logo       

TP1544 (Praia to Lisbon) Flight Status

ARRIVED 3330 HOUR 38 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (TP1544 Flight Schedule)

Praia International Airport ()

flag Praia, Santiago Island

01:00 -01

Sat 28-Mar-2020

 
-01 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (TP1544 Flight Schedule)

Lisboa ()

flag Lisbon, Portugal

06:10 WET

Sat 28-Mar-2020

 
WET 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker TP 1544

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight TP1544 from Praia to Lisbon is operated by TAP-Air Portugal. Scheduled time of departure from Praia International Airport is 01:00 -01 and scheduled time of arrival in Lisboa is 06:10 WET. The duration of the flight is 4 hours 10 minutes.

blank

 

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Lisbon to Praia

Flight Departure Arrival

00:50
Lisboa
()
Praia International Airport
()

History Flight Information for TP1544 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sat, 28 Mar TP1544 Praia International Airport () Lisboa () 01:00 -01 06:10 WET
Fri, 27 Mar TP1544 Praia International Airport () Lisboa () 01:00 -01 06:10 WET
Thu, 26 Mar TP1544 Praia International Airport () Lisboa () 01:00 -01 06:10 WET
Wed, 25 Mar TP1544 Praia International Airport () Lisboa () 01:00 -01 06:10 WET
Tue, 24 Mar TP1544 Praia International Airport () Lisboa () 01:00 -01 06:10 WET
Mon, 23 Mar TP1544 Praia International Airport () Lisboa () 01:00 -01 06:10 WET
Sun, 22 Mar TP1544 Praia International Airport () Lisboa () 01:00 -01 06:10 WET
Sat, 21 Mar TP1544 Praia International Airport () Lisboa () 01:00 -01 06:10 WET
Fri, 20 Mar TP1544 Praia International Airport () Lisboa () 01:00 -01 06:00 WET
Thu, 19 Mar TP1544 Praia International Airport () Lisboa () 01:00 -01 06:00 WET
Wed, 18 Mar TP1544 Praia International Airport () Lisboa () 01:00 -01 06:00 WET 02:20 -01 07:00 WET
Tue, 17 Mar TP1544 Praia International Airport () Lisboa () 01:00 -01 06:00 WET 01:54 -01 06:44 WET
Mon, 16 Mar TP1544 Praia International Airport () Lisboa () 01:00 -01 06:00 WET (Airbus A321) 04:13 -01 05:15 WET
Sun, 15 Mar TP1544 Praia International Airport () Lisboa () 01:00 -01 06:00 WET 02:27 -01 07:00 WET
Sat, 14 Mar TP1544 Praia International Airport () Lisboa () 01:00 -01 06:00 WET (Airbus A320) 01:58 -01 06:30 WET
Fri, 13 Mar TP1544 Praia International Airport () Lisboa () 01:00 -01 06:00 WET 02:36 -01 07:01 WET
Thu, 12 Mar TP1544 Praia International Airport () Lisboa () 01:00 -01 06:10 WET 04:28 -01 07:09 WET
Wed, 11 Mar TP1544 Praia International Airport () Lisboa () 01:00 -01 06:00 WET ( A21N) 04:09 -01 06:48 WET
Tue, 10 Mar TP1544 Praia International Airport () Lisboa () 01:00 -01 06:00 WET (Airbus A320) 04:04 -01 06:57 WET
Mon, 09 Mar TP1544 Praia International Airport () Lisboa () 01:00 -01 06:00 WET 03:56 -01 06:52 WET
Sun, 08 Mar TP1544 Praia International Airport () Lisboa () 01:00 -01 06:00 WET (Airbus A320) 04:08 -01 06:51 WET
Sat, 07 Mar TP1544 Praia International Airport () Lisboa () 01:00 -01 06:00 WET (Airbus A320) 04:05 -01 06:48 WET
Fri, 06 Mar TP1544 Praia International Airport () Lisboa () 01:00 -01 06:00 WET (Airbus A320) 04:02 -01 06:56 WET
Thu, 05 Mar TP1544 Praia International Airport () Lisboa () 01:05 -01 06:05 WET 04:22 -01 07:08 WET
Wed, 04 Mar TP1544 Praia International Airport () Lisboa () 01:00 -01 06:00 WET 04:18 -01 07:00 WET
