SV41 (Jeddah to Los Angeles) Flight Status

LAST SEEN 4 HOUR 35 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (SV41 Flight Schedule)

King Abdulaziz Intl ()

flag Jeddah, Saudi Arabia

09:15 +03

Mon 05-Dec-2022

 LATE 17 min
+03 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (SV41 Flight Schedule)

Los Angeles Intl ()

flag Los Angeles, United States

15:05 PST

Mon 05-Dec-2022

 EARLY 50 min
PST 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Checker SV 41

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight SV41 from Jeddah to Los Angeles is operated by Saudi Airlines Cargo. Scheduled time of departure from King Abdulaziz Intl is 09:15 +03 and scheduled time of arrival in Los Angeles Intl is 15:05 PST. The duration of the flight is 16 hours 50 minutes.

HZ-AK43

Boeing (B77W)

4.1 out of 5 stars / 17 votes

Flight Finder
from Los Angeles to Jeddah

Flight Departure Arrival

22:15
Los Angeles Intl
()
King Abdulaziz Intl
()

History Flight Information for SV41 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Mon, 05 Dec SV41 King Abdulaziz Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 09:15 +03 15:05 PST (Boeing B77W) 11:00 +03 04:46 PST
Sat, 03 Dec SV41 King Abdulaziz Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 09:15 +03 15:05 PST (Boeing B77W) 10:59 +03 14:52 PST
Thu, 01 Dec SV41 King Abdulaziz Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 09:10 +03 15:00 PST (Boeing B77W) 10:57 +03 14:56 PST
Mon, 28 Nov SV41 King Abdulaziz Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 09:15 +03 15:05 PST (Boeing B77W) 12:37 +03 14:47 PST
Sat, 26 Nov SV41 King Abdulaziz Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 09:15 +03 15:05 PST (Boeing B77W) 11:12 +03 15:10 PST
Thu, 24 Nov SV41 King Abdulaziz Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 09:15 +03 15:05 PST (Boeing B77W) 12:09 +03 15:24 PST
Mon, 21 Nov SV41 King Abdulaziz Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 09:15 +03 15:05 PST (Boeing B77W) 11:21 +03 13:46 PST
Sat, 19 Nov SV41 King Abdulaziz Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 09:15 +03 15:05 PST (Boeing B77W) 10:57 +03 13:51 PST
Thu, 17 Nov SV41 King Abdulaziz Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 09:15 +03 15:05 PST (Boeing B77W) 12:45 +03 14:14 PST
Mon, 14 Nov SV41 King Abdulaziz Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 09:15 +03 15:05 PST (Boeing B77W) 11:15 +03 14:04 PST
Sat, 12 Nov SV41 King Abdulaziz Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 09:15 +03 15:05 PST (Boeing B77W) 12:53 +03 14:17 PST
Thu, 10 Nov SV41 King Abdulaziz Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 09:15 +03 15:05 PST (Boeing B77W) 10:56 +03 14:39 PST
Mon, 07 Nov SV41 King Abdulaziz Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 09:15 +03 16:05 PST (Boeing B77W) 10:52 +03 14:55 PST
Sat, 05 Nov SV41 King Abdulaziz Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 09:15 +03 16:05 PDT (Boeing B77W) 11:07 +03 14:50 PDT
Thu, 03 Nov SV41 King Abdulaziz Intl () Los Angeles Intl () 09:15 +03 16:05 PDT (Boeing B77W) 10:48 +03 14:19 PDT

Disclaimer for SV41 Flight Radar Data

Flight SV41 from King Abdulaziz Intl to Los Angeles Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight SV41 data.