique () 06:20 CEST 07:45 CEST (Airbus A320) 06:26 CEST 07:16 CEST
Fri, 17 Sep U21363 Geneve Cointrin () Nantes Atlantique () 11:35 CEST 13:00 CEST (Airbus A320) 12:38 CEST 13:38 CEST
Mon, 13 Sep U21363 Geneve Cointrin () Nantes Atlantique () 10:00 CEST 11:25 CEST 10:12 CEST 11:05 CEST
Sun, 12 Sep U21363 Geneve Cointrin () Nantes Atlantique () 11:50 CEST 13:15 CEST 12:00 CEST 12:55 CEST
Sat, 11 Sep U21363 Geneve Cointrin () Nantes Atlantique () 06:20 CEST 07:45 CEST 06:29 CEST 07:22 CEST
Fri, 10 Sep U21363 Geneve Cointrin () Nantes Atlantique () 11:35 CEST 13:00 CEST 11:46 CEST 12:47 CEST
Mon, 06 Sep U21363 Geneve Cointrin () Nantes Atlantique () 10:00 CEST 11:25 CEST 10:11 CEST 11:08 CEST
Sun, 05 Sep U21363 Geneve Cointrin () Nantes Atlantique () 11:50 CEST 13:15 CEST (Airbus A319) 12:07 CEST 13:06 CEST
Sat, 04 Sep U21363 Geneve Cointrin () Nantes Atlantique () 06:20 CEST 07:45 CEST (Airbus A320) 06:33 CEST 07:29 CEST
Fri, 03 Sep U21363 Geneve Cointrin () Nantes Atlantique () 11:35 CEST 13:00 CEST 11:53 CEST 12:40 CEST
Thu, 02 Sep U21363 Geneve Cointrin () Nantes Atlantique () 10:55 CEST 12:20 CEST 11:11 CEST 12:03 CEST
Mon, 30 Aug U21363 Geneve Cointrin () Nantes Atlantique () 06:35 CEST 08:00 CEST (Airbus A319) 06:39 CEST 07:38 CEST
Sun, 29 Aug U21363 Geneve Cointrin () Nantes Atlantique () 11:50 CEST 13:15 CEST (Airbus A319) 12:11 CEST 13:04 CEST
Sat, 28 Aug U21363 Geneve Cointrin () Nantes Atlantique () 06:20 CEST 07:45 CEST (Airbus A319) 06:35 CEST 07:34 CEST
Fri, 27 Aug U21363 Geneve Cointrin () Nantes Atlantique () 11:35 CEST 13:00 CEST (Airbus A320) 12:03 CEST 12:58 CEST
Thu, 26 Aug U21363 Geneve Cointrin () Nantes Atlantique () 10:55 CEST 12:20 CEST 11:04 CEST 11:49 CEST
Mon, 23 Aug U21363 Geneve Cointrin () Nantes Atlantique () 06:35 CEST 08:00 CEST (Airbus A320) 06:48 CEST 07:44 CEST
Sun, 22 Aug U21363 Geneve Cointrin () Nantes Atlantique () 11:50 CEST 13:15 CEST (Airbus A319) 12:11 CEST 13:04 CEST
Sat, 21 Aug U21363 Geneve Cointrin () Nantes Atlantique () 06:20 CEST 07:45 CEST (Airbus A319) 06:29 CEST 07:28 CEST
Fri, 20 Aug U21363 Geneve Cointrin () Nantes Atlantique () 11:35 CEST 13:00 CEST ( A320) 11:58 CEST 12:51 CEST
Thu, 19 Aug U21363 Geneve Cointrin () Nantes Atlantique () 10:55 CEST 12:20 CEST 11:07 CEST 11:58 CEST
Mon, 16 Aug U21363 Geneve Cointrin () Nantes Atlantique () 06:35 CEST 08:00 CEST 06:53 CEST 07:58 CEST
Sun, 15 Aug U21363 Geneve Cointrin () Nantes Atlantique () 11:50 CEST 13:15 CEST (Airbus A319) 12:14 CEST 13:11 CEST
Sat, 14 Aug U21363 Geneve Cointrin () Nantes Atlantique () 06:20 CEST 07:45 CEST (Airbus A319) 06:36 CEST 07:34 CEST
Fri, 13 Aug U21363 Geneve Cointrin () Nantes Atlantique () 11:35 CEST 13:00 CEST 11:52 CEST 12:45 CEST
Thu, 12 Aug U21363 Geneve Cointrin () Nantes Atlantique () 10:55 CEST 12:20 CEST 11:05 CEST 11:56 CEST
Mon, 09 Aug U21363 Geneve Cointrin () Nantes Atlantique () 06:35 CEST 08:00 CEST 06:46 CEST 07:50 CEST
Sun, 08 Aug U21363 Geneve Cointrin () Nantes Atlantique () 11:50 CEST 13:15 CEST (Airbus A319) 11:59 CEST 13:03 CEST
Sat, 07 Aug U21363 Geneve Cointrin () Nantes Atlantique () 06:20 CEST 07:45 CEST (Airbus A319) 06:33 CEST 07:35 CEST
Fri, 06 Aug U21363 Geneve Cointrin () Nantes Atlantique () 11:35 CEST 13:00 CEST 12:16 CEST 13:22 CEST
Thu, 05 Aug U21363 Geneve Cointrin () Nantes Atlantique () 10:55 CEST 12:20 CEST 11:46 CEST 12:47 CEST
Mon, 02 Aug U21363 Geneve Cointrin () Nantes Atlantique () 06:35 CEST 08:00 CEST ( A320) 06:47 CEST 07:46 CEST
Sun, 01 Aug U21363 Geneve Cointrin () Nantes Atlantique () 11:50 CEST 13:15 CEST (Airbus A319) 12:07 CEST 13:07 CEST

Disclaimer for U21363 Flight Radar Data

Flight U21363 from Geneve Cointrin to Nantes Atlantique data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight U21363 data.