logo       

TP1941 (Porto to Lisbon) Flight Status

ARRIVED 732 HOUR 21 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (TP1941 Flight Schedule)

Porto ()

flag Porto, Portugal

08:45 WEST

Sat 30-Oct-2021

 ON TIME
WEST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (TP1941 Flight Schedule)

Lisboa ()

flag Lisbon, Portugal

09:45 WEST

Sat 30-Oct-2021

 ON TIME
WEST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker TP 1941

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight TP1941 from Porto to Lisbon is operated by TAP-Air Portugal. Scheduled time of departure from Porto is 08:45 WEST and scheduled time of arrival in Lisboa is 09:45 WEST. The duration of the flight is 1 hour 0 minute.
 

CS-TTO

Airbus (A319)

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Lisbon to Porto

Flight Departure Arrival

00:05
Lisboa
()
Porto
()

00:05
Lisboa
()
Porto
()

07:00
Lisboa
()
Porto
()

07:00
Lisboa
()
Porto
()

09:05
Lisboa
()
Porto
()

09:10
Lisboa
()
Porto
()

09:20
Lisboa
()
Porto
()

12:05
Lisboa
()
Porto
()

12:05
Lisboa
()
Porto
()

15:25
Lisboa
()
Porto
()

15:25
Lisboa
()
Porto
()

16:00
Lisboa
()
Porto
()

16:00
Lisboa
()
Porto
()

19:00
Lisboa
()
Porto
()

19:00
Lisboa
()
Porto
()

21:50
Lisboa
()
Porto
()

22:00
Lisboa
()
Porto
()

23:45
Lisboa
()
Porto
()

23:45
Lisboa
()
Porto
()

