logo       

TG221 (Bangkok to Phuket) Flight Status

ARRIVED 13083 HOUR 16 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (TG221 Flight Schedule)

Suvarnabhumi Intl ()

flag Bangkok, Thailand

18:25 +07

Sat 28-Mar-2020

 
+07 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (TG221 Flight Schedule)

Phuket Intl ()

flag Phuket, Thailand

19:30 +07

Sat 28-Mar-2020

 
+07 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker TG 221

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight TG221 from Bangkok to Phuket is operated by Thai Airways. Scheduled time of departure from Suvarnabhumi Intl is 18:25 +07 and scheduled time of arrival in Phuket Intl is 19:30 +07. The duration of the flight is 1 hour 5 minutes.
 

blank

 

Not Rated

Flight Finder
from Phuket to Bangkok

Flight Departure Arrival

00:25
Phuket Intl
()
Suvarnabhumi Intl
()

00:45
Phuket Intl
()
Suvarnabhumi Intl
()

07:45
Phuket Intl
()
Don Muang Intl
()

08:50
Phuket Intl
()
Suvarnabhumi Intl
()

09:05
Phuket Intl
()
Suvarnabhumi Intl
()

10:05
Phuket Intl
()
Suvarnabhumi Intl
()

10:30
Phuket Intl
()
Suvarnabhumi Intl
()

10:45
Phuket Intl
()
Suvarnabhumi Intl
()

10:55
Phuket Intl
()
Suvarnabhumi Intl
()

11:00
Phuket Intl
()
Don Muang Intl
()

11:15
Phuket Intl
()
Don Muang Intl
()

11:25
Phuket Intl
()
Suvarnabhumi Intl
()

11:50
Phuket Intl
()
Suvarnabhumi Intl
()

11:50
Phuket Intl
()
Suvarnabhumi Intl
()

12:05
Phuket Intl
()
Suvarnabhumi Intl
()

12:15
Phuket Intl
()
Suvarnabhumi Intl
()

12:15
Phuket Intl
()
Suvarnabhumi Intl
()

12:40
Phuket Intl
()
Don Muang Intl
()

13:12
Phuket Intl
()
Suvarnabhumi Intl
()

13:20
Phuket Intl
()
Don Muang Intl
()

13:40
Phuket Intl
()
Suvarnabhumi Intl
()

13:55
Phuket Intl
()
Suvarnabhumi Intl
()

14:40
Phuket Intl
()
Don Muang Intl
()

14:55
Phuket Intl
()
Suvarnabhumi Intl
()

14:55
Phuket Intl
()
Don Muang Intl
()

15:25
Phuket Intl
()
Suvarnabhumi Intl
()

15:25
Phuket Intl
()
Suvarnabhumi Intl
()

15:55
Phuket Intl
()
Suvarnabhumi Intl
()

16:10
Phuket Intl
()
Don Muang Intl
()

16:45
Phuket Intl
()
Don Muang Intl
()

17:10
Phuket Intl
()
Suvarnabhumi Intl
()

17:30
Phuket Intl
()
Suvarnabhumi Intl
()

17:50
Phuket Intl
()
Suvarnabhumi Intl
()

18:20
Phuket Intl
()
Don Muang Intl
()

18:25
Phuket Intl
()
Don Muang Intl
()

18:45
Phuket Intl
()
Suvarnabhumi Intl
()

18:50
Phuket Intl
()
Don Muang Intl
()

19:05
Phuket Intl
()
Don Muang Intl
()

20:00
Phuket Intl
()
Suvarnabhumi Intl
()

20:05
Phuket Intl
()
Suvarnabhumi Intl
()

20:10
Phuket Intl
()
Suvarnabhumi Intl
()

20:40
Phuket Intl
()
Suvarnabhumi Intl
()

21:10
Phuket Intl
()
Don Muang Intl
()

21:30
Phuket Intl
()
Suvarnabhumi Intl
()

21:55
Phuket Intl
()
Suvarnabhumi Intl
()

22:35
Phuket Intl
()
Suvarnabhumi Intl
()

22:55
Phuket Intl
()
Don Muang Intl
()

23:30
Phuket Intl
()
Suvarnabhumi Intl
()

