logo


      
TU716 Flight Status ( Tunis to Paris )

EXPECTED TO DEPART IN 2 HOUR 7 MINUTES
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (TU716 Flight Schedule)

Carthage ()

flag Tunis, Tunisia

06:20 CET

Sat 20-Jul-2024

 
CET 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (TU716 Flight Schedule)

Orly ()

flag Paris, France

09:45 CEST

Sat 20-Jul-2024

 
CEST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Radar Checker TU 716

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight TU716 from Tunis to Paris is operated by Tunisair. Scheduled time of departure from Carthage is 06:20 CET and scheduled time of arrival in Orly is 09:45 CEST. The duration of the flight is 2 hours 25 minutes.
 

blank

 

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Paris to Tunis

Flight Departure Arrival

08:15
Orly
()
Carthage
()

08:50
Charles De Gaulle
()
Carthage
()

09:10
Charles De Gaulle
()
Carthage
()

09:15
Orly
()
Carthage
()

10:40
Charles De Gaulle
()
Carthage
()

12:10
Orly
()
Carthage
()

12:20
Orly
()
Carthage
()

13:05
Charles De Gaulle
()
Carthage
()

14:05
Orly
()
Carthage
()

14:25
Orly
()
Carthage
()

15:30
Orly
()
Carthage
()

15:40
Charles De Gaulle
()
Carthage
()

17:17
Charles De Gaulle
()
Carthage
()

17:45
Orly
()
Carthage
()

17:45
Charles De Gaulle
()
Carthage
()

17:45
Orly
()
Carthage
()

18:35
Charles De Gaulle
()
Carthage
()

20:55
Charles De Gaulle
()
Carthage
()

21:50
Orly
()
Carthage
()

22:05
Orly
()
Carthage
()

22:45
Charles De Gaulle
()
Carthage
()

23:20
Charles De Gaulle
()
Carthage
()

