logo       

TG674 (Bangkok to Beijing) Flight Status

ARRIVED 2112 HOUR 56 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (TG674 Flight Schedule)

Suvarnabhumi Intl ()

flag Bangkok, Thailand

23:40 +07

Wed 04-Mar-2020

 
+07 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (TG674 Flight Schedule)

Capital Intl ()

flag Beijing, China

05:20 CST

Thu 05-Mar-2020

 
CST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker TG 674

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight TG674 from Bangkok to Beijing is operated by Thai Airways. Scheduled time of departure from Suvarnabhumi Intl is 23:40 +07 and scheduled time of arrival in Capital Intl is 05:20 CST. The duration of the flight is 4 hours 40 minutes.

blank

 

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Beijing to Bangkok

Flight Departure Arrival

23:45
Capital Intl
()
Suvarnabhumi Intl
()

History Flight Information for TG674 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Wed, 04 Mar TG674 Suvarnabhumi Intl () Capital Intl () 23:40 +07 05:20 CST
Tue, 03 Mar TG674 Suvarnabhumi Intl () Capital Intl () 23:40 +07 05:20 CST
Mon, 02 Mar TG674 Suvarnabhumi Intl () Capital Intl () 23:40 +07 05:20 CST
Sun, 01 Mar TG674 Suvarnabhumi Intl () Capital Intl () 23:40 +07 05:20 CST
Fri, 31 Jan TG674 Suvarnabhumi Intl () Capital Intl () 23:50 +07 05:10 CST
Thu, 30 Jan TG674 Suvarnabhumi Intl () Capital Intl () 23:50 +07 05:10 CST
Wed, 29 Jan TG674 Suvarnabhumi Intl () Capital Intl () 23:50 +07 05:10 CST (Boeing B773) 00:41 +07 02:03 CST
Tue, 28 Jan TG674 Suvarnabhumi Intl () Capital Intl () 23:50 +07 05:10 CST (Boeing B77W) 00:43 +07 02:11 CST
Mon, 27 Jan TG674 Suvarnabhumi Intl () Capital Intl () 23:50 +07 05:10 CST
Sun, 26 Jan TG674 Suvarnabhumi Intl () Capital Intl () 23:50 +07 05:10 CST (Boeing B77W) 00:29 +07 02:02 CST
Sat, 25 Jan TG674 Suvarnabhumi Intl () Capital Intl () 23:50 +07 05:10 CST (Boeing B773) 00:48 +07 02:06 CST
Fri, 24 Jan TG674 Suvarnabhumi Intl () Capital Intl () 23:50 +07 05:10 CST
Thu, 23 Jan TG674 Suvarnabhumi Intl () Capital Intl () 23:50 +07 05:10 CST
Wed, 22 Jan TG674 Suvarnabhumi Intl () Capital Intl () 23:50 +07 05:10 CST
Tue, 21 Jan TG674 Suvarnabhumi Intl () Capital Intl () 23:50 +07 05:10 CST
Mon, 20 Jan TG674 Suvarnabhumi Intl () Capital Intl () 23:50 +07 05:10 CST (Boeing B773) 00:42 +07 02:04 CST
Sun, 19 Jan TG674 Suvarnabhumi Intl () Capital Intl () 23:50 +07 05:10 CST
Sat, 18 Jan TG674 Suvarnabhumi Intl () Capital Intl () 23:50 +07 05:10 CST
Fri, 17 Jan TG674 Suvarnabhumi Intl () Capital Intl () 23:50 +07 05:10 CST
Thu, 16 Jan TG674 Suvarnabhumi Intl () Capital Intl () 23:50 +07 05:10 CST (Boeing B773) 00:44 +07 02:12 CST
Wed, 15 Jan TG674 Suvarnabhumi Intl () Capital Intl () 23:50 +07 05:10 CST
Tue, 14 Jan TG674 Suvarnabhumi Intl () Capital Intl () 23:50 +07 05:10 CST
Mon, 13 Jan TG674 Suvarnabhumi Intl () Capital Intl () 23:50 +07 05:10 CST
Sun, 12 Jan TG674 Suvarnabhumi Intl () Capital Intl () 23:50 +07 05:10 CST
Sat, 11 Jan TG674 Suvarnabhumi Intl () Capital Intl () 23:50 +07 05:10 CST
Fri, 10 Jan TG674 Suvarnabhumi Intl () Capital Intl () 23:50 +07 05:10 CST
Thu, 09 Jan TG674 Suvarnabhumi Intl () Capital Intl () 23:50 +07 05:10 CST
Wed, 08 Jan TG674 Suvarnabhumi Intl () Capital Intl () 23:50 +07 05:10 CST