Tue, 03 Mar TP1544 Praia International Airport () Lisboa () 01:00 -01 06:00 WET (Airbus A320) 04:06 -01 07:19 WET
Mon, 02 Mar TP1544 Praia International Airport () Lisboa () 01:00 -01 06:00 WET ( A21N) 04:11 -01 07:04 WET
Sun, 01 Mar TP1544 Praia International Airport () Lisboa () 01:00 -01 06:00 WET (Airbus A320) 03:48 -01 06:35 WET
Sat, 29 Feb TP1544 Praia International Airport () Lisboa () 01:00 -01 06:00 WET ( A21N) 04:16 -01 07:11 WET
Fri, 28 Feb TP1544 Praia International Airport () Lisboa () 01:00 -01 06:00 WET 04:15 -01 06:52 WET
Thu, 27 Feb TP1544 Praia International Airport () Lisboa () 01:00 -01 06:00 WET (Airbus A321) 04:17 -01 07:06 WET
Wed, 26 Feb TP1544 Praia International Airport () Lisboa () 01:00 -01 06:00 WET
Tue, 25 Feb TP1544 Praia International Airport () Lisboa () 01:00 -01 06:00 WET 04:00 -01 06:59 WET
Mon, 24 Feb TP1544 Praia International Airport () Lisboa () 01:00 -01 06:00 WET (Airbus A320) 04:04 -01 06:45 WET
Sun, 23 Feb TP1544 Praia International Airport () Lisboa () 01:00 -01 06:00 WET (Airbus A320) 03:59 -01 06:42 WET
Sat, 22 Feb TP1544 Praia International Airport () Lisboa () 01:00 -01 06:00 WET (Airbus A320) 04:51 -01 07:30 WET
Fri, 21 Feb TP1544 Praia International Airport () Lisboa () 01:00 -01 06:00 WET 04:02 -01 06:48 WET
Thu, 20 Feb TP1544 Praia International Airport () Lisboa () 01:00 -01 06:00 WET (Airbus A320) 04:00 -01 07:00 WET
Wed, 19 Feb TP1544 Praia International Airport () Lisboa () 01:00 -01 06:00 WET 04:35 -01 07:22 WET
Tue, 18 Feb TP1544 Praia International Airport () Lisboa () 01:00 -01 06:00 WET (Airbus A320) 04:13 -01 06:58 WET
Mon, 17 Feb TP1544 Praia International Airport () Lisboa () 01:00 -01 06:00 WET ( A21N) 03:56 -01 06:53 WET
Sun, 16 Feb TP1544 Praia International Airport () Lisboa () 01:00 -01 05:55 WET 03:47 -01 06:46 WET
Sat, 15 Feb TP1544 Praia International Airport () Lisboa () 01:00 -01 06:00 WET 02:36 -01 07:14 WET
Fri, 14 Feb TP1544 Praia International Airport () Lisboa () 01:00 -01 06:00 WET (Airbus A320) 02:13 -01 06:52 WET
Thu, 13 Feb TP1544 Praia International Airport () Lisboa () 01:00 -01 06:00 WET 02:08 -01 06:50 WET
Wed, 12 Feb TP1544 Praia International Airport () Lisboa () 01:00 -01 06:00 WET 01:55 -01 06:50 WET
Tue, 11 Feb TP1544 Praia International Airport () Lisboa () 01:00 -01 06:10 WET 01:55 -01 06:55 WET
Mon, 10 Feb TP1544 Praia International Airport () Lisboa () 01:00 -01 06:10 WET (Airbus A320) 02:03 -01 07:27 WET
Sun, 09 Feb TP1544 Praia International Airport () Lisboa () 01:00 -01 06:00 WET 01:43 -01 07:04 WET
Sat, 08 Feb TP1544 Praia International Airport () Lisboa () 01:00 -01 06:00 WET 02:27 -01 07:06 WET
Fri, 07 Feb TP1544 Praia International Airport () Lisboa () 01:00 -01 06:00 WET (Airbus A321) 02:26 -01 07:02 WET
Thu, 06 Feb TP1544 Praia International Airport () Lisboa () 01:00 -01 06:00 WET (Airbus A320) 02:00 -01 06:42 WET
Wed, 05 Feb TP1544 Praia International Airport () Lisboa () 01:00 -01 06:00 WET ( A21N) 02:06 -01 06:49 WET
Tue, 04 Feb TP1544 Praia International Airport () Lisboa () 01:00 -01 06:00 WET (Airbus A320) 02:32 -01 07:06 WET
Mon, 03 Feb TP1544 Praia International Airport () Lisboa () 01:00 -01 05:55 WET (Airbus A320) 02:06 -01 06:40 WET
Sun, 02 Feb TP1544 Praia International Airport () Lisboa () 01:00 -01 06:00 WET (Airbus A320) 02:00 -01 07:00 WET
Sat, 01 Feb TP1544 Praia International Airport () Lisboa () 00:55 -01 05:55 WET 01:54 -01 06:41 WET
