logo       

U21003 (Mulhouse to Nice) Flight Status

ARRIVED 2 HOUR 59 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (U21003 Flight Schedule)

Bale Mulhouse ()

flag Mulhouse, France

06:45 CEST

Sun 26-Sep-2021

 ON TIME
CEST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (U21003 Flight Schedule)

Cote D\'Azur ()

flag Nice, France

08:05 CEST

Sun 26-Sep-2021

 ON TIME
CEST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker U2 1003

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight U21003 from Mulhouse to Nice is operated by Easyjet. Scheduled time of departure from Bale Mulhouse is 06:45 CEST and scheduled time of arrival in Cote D\'Azur is 08:05 CEST. The duration of the flight is 1 hour 20 minutes.
 

HB-JZX

Airbus (A320)

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Nice to Mulhouse

Flight Departure Arrival

09:10
Cote D\'Azur
()
Bale Mulhouse
()

09:10
Cote D\'Azur
()
Bale Mulhouse
()

18:35
Cote D\'Azur
()
Bale Mulhouse
()

18:35
Cote D\'Azur
()
Bale Mulhouse
()

18:45
Cote D\'Azur
()
Bale Mulhouse
()

22:41
Cote D\'Azur
()
Bale Mulhouse
()

22:41
Cote D\'Azur
()
Bale Mulhouse
()