History Flight Information for TU716 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sat, 20 Jul TU716 Carthage () Orly () 06:20 CET 09:45 CEST
Fri, 19 Jul TU716 Carthage () Orly () 06:20 CET 09:45 CEST 06:41 CET 09:15 CEST
Thu, 18 Jul TU716 Carthage () Orly () 06:20 CET 09:40 CEST 06:52 CET 09:15 CEST
Wed, 17 Jul TU716 Carthage () Orly () 06:20 CET 09:45 CEST (Airbus A332) 07:22 CET 10:01 CEST
Mon, 15 Jul TU716 Carthage () Orly () 06:20 CET 09:45 CEST 06:30 CET 09:08 CEST
Sun, 14 Jul TU716 Carthage () Orly () 06:20 CET 09:45 CEST (Airbus A332) 06:55 CET 09:22 CEST
Sat, 13 Jul TU716 Carthage () Orly () 06:20 CET 09:45 CEST 07:14 CET 09:38 CEST
Fri, 12 Jul TU716 Carthage () Orly () 06:20 CET 09:45 CEST 07:28 CET 09:35 CEST
Thu, 11 Jul TU716 Carthage () Orly () 06:20 CET 09:45 CEST 06:53 CET 09:20 CEST
Wed, 10 Jul TU716 Carthage () Orly () 06:20 CET 09:45 CEST (Airbus A332) 07:10 CET 09:25 CEST
Tue, 09 Jul TU716 Carthage () Orly () 06:20 CET 09:45 CEST (Airbus A332) 08:30 CET 10:57 CEST
Mon, 08 Jul TU716 Carthage () Orly () 06:20 CET 09:45 CEST 07:07 CET 09:23 CEST
Sun, 07 Jul TU716 Carthage () Orly () 06:20 CET 09:45 CEST 07:10 CET 09:32 CEST
Sat, 06 Jul TU716 Carthage () Orly () 06:20 CET 09:45 CEST 06:45 CET 09:40 CEST
Fri, 05 Jul TU716 Carthage () Orly () 06:20 CET 09:45 CEST 07:10 CET 09:34 CEST
Thu, 04 Jul TU716 Carthage () Orly () 06:20 CET 09:45 CEST 07:20 CET 09:43 CEST
Wed, 03 Jul TU716 Carthage () Orly () 06:20 CET 09:45 CEST 08:45 CET 11:30 CEST
Tue, 02 Jul TU716 Carthage () Orly () 06:20 CET 09:45 CEST 07:11 CET 09:35 CEST
Mon, 01 Jul TU716 Carthage () Orly () 06:20 CET 09:45 CEST 08:02 CET 10:29 CEST
Sun, 30 Jun TU716 Carthage () Orly () 06:20 CET 09:45 CEST 08:13 CET 10:32 CEST
Sat, 29 Jun TU716 Carthage () Orly () 06:20 CET 09:45 CEST 07:12 CET 09:10 CEST
Fri, 28 Jun TU716 Carthage () Orly () 06:20 CET 09:45 CEST 07:18 CET 09:35 CEST
Thu, 27 Jun TU716 Carthage () Orly () 06:20 CET 09:45 CEST 07:01 CET 09:37 CEST
Wed, 26 Jun TU716 Carthage () Orly () 06:20 CET 09:45 CEST 07:31 CET 09:24 CEST
Tue, 25 Jun TU716 Carthage () Orly () 06:20 CET 09:45 CEST (Airbus A320) 07:09 CET 09:10 CEST
Mon, 24 Jun TU716 Carthage () Orly () 06:20 CET 09:45 CEST (Airbus A320) 07:14 CET 09:20 CEST
Sun, 23 Jun TU716 Carthage () Orly () 06:20 CET 09:45 CEST 07:24 CET 09:45 CEST
Sat, 22 Jun TU716 Carthage () Orly () 06:20 CET 09:45 CEST (Airbus A320) 07:13 CET 09:31 CEST
Fri, 21 Jun TU716 Carthage () Orly () 06:20 CET 09:45 CEST 07:05 CET 09:21 CEST
Thu, 20 Jun TU716 Carthage () Orly () 06:20 CET 09:45 CEST 07:04 CET 09:06 CEST
Wed, 19 Jun TU716 Carthage () Orly () 06:20 CET 09:45 CEST
Tue, 18 Jun TU716 Carthage () Orly () 06:20 CET 09:45 CEST 07:11 CET 09:31 CEST
Mon, 17 Jun TU716 Carthage () Orly () 06:20 CET 09:45 CEST 07:18 CET 09:42 CEST
Sun, 16 Jun TU716 Carthage () Orly () 06:20 CET 09:45 CEST (Airbus A320) 06:58 CET 09:26 CEST
Sat, 15 Jun TU716 Carthage () Orly () 06:20 CET 09:45 CEST 07:05 CET 09:30 CEST
Fri, 14 Jun TU716 Carthage () Orly () 06:20 CET 09:45 CEST 07:18 CET 09:32 CEST
Thu, 13 Jun TU716 Carthage () Orly () 06:20 CET 09:45 CEST 07:41 CET 10:05 CEST
Wed, 12 Jun TU716 Carthage () Orly () 06:20 CET 09:45 CEST
Tue, 11 Jun TU716 Carthage () Orly () 06:20 CET 09:45 CEST 06:59 CET 09:53 CEST
Mon, 10 Jun TU716 Carthage () Orly () 06:20 CET 09:45 CEST 07:12 CET 09:38 CEST
Sun, 09 Jun TU716 Carthage () Orly () 06:20 CET 09:45 CEST (Airbus A320) 06:56 CET 08:54 CEST
Sat, 08 Jun TU716 Carthage () Orly () 06:20 CET 09:45 CEST 08:39 CET 10:37 CEST
Fri, 07 Jun TU716 Carthage () Orly () 06:20 CET 09:45 CEST 07:19 CET 09:49 CEST
Thu, 06 Jun TU716 Carthage () Orly () 06:20 CET 09:45 CEST 07:18 CET 09:25 CEST
Wed, 05 Jun TU716 Carthage () Orly () 06:20 CET 09:45 CEST 07:42 CET 10:15 CEST
Tue, 04 Jun TU716 Carthage () Orly () 06:20 CET 09:45 CEST (Airbus A332) 08:37 CET 10:55 CEST
Mon, 03 Jun TU716 Carthage () Orly () 06:20 CET 09:45 CEST 07:23 CET 09:00 CEST
Sun, 02 Jun TU716 Carthage () Orly () 06:20 CET 09:45 CEST 07:39 CET 09:28 CEST
Sat, 01 Jun TU716 Carthage () Orly () 06:20 CET 09:45 CEST

Disclaimer for TU716 Flight Radar Data

Flight TU716 from Carthage to Orly data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight TU716 data.