Tue, 07 Jan TG674 Suvarnabhumi Intl () Capital Intl () 23:50 +07 05:10 CST
Mon, 06 Jan TG674 Suvarnabhumi Intl () Capital Intl () 23:50 +07 05:10 CST (Boeing B773) 00:58 +07 02:28 CST
Sun, 05 Jan TG674 Suvarnabhumi Intl () Capital Intl () 23:50 +07 05:10 CST (Boeing B773) 01:06 +07 02:07 CST
Sat, 04 Jan TG674 Suvarnabhumi Intl () Capital Intl () 23:50 +07 05:10 CST
Fri, 03 Jan TG674 Suvarnabhumi Intl () Capital Intl () 23:50 +07 05:10 CST
Thu, 02 Jan TG674 Suvarnabhumi Intl () Capital Intl () 23:50 +07 05:10 CST
Wed, 01 Jan TG674 Suvarnabhumi Intl () Capital Intl () 23:50 +07 05:10 CST
Tue, 31 Dec TG674 Suvarnabhumi Intl () Capital Intl () 23:50 +07 05:10 CST
Mon, 30 Dec TG674 Suvarnabhumi Intl () Capital Intl () 23:50 +07 05:10 CST (Boeing B773) 00:58 +07 02:18 CST
Sun, 29 Dec TG674 Suvarnabhumi Intl () Capital Intl () 23:50 +07 05:10 CST
Sat, 28 Dec TG674 Suvarnabhumi Intl () Capital Intl () 23:50 +07 05:10 CST (Boeing B773) 01:39 +07 02:39 CST
Fri, 27 Dec TG674 Suvarnabhumi Intl () Capital Intl () 23:50 +07 05:10 CST (Boeing B773) 00:40 +07 02:02 CST
Thu, 26 Dec TG674 Suvarnabhumi Intl () Capital Intl () 23:50 +07 05:10 CST
Wed, 25 Dec TG674 Suvarnabhumi Intl () Capital Intl () 23:50 +07 05:10 CST (Boeing B773) 00:41 +07 02:09 CST
Tue, 24 Dec TG674 Suvarnabhumi Intl () Capital Intl () 23:50 +07 05:10 CST (Boeing B773) 00:31 +07 02:04 CST
Mon, 23 Dec TG674 Suvarnabhumi Intl () Capital Intl () 23:50 +07 05:10 CST (Boeing B773) 00:45 +07 02:11 CST
Sun, 22 Dec TG674 Suvarnabhumi Intl () Capital Intl () 23:50 +07 05:10 CST (Boeing B773) 00:43 +07 02:09 CST
Sat, 21 Dec TG674 Suvarnabhumi Intl () Capital Intl () 23:50 +07 05:10 CST (Boeing B773) 00:43 +07 02:17 CST
Fri, 20 Dec TG674 Suvarnabhumi Intl () Capital Intl () 23:50 +07 05:10 CST (Boeing B773) 01:12 +07 02:37 CST
Thu, 19 Dec TG674 Suvarnabhumi Intl () Capital Intl () 23:50 +07 05:10 CST
Wed, 18 Dec TG674 Suvarnabhumi Intl () Capital Intl () 23:50 +07 05:10 CST
Tue, 17 Dec TG674 Suvarnabhumi Intl () Capital Intl () 23:50 +07 05:10 CST (Boeing B773) 01:22 +07 02:50 CST
Mon, 16 Dec TG674 Suvarnabhumi Intl () Capital Intl () 23:50 +07 05:10 CST
Sun, 15 Dec TG674 Suvarnabhumi Intl () Capital Intl () 23:50 +07 05:10 CST
Sat, 14 Dec TG674 Suvarnabhumi Intl () Capital Intl () 23:50 +07 05:10 CST (Boeing B773) 00:49 +07 02:21 CST
Fri, 13 Dec TG674 Suvarnabhumi Intl () Capital Intl () 23:50 +07 05:10 CST
Thu, 12 Dec TG674 Suvarnabhumi Intl () Capital Intl () 23:50 +07 05:10 CST
Wed, 11 Dec TG674 Suvarnabhumi Intl () Capital Intl () 23:50 +07 05:10 CST
Tue, 10 Dec TG674 Suvarnabhumi Intl () Capital Intl () 23:50 +07 05:10 CST
Mon, 09 Dec TG674 Suvarnabhumi Intl () Capital Intl () 23:50 +07 05:10 CST
Sun, 08 Dec TG674 Suvarnabhumi Intl () Capital Intl () 23:50 +07 05:10 CST
Sat, 07 Dec TG674 Suvarnabhumi Intl () Capital Intl () 23:50 +07 05:10 CST
Fri, 06 Dec TG674 Suvarnabhumi Intl () Capital Intl () 23:50 +07 05:10 CST
Thu, 05 Dec TG674 Suvarnabhumi Intl () Capital Intl () 23:50 +07 05:10 CST
Wed, 04 Dec TG674 Suvarnabhumi Intl () Capital Intl () 23:50 +07 05:10 CST

Disclaimer for TG674 Flight Radar Data

Flight TG674 from Suvarnabhumi Intl to Capital Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight TG674 data.