History Flight Information for TP1941 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sat, 30 Oct TP1941 Porto () Lisboa () 08:45 WEST 09:45 WEST (Airbus A319) 08:38 WEST 09:10 WEST
Fri, 29 Oct TP1941 Porto () Lisboa () 08:45 WEST 09:45 WEST
Thu, 28 Oct TP1941 Porto () Lisboa () 08:45 WEST 09:45 WEST (Airbus A321) 08:01 WEST 08:34 WEST
Wed, 27 Oct TP1941 Porto () Lisboa () 08:45 WEST 09:45 WEST
Mon, 25 Oct TP1941 Porto () Lisboa () 08:45 WEST 09:45 WEST (Airbus A320) 08:07 WEST 08:45 WEST
Sun, 24 Oct TP1941 Porto () Lisboa () 08:45 WEST 09:45 WEST (Airbus A320) 07:56 WEST 08:37 WEST
Sat, 23 Oct TP1941 Porto () Lisboa () 08:45 WEST 09:45 WEST (Airbus A320) 07:55 WEST 08:25 WEST
Fri, 22 Oct TP1941 Porto () Lisboa () 08:45 WEST 09:45 WEST (Airbus A319) 07:54 WEST 08:26 WEST
Thu, 21 Oct TP1941 Porto () Lisboa () 08:45 WEST 09:45 WEST (Airbus A319) 07:44 WEST 08:22 WEST
Wed, 20 Oct TP1941 Porto () Lisboa () 08:45 WEST 09:45 WEST (Airbus A319) 07:48 WEST 08:23 WEST
Mon, 18 Oct TP1941 Porto () Lisboa () 08:45 WEST 09:45 WEST (Airbus A321) 08:26 WEST 09:09 WEST
Sun, 17 Oct TP1941 Porto () Lisboa () 08:45 WEST 09:45 WEST 08:14 WEST 08:42 WEST
Sat, 16 Oct TP1941 Porto () Lisboa () 08:45 WEST 09:45 WEST (Airbus A319) 07:58 WEST 08:32 WEST
Fri, 15 Oct TP1941 Porto () Lisboa () 08:45 WEST 09:45 WEST (Airbus A319) 08:17 WEST 08:45 WEST
Mon, 11 Oct TP1941 Porto () Lisboa () 08:45 WEST 09:45 WEST 07:50 WEST 08:23 WEST
Sat, 09 Oct TP1941 Porto () Lisboa () 08:45 WEST 09:45 WEST (Airbus A319) 07:57 WEST 08:29 WEST
Fri, 08 Oct TP1941 Porto () Lisboa () 08:45 WEST 09:45 WEST 07:56 WEST 08:30 WEST
Wed, 06 Oct TP1941 Porto () Lisboa () 08:45 WEST 09:45 WEST (Airbus A319) 07:49 WEST 08:22 WEST
Mon, 04 Oct TP1941 Porto () Lisboa () 08:45 WEST 09:45 WEST 08:13 WEST 08:45 WEST
Sun, 03 Oct TP1941 Porto () Lisboa () 08:45 WEST 09:45 WEST (Airbus A319) 08:07 WEST 08:42 WEST
Sat, 02 Oct TP1941 Porto () Lisboa () 08:45 WEST 09:45 WEST (Airbus A320) 08:14 WEST 08:46 WEST
Fri, 01 Oct TP1941 Porto () Lisboa () 08:45 WEST 09:45 WEST (Airbus A320) 07:59 WEST 08:29 WEST
Thu, 30 Sep TP1941 Porto () Lisboa () 08:45 WEST 09:45 WEST (Airbus A320) 07:56 WEST 08:28 WEST
Wed, 29 Sep TP1941 Porto () Lisboa () 08:45 WEST 09:45 WEST (Airbus A319) 07:54 WEST 08:29 WEST
Mon, 27 Sep TP1941 Porto () Lisboa () 08:45 WEST 09:45 WEST 08:26 WEST 08:58 WEST
Sun, 26 Sep TP1941 Porto () Lisboa () 08:45 WEST 09:45 WEST 07:57 WEST 08:32 WEST
Sat, 25 Sep TP1941 Porto () Lisboa () 08:45 WEST 09:45 WEST (Airbus A319) 07:55 WEST 08:27 WEST
Fri, 24 Sep TP1941 Porto () Lisboa () 08:45 WEST 09:45 WEST (Airbus A320) 07:56 WEST 08:31 WEST
Thu, 23 Sep TP1941 Porto () Lisboa () 08:45 WEST 09:45 WEST (Airbus A320) 07:57 WEST 08:32 WEST
Mon, 20 Sep TP1941 Porto () Lisboa () 08:45 WEST 09:45 WEST (Airbus A320) 08:04 WEST 08:39 WEST
Sun, 19 Sep TP1941 Porto () Lisboa () 08:45 WEST 09:45 WEST (Airbus A321) 07:51 WEST 08:24 WEST
Fri, 17 Sep TP1941 Porto () Lisboa () 08:45 WEST 09:45 WEST (Airbus A319) 08:06 WEST 08:46 WEST
Thu, 16 Sep TP1941 Porto () Lisboa () 08:45 WEST 09:45 WEST (Airbus A320) 07:51 WEST 08:25 WEST
Wed, 15 Sep TP1941 Porto () Lisboa () 08:45 WEST 09:45 WEST (Airbus A320) 08:05 WEST 08:36 WEST
Mon, 13 Sep TP1941 Porto () Lisboa () 08:45 WEST 09:45 WEST 08:33 WEST 09:06 WEST
Sun, 12 Sep TP1941 Porto () Lisboa () 08:45 WEST 09:45 WEST (Airbus A320) 08:15 WEST 08:43 WEST
Sat, 11 Sep TP1941 Porto () Lisboa () 08:45 WEST 09:45 WEST (Airbus A319) 07:57 WEST 08:33 WEST
Fri, 10 Sep TP1941 Porto () Lisboa () 08:45 WEST 09:45 WEST 08:09 WEST 08:40 WEST
Thu, 09 Sep TP1941 Porto () Lisboa () 08:45 WEST 09:45 WEST (Airbus A320) 07:53 WEST 08:24 WEST
Wed, 08 Sep TP1941 Porto () Lisboa () 08:45 WEST 09:45 WEST
Mon, 06 Sep TP1941 Porto () Lisboa () 08:45 WEST 09:45 WEST (Airbus A321) 08:03 WEST 08:33 WEST
Sun, 05 Sep TP1941 Porto () Lisboa () 08:45 WEST 09:45 WEST (Airbus A319) 07:54 WEST 08:30 WEST
Sat, 04 Sep TP1941 Porto () Lisboa () 08:45 WEST 09:45 WEST (Airbus A319) 07:59 WEST 08:35 WEST
Fri, 03 Sep TP1941 Porto () Lisboa () 08:45 WEST 09:45 WEST 08:21 WEST 08:54 WEST
Thu, 02 Sep TP1941 Porto () Lisboa () 08:45 WEST 09:45 WEST 07:57 WEST 08:31 WEST
Wed, 01 Sep TP1941 Porto () Lisboa () 08:45 WEST 09:45 WEST

Disclaimer for TP1941 Flight Radar Data

Flight TP1941 from Porto to Lisboa data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight TP1941 data.