logo       

TG607 (Hong Kong to Bangkok) Flight Status

LAST SEEN 7 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (TG607 Flight Schedule)

Hong Kong Intl ()

flag Hong Kong, Hong Kong

20:55 HKT

Fri 18-Oct-2019

 ON TIME
HKT 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (TG607 Flight Schedule)

Suvarnabhumi Intl ()

flag Bangkok, Thailand

22:15 +07

Fri 18-Oct-2019

 ON TIME
+07 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker TG 607

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight TG607 from Hong Kong to Bangkok is operated by Thai Airways. Scheduled time of departure from Hong Kong Intl is 20:55 HKT and scheduled time of arrival in Suvarnabhumi Intl is 22:15 +07. The duration of the flight is 2 hours 20 minutes.

blank

(A359)

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Bangkok to Hong Kong

Flight Departure Arrival

00:45
Suvarnabhumi Intl
()
Hong Kong Intl
()

01:20
Suvarnabhumi Intl
()
Hong Kong Intl
()

01:25
Suvarnabhumi Intl
()
Hong Kong Intl
()

05:30
Suvarnabhumi Intl
()
Hong Kong Intl
()

07:15
Suvarnabhumi Intl
()
Hong Kong Intl
()

07:15
Suvarnabhumi Intl
()
Hong Kong Intl
()

08:05
Suvarnabhumi Intl
()
Hong Kong Intl
()

09:25
Suvarnabhumi Intl
()
Hong Kong Intl
()

09:25
Suvarnabhumi Intl
()
Hong Kong Intl
()

10:05
Don Muang Intl
()
Hong Kong Intl
()

10:15
Suvarnabhumi Intl
()
Hong Kong Intl
()

11:20
Suvarnabhumi Intl
()
Hong Kong Intl
()

11:35
Suvarnabhumi Intl
()
Hong Kong Intl
()

11:35
Suvarnabhumi Intl
()
Hong Kong Intl
()

12:00
Suvarnabhumi Intl
()
Hong Kong Intl
()

12:45
Suvarnabhumi Intl
()
Hong Kong Intl
()

14:30
Suvarnabhumi Intl
()
Hong Kong Intl
()

14:50
Suvarnabhumi Intl
()
Hong Kong Intl
()

15:20
Suvarnabhumi Intl
()
Hong Kong Intl
()

16:05
Suvarnabhumi Intl
()
Hong Kong Intl
()

16:15
Suvarnabhumi Intl
()
Hong Kong Intl
()

16:15
Suvarnabhumi Intl
()
Hong Kong Intl
()

16:20
Suvarnabhumi Intl
()
Hong Kong Intl
()

17:30
Suvarnabhumi Intl
()
Hong Kong Intl
()

17:50
Suvarnabhumi Intl
()
Hong Kong Intl
()

17:55
Suvarnabhumi Intl
()
Hong Kong Intl
()

18:30
Suvarnabhumi Intl
()
Hong Kong Intl
()

18:35
Suvarnabhumi Intl
()
Hong Kong Intl
()

18:40
Suvarnabhumi Intl
()
Hong Kong Intl
()

18:40
Suvarnabhumi Intl
()
Hong Kong Intl
()

19:10
Don Muang Intl
()
Hong Kong Intl
()

19:35
Suvarnabhumi Intl
()
Hong Kong Intl
()

19:45
Suvarnabhumi Intl
()
Hong Kong Intl
()

19:55
Suvarnabhumi Intl
()
Hong Kong Intl
()

20:10
Suvarnabhumi Intl
()
Hong Kong Intl
()

20:20
Suvarnabhumi Intl
()
Hong Kong Intl
()

21:20
Suvarnabhumi Intl
()
Hong Kong Intl
()

21:30
Don Muang Intl
()
Hong Kong Intl
()

22:05
Suvarnabhumi Intl
()
Hong Kong Intl
()

22:45
Suvarnabhumi Intl
()
Hong Kong Intl
()