History Flight Information for U21003 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sun, 26 Sep U21003 Bale Mulhouse () Cote D\'Azur () 06:45 CEST 08:05 CEST (Airbus A320) 07:15 CEST 08:10 CEST
Wed, 22 Sep U21003 Bale Mulhouse () Cote D\'Azur () 15:55 CEST 17:15 CEST 15:57 CEST 16:50 CEST
Sun, 19 Sep U21003 Bale Mulhouse () Cote D\'Azur () 06:45 CEST 08:05 CEST (Airbus A320) 06:53 CEST 07:45 CEST
Wed, 15 Sep U21003 Bale Mulhouse () Cote D\'Azur () 15:55 CEST 17:15 CEST 16:01 CEST 16:53 CEST
Sun, 12 Sep U21003 Bale Mulhouse () Cote D\'Azur () 06:45 CEST 08:05 CEST (Airbus A320) 06:53 CEST 07:46 CEST
Wed, 08 Sep U21003 Bale Mulhouse () Cote D\'Azur () 15:55 CEST 17:05 CEST (Airbus A320) 16:10 CEST 17:04 CEST
Sun, 05 Sep U21003 Bale Mulhouse () Cote D\'Azur () 06:20 CEST 07:40 CEST (Airbus A320) 06:36 CEST 07:24 CEST
Sat, 04 Sep U21003 Bale Mulhouse () Cote D\'Azur () 14:15 CEST 15:35 CEST (Airbus A320) 14:40 CEST 15:20 CEST
Fri, 03 Sep U21003 Bale Mulhouse () Cote D\'Azur () 13:40 CEST 15:00 CEST (Airbus A320) 13:55 CEST 14:42 CEST
Thu, 02 Sep U21003 Bale Mulhouse () Cote D\'Azur () 11:15 CEST 12:35 CEST (Airbus A320) 11:20 CEST 12:10 CEST
Wed, 01 Sep U21003 Bale Mulhouse () Cote D\'Azur () 15:45 CEST 17:05 CEST (Airbus A320) 15:53 CEST 16:43 CEST
Mon, 30 Aug U21003 Bale Mulhouse () Cote D\'Azur () 19:20 CEST 20:35 CEST (Airbus A320) 19:28 CEST 20:20 CEST
Sun, 29 Aug U21003 Bale Mulhouse () Cote D\'Azur () 06:20 CEST 07:40 CEST (Airbus A320) 06:42 CEST 07:26 CEST
Sat, 28 Aug U21003 Bale Mulhouse () Cote D\'Azur () 14:15 CEST 15:35 CEST (Airbus A320) 14:50 CEST 15:35 CEST
Fri, 27 Aug U21003 Bale Mulhouse () Cote D\'Azur () 13:40 CEST 15:00 CEST ( A320) 13:52 CEST 14:44 CEST
Thu, 26 Aug U21003 Bale Mulhouse () Cote D\'Azur () 11:15 CEST 12:35 CEST 11:16 CEST 12:04 CEST
Wed, 25 Aug U21003 Bale Mulhouse () Cote D\'Azur () 15:45 CEST 17:05 CEST 16:01 CEST 16:51 CEST
Mon, 23 Aug U21003 Bale Mulhouse () Cote D\'Azur () 19:20 CEST 20:35 CEST (Airbus A320) 20:15 CEST 21:02 CEST
Sun, 22 Aug U21003 Bale Mulhouse () Cote D\'Azur () 06:20 CEST 07:40 CEST (Airbus A320) 06:52 CEST 07:39 CEST
Sat, 21 Aug U21003 Bale Mulhouse () Cote D\'Azur () 14:15 CEST 15:35 CEST (Airbus A320) 15:03 CEST 16:00 CEST
Fri, 20 Aug U21003 Bale Mulhouse () Cote D\'Azur () 13:40 CEST 15:00 CEST (Airbus A320) 13:52 CEST 14:44 CEST
Thu, 19 Aug U21003 Bale Mulhouse () Cote D\'Azur () 11:15 CEST 12:35 CEST (Airbus A320) 11:22 CEST 12:16 CEST
Wed, 18 Aug U21003 Bale Mulhouse () Cote D\'Azur () 15:45 CEST 17:05 CEST (Airbus A320) 15:48 CEST 16:36 CEST
Mon, 16 Aug U21003 Bale Mulhouse () Cote D\'Azur () 19:20 CEST 20:35 CEST (Airbus A320) 19:45 CEST 20:35 CEST
Sun, 15 Aug U21003 Bale Mulhouse () Cote D\'Azur () 06:20 CEST 07:40 CEST (Airbus A320) 06:30 CEST 07:17 CEST
Sat, 14 Aug U21003 Bale Mulhouse () Cote D\'Azur () 14:15 CEST 15:35 CEST (Airbus A320) 15:26 CEST 16:16 CEST
Fri, 13 Aug U21003 Bale Mulhouse () Cote D\'Azur () 13:40 CEST 15:00 CEST (Airbus A320) 14:10 CEST 15:00 CEST
Thu, 12 Aug U21003 Bale Mulhouse () Cote D\'Azur () 11:15 CEST 12:35 CEST (Airbus A320) 11:15 CEST 12:09 CEST
Wed, 11 Aug U21003 Bale Mulhouse () Cote D\'Azur () 15:45 CEST 17:05 CEST (Airbus A320) 15:54 CEST 16:44 CEST
Mon, 09 Aug U21003 Bale Mulhouse () Cote D\'Azur () 19:20 CEST 20:35 CEST (Airbus A320) 20:11 CEST 21:04 CEST
Sun, 08 Aug U21003 Bale Mulhouse () Cote D\'Azur () 06:20 CEST 07:40 CEST (Airbus A320) 06:24 CEST 07:20 CEST
Sat, 07 Aug U21003 Bale Mulhouse () Cote D\'Azur () 14:15 CEST 15:35 CEST (Airbus A320) 14:43 CEST 15:38 CEST
Fri, 06 Aug U21003 Bale Mulhouse () Cote D\'Azur () 13:40 CEST 14:50 CEST (Airbus A320) 13:45 CEST 14:41 CEST
Thu, 05 Aug U21003 Bale Mulhouse () Cote D\'Azur () 11:15 CEST 12:35 CEST (Airbus A320) 11:24 CEST 12:17 CEST
Wed, 04 Aug U21003 Bale Mulhouse () Cote D\'Azur () 15:45 CEST 17:05 CEST (Airbus A320) 16:36 CEST 17:16 CEST
Mon, 02 Aug U21003 Bale Mulhouse () Cote D\'Azur () 19:20 CEST 20:35 CEST (Airbus A320) 20:03 CEST 21:08 CEST
Sun, 01 Aug U21003 Bale Mulhouse () Cote D\'Azur () 06:20 CEST 07:40 CEST ( A320) 06:39 CEST 07:32 CEST

Disclaimer for U21003 Flight Radar Data

Flight U21003 from Bale Mulhouse to Cote D\'Azur data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight U21003 data.