SV861 (Manila to Riyadh) Flight Status

ARRIVED 24 HOUR 25 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (SV861 Flight Schedule)

Ninoy Aquino Intl ()

flag Manila, Philippines

15:50 PST

Wed 28-Jul-2021

 ON TIME
PST 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (SV861 Flight Schedule)

King Khaled Intl ()

flag Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

20:10 +03

Wed 28-Jul-2021

 ON TIME
+03 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker SV 861

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight SV861 from Manila to Riyadh is operated by Saudi Airlines Cargo. Scheduled time of departure from Ninoy Aquino Intl is 15:50 PST and scheduled time of arrival in King Khaled Intl is 20:10 +03. The duration of the flight is 9 hours 20 minutes.

blank

Boeing (B77W)

3.8 out of 5 stars / 31 votes

Flight Finder
from Riyadh to Manila

Flight Departure Arrival

13:30
King Khaled Intl
()
Ninoy Aquino Intl
()

History Flight Information for SV861 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Wed, 28 Jul SV861 Ninoy Aquino Intl () King Khaled Intl () 15:50 PST 20:10 +03 (Boeing B77W) 17:01 PST 14:41 +03
Wed, 21 Jul SV861 Ninoy Aquino Intl () King Khaled Intl () 15:50 PST 20:10 +03 (Boeing B77W) 16:16 PST 13:53 +03
Wed, 14 Jul SV861 Ninoy Aquino Intl () King Khaled Intl () 15:50 PST 20:10 +03 (Boeing B77W) 16:11 PST 19:56 +03
Wed, 07 Jul SV861 Ninoy Aquino Intl () King Khaled Intl () 15:40 PST 20:10 +03 (Boeing B77W) 17:03 PST 14:30 +03
Wed, 30 Jun SV861 Ninoy Aquino Intl () King Khaled Intl () 15:50 PST 20:10 +03 16:50 PST 14:15 +03
Wed, 23 Jun SV861 Ninoy Aquino Intl () King Khaled Intl () 15:50 PST 20:10 +03 16:15 PST 13:54 +03
Wed, 16 Jun SV861 Ninoy Aquino Intl () King Khaled Intl () 15:50 PST 20:10 +03 16:11 PST 13:46 +03
Wed, 09 Jun SV861 Ninoy Aquino Intl () King Khaled Intl () 15:50 PST 20:10 +03 (Airbus A319) 16:13 PST 18:39 +03
Sun, 06 Jun SV861 Ninoy Aquino Intl () King Khaled Intl () 15:50 PST 20:10 +03
Fri, 04 Jun SV861 Ninoy Aquino Intl () King Khaled Intl () 15:50 PST 20:10 +03
Wed, 02 Jun SV861 Ninoy Aquino Intl () King Khaled Intl () 15:50 PST 20:10 +03

Disclaimer for SV861 Flight Radar Data

Flight SV861 from Ninoy Aquino Intl to King Khaled Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight SV861 data.