History Flight Information for TG607 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sat, 19 Oct TG607 Hong Kong Intl () Suvarnabhumi Intl () 20:55 HKT 22:15 +07
Fri, 18 Oct TG607 Hong Kong Intl () Suvarnabhumi Intl () 20:55 HKT 22:15 +07 ( A359) 21:10 HKT 20:37 +07
Thu, 17 Oct TG607 Hong Kong Intl () Suvarnabhumi Intl () 20:55 HKT 22:15 +07 (Airbus A359) 21:10 HKT 20:51 +07
Wed, 16 Oct TG607 Hong Kong Intl () Suvarnabhumi Intl () 20:55 HKT 22:15 +07 ( A359) 21:00 HKT 20:40 +07
Tue, 15 Oct TG607 Hong Kong Intl () Suvarnabhumi Intl () 20:55 HKT 22:15 +07 ( A359) 20:55 HKT 20:36 +07
Mon, 14 Oct TG607 Hong Kong Intl () Suvarnabhumi Intl () 20:55 HKT 22:15 +07 (Airbus A359) 20:51 HKT 20:17 +07
Sun, 13 Oct TG607 Hong Kong Intl () Suvarnabhumi Intl () 20:55 HKT 22:15 +07 (Airbus A359) 21:16 HKT 20:59 +07
Sat, 12 Oct TG607 Hong Kong Intl () Suvarnabhumi Intl () 20:55 HKT 22:15 +07 ( A359) 20:57 HKT 20:37 +07
Fri, 11 Oct TG607 Hong Kong Intl () Suvarnabhumi Intl () 20:55 HKT 22:15 +07 (Airbus A333) 21:05 HKT 20:49 +07
Thu, 10 Oct TG607 Hong Kong Intl () Suvarnabhumi Intl () 20:55 HKT 22:15 +07 (Airbus A333) 21:21 HKT 21:03 +07
Wed, 09 Oct TG607 Hong Kong Intl () Suvarnabhumi Intl () 20:55 HKT 22:15 +07 (Airbus A333) 20:57 HKT 20:40 +07
Tue, 08 Oct TG607 Hong Kong Intl () Suvarnabhumi Intl () 20:55 HKT 22:15 +07 ( A359) 21:05 HKT 21:19 +07
Mon, 07 Oct TG607 Hong Kong Intl () Suvarnabhumi Intl () 20:55 HKT 22:15 +07 ( A359) 20:52 HKT 20:35 +07
Sun, 06 Oct TG607 Hong Kong Intl () Suvarnabhumi Intl () 20:55 HKT 22:15 +07 (Airbus A359) 21:35 HKT 20:59 +07
Sat, 05 Oct TG607 Hong Kong Intl () Suvarnabhumi Intl () 20:55 HKT 22:15 +07 ( A359) 21:13 HKT 20:55 +07
Fri, 04 Oct TG607 Hong Kong Intl () Suvarnabhumi Intl () 20:55 HKT 22:15 +07 (Airbus A359) 21:15 HKT 21:22 +07
Thu, 03 Oct TG607 Hong Kong Intl () Suvarnabhumi Intl () 20:55 HKT 22:15 +07 ( A359) 21:09 HKT 21:22 +07
Wed, 02 Oct TG607 Hong Kong Intl () Suvarnabhumi Intl () 20:55 HKT 22:15 +07 (Airbus A359) 20:57 HKT 20:38 +07
Tue, 01 Oct TG607 Hong Kong Intl () Suvarnabhumi Intl () 20:55 HKT 22:15 +07 (Airbus A333) 20:59 HKT 20:40 +07
Mon, 30 Sep TG607 Hong Kong Intl () Suvarnabhumi Intl () 20:55 HKT 22:15 +07 (Airbus A359) 21:05 HKT 21:17 +07
Sun, 29 Sep TG607 Hong Kong Intl () Suvarnabhumi Intl () 20:55 HKT 22:15 +07 (Boeing B773) 21:19 HKT 20:22 +07
Sat, 28 Sep TG607 Hong Kong Intl () Suvarnabhumi Intl () 20:55 HKT 22:15 +07 21:08 HKT 21:17 +07
Fri, 27 Sep TG607 Hong Kong Intl () Suvarnabhumi Intl () 20:55 HKT 22:15 +07 (Airbus A359) 21:03 HKT 21:18 +07
Thu, 26 Sep TG607 Hong Kong Intl () Suvarnabhumi Intl () 20:55 HKT 22:15 +07 ( A359) 21:13 HKT 21:27 +07
Wed, 25 Sep TG607 Hong Kong Intl () Suvarnabhumi Intl () 20:55 HKT 22:15 +07 (Airbus A359) 21:08 HKT 21:24 +07
Tue, 24 Sep TG607 Hong Kong Intl () Suvarnabhumi Intl () 20:55 HKT 22:15 +07 ( A359) 21:10 HKT 21:20 +07
Mon, 23 Sep TG607 Hong Kong Intl () Suvarnabhumi Intl () 20:55 HKT 22:15 +07 (Airbus A359) 21:06 HKT 21:17 +07
Sun, 22 Sep TG607 Hong Kong Intl () Suvarnabhumi Intl () 20:55 HKT 22:15 +07 ( A359) 21:13 HKT 21:35 +07
Sat, 21 Sep TG607 Hong Kong Intl () Suvarnabhumi Intl () 20:55 HKT 22:15 +07 (Airbus A359) 22:19 HKT 21:42 +07
Fri, 20 Sep TG607 Hong Kong Intl () Suvarnabhumi Intl () 20:55 HKT 22:15 +07 (Airbus A359) 21:13 HKT 21:19 +07
Thu, 19 Sep TG607 Hong Kong Intl () Suvarnabhumi Intl () 20:55 HKT 22:15 +07 21:14 HKT 21:27 +07
Wed, 18 Sep TG607 Hong Kong Intl () Suvarnabhumi Intl () 20:55 HKT 22:15 +07 ( A359) 20:58 HKT 21:20 +07

Disclaimer for TG607 Flight Radar Data

Flight TG607 from Hong Kong Intl to Suvarnabhumi Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight TG607 data.