History Flight Information for TG221 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Sat, 28 Mar TG221 Suvarnabhumi Intl () Phuket Intl () 18:25 +07 19:30 +07
Fri, 27 Mar TG221 Suvarnabhumi Intl () Phuket Intl () 18:25 +07 19:30 +07
Wed, 25 Mar TG221 Suvarnabhumi Intl () Phuket Intl () 18:25 +07 19:30 +07
Tue, 24 Mar TG221 Suvarnabhumi Intl () Phuket Intl () 18:25 +07 19:30 +07
Mon, 23 Mar TG221 Suvarnabhumi Intl () Phuket Intl () 18:25 +07 19:30 +07
Sun, 22 Mar TG221 Suvarnabhumi Intl () Phuket Intl () 18:25 +07 19:30 +07
Sat, 21 Mar TG221 Suvarnabhumi Intl () Phuket Intl () 18:25 +07 19:30 +07
Fri, 20 Mar TG221 Suvarnabhumi Intl () Phuket Intl () 18:25 +07 19:30 +07
Thu, 19 Mar TG221 Suvarnabhumi Intl () Phuket Intl () 18:25 +07 19:30 +07
Wed, 18 Mar TG221 Suvarnabhumi Intl () Phuket Intl () 18:25 +07 19:30 +07
Tue, 17 Mar TG221 Suvarnabhumi Intl () Phuket Intl () 18:25 +07 19:30 +07
Mon, 16 Mar TG221 Suvarnabhumi Intl () Phuket Intl () 18:25 +07 19:30 +07
Sun, 15 Mar TG221 Suvarnabhumi Intl () Phuket Intl () 18:25 +07 19:30 +07
Sat, 14 Mar TG221 Suvarnabhumi Intl () Phuket Intl () 18:25 +07 19:30 +07
Fri, 13 Mar TG221 Suvarnabhumi Intl () Phuket Intl () 18:25 +07 19:30 +07
Thu, 12 Mar TG221 Suvarnabhumi Intl () Phuket Intl () 18:25 +07 19:30 +07
Wed, 11 Mar TG221 Suvarnabhumi Intl () Phuket Intl () 18:25 +07 19:30 +07
Tue, 10 Mar TG221 Suvarnabhumi Intl () Phuket Intl () 18:25 +07 19:30 +07
Mon, 09 Mar TG221 Suvarnabhumi Intl () Phuket Intl () 18:25 +07 19:30 +07
Sun, 08 Mar TG221 Suvarnabhumi Intl () Phuket Intl () 18:25 +07 19:30 +07
Sat, 07 Mar TG221 Suvarnabhumi Intl () Phuket Intl () 18:25 +07 19:30 +07
Fri, 06 Mar TG221 Suvarnabhumi Intl () Phuket Intl () 18:25 +07 19:30 +07
Thu, 05 Mar TG221 Suvarnabhumi Intl () Phuket Intl () 18:25 +07 19:30 +07
Wed, 04 Mar TG221 Suvarnabhumi Intl () Phuket Intl () 18:25 +07 19:30 +07
Tue, 03 Mar TG221 Suvarnabhumi Intl () Phuket Intl () 18:25 +07 19:30 +07
Mon, 02 Mar TG221 Suvarnabhumi Intl () Phuket Intl () 18:25 +07 19:30 +07
Sun, 01 Mar TG221 Suvarnabhumi Intl () Phuket Intl () 18:25 +07 19:30 +07
Sat, 29 Feb TG221 Suvarnabhumi Intl () Phuket Intl () 18:25 +07 19:30 +07
Fri, 28 Feb TG221 Suvarnabhumi Intl () Phuket Intl () 18:25 +07 19:30 +07
Thu, 27 Feb TG221 Suvarnabhumi Intl () Phuket Intl () 18:25 +07 19:30 +07
Wed, 26 Feb TG221 Suvarnabhumi Intl () Phuket Intl () 18:25 +07 19:30 +07
Tue, 25 Feb TG221 Suvarnabhumi Intl () Phuket Intl () 18:25 +07 19:30 +07
Mon, 24 Feb TG221 Suvarnabhumi Intl () Phuket Intl () 18:25 +07 19:30 +07
Sun, 23 Feb TG221 Suvarnabhumi Intl () Phuket Intl () 18:25 +07 19:30 +07
Sat, 22 Feb TG221 Suvarnabhumi Intl () Phuket Intl () 18:25 +07 19:30 +07
Fri, 21 Feb TG221 Suvarnabhumi Intl () Phuket Intl () 18:25 +07 19:30 +07
Thu, 20 Feb TG221 Suvarnabhumi Intl () Phuket Intl () 18:25 +07 19:30 +07
Wed, 19 Feb TG221 Suvarnabhumi Intl () Phuket Intl () 18:25 +07 19:30 +07
Tue, 18 Feb TG221 Suvarnabhumi Intl () Phuket Intl () 18:25 +07 19:30 +07
Mon, 17 Feb TG221 Suvarnabhumi Intl () Phuket Intl () 18:25 +07 19:30 +07
Sun, 16 Feb TG221 Suvarnabhumi Intl () Phuket Intl () 18:25 +07 19:30 +07
Sat, 15 Feb TG221 Suvarnabhumi Intl () Phuket Intl () 18:25 +07 19:30 +07
Fri, 14 Feb TG221 Suvarnabhumi Intl () Phuket Intl () 18:25 +07 19:30 +07
Thu, 13 Feb TG221 Suvarnabhumi Intl () Phuket Intl () 18:25 +07 19:30 +07
Wed, 12 Feb TG221 Suvarnabhumi Intl () Phuket Intl () 18:25 +07 19:30 +07
Tue, 11 Feb TG221 Suvarnabhumi Intl () Phuket Intl () 18:25 +07 19:30 +07
Mon, 10 Feb TG221 Suvarnabhumi Intl () Phuket Intl () 18:25 +07 19:30 +07
Sun, 09 Feb TG221 Suvarnabhumi Intl () Phuket Intl () 18:25 +07 19:30 +07
Sat, 08 Feb TG221 Suvarnabhumi Intl () Phuket Intl () 18:25 +07 19:30 +07
Fri, 07 Feb TG221 Suvarnabhumi Intl () Phuket Intl () 18:25 +07 19:30 +07
Thu, 06 Feb TG221 Suvarnabhumi Intl () Phuket Intl () 18:25 +07 19:30 +07
Wed, 05 Feb TG221 Suvarnabhumi Intl () Phuket Intl () 18:25 +07 19:30 +07
Tue, 04 Feb TG221 Suvarnabhumi Intl () Phuket Intl () 18:25 +07 19:30 +07
Mon, 03 Feb TG221 Suvarnabhumi Intl () Phuket Intl () 18:25 +07 19:30 +07
Sun, 02 Feb TG221 Suvarnabhumi Intl () Phuket Intl () 18:25 +07 19:30 +07
Sat, 01 Feb TG221 Suvarnabhumi Intl () Phuket Intl () 18:25 +07 19:30 +07

Disclaimer for TG221 Flight Radar Data

Flight TG221 from Suvarnabhumi Intl to Phuket Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight TG221 data.