logo


      
SV38 Flight Status ( Washington to Riyadh )

ARRIVED 114 HOUR 9 MINUTES AGO
google-playstoreapple-store
dep   

Departure (SV38 Flight Schedule)

Washington Dulles Intl ()

flag Washington, United States

19:10 EDT

Mon 08-Apr-2024

 EARLY 17 min
EDT 00:00:00 DAY
arr   

Arrival (SV38 Flight Schedule)

King Khaled Intl ()

flag Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

14:50 +03

Tue 09-Apr-2024

 EARLY 1 hour 4 min
+03 00:00:00 DAY

Flight Radar Checker SV 38

Live Flight Tracker Map

Flight SV38 from Washington to Riyadh is operated by Saudi Airlines Cargo. Scheduled time of departure from Washington Dulles Intl is 19:10 EDT and scheduled time of arrival in King Khaled Intl is 14:50 +03. The duration of the flight is 12 hours 40 minutes.

HZ-AK37

Boeing (B77W)

4.3 out of 5 stars / 12 votes

Flight Finder
from Riyadh to Washington

Flight Departure Arrival

15:45
King Khaled Intl
()
Washington Dulles Intl
()

History Flight Information for SV38 from Flight Scanner System

Date Flight Departure Airport Arrival Airport Scheduled Plane Estimated
Departure Arrival Departure Arrival
Mon, 08 Apr SV38 Washington Dulles Intl () King Khaled Intl () 19:10 EDT 14:50 +03 (Boeing B77W) 19:07 EDT 11:06 +03
Fri, 05 Apr SV38 Washington Dulles Intl () King Khaled Intl () 19:10 EDT 14:50 +03 (Boeing B77W) 19:07 EDT 12:52 +03
Wed, 03 Apr SV38 Washington Dulles Intl () King Khaled Intl () 19:10 EDT 14:50 +03 (Boeing B77W) 19:09 EDT 11:40 +03
Mon, 01 Apr SV38 Washington Dulles Intl () King Khaled Intl () 19:10 EDT 14:50 +03 (Boeing B77W) 19:09 EDT 11:01 +03
Sat, 30 Mar SV38 Washington Dulles Intl () King Khaled Intl () 19:10 EDT 14:25 +03 (Boeing B77W) 19:09 EDT 11:16 +03
Thu, 28 Mar SV38 Washington Dulles Intl () King Khaled Intl () 19:10 EDT 14:25 +03 (Boeing B77W) 19:19 EDT 12:14 +03
Mon, 25 Mar SV38 Washington Dulles Intl () King Khaled Intl () 19:10 EDT 14:25 +03 (Boeing B77W) 19:10 EDT 12:41 +03
Sat, 23 Mar SV38 Washington Dulles Intl () King Khaled Intl () 19:10 EDT 14:25 +03 (Boeing B77W) 19:04 EDT 11:12 +03
Thu, 21 Mar SV38 Washington Dulles Intl () King Khaled Intl () 19:10 EDT 14:25 +03 (Boeing B77W) 19:23 EDT 11:14 +03
Mon, 18 Mar SV38 Washington Dulles Intl () King Khaled Intl () 19:10 EDT 14:25 +03 (Boeing B77W) 19:10 EDT 12:14 +03
Sat, 16 Mar SV38 Washington Dulles Intl () King Khaled Intl () 19:10 EDT 14:25 +03 (Boeing B77W) 19:08 EDT 10:46 +03
Thu, 14 Mar SV38 Washington Dulles Intl () King Khaled Intl () 19:10 EDT 14:25 +03 (Boeing B77W) 19:06 EDT 11:14 +03
Mon, 11 Mar SV38 Washington Dulles Intl () King Khaled Intl () 19:10 EDT 14:25 +03 (Boeing B77W) 19:10 EDT 12:23 +03
Sat, 09 Mar SV38 Washington Dulles Intl () King Khaled Intl () 19:10 EST 15:25 +03 (Boeing B77W) 20:14 EST 13:18 +03
Thu, 07 Mar SV38 Washington Dulles Intl () King Khaled Intl () 19:10 EST 15:25 +03 (Boeing B77W) 20:14 EST 12:03 +03
Mon, 04 Mar SV38 Washington Dulles Intl () King Khaled Intl () 19:10 EST 15:25 +03 (Boeing B77W) 20:10 EST 12:12 +03
Sat, 02 Mar SV38 Washington Dulles Intl () King Khaled Intl () 19:10 EST 15:25 +03 (Boeing B77W) 20:32 EST 12:08 +03
Thu, 29 Feb SV38 Washington Dulles Intl () King Khaled Intl () 19:10 EST 15:25 +03 (Boeing B77W) 02:15 EST 12:21 +03

Disclaimer for SV38 Flight Radar Data

Flight SV38 from Washington Dulles Intl to King Khaled Intl data is collected from different sources. The data is for informational purposes only and PlaneMapper is not responsible for the accuracy and reliability of flight SV38 data.