Fri, 31 Jan TP1544 Praia International Airport () Lisboa () 00:55 -01 05:55 WET (Airbus A320) 03:58 -01 06:49 WET
Thu, 30 Jan TP1544 Praia International Airport () Lisboa () 00:55 -01 06:05 WET
Wed, 29 Jan TP1544 Praia International Airport () Lisboa () 00:55 -01 05:55 WET 02:05 -01 06:59 WET
Tue, 28 Jan TP1544 Praia International Airport () Lisboa () 00:55 -01 05:55 WET 01:56 -01 06:54 WET
Mon, 27 Jan TP1544 Praia International Airport () Lisboa () 00:55 -01 05:55 WET 02:22 -01 07:04 WET
Sun, 26 Jan TP1544 Praia International Airport () Lisboa () 00:55 -01 05:55 WET (Airbus A320) 04:01 -01 06:58 WET
Sat, 25 Jan TP1544 Praia International Airport () Lisboa () 00:55 -01 05:55 WET 04:03 -01 06:48 WET
Fri, 24 Jan TP1544 Praia International Airport () Lisboa () 00:55 -01 05:55 WET (Airbus A320) 02:20 -01 06:46 WET
Thu, 23 Jan TP1544 Praia International Airport () Lisboa () 00:55 -01 06:05 WET 03:20 -01 06:34 WET
Wed, 22 Jan TP1544 Praia International Airport () Lisboa () 00:55 -01 05:55 WET (Airbus A320) 03:46 -01 06:33 WET
Tue, 21 Jan TP1544 Praia International Airport () Lisboa () 00:55 -01 05:55 WET (Airbus A320) 02:02 -01 07:01 WET
Mon, 20 Jan TP1544 Praia International Airport () Lisboa () 00:55 -01 05:55 WET 02:03 -01 06:54 WET
Sun, 19 Jan TP1544 Praia International Airport () Lisboa () 00:55 -01 05:55 WET 02:14 -01 07:02 WET
Sat, 18 Jan TP1544 Praia International Airport () Lisboa () 00:55 -01 05:55 WET 02:09 -01 06:58 WET
Fri, 17 Jan TP1544 Praia International Airport () Lisboa () 00:55 -01 05:55 WET (Airbus A321) 02:10 -01 06:59 WET
Thu, 16 Jan TP1544 Praia International Airport () Lisboa () 00:55 -01 06:05 WET (Airbus A321) 02:14 -01 07:07 WET
Wed, 15 Jan TP1544 Praia International Airport () Lisboa () 00:55 -01 05:55 WET ( A21N) 02:39 -01 07:14 WET
Tue, 14 Jan TP1544 Praia International Airport () Lisboa () 00:55 -01 05:55 WET 03:55 -01 04:55 WET
Mon, 13 Jan TP1544 Praia International Airport () Lisboa () 00:55 -01 06:05 WET 02:19 -01 07:14 WET
Sun, 12 Jan TP1544 Praia International Airport () Lisboa () 00:55 -01 05:55 WET (Airbus A321) 02:43 -01 07:09 WET
Sat, 11 Jan TP1544 Praia International Airport () Lisboa () 00:55 -01 05:55 WET (Airbus A320) 02:12 -01 06:59 WET
Fri, 10 Jan TP1544 Praia International Airport () Lisboa () 00:55 -01 05:55 WET (Airbus A320) 04:13 -01 07:10 WET
Thu, 09 Jan TP1544 Praia International Airport () Lisboa () 00:55 -01 05:55 WET 02:09 -01 07:04 WET
Wed, 08 Jan TP1544 Praia International Airport () Lisboa () 00:55 -01 05:55 WET 04:20 -01 07:15 WET
Tue, 07 Jan TP1544 Praia International Airport () Lisboa () 00:55 -01 05:55 WET 04:24 -01 07:27 WET
Mon, 06 Jan TP1544 Praia International Airport () Lisboa () 00:55 -01 05:55 WET (Airbus A321) 04:02 -01 06:49 WET
Sun, 05 Jan TP1544 Praia International Airport () Lisboa () 00:55 -01 06:05 WET (Airbus A321) 03:22 -01 07:53 WET
Sat, 04 Jan TP1544 Praia International Airport () Lisboa () 00:55 -01 05:55 WET (Airbus A321) 04:39 -01 07:21 WET
Fri, 03 Jan TP1544 Praia International Airport () Lisboa () 00:55 -01 05:55 WET
Thu, 02 Jan TP1544 Praia International Airport () Lisboa () 00:55 -01 05:55 WET 02:52 -01 07:18 WET
Wed, 01 Jan TP1544 Praia International Airport () Lisboa () 00:55 -01 05:55 WET 03:54 -01 06:42 WET

Disclaimer for TP1544 Flight Radar Data

Flight TP1544 from Praia International Airport to Lisboa data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight TP1544 data.